HE IS NOT THE COACH HE IS ONLY DEFENDING THE PITCH AS THE CARETAKER OF THE STADIUMS. BY THE WAY ARE THE ANGOLANS LOCAL PLAYERS IN GHANA? DIDNT GHANA BEAT ANGOLA 1 NIL ON THAT SAME PITCH IN 2023?
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Oprege 1 year ago
Such a nut job ! Some northerners come into politics and talk by—hat ! I support the NPP but this guy must go
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Didn't the Angolans play on the same pitch and on whose home?A northerner and so what?
Akrobeto 1 year ago
NPP MUST GO-PERIOD
Anokwale 1 year ago
NPP won’t go and Akrobeto can the polluted rivers in Ghana.
Aba 1 year ago
This time round JM should not do any father for all. Idiots and misfits like this should be chased out mediately he come to power.
Sak 1 year ago
Leave Northerners. His Careless talk has nothing to do with where he comes from.
ST GHFUO: INVEST IS SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
@sak, he is northerner probably never seen anything nice or modern i dont know he grew up in zongo he talks zongo all he knows is zongo his name is zongo. has he travelled outside gh before? go to abidjan or mali n look at their stadiums n pitches. even togo has better. this guy is so dumb he eats dinner on his toilet
the Villager 1 year ago
My northen brothers keep disgracing us, his twin brother another Bawa Inusah at Athletics federation is another loose talker
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Most Ghamaians and even THE ANGOLAN COACH complained about the pitch. However, this simple request falls on the deaf ears of the one in charge. This man in charge of the pitch can't either do his job or is resistant to doing his job. Time to fire this bone-headed idiot. He forgets to accept feed-back from the people he serves.
Anokwale 1 year ago
Kweku is an abnormal beast.
THIS NSA GUY IS A TYPICAL VILLAGER. HIS IDEA OF A RESTAURANT IS EATING TZ ON KVIP... RESTROOM IS NOT THE SAME AS REST-AURANT muahahahaaaa what orientation did you get before taking on the job as nsa executive? you must travel to south africa, egypt, morocco, ivory coast see what they have in terms of sports infrasture and have plans to replicate that in your country. see this guy smh
Aba 1 year ago
Have you noted that which ever way you look at it in the next five months a norther will be ruling you?
And a Fulani woman will be your first Lady?
Sorry for you. Tribal bigot.
Have you noted that which ever way you look at it in the next five months a norther will be ruling you?
FK 1 year ago
The future of Ghana belongs to northerners and cannot do anything about that so shut up.
The Northerners have voices everywhere and every sector in our country.
You can do your propaganda, the Northerners are also the major ... read full comment
The future of Ghana belongs to northerners and cannot do anything about that so shut up.
You can do your propaganda, the Northerners are also the majority in this country and that's why you see them everywhere.
Now most of the Southerners are mixed with Northern bloods and anyone who doesn't mixed with with Northerner is a junk and an example is Napo
Nana Malik 1 year ago
You spit on your ashawo mother and imbecile customer father
Chris 1 year ago
Players leave their professional clubs and risk their lives to come and play for Ghana and this is how administrators talk ? The gyimii is too much
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
idiot fool you are defending this pitch? are you without a brain. go to togo, ivory coast, burkina faso, mali they all have better pitches n stadiums. wat is wrong with this fool? idiot. go to abidjan just take a bus n go see...
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
It is common knowledge that when a good team wuth players who play on good surfaces plays against a mediocre team on a bad pitch, its standard or level could fall to the extent that it could drop to the level of the bad team; that is the reason why most good teams struggle against bad teams on bad pitches. Even the brilliant Spanish national team will struggle on this pitch. Additionally, does the idiot NSA boss want the players to risk injuries and their careers on such a disgraceful pitch? This man would be fired immediately if Ghana were a serious country. I pray that CAF and FIFA ban us from playing our home matches in Ghana; it may well serve us better if we play our home matches elsewhere, possibly in Abidjan. By the way, any team could have a bad day, and this could as well be our bad day. France lost to Italy at home today; San Marino won their first match in 20 years yeayerday; Spain was held to a goaless draw by Serbia; it appears to be a week of surprises and shocks; we lost our first World Cup qualifier match, but we have managed to get ourselves on course; I believe that it was one of those things that can happen to any team; we will bounce back, and eventually qualify for the AFCON.
