APEXGH 1 year ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
CONTACT: Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347 Office landline 0302 948484
K 1 year ago
He's a fraud.
APEXGH 1 year ago
K it seems you have a mental problem or you are jealous of me.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
There's a problem with black stars. We just need to find out. For now, it's not worth spending a dime on this team
I b 1 year ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Most of you clueless dummies calling yourselves supporters have also failed to realize that African teams have elevated their performance, therefore harder to beat. A bunch of shallow bi-polar supporters who bask in the glory BS victory and crucify them when they lose. A team needs your support even more when they lose. So, learn to support the team win or lose. BTW, when was the last time you criminal, corrupt, non-tax paying mother-fvckers serve your country.
Spiritual 1 year ago
Kweku Tsin is an asshole.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Spiritual is a shit eating dog. Son of an Animal. Kwasia, Odwan ba m3333333.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Kweku Tsin if you are a man, let us meet somewhere and then exchange hot blows.
Ke 1 year ago
@kweku Tsin..You're a big f00l, if other African countries have elevated their performance, what prevent the Ghanaians players from elevating their performance to elevate Ghana. Because of !d!0ts like you that is why the players feel they're bigger than Ghana. Some of us will tell it on them, they're lazy and dummies with low IQs.
@Ke.Please do not be harsh on poor Kweku Tsin, because he is still learning about soccer.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Oh, STFU with your dumb-ass. There are no longer small teams in Africa. The dumbest thing you can do is to approach them with some kind of superiority complex. Yes, we can elevate our game but we need the players to do that. Do you see any Messi on our team? Besides, playing in Africa is like a wrestling match and the refs overlook extreme physicality.
John Martin 1 year ago
Exactly
They too must impr
ove their games
Useless excuse
Exactly
They too must impr
ove their games
Useless excuse
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
Otto don't know how to win TROPHIES. LOOK AT HIS RESUME WHAT REPUTABKE TROPHY HAS OTTTO WON AS COACH OR EVEN AS DORTMUND PLAYER? YOU NEED A COACH WHO HAS WON A SIGNIFICANT TROPHY IN THEIR CAREER THEY UNDERSTAND HOW TO WIN. YOU OTTO PLAYING AGAINST AFRICAN OPPOSITION n you can't include any gpl players? Then when you play europeans teams will you go tO heaven to call players? Otto can't coach bstats and bring anything si%nicifant to the team in terms of trophies TRUST ME. BSTATS HAVE NO DISCIPLINE, NO TECHNICAL BUILDUP, PRESSING. OVER 35 MIN AGAINST NIGER KOKO NIGER AND GH DONT HAVE A SINGLE SHOT ON GOAL? Otto lacks discipline I mean just look at his dressing on the sideline apuu like coach from bukom. Don't you see how ancelotti and pep dress? Eve=ything is fitted, button up, tucked it like a surgeon
The GFA has a lodged a protest against Niger for not allowing us to beat them. Wimpy Appiah’s Sudan also beat Angola 5–1.
Why were the bstar players playing the ball in the air against nuger and you know the nigeri!n players are taller. For most of the second half most of the balls into the nigerian 18 were In the air? Why? Otto smh....thproblem? Is with Otto and the technical bench
BLACK STAR PLAYERS ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS. 1 year ago
BLACK STAR PLAYERS ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS.
THEY ALL SHARE TWO THINGS IN COMMON - MEDIOCRE FREELOADERS.
THE LARGE SUMS OF MONEY WASTED ON THESE MEDIOCRE PLAYERS AND POLITICIANS CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT A MODERN CLASS A1 FOUR-LANE CONCRETE AND ASPHALT DUAL CARRIAGEWAY FROM ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS JUST BURNING MONEY FOR NOTHING ON THESE NONENTITIES!
