Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
In any serous country this man would be saying this in prison while serving his time over the Brazil saga
Concerned Citizen: 1 year ago
I do not support the current scanddal though; but what A Short Memory: Mr,or Mrs. Aaaaaba, this can not define as a politics. But,it is Indeed, AS A SHORT MEMORY!.....
BugaBuga 1 year ago
IT’S CERTAINLY TODAY THAT I’VE REALLY REALIZED THAT ELVIS GYIMIE AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS A FULLY GROWN FOOOOL. ALL NDC IDIOTS, INCLUDING THEUR FLAG BEARER THINK GHANAIANS INDEED HAVE SHORT MEMORIES AND THAT WE DO NOT THINK. THIS MAN OR HE IS A SCHOOLBOY HAS THE EFFRONTERY AND MISPLACED GUTS TO SPEAK? THE WORLD IS NOT FAIR AT ALL. GYIMIFUO KWASIABI BA ELVIS THE CRY BABY IS NOW TALKING ABOUT SPORTS AND FOOTBALL? ANOKWARE WIADE Y3 HU PAAAAA. HERH ABOAFUNU ELVIS AFRIYIE JUST SHUT UP. FOOLISH SCHOOLBOY.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
YEP! HE ALSO WANTS TO SEE SOMEBODY CRY.
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
Eeeei Elvis u are saying this hmmm politics ampa u bought coconut 100dolllars at Brazil u cry now saying this thanks mahama
Kumi 1 year ago
See who is talking. These NDC people di333. They think everyone has a short memory. Sad current NDC party
Adom 1 year ago
Kwasia man. You have no shame. Afriyie Ankrah is too stupid.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iebehuhh
See him 1 year ago
Thieve
Thieve
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Don't bring yourself cry baby
maapa o 1 year ago
i will be quiet if i were you. You paved the way for them to steal too. you are a thief.
Kings 1 year ago
Ghanaians are hypocrites
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Very ironic! The one who purchased coconut for $100 apiece in Brazil is now calling for othwrs to be investigated for corruption!!!
Allan 1 year ago
Herrrr Ghana, look who is talking!!! Coconut thief
Bbilly 1 year ago
That man should shut up
Sagacious shaggy 1 year ago
Who is calling for investigation hmm this won't happen in America .
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Honourable please you seem to be a fine honest gentleman but please for heaven's sake do whatever is necessary to CLEAR YOUR NAME REGARDING THE COCONUT SAGA, PLEASE PLEASE DON'T WASH IT UNDER THE CARPET.
Please bring all doc ... read full comment
Honourable please you seem to be a fine honest gentleman but please for heaven's sake do whatever is necessary to CLEAR YOUR NAME REGARDING THE COCONUT SAGA, PLEASE PLEASE DON'T WASH IT UNDER THE CARPET.
Please bring all documentary facts to clear your name. $100 for a coconut ? Please clear your name.
ak 1 year ago
The pot is calling the kettle as black
kbiggy 1 year ago
Hahahahaha afriyir ankrah!! hmmm, time will tell
Paul 1 year ago
You too, You saying some.
Ah, short mEmory ampa
Mtcheew!!
Ah, short mEmory ampa
Mtcheew!!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THIS $100 COCONUT SAGA NEEDS TO BE CLEARED.
Kwame 1 year ago
Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah dog pee on your eyes. You should be ashamed of yourself. You of all people no dey have shame koraaaaaa! Damn you
Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago
And look t he Brazilian thief.
Tom 1 year ago
H333 agya wiase paa de3. This man has the gut to say this. I don't blame him
WGoku 1 year ago
Investigate under which government?
Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
Punished the messenger and leave the BOSS alone?.
Yaw 1 year ago
The Brazilian thief Ofui Odabo mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago
See who is talking, your time you sent ladies to world cup
Not fit for office 1 year ago
Kwasiaman like this. You did worse. I'm NDC but you are very stupid minister
Kings 1 year ago
He was never found guilty of any offence
Governor 1 year ago
Are you not ashamed of yourself to call for an investigation. Shame unto you and your visionless Boss.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
SHAME ON OU AFRIYIE-ANKRAH. JOHN MAHAMA SENT YOU ON A MISSION TO STEAL BIG MONEY FOR HIM AND SO YOU AGREED AND LED THE TEAM TO BRAZIL. YOU CARRIED MILLIONS IN AN AIRCRAFT FROM ACCRA TO BRAZIL, WHAT A RISK! IN BRAZIL, YOU PURCHASED ONE FRESH COCONUT FOR $100, ONE GA KENKEY FOR $70 AND ONE FRIED FISH FOR $50. EVEN PURE WATER BY THE STREET COST $20. YOU CAN'T COMPARE WITH AFCON AND ALL AFRICA GAMES SO SHUT UP, YOU CAN'T FIND ANY CHEAP MONEY TO FINANCE MAHAMA'S CAMPAIGN. YOU NDC THIEVES ARE NOW HUNGRY AND FRUSTRATED, GOD DON PUNISH YOU ALL NOW.
