Untill Kurt is sacked , and gfa criminals are disbanded, Ghana football is going nowhere. Now the team , look at these foolish players that think they are doing Ghana a favor by playing for Ghana. Like we dey force them , sack all of them , and use the local players, lastly sack people coming to watch them train they are not messi level, and this ayew people,the coach should had ask Jordan to go home after coming late. It sweet me PAAA, next time use that money to pay for the medication at the port for kidney patients. Gyimi fuo
Mensa Obimpey 1 year ago
Speak wisely and stop attacking the Ayew family. Yesterday, you said it was Dede and he is no more with the black star so you are now attacking his brother. #stopTHEhateOFtheAYEWS!
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
And Dede ayew has being part of the whole mess
He didn’t want to retired and we kept on building a team around that dead old horse
Im 1 year ago
You are still blaming someone who was not on the pitch? You are suffering from INSANITY.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound TRUMU!!!
Anokwale 1 year ago
Go and pound your mother’s trumu
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
after the match when all the players have left. the ushers and police must start escorting fans outside and to leave the stadium because yu dont want them lingering around for this or any potential harm to occur especially after your team has lost at home. infact, everytime i visit any sporting event in north america. this is what I se happening. the venue ushers right after the game, after the players have left. you see stadium security ushering everyone to leave immediately. why arent yu doing the same at stadiums in Ghana? so NSA dont travel elsewhere to see ahat others are doing, abi? foolish primitive people...
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
STFU, take your meds, and go to bed. BS does not belong to you. You sound like an idiot. Even the best teams take defeats sometime. Bitter defeats make future victories even sweeter. You are not a true fan if you only support the team when they win.
See this deranged dog 1 year ago
Kwasia, yarefooo, gyimifoo!! Go eat ass and sleep, u stupid punk
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
fool. get a life. watching me on camera wont put money in your pocket ok. go find big dick to suck and you shall be happier
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
The loss was staged by okraku and his corrupt cronies be ause of mybet. Mumin was the fall guy he had instructions to misplay the ball
Osei Manu Akumpee 1 year ago
Oh, Kumasifuor! Another barbaric act. Wise up, a football match is either you win, draw or lose and no third thing like hooliganism. You did that bad thing last time at the same Kumasi stadium. You did it some decades ago at the Accra sports stadium after you lost a match against hearts of oak and many lives were killed. Aaaba, Kumasifuor!
Anokwale 1 year ago
Unfortunately, this type of behavior is going to lead to a ban from playing in Kumasi. We will end up playing where CAF tells us.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
There will be destruction, because guys like Anokwale who support Black Stars blindly, and hate facing the reality.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
THE REALITY IS EVEN THE BEST TEAMS CAN LOSE. YOU ARE NOT A TRUE FAN. A TRUE FAN IS A RIDE OR DIE PERSON. You are not a true fan if you only support the team when they win.
@ Kweku Tsin. The reality is that I will have you flogged at the Kumasi Stadium when I catch you.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
I SEROUSLY DOUBT THAT. 'COS I'VE GOT GOOD HANDS. COME ON, COME GET YOU SOME. ODWAN.
@ Kweku Tsin.I have black belt in Karate, so do not insult me.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THE REALITY IS, THE KUMASI SPORTS STADIUM IN THE PRESENT STATE SHOULD BE CALLED AKUFO ADDO'S CATHEDRAL!
Five matches ban is coming and a heavy fine lmaooo
Opoku 1 year ago
I said that we don't have a good coach the day he was appointed. U see hmmmmmmmm more troubles ahead
I agree with Opoku the Great.Otolege Otto Addo is a Trial n Error coach.
AMAK 1 year ago
This is really sad. Watching the video I can see a bunch illiterates and school dropouts doing this stupid thing. The premier league is about to begin and this year Kotoko has acquired some good players and everyone is expecting higher stadium attendances. These fools are going to make kotoko’s venue to be changed because I don’t NSA can fix this before Kotoko first home game. Kumasi fans need a little education.
Please remember May 9 disaster at the Accra Sports Stadium.
God bless you 1 year ago
God bless you that was the first thing that came on my mind
Amen oo
Amen oo
Damn that was great
Caf is coming up with a hefty fine and ban us for like 5 matches already lmaooo
Damn that was great
Zack 1 year ago
Foolishness...why react in a way that harms you instead?Wise up my people
Paa 1 year ago
This Ghana coach is up coming coach and he thinks because of he was lucky to won the last two games so he is the best coach but he is not, I new he was going to lose the much today, look he can't win any cup for Ghana forget about that, he will just win same game and lose some as well
Gbeme 1 year ago
Thank God Ayew did not play, may God bless him, all the blame would have been on him, Dede is not the problem but the useless coach
Stop believing in the existence of God 1 year ago
You want to win with Ati Zigi in goal? Forget it!
That guy conceedes biggie! Check the stats.
Weed smoker 1 year ago
The clueless villagers said the exact same last afcon so they put ati zigi on the bench and let Richard Ofori play every game - the result was devastating!!!