Cee 1 year ago
Good comnent. The Nsa boss did not talk well
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
No sense of urgency for the Ghanaian. I have been talking about gh pitches for more than 10yrs. Look at the pitches in epl, Germany in Europe why can't we have the same in gh. Since the days of wssien, Kevin prince boateng, muntari etc we saw Egypt, Morocco, s Africa with modern stadiums. We started making noise for Gh to approach stadiums and pit hes with urgeny. They never listen. Now look
JK, Atlanta 1 year ago
How can you defend that pitch or that stadium? Look at every other African country then come and defend the pitch. Shameful
POW 1 year ago
WOAAA HW3 THE REASONING OF A TODAY'S LEADER
I shy give this man s3f. Boss, gyai nkwasiakekano ma y3ndewn. Do you know at all the difference a good pitch could've made in this game? Mtchewwwww
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Good one Dr. POW.
WAA LOOK. SEE IDIOT BRAIN DEADED. WHEN A GUY LIKE THIS EATS TZ ON KVIP HOW DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO KNOW ANY BETTER. HE WILL BUY WAAKYE AND TAKE IT TO JAMSTOWN KVIP AND EAT HIS FOOD INSIDE THE KVIP SUCH A HUMAN BEING HOW CAN YOU EXPECT HIM TO KNOW BETTER. APUUU. NO WONDER WHEN SUCH HUMAN COME INTO SMALL POWER OR MONEY THEY BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS....THEY WILL EVEN EAT AND DESTROY THEIR OWN JUST TO FEEL SATISFIED AND TO THEM ITS NORMAL
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
see fool. take a plane go to angola n see their stadium, pitches. the point is simply this Ghana dont desrve this crummy pitch, crummy stadiums overflowing, no water to wash your hands, bad plumbing i mean cmon wat kind of leaders do you have in this country.i hate this dumb foolishness i cant stand it. ghana must do better. ah, wagyimi anaa? look at his face
Oman 1 year ago
Hmm. How on earth can a steward who earns tax payers money as salary talk like this. Eeeei Ghana
MONSIUER 1 year ago
SO HOW DO YOU WANT HIM TO TALK?
Dondon 1 year ago
A fool will support this stupid man all because he is his tribesman hmmm...
Oprege 1 year ago
At least apologize, promise to do something about it and thank them for their service ! Monsiuer u are a silly person too
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WE EXPECTED THE PLAYERS TO PERFORM, SOMETHING THEY DIDN'T DO. AT THE SAME TIME, WE EXPECT THE NSA TO OWN UP TO THEIR RESPONSIBILITY OF MAINTAINING THE PLAYING FIELDS TO SOME STANDARD. WHAT ARE THE SONS OF BITCHES PAID FOR? TO APPORTION EXCUSES AND TELL US TO SHUT UP WHEN THEY DON'T DO THEIR JOB? THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU ASSIGN STUPID BOYS WHO ARE USED TO WATCHING 'GUTTER GUTTER' ON DUSTY STREETS TO MANAGEMENT OF GRASS FIELDS! HEAVEN KNOWS HOW MUCH I WILL LOVE TO SLAP THE SHIT OUT OF THE SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE!!
Joe 1 year ago
No they played on his face..such an idiot
Aluta 1 year ago
NSA boss, you are a fool for that. Ok I get your logic that both teams played on the pitch. Aren't both coaches, commentators, players and fans alike complaining about the pitch?? You see how idiots hate constructive criticism?
Explicit 1 year ago
He is very stupid….They think the black stars will always win in Kumasi regardless of our terrible the pitch is because of the kind of support they get from football fans…..
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
The Black Stars players are not serious at all and so set the NSA man free.
Fastook 1 year ago
Wow. And this person is also a leader .. look at his utterance . The people that you govern complain about a problem and you respond by insulting their intelligence. This is someone who could one day turn around and say they want to be president and you have fools in the country who will kill or die for him to be president. Ghana is doom
Joe 1 year ago
Nothing seems to be working in Ghana right now, not even our cherished football that unites us
DK 1 year ago
This is why Ghana needs a reset. How can we have these fools in charge of state institutions?
