PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fdghytrytry
Ashley 1 year ago
Half time Ghana 1-0 Niger
Goal by Alidu Seidu
Lola michy 1 year ago
Watching live from Accra- Ghanaians are doing best but the back pass is too much!
Mark 1 year ago
The field in Morocco too is not good. The deputy director of NSA is vindicated. How can the black stars go places with Otto Addo as a coach?
Adjei 1 year ago
Kwasia….Ghana football mad pa.
Ashley 1 year ago
Ghana 1-1 Niger Final
BANGER 1 1 year ago
THIS TEAM IS SERIOUSLY TRASH.AGAIN IN AN ASHANTE’s MANS VOICE VELY VELY TRASH.WE NEED 2 BULLD THE TEAM FROM THE LOCALS..LOOK AT PARTY.A WORLD CLASS PLAYER PLAYING LIKE HE GOT DICK DTUCK BETWEEN HIS LEGS. COUNTRY MAN SONGO IS RIGHT
True talk 1 year ago
This time
around also,the pitch is not good
We are sick and tired with that escuses
The entire squad has to be dissolve
Oto need to be sacked
Massa
This time
Oto need to be sacked
Massa
Rich 1 year ago
The best thing for Otoo Addo should do is to bench Samenyo because he is not ready to play for Ghana. He's only joking and not really serious playing for Ghana. I will be happy if Otoo Addo didn't start him in any game or match Ghana play.
Kwame 1 year ago
I wonder if something good can come out of this crop of players who call themselves "Ghana Black Stars." I bet you, locally assembled players can play better than these so-called foreign players.
Why do we keep on doing the ... read full comment
I wonder if something good can come out of this crop of players who call themselves "Ghana Black Stars." I bet you, locally assembled players can play better than these so-called foreign players.
Why do we keep on doing the same thing but always expect different results? But for political expediency, stemming out of fear of political backlash, Ghana should withdraw from all forms of male football competitions at continental and international levels and rather, concentrate on forming a formidable team.
We're waiting for their fashioned excuse for today's outcome too.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Where are the pitch is not good, the pitch is not good propaganda journalists? Sadick Adams and his propaganda panelists are very corrupt and being paid by the GFA and also doing the bidding of their NDC party.
Goal by Alidu Seidu
Ghana 1-1 Niger Final
THIS TEAM IS SERIOUSLY TRASH.AGAIN IN AN ASHANTE’s MANS VOICE VELY VELY TRASH.WE NEED 2 BULLD THE TEAM FROM THE LOCALS..LOOK AT PARTY.A WORLD CLASS PLAYER PLAYING LIKE HE GOT DICK DTUCK BETWEEN HIS LEGS. COUNTRY MAN SONGO I ...
This time
Oto need to be sacked
Massa
The best thing for Otoo Addo should do is to bench Samenyo because he is not ready to play for Ghana. He's only joking and not really serious playing for Ghana. I will be happy if Otoo Addo didn't start him in any game ...
Why do we keep on doing the ...