Respectfully shut up Mr Ankrah 1 year ago
Aren't you ashamed calling for equity? Your hands are equally dirty.
Some of us have not forgetten oooo.
These NPP and NDC are just milking us for their individual benefits
$100BrazilBallofKenkey 1 year ago
You are lucky Corrupt mahama shielded the White Paper on your Brazil ball of kenkey sold to Ghana for $100 and the Plane Load of dollars as well as the Coach Kwasi Appiah disrespect Committee investigation.
So you have ... read full comment
You are lucky Corrupt mahama shielded the White Paper on your Brazil ball of kenkey sold to Ghana for $100 and the Plane Load of dollars as well as the Coach Kwasi Appiah disrespect Committee investigation.
So you have the audacity to comment on sports corruption because you have been left of the hook by Corruption and thievery maestro mahama. Crime has no expiry date ,we shall see.
Kojo Ghana 1 year ago
This will happen only in Ghana so no wonder , the kind of foolishness in this country shows the number of votes NDC and NPP gets at every elections .. shit hole country with short memories
Ras Assin Foso. 1 year ago
Stupid man. You think we have forgotten about your Brazil scandal right? How many coconuts did you buy at $45 ?
Nonsense! You no right to call for accountability. He who seeks equity must come with clean hands.
Stupid man. You think we have forgotten about your Brazil scandal right? How many coconuts did you buy at $45 ?
Nonsense! You no right to call for accountability. He who seeks equity must come with clean hands.
Adedekpo-Warrior 1 year ago
Julor Kwakwe Alonte, no wonder your boss believes that Ghanaians has short memory thats why he want to come back and assembly you Brazilian thieves to come and rape the taxpayers money
Eric Anokye Boateng 1 year ago
Are you not ashamed of yourself. What do ghana politicians take us for. You would have been in jail if you were is USA or Canada .Both of you needs to be investigated the same day.Why are you calling for trouble for yourself. If l were you l would have remain silent .Trouble don't want man but man wants trouble for themselves.
Jon Swam 1 year ago
He has forgotten 2014 so soon. Short memory na true. After sweeping in parliament. These politicians are the same. They have taken the Ghanaian for granted ampa.
Enoch 1 year ago
Look at who is calling for Investigation. Wonders shall never end. Afriyie. Apuutor.
Agya 1 year ago
NDC when voted into power will have a lot of investigation to do !!Aba Thives always suspected his other folks is a thieve too. Can't wait for 7th Dec for everybody know their smoothness LEVEL.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Afriyie Ankrah? Tweaakai
Seidu Ibn Dauda 1 year ago
I don't think this lunatic Buga Buga was raised by responsible parents better still he grew up from broken home I have noticed that I want to advice him to go back tn school b'cos his grammar is very bad or he should learn how tn comment good day you stupid fool
Backyard 1 year ago
Eeii Ghana, this idiot after Brazil went to parliament and cry , and today talking nonsense
Ghana paaaa.brazil fiasco
IT’S CERTAINLY TODAY THAT I’VE REALLY REALIZED THAT ELVIS GYIMIE AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS A FULLY GROWN FOOOOL. ALL NDC IDIOTS, INCLUDING THEUR FLAG BEARER THINK GHANAIANS INDEED HAVE SHORT MEMORIES AND THAT WE DO NOT THINK. THI ...
Thieve
Ghanaians are hypocrites
That man should shut up
Please bring all doc ...
Ah, short mEmory ampa
Mtcheew!!
SHAME ON OU AFRIYIE-ANKRAH. JOHN MAHAMA SENT YOU ON A MISSION TO STEAL BIG MONEY FOR HIM AND SO YOU AGREED AND LED THE TEAM TO BRAZIL. YOU CARRIED MILLIONS IN AN AIRCRAFT FROM ACCRA TO BRAZIL, WHAT A RISK! IN BRAZIL, YOU PURC ...
So you have ...
Are you not ashamed of yourself. What do ghana politicians take us for. You would have been in jail if you were is USA or Canada .Both of you needs to be investigated the same day.Why are you calling for trouble for your ...
Afriyie Ankrah? Tweaakai
I don't think this lunatic Buga Buga was raised by responsible parents better still he grew up from broken home I have noticed that I want to advice him to go back tn school b'cos his grammar is very bad or he should learn ho ...
Ohhh....see who is talking o.