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
The guy is speaking the real corrupt looser language.
nana kumnipa 1 year ago
this is an unfair comment to come from the deouty nsa boss. these are our problems as a country call ghana. instead of accepting the failure as nsa and doing the right thing, look at the nonsense he is talking abt??
Bibini 1 year ago
What an idiot. This is what happens when toilet cleaners are given position of power
PITO 1 year ago
The current Ghanaian players are all high calibre than the team of most African countries including Angola. The Ghanaian players play smarter and more cautious . Give them a standard EPL PITCH!
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
A good professional player can perform anywhere and on any pitch.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
And a good professional player will also overly protect himself playing on a bad pitch, there by not giving off his best. JUST COMMON SENSE.
Attuquaye 1 year ago
The only solution is installing astro turf at Baba Yara sports stadium as NSA cannot maintain the grass pitch. Most of the pitches used for the last Euro and Copa America tournaments had astro turf.
kwaku-holland 1 year ago
Sorry not the Euros! Copa yes but the stadiums in Germany had real grass! They were sort of hybrid but mainly grass.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
No, they didn't play in the sky, they rather played in yua morda's trumu. Kwasea. Onyayey GBEMI. Yakame. mephime wvewveo.
Tom 1 year ago
If he really said that then he should resign immediately
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Resign for speaking the truth?
Weed smoker 1 year ago
What truth? The subject is obvious to see for everyone- The PITCH is a complete disgrace for a country like Ghana and this problem has been there for years, this has nothing to do with the game played yesterday but this incompetent npp arsehole tries to deny the obvious, which even the angolan coach has talked about after the game, by putting the blame on the blackstars and coach otto addo who has to work with what the country gives him - a piss poor pitch and a old disgracefully ugly stadium... This clown only tries to cover his and his corrupted NSA fellas incompetent asses! The pitch is shit no matter yesterdays result
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
What truth, that the pitch was excellent???
ZUZA 1 year ago
Look at this man. The pitch in Kumasi is in a horrible state. Period. But that’s very little excuse for the loss by the Black Stars. The team lacks bite up front and the defense is terrible. There’s no balance whatsoever. The coach has a lot to do to rectify this situation. Get a good striker for the stars.
Ray 1 year ago
Bossu , are you blind to see the nice football pitch in other African countries, I don't blame uuu
Foolishness nkoaaa 247
Bossu , are you blind to see the nice football pitch in other African countries, I don't blame uuu
Foolishness nkoaaa 247
kj 1 year ago
This is a very stupid question from the NSA boss. The issue is about the poor state of the pitch. Fix it and stop the corruption!!
Ray 1 year ago
I think Angola played in ur Anus kwasia asem kwa
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
Coach needs to train them on how to take free kicks, corners and penalties instead of playing one group against the other when practicing for a match. In this modern day, setpieces can easily make a team victorious. Look at the free kick taken by Jordan - it became a pass to the opponent. What a wasted opportunity? If only they had practiced it several times before the actual game!
Kofi 1 year ago
Ghana have gone 300yrs back by this useless npp government, how can you made our pitches look very poor more than a war country, shit hole NPP government God punish all of you...........
Meman nti 1 year ago
You are really stupid SNA Boss Bawa Majeed, are you not ashamed of the state of the pitch, exhibition this pitch to the world, the Angolan played on your BED. You should have been sacked by now.
TT 1 year ago
Like seriously! If they get hurt due to the pitch is Ghana going to pay their salaries? I don't blame the players. If you can't take care of your facilities, how do you expect the players to play well! This very sad!
Big stupid fool 1 year ago
Too much big fool.
Guest 1 year ago
What a stupid man!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
BAWA MAJEED, ANOTHER STUPID SAHELIAN GOAT. WHEN YOU GUYS ARE MORE INTERESTED IN RENTING OUT OUR FOOTBALL STADIUMS FOR CONCERTS, AS SOURCES FOR PERSONAL POCKET MONEY, WE GET THE KIND OF PITCH WE HAVE.
Corrupt 1 year ago
But on a low side, appointees and people in position in this NPP govt speak lots of rubbish.
K2 1 year ago
The man wouldn't be at post ,if it were some country.
Otafregya 1 year ago
A stupid country called Ghana with stupid politicians like this fool!!! What a stupid country!!!