Paf 1 year ago
Coward
Coward
Nabs 1 year ago
Womame chwe Wate
Kwasia payin
Womame chwe Wate
Kwasia payin
See egotistical and delirious akwasi appiah instead [f going to angola with your Sud players who don't even haveva lg. Goto Angola and play counter attack and leave with a point. No, he went there to blow them out a d fight boot for booth and an%oka and left with 0 points. He shoukd have gone to Angola and played counter attacking instead the Angolan are too strong and at home they have won 10 straight matxhes unbeaten since the las/ afcon
Lydia Akpeney 1 year ago
Why are you insulting Kwesi Appiah. Kwasia gyimifuo! Is Appiah your coach? Why don't you apply for the Sudan job? Nkwasiasem nkoaaa
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
@lydia i watched angola vs sudan n this was my observation. how can you go into angola n expect to beat them there with your sudan who dont even have a lg to play? appiah is gh n others are calling for him to replace otto but see wat akwasi is doing? he should have relied on the counter in angola instead im sure he would have gotten a draw his assistant didnt help him. akwasi hire me.....wealthtuna.com
GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP CALLING BLACK STAR PLAYERS LEGENDNDS 1 year ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP CALLING BLACK STARS MEDIOCRE PLAYERS LEGENDS BECAUSE ALL OF THEM, PAST AND PRESENT, DO NOT MEET THAT STANDARD.
IF THEY CALL THOSE MEDIOCRE PLAYERS LEGENDS, WHAT WOULD THEY CALL LIONEL MESSI OR CRISTI ... read full comment
GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP CALLING BLACK STARS MEDIOCRE PLAYERS LEGENDS BECAUSE ALL OF THEM, PAST AND PRESENT, DO NOT MEET THAT STANDARD.
IF THEY CALL THOSE MEDIOCRE PLAYERS LEGENDS, WHAT WOULD THEY CALL LIONEL MESSI OR CRISTIANO RONALDO? NONE OF THE BLACK STAR PLAYERS, PAST AND PRESENT, IS ANYWHERE NEAR MESSI OR RONALDO WHEN IT COMES TO TOTAL OR PLAYMAKER PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALLING
NO BLACK STAR PLAYER IS A LEGEND. FULL OF HASBEENS. 1 year ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP CALLING BLACK STAR PLAYERS LEGENDS.
IF THEY CALL THOSE MEDIOCRE ... read full comment
IF THEY CALL THOSE MEDIOCRE PLAYERS LEGENDS, WHAT WOULD THEY CALL LIONEL MESSI OR CRISTIANO RONALDO? NONE OF THE BLACK STAR PLAYERS, PAST AND PRESENT, IS ANYWHERE NEAR MESSI OR RONALDO WHEN IT COMES TO TOTAL OR PLAYMAKER PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALLING
Awake Mansen. 1 year ago
We told you Otto addo is not fit to coach the Black Stars.
Adedenkpo-Warrior 1 year ago
90 percent of the players pay money to their agents in the GFA and the coaching staffs for selection
Jones 1 year ago
A disaster of a team.
Prof. 1 year ago
What will now be Coach Addo's excuse of drawing against Niger after claiming the bad pitch as a reason of losing against Angola in Kumasi. The team usually play as if there's nothing at stake.
All our football national team ... read full comment
What will now be Coach Addo's excuse of drawing against Niger after claiming the bad pitch as a reason of losing against Angola in Kumasi. The team usually play as if there's nothing at stake.
All our football national teams are over hyped due to our past glory.
DO GHANAIANS RECOGNIZE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSIS OR OPPORTUNITY COST? 1 year ago
THE LARGE SUMS OF MONEY WASTED ON THESE MEDIOCRE PLAYERS AND POLITICIANS CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT A MODERN CLASS A1 FOUR-LANE CONCRETE AND ASPHALT DUAL CARRIAGEWAY FROM ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA.
THAT'S CALLED COMMON SENSE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSIS OR OPPORTUNITY COST APPLICATION IN EVERYTHING WE DO.
TO THOSE WHO HAVE NEVER BEEN TO SCHOOL PROPERLY, OPPORTUNITY COST MEANS THE COST OF SOMETHING RELATIVE TO, OR IN TERMS OF THE ALTERNATIVES FORGONE.
COST-BENEFIT ANALYSIS IS IS SELF EXPLANATORY.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS JUST BURNING MONEY FOR NOTHING ON THESE NONENTITIES!
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
So what now? The pitch, the coach, the players, the fans? Oh my favourite team, sweet black stars , what happened to you?
No fans to watch the match is the excuse.
Aba 1 year ago
The gods of the land are angry because of galamsey, unbridled corruption and wickedness at higher places. Everything will end in failure and shame till we repent.
Maka 1 year ago
I wonder what these coaches tell these players or what they teach them on them in training.
