not just Otto Addo but ghanaian coaches in general are not good enough. You wont find a better ghanaian coach than otto addo at the moment and this wont change until a ghanaian goes to apprentice and practice coaching a european team within europe where he has to deliver trophies like that moroccan coach regragui for example. This doesnt work for coaches who coach in africa only because of the massive corruption problem in africa no one can be sure if a coach has achieved trophies legitimate without corrupted organisation interveneing. In africa you can literally buy anything you want with money contrary to europe or america where achievements count and no one gives about how much money you have or what car ypu drive. In terms of experience you can look at xhabi alonso, Oliver glasner, Mikel Arteta, Edin Terzic, Sarri or nuri sahin who all came without any coaching experience onto the scene revealing themselves as brilliant coaches. We have more experienced coaches than these for example Karim Zito, Now Tell me songo
Weed smoker 1 year ago
Edit: Coaches like James kwesi Appiah, Maxwell Konadu and Chris Houghton with all their experience have proven that experience is not that relevant in modern coaching. Or do want to say that Chris Houghton with 40 years of coaching experience is a better coach than xhabi alonso who came on last year and leading bayer leverkusen to its first ever league title without losimg a single game? Or is maxwell konadu a better coach than edin terzic who came on 2 years ago and almost spectacularily won the Champions League with Borussia Dortmund???
AFRICA'S MAP MUST BE TURNED UPSIDE DOWN. 1 year ago
AFRICA - THE CONTINENT OF HOPELESSNESS AND THIEVING LEADERSHIP!just now
SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES HAVE BEEN SMUGGLING BANKRUPT GHANA'S GOLD FOR DECADES, AND STRANGELY, NO ONE SEES ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT.
BANKRUPT GHANA'S L ... read full comment
SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES HAVE BEEN SMUGGLING BANKRUPT GHANA'S GOLD FOR DECADES, AND STRANGELY, NO ONE SEES ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT.
BANKRUPT GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO SCRUPPLES AND CONSCIENCE. THAT'S WHY MILLIONS ODF ORDINARY GHANAIANS ARE PERISHING LIKE RATS NEEDLESSLY.
THIS WEEKEND WILL BE ANOTHER FUNERALS PARTIES JAMBOREES ACROSS GHANA BECAUSE GHANA'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IS ARCHAIC, RUNDOWN AND USELESS. THAT'S WHY GHANAIANS DIE BY HEART.
THE TOTAL COST OF GHANA'S GOLD SMUGGLED BY SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT A MODERN CLASS A1 FOUR-LANE REINFORCED CONCRETE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY FROM ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA, COMPLETE WITH FULLY EQUIPPED ACCIDENT AND EMERGENCY HOSPITALS, MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND STAFF FACILITIES ALL ALONG THAT STRETCH OF HIGHWAY FROM ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA.
SO ORDINARY GHANAIANS DOING GALAMSEY ARE JUSTIFYING THAT BECAUSE GHANA'S GOLD AND OTHER RESOURCES BELONG TO ALL GHANAIANS, REGARDLESS OF STATUS OR POSITION.
BANKRUPT GHANA'S USELESS THIEVING LEADERS ARE THOSE DESTROYING OUR RESOURCE-ENDOWED COUNTRY.
GHANA SHOULD NEVER BE IN THIS BACKWARD BANKRUPT STATE, BUT FOR OUR THIEVING INCOMPETENT MEDIOCRE SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIPS.
WHAT DO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE AND QATAR HAVE? THEY HAVE ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS RESOURCES, BUT THEY ARE OVER 200 YEARS AHEAD OF GHANA WHICH HAS GOLD, DIAMONDS, LITHIUM, BAUXITE, CRUDE OIL & NATURAL GAS, COCOA, TIMBER, MANGANESE, URANIUM & PLUTONIUM, ARABLE LAND FOR AGRICULTURE, OVER 12" AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL, ETC.
CONVERSELY, IT HARDLY RAINS IN TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA & THE UAE, AND THEY ARE ALL RIGHT IN THE ARID DESERT SO THEY HAVE NO INLAND RIVERS, WATERWAYS AND ARABLE AGRICULTURAL LAND, YET THEIR CITIZENS NEVER GO THIRSTY AND HUNGRY LIKE GHANAIANS DO.
IT DOES TAKE THREE BASEMENT LEVELS, ABOUT 30 FEET DOWN, TO HIT THE WATER TABLE IN THE MIDDLE EAST. THE SAME CAN NEVER BE SAID OF GHANA BUT MANY AREAS EVEN IN ACCRA HAVE NO PUBLIC MAINS POTABLE WATER SUPPLY.
IT'S A REAL CURSE TO HAVE BLACK PEOPLE AS LEADERS OF THEIR COUNTRIES IN AFRICA.
AFRICA'S MAP MUST BE TURNED UPSIDE DOWN.
NO SINGLE BLACK AFRICAN COUNTRY CAN COMPARE WITH THE TAX-FREE GULF ARABS' MASSIVE SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS WHICH THEY DEPLOY TO BRING ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT AND FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO THEIR CITIZENS.
THE BLACK RACE IS CURSED TILL THY KINGDOM COME!
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Otto Addo has done nothing wrong,
Leave him alone and talk about your poor playing field
Stop believing in the existence of God 1 year ago
Then you dont understand football. Otto Addo cannot help us come back to winning ways. We are going nowhere and i bet you that it is even going to be worse. Mark my word. The only way is to go for a spanish coach with good track records. Shun my advice at your own peril fellow countrymen.
Maubs 1 year ago
My only advice for Otto is simply please don’t try to be so technical that you start with tactics how to reduce the strength of your opponents but in some games play the tactics that will be based on how to increase the potency of your team regardless what opponents do. Believe in your charges rather than tactics please, please. Why always playing people out of position? Why no pace when you have pacy player and countless centre backs?Slow coach, slow game and slow results haba
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7777777777777
Kutsii 1 year ago
Otto Addo ???? Apuuu taaa. A confused coach who doesn't know what time it is to make substitutions. Also making wrong substitutions even at the wrong time. Otto Addo brings too much tension and high blood pressure to Ghanaians. a SCOUT as coach for football nation like Ghana ??? We're a sick and confused nation. Tweaaa
James Eli 1 year ago
I've never seen any German trained coach who's too defensive minded like this. Even against Niger, we were protecting a one goal lead. Why defensive Elisha Owusu instead of offensive Francis Abu?
not just Otto Addo but ghanaian coaches in general are not good enough. You wont find a better ghanaian coach than otto addo at the moment and this wont change until a ghanaian goes to apprentice and practice coaching a europ ...
Edit: Coaches like James kwesi Appiah, Maxwell Konadu and Chris Houghton with all their experience have proven that experience is not that relevant in modern coaching. Or do want to say that Chris Houghton with 40 years of co ...
BANKRUPT GHANA'S L ...
Then you dont understand football. Otto Addo cannot help us come back to winning ways. We are going nowhere and i bet you that it is even going to be worse. Mark my word. The only way is to go for a spanish coach with good tr ...
My only advice for Otto is simply please don’t try to be so technical that you start with tactics how to reduce the strength of your opponents but in some games play the tactics that will be based on how to increase the pot ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 777777 ...
Otto Addo ???? Apuuu taaa. A confused coach who doesn't know what time it is to make substitutions. Also making wrong substitutions even at the wrong time. Otto Addo brings too much tension and high blood pressure to Gh ...