Jkmee 1 year ago
Here in Ghana nobody takes responsibility for anything. NSA boss should be resigning but no. Nanaborrowmia will not resign for the destruction of our forests and water bodies but they are shamelessly going round asking Ghanaians whom they have committed genocide against to vote for them so that their poodle and stooge can be president in order to protect them from accountability. The economy is being destroyed no water to drink. Do they want to kill us. We will not be talking about bad football field if we have won the match.
Kofi 1 year ago
This man is so shameless, even me as an ordinary person felt ashamed of myself as a Ghanaian because of that terrible playing surface.
Our political leaders don't love Ghana but only their greedy selves
This man is so shameless, even me as an ordinary person felt ashamed of myself as a Ghanaian because of that terrible playing surface.
Korvi 1 year ago
Surely, we will only learn when CAF asks us to play our home matches in another country. Dirty political mind is causing us all these problems in the country. Everything is in a mess under this govt.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Ghana is a Football Nation and deserves a first class stadium. Baba Yara Stadium does not motivate professional teams at all. They are even afraid to play in the evening because of energy supply interruption. Sack some officials, but not the coach. It is not safe to attend a match with hooligans on the other side. It's a disgrace.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Gyimmiee.... your very bad pitch ruins the game for everyone and even puts the players at risk of injury. Stupidity!!
King 1 year ago
We foolish people is that our answer, such foolishness must stop, arrogant people ruling us
Rex 1 year ago
Who also is this shit.? Sack IT asap! No more nonsense talk,! Aaahh! No respect for the citizens...Bushman who's skillful work is to carry Toliet in the 80's...Kruunii!
Richy 1 year ago
You talk like a toddler, have u not being watching international mathes, even the school I attended the pitch is better than baba yara sports stadium, shame to u
NEWLIGHT 1 year ago
Immaturity. Is that the Minister's brother Majeed? This is what he said was better than Prof twumasi? Shameful. Prof in all his 5 years won all his black stars matches at home and without such international embarrassment.
Christian 1 year ago
I am shocked with the answer massa the angolens played in galaxy not baba yara funny
Here we go 1 year ago
That's a very foolish remark to make.
Kiki 1 year ago
Yes, the Angolans played on the same pitch, not in the sky. But the question is still valid. Is this a pitch we want to host high caliber international games on for our national brand? Haven't you seen how even "smaller" footballing nations in Africa have built and maintained their pitches? What is Ghana's excuse to do the same? Do we not have any responsible leadership in sports anymore?
edem srogbe 1 year ago
But for Kwame Nkrumah, this fool of a man would have been carrying pan latrine at Teshie, pounding fufu at Kejetia, guarding someone's home as a watchman in Takoradi. The impudence of a dying cockroach
Afram 1 year ago
The Conditions Of The Field Is Part Of The Game... First, before Play, Walk the Field To See What You Have...!!
Adjust Accordingly....This Is A Game BSTARS Ought To Have WON BY 3 GOALS....!!! SHOOT THE BALL ONCE IN THE PENAL ... read full comment
The Conditions Of The Field Is Part Of The Game... First, before Play, Walk the Field To See What You Have...!!
Adjust Accordingly....This Is A Game BSTARS Ought To Have WON BY 3 GOALS....!!! SHOOT THE BALL ONCE IN THE PENALTY AREA AND NOT PASS FOR PRETTY GOALS....!!!!!
Lion 1 year ago
I ve regretted voting for Nana Addo why this guy is still at post and still fooling ..
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. rty4566456
Tosh 1 year ago
Ghana for you, we have public masters, and not public servants.
Emp 1 year ago
Power drunk
Power drunk
Tijani 1 year ago
All of you those insulting him nu, mu nyinaa your mothers.... Your mothers rotten ..... Yi ma Pana..... You fuckers are lucky this shity place anonymous.... Like I will hunt some of you down and show you pepper
Good people 1 year ago
Too much NTAFOO in government lol
Kstevie 1 year ago
Hehehe that was a good clapback to be honest
Slow 1 year ago
This idiot should lose his job if we are serious.