Apart from Tariq Lamptey and two or three others, there's gross indiscipline -- and no inspiration or urgency to play!
Our lea ... read full comment
I wonder what these coaches tell these players or what they teach them on them in training.
Apart from Tariq Lamptey and two or three others, there's gross indiscipline -- and no inspiration or urgency to play!
Our leaders have all connived to fail the nation and even our football! It is time we brought discipline back to the nation and into our teams. How can players be playing without urgency and any serious coach looks on?
A country full of soccer talents -- yet, cannot raise a team that defends well, cannot utilize set pieces, cannot press or play with urgency for 90mins, leaders who cannot provide good playing fields to motivate players to give off their best -- yet, are always criticizing players --- and players who feel "they are pre-madonnas or are doing the nation a favor"
All these show the level of indiscipline and corruption that Ghana finds itself in ---and soon, our leaders and WE THE PEOPLE would have succeeded in destroying our beloved nation, and ourselves as well, if we don't sit up to do the right things or put the right structures in place!
For a nation so blessed with human talent and natural resources, if we cannot build and maintain proper stadiums, hold our leaders to account, or be selfless enough to fight for our nation whether it is through sports or anything else, we will all soon be weeping together when things are late!
Beats me how foolish and indisciplined we have become as a people and a nation.
selfmade ASHANTI KING 1 year ago
Look at how fatawu played at Kumasi and today he still fielded that guy
The guy cannot crossed one simple ball!
He’s out of shape, doesn’t know his position and clashes with lamptey all the time!
So Otto can†... read full comment
He’s out of shape, doesn’t know his position and clashes with lamptey all the time!
So Otto can’t see this or something is wronged with him damn!
Selfmade I have told you Otolege is a Tial n error coach.
He’s clueless loll.. emperor u fight lol
Emperor come for your stone emperor
selfmade ANUS KING 1 year ago
Visit my queer-club in new york!
bones 1 year ago
Tell your papa that
Aligo 1 year ago
Man, the complacency and listlessness of these players! The muted celebration of their goal says it all: it looked as if they were playing a friendly match. Black Stars, you should know by now that AfCon is not about so called big-name teams anymore; it is about ANY ordinary team that wants triumph better. You are the first team to have lost in Kumasi after 24 years; you'll do one better by not qualifying to the Afcon for the first time in 20 years if you don't commit the required seriousness to these qualifiers!
Togbegah, USA 1 year ago
Oh Ghana ! Problem with Coaching and GFA itself.
All has not been well with Dhana since the demotion of Obuasi AshGold which has a lot of soccer resources to assist Ghana.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Kwesi Appiah is the answer.
Explicit 1 year ago
Kwasi Appiah cannot do with Ghana what he’s currently doing with Sudan cos our players are not committed
Kl 1 year ago
Coach go and look for a striker. For over 10 years since 2014 the team don't have a reliable striker, no spine in the team. You are always losing last minutes goals. Your team lacks character and stamina.
Ojinga 1 year ago
The rejected stone KAwasi Appiah is riding high with SUDAN .. They don’t hate him in SUDAN but his own people hate him so much.
Portia 1 year ago
Look at this monkey oo. Is Otto Addo also not a Ghanaian? Why do you hate him then? Aboa bi ba, leave Otto Addo alone and let him do his job. Kwasi Appiah is not coming back anywhere the tournament has only started, you wait and see how Sudan will end. We are behind Otto Addo and we know he will deliver
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
Coaching is the BIGGEST PROBLEM. If you can’t play to score, why not practice how to score from setpieces? They threw away all their setpieces! That’s sad!
They have no bite upfront!
Kudus thinks that m, he can dribbled like he does in epl!
The nigerien were pulling his pants and had about three players on him!
He ll never have any good game for bs if he refuses to ... read full comment
He ll never have any good game for bs if he refuses to change! They know him and they have mapped out a strategy for him now!
Dont called fatawu again as the guy is out of shape and struggling!
BABA TUNDE X 1 year ago
LIKE THE GREAT NBA LEGEND SHAQ SAID"WIN OR LOSE WE STILL GO HOME TO OUR MANSIONS, MONEY AND WOMEN".....CASE CLOSED.
Issah Nuhu 1 year ago
But we said Dede Ayew was the problem?Hehehey.