KWAME T 1 year ago
WHY WAS INAKIS KEPT ON BENCH TILL 80TH MINUTE
Mho 1 year ago
Inaki was kept on the bench till 80th minute because he felt comfortable on the bench
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
Indiscipline, indiscipline and indiscipline !!!!
Some youth of today, shame unto you.
Just our last world cup qualifiers we beat Mal away match, so what is this diabolical attitude about?
You are doing this in politics and ... read full comment
Just our last world cup qualifiers we beat Mal away match, so what is this diabolical attitude about?
You are doing this in politics and now in football.
Most of you are crying for better facilities.You blame our leader 's , insulting and castigating against them.
Ghana Premier league is starting this week and Kotoko will play their matches there.
Larry 1 year ago
Indiscipline right from the Presidency down to the ordinary man on the street. Ghana's future is truly bleak.
Nameless 1 year ago
I support them on this,this black star team has been disgracing us too much even English resorted to vandalism when their team didn't qualify for the Euro some years ago.Now we can't even play a country like Comoros I will only like the fans to avoid attending the matches of this disappointing team.
Jake 1 year ago
We will still qualify
Toto 1 year ago
Argentina lost a game to Saudi Arabia during the World Cup, but the Argentines won the World Cup. Let's lick our wounds, learn our lesson and move on. We should win the next game against Niger.
Weed smoker 1 year ago
Yes but Ghana losing at home to angola cannot be compared to argentina loss against saudi because Argentina is a much better team than saudi arabia under normal circumstances but Ghana is not better than Angola. Not at all! because all our afcon titles are from a long outdatet afcon when only 8 teams competed in the entire tournament and nowadays there are 32 teams in afcon and ghana is nothing more than african mid tier team which is why Ghana have no chance of winning the afcon...not even close
Toto 1 year ago
You have raised some valid points but as for the future you can never tell. I remember you said that Ghana will lose to Mali but Ghana won.
kojo 1 year ago
in all stadium, they give you drinks in pastic cup, and in they give you the bottle they open it and keep the cap . All these people paid 5 cedi if not free to enter the match and they spoil the pitch and stadium for what?
Yaw 1 year ago
These same people were the cause of May 9th with their afuom behaviour. Nkurasisem nkoaaaaa
NEWLIGHT 1 year ago
So shameful! The minister who at public accounts committee said prof twumasi was undermining him for letting Accra sports stadium stage used for concerts in Christmas is same who endorsed baba Yara to stage church activities on the pitch. Twumasi was forced out of office despite 5 years of successfully hosting and winning all home matches
and qualifying for all afcon and world Cup tournaments. Yet his northern people are still at post. This anti-asante behaviour is disgusting.
SHAME SHAME SHAME
Yaw 1 year ago
Ghana has become a lawless country. We all saw it again with the behaviors of idiotic fans at Baba Yara Stadium.
I’m yet to see a presidential hopeful putting in his campaign messages that he would instill stiffer punishme ... read full comment
Ghana has become a lawless country. We all saw it again with the behaviors of idiotic fans at Baba Yara Stadium.
I’m yet to see a presidential hopeful putting in his campaign messages that he would instill stiffer punishment such as - death ( hanging, firing squad, electric shock and lethal injection) to criminals and their accomplices if he is elected into power, those who would be caught in Galamsey, football hooliganism, political crimes, corruption and other crimes.
Untill Kurt is sacked , and gfa criminals are disbanded, Ghana football is going nowhere. Now the team , look at these foolish players that think they are doing Ghana a favor by playing for Ghana. Like we dey force them , sac ...
I want to pound TRUMU!!!
after the match when all the players have left. the ushers and police must start escorting fans outside and to leave the stadium because yu dont want them lingering around for this or any potential harm to occur especially af ...
STFU, take your meds, and go to bed. BS does not belong to you. You sound like an idiot. Even the best teams take defeats sometime. Bitter defeats make future victories even sweeter. You are not a true fan if you only support ...
Oh, Kumasifuor! Another barbaric act. Wise up, a football match is either you win, draw or lose and no third thing like hooliganism. You did that bad thing last time at the same Kumasi stadium. You did it some decades ago at ...
This is really sad. Watching the video I can see a bunch illiterates and school dropouts doing this stupid thing. The premier league is about to begin and this year Kotoko has acquired some good players and everyone is expect ...
Amen oo
Damn that was great
This Ghana coach is up coming coach and he thinks because of he was lucky to won the last two games so he is the best coach but he is not, I new he was going to lose the much today, look he can't win any cup for Ghana forget ...
You are doing this in politics and ...
I support them on this,this black star team has been disgracing us too much even English resorted to vandalism when their team didn't qualify for the Euro some years ago.Now we can't even play a country like Comoros I will on ...
We will still qualify
Yes but Ghana losing at home to angola cannot be compared to argentina loss against saudi because Argentina is a much better team than saudi arabia under normal circumstances but Ghana is not better than Angola. Not at all! b ...
So shameful! The minister who at public accounts committee said prof twumasi was undermining him for letting Accra sports stadium stage used for concerts in Christmas is same who endorsed baba Yara to stage church activities ...
I’m yet to see a presidential hopeful putting in his campaign messages that he would instill stiffer punishme ...