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
This idiot must be fired immediately. After supervising the NSA to produce such a sub standard pitch, he now has the audacity to spew out garbage. Doesn't he know that when a good team plays on a very bad pitch against a mediocre team, the standard or level of performance of the good team falls dramatically, and could fall to the level of the mediocre team? It is common knowledge that most good teams struggle against minnows of sub standard pitches. Even the brilliant Spanish national team will struggle on this pitch. Additionally, does this idiot expect the players to risk injuries and their careers on such a pitch? By the way, any team could have a bad day, and yesterday could be one of those days for the Black Stars. In any serious country, that idiot of a NSA boss would be shown the exit.
Murtala 1 year ago
That was a stupid response. All the Ghanaian players are foreign based use to playing on beautiful fields, ball control and how to give perfect passes. The bad nature of the field makes ball control passes difficult,
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Wakuffo Waddo sharp tongueness has affected everybody. That is what is taking them to opposition.
John Martin 1 year ago
The guy must be fired
nix 1 year ago
yes angola played in the sky. the most corrupt country on eatth. now i believed everybody in ghana is corrupt.you have spent millions of dollars on sports yet you don't have one good football pitch. what a shame.
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
He talks like ape Akuffo addo
Nsemsem 1 year ago
This man needs help to think straight. The Angolan win does not change the situation with the pitch. Is it the players' responsibility to ensure high standard pitches for international football matches these days? All the Black Stars players are used to top quality pitches, so where was the home advantage?
JK, Atlanta 1 year ago
The pitch, the stadium are national disgrace!! Can’t you see that? How can the nation develop being run by such people? Have you seen the sports complex built by Mali on the desert? Where’s the WC money? Prampram, right? “Did Angola play in the sky” Aren’t you ashamed asking that question? All these poor countries have better sports infrastructure than Ghana, far better. No shame. So sorry
AB 1 year ago
As for ghana and its issues. hmm
King 1 year ago
I like that. Did Angola play in the sky?
Not Possible 1 year ago
He is NOT even ashamed that his government couldn’t provide the National team a proper stadium for our international matches. 8 years of fake promises.
Yao Abu 1 year ago
The NSA boss must be sacked for not knowing or understanding the essence ok keeping the football team pitch to FIFA standards.
Go and check the total renumeration paid him for the past years and price of his V8. That amou ... read full comment
The NSA boss must be sacked for not knowing or understanding the essence ok keeping the football team pitch to FIFA standards.
Go and check the total renumeration paid him for the past years and price of his V8. That amount can maintain the pitch to fifa standards. People who just take salary in Ghana without knowing their basic job shouldn't be kept at post.
Blackstar players shouldn't protested and avoided playing on such a bad pitch. Even my village pitch is better than what we saw at Baba Yara stadium.
Yao Abu 1 year ago
The NSA boss must be sacked for not knowing or understanding the essence of keeping the football team pitch to FIFA standards.
Go and check the total renumeration paid him for the past years and price of his V8. That amou ... read full comment
The NSA boss must be sacked for not knowing or understanding the essence of keeping the football team pitch to FIFA standards.
Go and check the total renumeration paid him for the past years and price of his V8. That amount can maintain the pitch to fifa standards. People who just take salary in Ghana without knowing their basic job shouldn't be kept at post.
Blackstar players shouldn't protested and avoided playing on such a bad pitch. Even my village pitch is better than what we saw at Baba Yara stadium.
Yao Abu 1 year ago
The NSA boss must be sacked for not knowing or understanding the essence of keeping the football pitch to FIFA standards.
Go and check the total renumeration paid him for the past years and price of his V8. That amount ca ... read full comment
The NSA boss must be sacked for not knowing or understanding the essence of keeping the football pitch to FIFA standards.
Continue to dream 1 year ago
Such an Odwan M33333333333333 too be Leader? Eeei Oman Ghana, Very Sad.
Doug 1 year ago
State of the pitch is certainly a factor. Just because Angola scored doesn't excuse the pitch. NSA is being irresponsible. Just fix it!
Use local players for home games!
NPP MUST GO-PERIOD
@sak, he is northerner probably never seen anything nice or modern i dont know he grew up in zongo he talks zongo all he knows is zongo his name is zongo. has he travelled outside gh before? go to abidjan or mali n look at th ...
Most Ghamaians and even THE ANGOLAN COACH complained about the pitch. However, this simple request falls on the deaf ears of the one in charge. This man in charge of the pitch can't either do his job or is resistant to doing ...