Ghana4Real 1 year ago
1. Sack the coach and technical team now! They are unfit for the job and they are breaking hearts.
2. Dissolve the current squad. They don't and can't represent Ghana. Sure enough, they are heading to their European Clubs, s ... read full comment
1. Sack the coach and technical team now! They are unfit for the job and they are breaking hearts.
2. Dissolve the current squad. They don't and can't represent Ghana. Sure enough, they are heading to their European Clubs, straight from Morocco. They don't feel and can't feel the pain they are causing at home.
3. Assemble a local team from all Clubs and train them for AFCON ONLY. Football is about teamwork, physical fitness and commitment. Money should come last as a result of RESULTS ATTAINED!
4. We can't do the same unworkable things and expect
different results....a hackneyed statement, regrettably.
5. Worst case, pull out of all competitions until we put our house in order, along the lines recommended. Enough is Enough!!
Otto is not a disciplinarian he can't discipline the players look at how Otto is even dressed andncompare him to ancelotti and pep.
@ Stghfuo. I have already informed you that otolege Otto Addo is another Kwesi Appiah. Trial n Error coaches.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
Ottolege Addo muahahaaaaa......Otto dont mind umpire rashes
I don’t understand why the coach loves to used fatawu tho
The dick has no ball sense and it seems he has become swollen headed too!
I thought Otto ll benched him but surprisingly he used this one legged player tweAa
He can’t cross, he can’t dribbled and he can’t controlled the ball with his right leg!
Dude is done
Mo 1 year ago
Please dont turn your anger on the young lad.
If you observed very well, the two teams we played used the same approach to score us. Their coaches put in the work , studied our strengths and weakness to beat us. Our technical team were as useless as headless chicken on both occasions.
You should rather attack ANOKWALE for deceiving, Ghanaians, and also aiding and abating with corrupt GFA officials.
Joe 1 year ago
Tribalist coach,team full of northerners and few ga and one ayibge boy no akan in the team and he expects to win matches.His hate of akan will be his downfall
Bush man 1 year ago
See some stupid fool , which Akan player do Ghana have currently playing in the highest level, you people are the problem of Ghana. You think Ghana belongs to only akans or what? Fool
Brando, Asante don't deserve the 10 jersey. Play the qualifiers without theb10. If dede don't have a club and is doing well prior to any tournament then you give the 10 jer@ey to kudus stop allowing brandon asante to wear the 10 jersey
Breeze 1 year ago
This team lacks mental toughness and character! How many times have they conceded goals in extra time?
Akwasi 1 year ago
Sadick Adams and his propaganda panelists at Angel television should come and defend the team again. They blamed the pitch for their awful performance or they want to play on the new Madrid stadium.
Kd 1 year ago
Don't they study or watch old black stars tough games. They played tough against top African teams but these days the team has adopted a different weak style of play. Their physique, stamina, character resilience is low since horrible 2014 Brazil WC. Debutants like Quincy, Habib Dramani, KP Boateng etc instantantly had instant impact while current ones keep playing without impact. Why don't we try the Serbian coaches who gave results in terms of added value, cohesion, stability, some balance.
Anyway there are no small teams in Africa since year 2000. It was 60's and 70' that Ghana was beating them 4-1, 3-0 etc.
Dan 1 year ago
Instead of Media sports men and women facing the rots in the Sporting fraternity as infrastructure deteriorate they faced Dede as the problems of Black Stars. Today Ghana can't neat lowly Niger home or away. We lost on the trot twice to ordinary Comoros, and here we're losing to Angola at home and useless drawn game against Niger. So what's excuse does the GFA has? Dede isn't in the team and yet your super Kudus and the Parteys and Co are fumbling and wobbling against lesser opposition..Black Stars haven't lost to Nigeria since 2006, we lost to them months ago. The GFA is bad, the Minister of Sports isn't good either, the government too is terrible.
Ghana football has fallen to dogs.
God does not exist 1 year ago
Listen here Ghanaians. Otto Addo is not a good coach.Ati Zigi always always and always concedes. Check the stats
Breeze 1 year ago
So the tap in by the Angolan player five yards from the goal was the keeper's fault? You can't be serious. Wouldn't surprise me if our tier 3 defender was wearing the wrong boots given the field condition.
