Africans always want to dictate to you how you should spend your money
Jesse 1 year ago
Yes ooo .then when u are broke same people wud laff at you
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Guy is angry...Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWN
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
You will soon eat your words. You are very wicked man.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Emperor Rasheed. The worst thing you can do to most poor people is to give them your money. They will spend it and come for more. When you ever couldn't, then they call you WICKED! Give them jobs or provide job opportunities for them and the FREE MOOCHERS will filter themselves out of the RESPONSIBLE!
@Ochee. Blessed is the hand that giveth Givers never lack.My brother help those who really need help, and be kind to people, and you will always overcome your tribulations.I am talking from experience.
francis 1 year ago
he gives but not in the amount that people expect.
Tadia 1 year ago
Stop fooling, Rasheed. Nobody owes you or people who think like you a penny. Go find a job and stop the entitlement.
Please I am suffering in Ghana paa, so can Tadia the Business Tycoon employ me in one of his companies? Please try and help me, I am crying hnnn, hnnn. Please say hello to CHAKA, USA.
Tadia 1 year ago
Bossu. I live in Ghana. I don't like the culture of entitlement. If you want to give to people, feel free to do so without guilt tripping others. No beggar has the right to legislate generosity for others. Let's respect boundaries, please
Take it easy Sir Tadia. You are right about the legislation of generosity. When someone one approaches me with a genuine problem, and I can afford to help, I do not hesitate to help. A relative once approached me for 2,000 gh cedis to pay his son’s school fees. I did my investigation and found it, it was true. I could easily afford that amount, so I gave it to him. Please would have done that, if you encounter a situation like that?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Emperor Rasheed. Bro, my personal experience had people questioning me why I was in a hospital 'wasting' money, instead of sending them more money for a meeting they were planning. Tribulations are what make us grow as followers of Pastor Ogoglos Quarters faith. He who feels it sometimes knows it!
@ Ochee Do- Chee. No problem. As for me I will continue to be kind to people who really need help.
Tadia 1 year ago
Be kind of you want to, but don't impose your religion on others. It is very offensive.
UN 1 year ago
Where from this one too.
@ Sir Tadia. What religion did I impose on others? Is it because of the phrase “ Blessed is the hand that giveth” or what?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THE RELIGION OF MARRYING 14 WIVES WHILST KEEPING AKWELLEY AS A SIDE KICK! SOME OF US ARE JUST SATISFIED WITH ONE AND NO SIDE KICK. LOL!
@Ochee Do-Chee. Please where is our “holy” pastor, Pastor Ogoglo Quarter?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Emperor Rasheed. HE IS PROBABLY SOMEWHERE ON A SPIRITUAL RETREAT WITH YOUR AKWELLEY. HE WILL RE-EMERGE IF THE BLACK STARS WIN ANOTHER GAME, WHICH MIGHT NOT BE FOR A WHILE!
Iyesboy 1 year ago
Please please Geremi will never eat is words because he work for his money and it’s true never steal anyone’s money.
Kwaku 1 year ago
U are damn right Bru!!!!!!
Weed smoker 1 year ago
What do you mean? Im also not eto'o and have never played for real madrid and chelsea neither but im lucky to be working and living in europe and the money i earn is more than enough for me to live a good life so i monthly donate a good amount of my salary to my family and people from my village in Ghana to help them build a new church and other projekts that benefits the community because this is the only good thing money can do - to help others who are not so lucky
francis 1 year ago
that is you. people have their own values. at least he is not asking you not to give or not to support your families. his comment was in rslation to people accusing him of not donating huge sums of money like Eto'o does. he made his money and he decides how to spend it. we cannot put any obligations on him to give more
Tadia 1 year ago
That is your choice, Captain. Nobody has the right to force you to give. And people who have had bad experiences with giving have the right to put a stop to it. Do you know how many people have been murdered because they chose to be charitable? Waala!
Koo 1 year ago
Who is this Tadia bushman to advise people here.? Get away!
Tadia 1 year ago
Your fada! Kwasea. Go scam jons!
Jesse 1 year ago
Tadia , don't mind the village idiot koo. They use 1/100 of their brain to think .
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaanidasuo 1 year ago
Hahaha . Dasorrrr
John Martin 1 year ago
Very controversial issue
Anokwale 1 year ago
He went overboard but he has a point. Sometimes fame and money attracts "faux amie". Sometimes you have make sure you have your oxygen mask on first before assisting the person next to you...
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Funny haha, the guy very funny but on the other hand he has a point,however if he follows the wickedness of a black man he equally became a wicked CUNT.Funny and Selfish
@ Anokwale. You are the faux ami, and tu es tres mauvais.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Emperor Rasheed. Please excuse my french, but Anokwale parle du monde reel.
