THOSE SOCIAL MEDIA WHO ARE CALLING FOR GHANA'S HOME BAN ARE BUNCH OF LUNATIC FOOLS.
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
You fool pass them sef.
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
I completely agree that Ghana should be banned from playing home games on such poorly maintained pitches. Our leaders have failed us in so many ways, yet some people continue to praise them blindly. This applies to both the NDC and NPP; their supporters often seem more driven by tribal loyalty or other misguided reasons, rather than by evaluating their actual performance. Ghana feels like a failed state, and at times, it seems as if we are under some kind of curse.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Are our Black Stars players insured by the state?If not why do we subject them to such risk? I pity these players the career of some of them will come to an end one day on some of these pitches locally.
NEWLIGHT 1 year ago
So shameful! The minister who at public accounts committee said prof twumasi was undermining him for letting Accra sports stadium stage used for concerts in Christmas is same who endorsed baba Yara to stage church activities on the pitch. Twumasi was forced out of office despite 5 years of successfully hosting and winning all home matches
and qualifying for all afcon and world Cup tournaments. Yet his northern people are still at post. This anti-asante behaviour is disgusting.
SHAME SHAME SHAME
NEWLIGHT 1 year ago
So shameful! The minister who at public accounts committee said prof twumasi was undermining him for letting Accra sports stadium stage used for concerts in Christmas is same who endorsed baba Yara to stage church activities on the pitch. Twumasi was forced out of office despite 5 years of successfully hosting and winning all home matches
and qualifying for all afcon and world Cup tournaments. Yet his northern people are still at post. This anti-asante behaviour is disgusting.
SHAME SHAME SHAME
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
NPP must be ban as well because they have destroyed everything in Ghana including football, Bawumia is now saying I will while he is in government
Madness 1 year ago
If u vote for a short, ugly pig like nana addo, what do u expected
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
So CAF is incompetent, dishonest and highly corrupt for approving such ground for top level game as this.
CAF must do their work no bending rules.
So CAF is incompetent, dishonest and highly corrupt for approving such ground for top level game as this.
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Install astroturf at Baba Yara Stadium. That 8s the solution. Most of the pitches to be used for the next WC in USA and Canada have astro turf.
COD 1 year ago
Under this NPP gov`t, we have lost our national pride. And our national pride is replaced with individual pride.
As such, international shame, disappointments, losses and bitterness will remain our portion.
Under this NPP gov`t, we have lost our national pride. And our national pride is replaced with individual pride.
As such, international shame, disappointments, losses and bitterness will remain our portion.
Otentic 1 year ago
Alll stake holders who gave the stadium up for church activities must resign including Okraku and the sports minister, what is happening in dis County is a disgrace to the whole world
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fyty546
Asase Ba 1 year ago
Dem chop all the money for sports infrastructure. What a disgraceful country.
waste if time 1 year ago
All African countries queuing to play games in Morocco. Ghana has lost its moral compass.
Joko 1 year ago
The players are cowards, they should have refused playing on that pitch.
Long overdue
You fool pass them sef.
I completely agree that Ghana should be banned from playing home games on such poorly maintained pitches. Our leaders have failed us in so many ways, yet some people continue to praise them blindly. This applies to both the N ...
So shameful! The minister who at public accounts committee said prof twumasi was undermining him for letting Accra sports stadium stage used for concerts in Christmas is same who endorsed baba Yara to stage church activities ...