National Security 1 year ago
slowly but surely we are becoming like Nigeria
Oh so now it's no Dede's fault? 1 year ago
Thank God it's no longer Dede's fault! The players just ready tor prime time! And the coaches are just so, so! They're done!
Tribo 1 year ago
Sack Otto Addo
And all the players
Sack Otto Addo
And all the players
Kk Kumasi 1 year ago
This current team will make any good coach look bad just like the current hearts of oak team. I blame the media for the current problem Ghana is going through. How can you be quite on the performance of kudus and fatawu, who invited the guy in the number 10shirt?, Ati zigi should be benched. Our defense are too slow in progressing the ball. Our players are not skillful to be playing the ball through the middle, we need more wing play to open the defense of our opponents. I think Salisu is playing well now. Augustine Okrah is far better than fatawu and semenyo. The samatex goalkeeper should be looked at and the all nation's defender Simpson.
Gbeme 1 year ago
So now have some of the stupid Ghanaians know it not Dede Ayew, who is the problem of Ghana but picking the wrong coach
Kofi dadey 1 year ago
Let's build new team with local players. The reliance on foreign based players is just not on. They fear their legs. The opponents played with hewale. Our people were playing as if it was a practice match. No sense of urgency aba!
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
It all started in Kumasi. And now here we are. Morocco. We have not even a ground to play in Ghana.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Don't cry or worry for the Black Stars anymore,the players know what they are doing.A fly may perch on the night soil of a cow and strut around it as it likes but it cannot move it.It is all about leadership, and no decent man wanted to please a crooked and a criminal leaders.
Dan 1 year ago
Bad Government, bad Sports Minister, bad FA President, bad coach, bad everything. Until the right thong is done about Ghana football nothing will change about the Black Stars. Leadership is too weak. Nobody is good in that team.
Kel 1 year ago
Shameful performance , even it’s reminds me on 2004-2005 Milo games OKESS that time we were playing with our heart . Is the coach going to complain again about the pitch . They play just for their CV , they don’t play for the nation . Why will you bring players who are already earning whether they win it ok if the lose it’s ok too for them , while we can nurse local players and they can achieve better, rather than using tax payers money paying these players who don’t even have the heart just a few one or two players . If you have clueless coaching staff that’s what you get
NO AYEW NO BLACK STARS!!! 1 year ago
I told you so.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
CHILDISH COMMENT. IS JORDAN STILL NOT IN THE TEAM? IT IS NOT SURPRISING PEOPLE WITH LOW IQ ALWAYS ASSOCIATE CRITIQUES WITH HATRED. THE GUY IS DONE AND HAS BEEN OUT OF FORM FOR A LONG TIME AND YOU SAY HE SHOULD STILL OCCUPY A SLOT WHICH COULD BE GIVEN TO A MORE PROMISING PLAYER.? LIKE IT OR NOT, HE WAS A PROBLEM, JUST LIKE MOST OF THE CURRENT PLAYERS WHO ARE JUST BALL KICKERS WHO DON'T DESERVE THE SENIOR TEAM. YOU TOLD WHO SO?
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
So Ghana now goes around begging for a good Sports Stadium to play its lnternational matches.What a shame to failed, incompetent Akuffo Addo/ Bawulier
Government which must be booted out on 7th December, 2024.
So Ghana now goes around begging for a good Sports Stadium to play its lnternational matches.What a shame to failed, incompetent Akuffo Addo/ Bawulier
Problem of the black stars in brief;
1. Coaching staff= low IQ
2. Players: Lazy and low IQ
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
He's a fraud.
Most of you clueless dummies calling yourselves supporters have also failed to realize that African teams have elevated their performance, therefore harder to beat. A bunch of shallow bi-polar supporters who bask in the glory ...
@kweku Tsin..You're a big f00l, if other African countries have elevated their performance, what prevent the Ghanaians players from elevating their performance to elevate Ghana. Because of !d!0ts like you that is why the play ...
Oh, STFU with your dumb-ass. There are no longer small teams in Africa. The dumbest thing you can do is to approach them with some kind of superiority complex. Yes, we can elevate our game but we need the players to do that. ...