Jack 1 year ago
hahaha talking out of pains I guess.. His wife behind his back..dude dey go through emotional damage..haha.
Kwabenana Duku Damoah 1 year ago
It is unfortunate though Mr.Njitab.Poor people everywhere need help.Sometimes just a token leapfrogs one out of dereliction.I have heard about a Swiss white man who went somewhere in Cameroon he was so touched by the misery he saw that upon his return he instructed his bank to cut a percentage of his salary for some children in Cameroon.I believe he is less wealthier than Njitab.
francis 1 year ago
it was the lady's values that made her to do that. i tell what ones labor has earned no one can obligate him to spend on others.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You are right, man.
Hmm this man is playing with karma 1 year ago
He's happy even his family complain about it. The future is long, unknown and unpredictable that is one of reasons we do good with what we have now.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Some family members are the worst! They don't want to do anything because they claim you have money. They want you to give them money, their children money, their grandchildren money and money to buy gifts for their friends. SCREW THAT!
Tadia 1 year ago
Stop threatening people because they've chosen to be wise. Africans are always good at blackmailing and bankrupting.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hhhhhhhhhhhhhh
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
Why is Samuel eto even used as an example of a giver? Et'o is an irresponsible father who refused to take care of his own daughter even after a Spanish court had asked him to provide child support. If u will not provide for your own child, a y other donation u do is just for the public.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Et'o's 'generosity' is political! Weah did that to project himself into top position in Liberia. What condition did he leave that country in after his term? And oh, Weah also have some child support issues in the USA!
Iyesboy 1 year ago
You’re really right Mr Geremi the same thing to us
I was born to the world I never had a mother or father
In my life my father died early when I was 4yrs mother never take care of me so growing up was very difficult sometimes my family never supports me in anything a grandma was a bit there for me sometimes paying school fees what I wear it’s wasn’t easy on my life so I have been praying know one should not enter in to this situation. I suffer before I eat sometimes and no family member is try to help me to but I know good time will come for me someday.
Iyesboy 1 year ago
I never had a family member supporting me in anything I do. I that’s everything by my self
Jesse 1 year ago
Good he is not responsible for anybody
Cosey 1 year ago
I completely support this man's assertion. Money is not like nkontomire that you go to the bush and pluck.
If you don't handle it well, you are doomed.
I completely support this man's assertion. Money is not like nkontomire that you go to the bush and pluck.
I am laughing like KILLER.
Guy is angry...Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for ...
@Emperor Rasheed. The worst thing you can do to most poor people is to give them your money. They will spend it and come for more. When you ever couldn't, then they call you WICKED! Give them jobs or provide job opportunities ...
Bossu. I live in Ghana. I don't like the culture of entitlement. If you want to give to people, feel free to do so without guilt tripping others. No beggar has the right to legislate generosity for others. Let's respect bound ...
Take it easy Sir Tadia. You are right about the legislation of generosity. When someone one approaches me with a genuine problem, and I can afford to help, I do not hesitate to help. A relative once approached me for 2,000 gh ...
@Emperor Rasheed. Bro, my personal experience had people questioning me why I was in a hospital 'wasting' money, instead of sending them more money for a meeting they were planning. Tribulations are what make us grow as follo ...
Where from this one too.
What do you mean? Im also not eto'o and have never played for real madrid and chelsea neither but im lucky to be working and living in europe and the money i earn is more than enough for me to live a good life so i monthly do ...
that is you. people have their own values. at least he is not asking you not to give or not to support your families. his comment was in rslation to people accusing him of not donating huge sums of money like Eto'o does. he m ...
That is your choice, Captain. Nobody has the right to force you to give. And people who have had bad experiences with giving have the right to put a stop to it. Do you know how many people have been murdered because they chos ...
Hahaha . Dasorrrr
Very controversial issue
It is unfortunate though Mr.Njitab.Poor people everywhere need help.Sometimes just a token leapfrogs one out of dereliction.I have heard about a Swiss white man who went somewhere in Cameroon he was so touched by the misery h ...
You are right, man.
Some family members are the worst! They don't want to do anything because they claim you have money. They want you to give them money, their children money, their grandchildren money and money to buy gifts for their friends. ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hhhhhh ...
Why is Samuel eto even used as an example of a giver? Et'o is an irresponsible father who refused to take care of his own daughter even after a Spanish court had asked him to provide child support. If u will not provide for y ...
In my life my father died early when I was 4yrs mother never take care of me so growing up was very difficult som ...