I pray dat very soon all of us will see accept dat dere us no any sense in voting in gh.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
fool. you dont have a pot to piss in. no stadiums to plat at, no pitches. even buga buga caf has banned your biggest stadium in inferior gh. soon, you will be going to togo to play home matches. you dont have a pot to piss in but you want to go to afcon, wcup? delirious are we
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
This is what happens when criminals go unpunished. Akuffo Addo has been bragging, there no criminal in NPP or no NPP criminals have been prosecuted. These are some of the NPP criminals: Pius Hadzide, Cecilia Dapaah, ken Ofori Atta, Kweku Agyeman Manu, Mr. Asigri, Richard Ahiagbah, Mahmoud Bawumia (PDS), Mathew Opoku Prempeh (mathematical sets), Insults Owusu (Kelvingng) etc...These guys will see their smoothness level next year(24 hour economy for courts)
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWNg
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yyyyy
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa this are the men. This one too wants to go to Parliament because People like Napo got the chance.
Tweeaaaa, NPP has become a laughing stock in Ghana politics.
Tweeaaaa this are the men. This one too wants to go to Parliament because People like Napo got the chance.
Raymond 1 year ago
Any idiot........
Raymond 1 year ago
Look at his face like cow dung
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
How can such a damn fool aspire to be a parliamentarian? He is very sick and a big disgrace to our good for nothing democracy.
Cole 1 year ago
How many members of his family was he able to send abroad. Politicians have taken us for fools. It is possible because he was able to send amputess to australia
Co2 1 year ago
Foolish talk
Not a spectator 1 year ago
He is running to parliament to avoid investigation/prosecution. Because as an MP using the ind clause
Kwame Opoku Kumasi 1 year ago
Such an animal vying to become an Mp
TRUTH 1 year ago
Ghana is finished!!!!!
So this are the idiots we have in the helm of affairs in this country? I can’t believe my ears and let alone to hear an aspiring minister promising his constituents traveling opportunities to USA w ... read full comment
Ghana is finished!!!!!
So this are the idiots we have in the helm of affairs in this country? I can’t believe my ears and let alone to hear an aspiring minister promising his constituents traveling opportunities to USA when elected.
I hope the United States embassy is listening. This guy should in the first place be band immediately from traveling to the United States. He is human trafficker and must be band before he makes any attempt.
New order 1 year ago
IGP, national security will not go looking for this man but those that make joking I will kill you statement. From today any one playing a game and you say I will kill you means you will go to jail
Ghanaba 1 year ago
It's obvious these thieves who posed as politicians don't respect us because we have refused to make them accountable. Gyimie no y3 too much. Just look at someone fighting his way to become MP? Is it not shameful? What is happening? Kwame Nkrumah Ghana paa nie? Mmoa parading themselves as leaders. Wanim basaa s3 akatia ayaase. Kwasia
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
THEY HAVE ZLL SEEN THE CHANGE COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH AND THAT'S WHY "DEM" ZLL WANT TRY PARLIAMENT. CHANGE IS COMING SOON.
Kk 1 year ago
Eiii, have we come to this level of impunity and insult? He should be disqualified at once
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak..The mother serpent is the cause of all this impunity in the country
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
Pius political stupidity must stop now.
This is not the type crop of politicians we need.
We need generational thinkers, those who can turn things around and build a prosperous nation.
Sending people outside your country ... read full comment
We need generational thinkers, those who can turn things around and build a prosperous nation.
Sending people outside your country is childish and foolish, that's means you as a politician is not ready to build the nation so people should go to nations that sacrificed to built.
Bright 1 year ago
Under what circumstances does this moron's flight get to the US in 7hours ?
So these hollow-headed clowns are the political class in Ghana ? No wonder Trump refers to our zone as shithole countries.
Kofi NDC 1 year ago
You are not fit to be elected into parliament,,you are very stupid.So all you can do for your constituents is to help them travel outside but not developing the constituency. May God make you loose the election.
Yesooh 1 year ago
He will make his constituency the 51st state of USA and be the director of Visa lottery.
In fact when elected, he will be incapable to develop the constituency but will issue passport and visa for all the constituents to re ... read full comment
He will make his constituency the 51st state of USA and be the director of Visa lottery.
In fact when elected, he will be incapable to develop the constituency but will issue passport and visa for all the constituents to relocate to USA.
And ignorant fools will believe this.
Kubut3 1 year ago
The Man was telling the truth. That's exactly what all the politicians do nowadays. At least he's being honest. When given the chance majority of Ghanaians will migrate to the USA.
Konkonsani 1 year ago
This Buffon must be sacked but alas he will be cleared.It is sad state affairs.Nyaho Tamakloe warned”Ghanaians will learn a bitter lesson of leadership if you vote for Nana Addo “.How right he has been proven right.This Pius Hadzie man must be picked up and investigated for Australia visa scandal
Ofori Amanfo jnr 1 year ago
Fool you spoil the the country and now thinking of sending people to the U S, FOOOOL
fool. you dont have a pot to piss in. no stadiums to plat at, no pitches. even buga buga caf has banned your biggest stadium in inferior gh. soon, you will be going to togo to play home matches. you dont have a pot to piss in ...
This is what happens when criminals go unpunished. Akuffo Addo has been bragging, there no criminal in NPP or no NPP criminals have been prosecuted. These are some of the NPP criminals: Pius Hadzide, Cecilia Dapaah, ken ...
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...
Any idiot........
Foolish talk
Ghana is finished!!!!!
So this are the idiots we have in the helm of affairs in this country? I can’t believe my ears and let alone to hear an aspiring minister promising his constituents traveling opportunities to USA w ...
It's obvious these thieves who posed as politicians don't respect us because we have refused to make them accountable. Gyimie no y3 too much. Just look at someone fighting his way to become MP? Is it not shameful? What is hap ...
Sending people outside your country ...
In fact when elected, he will be incapable to develop the constituency but will issue passport and visa for all the constituents to re ...
This Buffon must be sacked but alas he will be cleared.It is sad state affairs.Nyaho Tamakloe warned”Ghanaians will learn a bitter lesson of leadership if you vote for Nana Addo “.How right he has been proven right.This P ...