The coach told them but they do. immediately inaki comes Kudus wont pass him neither Jordan. So playing inaki with selfish midfield wont work.
just bench him and thats it. Or put in in the flanks.
The coach told them but they do. immediately inaki comes Kudus wont pass him neither Jordan. So playing inaki with selfish midfield wont work.
Kay De 1 year ago
Jack you hit the nail right. Those guys are selfish. And that's the truth. Except those who don't know football or at least watch Inaki in the la liga will bench Inaki. The coach has to whip those guys in line. The coach has seen it and a lot of Ghanaians. They have not at the levels of the Essiens, Gyans , Muntaris yet feel too big.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Ntafuo boys and selfishness.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Nonesense to all the three of you. He is the only player having this problem. The so called selfish players are scoring goals for BS. Inaki is not. Inaki has played for only one team and is up in age. He may not be a good fit for BS.
Im 1 year ago
Tribal Bigot. That's the only one way street you know how to see everything. You couldn't even imagine it in the slightest strategy angle. Nincompoop! Is it not this coach's job to map out the strategy for his players to play to his 'super striker's plan? He can't complain to us.
Kenneth County 1 year ago
Whaaat Otto? He has been in the squad for sometime now. To play to his strength? I thought it is a team effort . The truth is, what Black Stars lack is real firepower upfront. We need to work.on that. And that includes creating more competition and bringing in new talents.
Liquid Metal 1 year ago
Inaki can't help black stars. He should be on the bench.
Ghana needs a new political party 1 year ago
Here are five reasons why Ghana may benefit from a third party or force capturing power from the NPP and NDC:
1. *Break the duopoly*: The NPP and NDC have dominated Ghanaian politics for decades, creating a sense of stagna ... read full comment
Here are five reasons why Ghana may benefit from a third party or force capturing power from the NPP and NDC:
1. *Break the duopoly*: The NPP and NDC have dominated Ghanaian politics for decades, creating a sense of stagnation. A third party can bring fresh perspectives and ideas, breaking the cycle of political monotony.
2. *End polarization*: The NPP and NDC have created a polarized political environment, often prioritizing party loyalty over national interest. A third party can help bridge the divide and foster a more inclusive, collaborative approach to governance.
3. *Address voter apathy*: Many Ghanaians feel disenchanted with the two main parties, leading to voter apathy. A third party can re-energize the electorate, providing an alternative for those seeking change.
4. *Promote policy innovation*: The NPP and NDC have been criticized for lacking innovative policy solutions. A third party can bring new ideas and approaches to address Ghana's pressing challenges, such as economic growth, education, and healthcare.
5. *Enhance accountability*: A third party can hold the dominant parties accountable for their actions, ensuring they remain responsive to the people's needs. This can lead to better governance, reduced corruption, and increased transparency.
These reasons suggest that a third party or force can bring positive change to Ghana's political landscape, fostering a more dynamic, inclusive, and responsive democracy.
Here are five additional reasons why Ghana may benefit from a third party or force capturing power from the NPP and NDC:
1. _Reduce political clientelism_: The NPP and NDC have been accused of prioritizing party loyalists over competent individuals. A third party can help reduce political clientelism, promoting merit-based appointments and policies.
2. _Encourage intra-party democracy_: The dominance of the NPP and NDC has led to internal autocracy. A third party can promote intra-party democracy, ensuring that party members have a greater say in decision-making processes.
3. _Address regional disparities_: Ghana's two-party system has often neglected regional disparities. A third party can focus on addressing these disparities, promoting more equitable development and resource allocation.
4. _Foster a culture of tolerance_: The NPP and NDC have often engaged in divisive politics. A third party can promote a culture of tolerance, encouraging constructive dialogue and collaboration across party lines.
5. _Provide a platform for marginalized voices_: A third party can amplify the voices of marginalized groups, such as women, youth, and minority communities, ensuring their concerns are addressed in the political arena.
Ben 1 year ago
The problem is actually the team. The team ha no defence and midfield like muntari and Essien so He often fall too back to assist defence. He is not Osain Bolt to take the ball from his 18 and run to score.
Same was the cas ... read full comment
The problem is actually the team. The team ha no defence and midfield like muntari and Essien so He often fall too back to assist defence. He is not Osain Bolt to take the ball from his 18 and run to score.
Same was the case with jordan
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
They don’t release the ball to him , when he makes those runs
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Tell your players, don't tell the press,you're the coach.
No Try and error 1 year ago
Please we beg you mr coach, don't mess things up koraa
Winner 1 year ago
Ghana 2-1 angola
Ziri 1 year ago
Selfishness is what is killing the black starts. Everyone wants name for themselves
Kweku 1 year ago
Exactly the point. Coach Otto Addo is right on this point. Black Stars players should not be selfish and give passes to Inaki Williams when he's in a good position to score
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Good to aknowledge that, but also tackle those selfish players to change their dirty mindset and Play as one Team.
bhono 1 year ago
only ashantis dwarfs thinks Inaki wiliams is blackaster material, inaki wiliams is just normal player, inaki wiliams is not kudus standard or jordan ayew,or salis abdul samed or even ashimeru,why do you want them to pass ball to inaki,foolish dwarfs, if is easy he also have to do the same. he cant even drible one person, foolish player and foolish his dwarfs fans, thank you for reading
God does not exist 1 year ago
I wonder if Otto Addo watched the just-ended Euro 2024. Did he pay attention to how some coaches like Luiz de la Fuentes worked with him team? Do they try to find out why men like Ancelloti keep winning? I think he should.
Kow Odoom 1 year ago
The coach is just not effective.He doesn't have control over the boys and so things are in disarray. Don't expect good results from him. He's a yes man
Well, coach, that's your job, abi?
Jack you hit the nail right. Those guys are selfish. And that's the truth. Except those who don't know football or at least watch Inaki in the la liga will bench Inaki. The coach has to whip those guys in line. The coach has ...
Nonesense to all the three of you. He is the only player having this problem. The so called selfish players are scoring goals for BS. Inaki is not. Inaki has played for only one team and is up in age. He may not be a good fit ...
Tribal Bigot. That's the only one way street you know how to see everything. You couldn't even imagine it in the slightest strategy angle. Nincompoop! Is it not this coach's job to map out the strategy for his players to ...
Whaaat Otto? He has been in the squad for sometime now. To play to his strength? I thought it is a team effort . The truth is, what Black Stars lack is real firepower upfront. We need to work.on that. And that includes cre ...
1. *Break the duopoly*: The NPP and NDC have dominated Ghanaian politics for decades, creating a sense of stagna ...
Same was the cas ...
Ghana 2-1 angola
only ashantis dwarfs thinks Inaki wiliams is blackaster material, inaki wiliams is just normal player, inaki wiliams is not kudus standard or jordan ayew,or salis abdul samed or even ashimeru,why do you want them to pass ball ...