Exactly
They too must impr
ove their games
Useless excuse
Otto don't know how to win TROPHIES. LOOK AT HIS RESUME WHAT REPUTABKE TROPHY HAS OTTTO WON AS COACH OR EVEN AS DORTMUND PLAYER? YOU NEED A COACH WHO HAS WON A SIGNIFICANT TROPHY IN THEIR CAREER THEY UNDERSTAND HOW TO WIN. YO ...
Why were the bstar players playing the ball in the air against nuger and you know the nigeri!n players are taller. For most of the second half most of the balls into the nigerian 18 were In the air? Why? Otto smh....thproblem ...
THE LARGE SUMS OF MONEY WASTED ON THESE MEDIOCRE PLAYERS AND POLITICIANS CAN EASILY CONSTRUC ...
Coward
Womame chwe Wate
Kwasia payin
See egotistical and delirious akwasi appiah instead [f going to angola with your Sud players who don't even haveva lg. Goto Angola and play counter attack and leave with a point. No, he went there to blow them out a d fight b ...
@lydia i watched angola vs sudan n this was my observation. how can you go into angola n expect to beat them there with your sudan who dont even have a lg to play? appiah is gh n others are calling for him to replace otto but ...
IF THEY CALL THOSE MEDIOCRE PLAYERS LEGENDS, WHAT WOULD THEY CALL LIONEL MESSI OR CRISTI ...
IF THEY CALL THOSE MEDIOCRE ...
A disaster of a team.
All our football national team ...
THE LARGE SUMS OF MONEY WASTED ON THESE MEDIOCRE PLAYERS AND POLITICIANS CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT ...
Our lea ...
So Otto can†...
Tell your papa that
Man, the complacency and listlessness of these players! The muted celebration of their goal says it all: it looked as if they were playing a friendly match. Black Stars, you should know by now that AfCon is not about so calle ...
Look at this monkey oo. Is Otto Addo also not a Ghanaian? Why do you hate him then? Aboa bi ba, leave Otto Addo alone and let him do his job. Kwasi Appiah is not coming back anywhere the tournament has only started, you wait ...
He ll never have any good game for bs if he refuses to ...
2. Dissolve the current squad. They don't and can't represent Ghana. Sure enough, they are heading to their European Clubs, s ...
I thought Otto ll benched him but surprisingly he used this one legged player tweAa ...
If you observed very well, the two teams we played used the same approach to score us. Their coaches put in the work , studied our strengths and weakness to beat us. Our technic ...
Brando, Asante don't deserve the 10 jersey. Play the qualifiers without theb10. If dede don't have a club and is doing well prior to any tournament then you give the 10 jer@ey to kudus stop allowing brandon asante to wear the ...
Don't they study or watch old black stars tough games. They played tough against top African teams but these days the team has adopted a different weak style of play. Their physique, stamina, character resilience is low sinc ...
Instead of Media sports men and women facing the rots in the Sporting fraternity as infrastructure deteriorate they faced Dede as the problems of Black Stars. Today Ghana can't neat lowly Niger home or away. We lost on the tr ...
Sack Otto Addo
And all the players
This current team will make any good coach look bad just like the current hearts of oak team. I blame the media for the current problem Ghana is going through. How can you be quite on the performance of kudus and fatawu, who ...
Let's build new team with local players. The reliance on foreign based players is just not on. They fear their legs. The opponents played with hewale. Our people were playing as if it was a practice match. No sense of urgency ...
Don't cry or worry for the Black Stars anymore,the players know what they are doing.A fly may perch on the night soil of a cow and strut around it as it likes but it cannot move it.It is all about leadership, and no decent ma ...
Bad Government, bad Sports Minister, bad FA President, bad coach, bad everything. Until the right thong is done about Ghana football nothing will change about the Black Stars. Leadership is too weak. Nobody is good in that te ...
Shameful performance , even it’s reminds me on 2004-2005 Milo games OKESS that time we were playing with our heart . Is the coach going to complain again about the pitch . They play just for their CV , they don’t play for ...
I told you so.
CHILDISH COMMENT. IS JORDAN STILL NOT IN THE TEAM? IT IS NOT SURPRISING PEOPLE WITH LOW IQ ALWAYS ASSOCIATE CRITIQUES WITH HATRED. THE GUY IS DONE AND HAS BEEN OUT OF FORM FOR A LONG TIME AND YOU SAY HE SHOULD STILL OCCUPY A ...