ST GHFUO: INVEST IS SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
the white n purple jerseys are ugly. cant you hearts even learn from barcelona? idiots..who will buy this. you are wasting money
Akuffo 1 year ago
Kwasia kurasi nii. Woho kankan wati. Aboa bi ba!
Yaw Appiah 1 year ago
Look that this fool, what do you know about football? Wasted Soerm
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dtetert5
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless club.
Akuffo 1 year ago
Kwasia saaa no
Yaw Appiah 1 year ago
Akosua , who is more useless than you and your unborn children plus your entire region you come from ? Unveiling of jersey too , you have opened your galamsey mouth to insult . The club you support and it’s owner is far used to the extent that your brain cells are not functioning
Abigail 1 year ago
@ST GHFUO, you can't even construct simple phrase let alone sentence, yet you are insulting, all we know you are leaving in a kiost and doing 010 a day, see who is comparing Hearts to Barcelona...
Useless club.
Kwasia saaa no
Akosua , who is more useless than you and your unborn children plus your entire region you come from ? Unveiling of jersey too , you have opened your galamsey mouth to insult . The club you support and it’s owner is far use ...
Is so beautiful
New kits, horrible performances. Shame!
This season will be good