THIS NSA GUY IS A TYPICAL VILLAGER. HIS IDEA OF A RESTAURANT IS EATING TZ ON KVIP... RESTROOM IS NOT THE SAME AS REST-AURANT muahahahaaaa what orientation did you get before taking on the job as nsa executive? you must travel ...
You can do your propaganda, the Northerners are also the major ...
idiot fool you are defending this pitch? are you without a brain. go to togo, ivory coast, burkina faso, mali they all have better pitches n stadiums. wat is wrong with this fool? idiot. go to abidjan just take a bus n go see ...
It is common knowledge that when a good team wuth players who play on good surfaces plays against a mediocre team on a bad pitch, its standard or level could fall to the extent that it could drop to the level of the bad team; ...
No sense of urgency for the Ghanaian. I have been talking about gh pitches for more than 10yrs. Look at the pitches in epl, Germany in Europe why can't we have the same in gh. Since the days of wssien, Kevin prince boateng, m ...
Good one Dr. POW.
WAA LOOK. SEE IDIOT BRAIN DEADED. WHEN A GUY LIKE THIS EATS TZ ON KVIP HOW DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO KNOW ANY BETTER. HE WILL BUY WAAKYE AND TAKE IT TO JAMSTOWN KVIP AND EAT HIS FOOD INSIDE THE KVIP SUCH A HUMAN BEING HOW CAN YOU ...
see fool. take a plane go to angola n see their stadium, pitches. the point is simply this Ghana dont desrve this crummy pitch, crummy stadiums overflowing, no water to wash your hands, bad plumbing i mean cmon wat kind of le ...
WE EXPECTED THE PLAYERS TO PERFORM, SOMETHING THEY DIDN'T DO. AT THE SAME TIME, WE EXPECT THE NSA TO OWN UP TO THEIR RESPONSIBILITY OF MAINTAINING THE PLAYING FIELDS TO SOME STANDARD. WHAT ARE THE SONS OF BITCHES PAID FOR? TO ...
NSA boss, you are a fool for that. Ok I get your logic that both teams played on the pitch. Aren't both coaches, commentators, players and fans alike complaining about the pitch?? You see how idiots hate constructive criticis ...
Wow. And this person is also a leader .. look at his utterance . The people that you govern complain about a problem and you respond by insulting their intelligence. This is someone who could one day turn around and say they ...
What truth? The subject is obvious to see for everyone- The PITCH is a complete disgrace for a country like Ghana and this problem has been there for years, this has nothing to do with the game played yesterday but this incom ...
Look at this man. The pitch in Kumasi is in a horrible state. Period. But that’s very little excuse for the loss by the Black Stars. The team lacks bite up front and the defense is terrible. There’s no balance whatsoever. ...
Foolishness nkoaaa 247
Coach needs to train them on how to take free kicks, corners and penalties instead of playing one group against the other when practicing for a match. In this modern day, setpieces can easily make a team victorious. Look at t ...
Too much big fool.
What a stupid man!
Here in Ghana nobody takes responsibility for anything. NSA boss should be resigning but no. Nanaborrowmia will not resign for the destruction of our forests and water bodies but they are shamelessly going round asking Ghanai ...
Ghana is a Football Nation and deserves a first class stadium. Baba Yara Stadium does not motivate professional teams at all. They are even afraid to play in the evening because of energy supply interruption. Sack some offici ...
Yes, the Angolans played on the same pitch, not in the sky. But the question is still valid. Is this a pitch we want to host high caliber international games on for our national brand? Haven't you seen how even "smaller" foot ...
Adjust Accordingly....This Is A Game BSTARS Ought To Have WON BY 3 GOALS....!!! SHOOT THE BALL ONCE IN THE PENAL ...
Power drunk
This idiot must be fired immediately. After supervising the NSA to produce such a sub standard pitch, he now has the audacity to spew out garbage. Doesn't he know that when a good team plays on a very bad pitch against a medi ...
The guy must be fired
This man needs help to think straight. The Angolan win does not change the situation with the pitch. Is it the players' responsibility to ensure high standard pitches for international football matches these days? All the Bla ...
The pitch, the stadium are national disgrace!! Can’t you see that? How can the nation develop being run by such people? Have you seen the sports complex built by Mali on the desert? Where’s the WC money? Prampram, right? ...
Go and check the total renumeration paid him for the past years and price of his V8. That amount ca ...