What kind click baiting is this?? Where is the dribbles ??
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
ST GHFUO: ANKAA TYSON HILIFE RADIO 1 year ago
score goals. your aim should be to be the leagues top goal scorer.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7euebev
Annan 1 year ago
Serious Baller!!!! He does this consistently. Never a flash in a pan! Put him in a great team and you will witness serious magic.
Tony Kweku 1 year ago
No end product, just playing to the gallery! Kudus neither scored, nor provide an Assist in the two goals scored by Westham. Stop the unnecessary flattering, Ghanaweb!
Konkonsani 1 year ago
I agree with Tony Kweku.we love Kudus and want to point out his flaws.He should not play to the gallery.He should be a team player and not unnecessarily hang on to the ball too long.At the end of the day it is goals the team wants.He is a good player.He should listen to good advice
POW 1 year ago
3da biaaa ne tsri sisi fom' saaaaa why? He always has his face down while dribbling. How can you see your colleague who's in good position for a pass? Kudus seriously has to work on this as well as releasing balls quickly and I can bet my last penny that he'll be great.
Aluta 1 year ago
Abi ebe your mother way she score 8 goals and 6 assists for am last season. Mboa! Ebe Messi way e play so anka u idiots go glorify am.
POW 1 year ago
See this kwashiorkor thinker. His 8 goals and 6 assists in last season are all you think about abi? I feel sorry for such brains. You'll sit in doldrums saaaaaa because achieving higher heights seem a very tall order for your kind of thinking. You "bl3d3fool".
POW 1 year ago
See this kwashiorkor thinker. His 8 goals and 6 assists in last season are all you think about abi? I feel sorry for such brains. You'll sit in doldrums saaaaaa because achieving higher heights seem a very tall order for your kind of thinking. You "bl3d3fool".
Aluta 1 year ago
Is this Pow? Pow will never write this nonsense? Wait what were you expecting me to think about or use as my yardstick? The season barely started with just 2 games played and you idiots have already started them nonsense. I dey shy you waaa.
afriyie 1 year ago
Write your comment kudus the man
Kingz 1 year ago
Some people di333 I don't really understand them oooo... Things your father and mother couldn't achieve you want to insult someone son on it...you are not the beneficiary of his achievements so shut up...your father was there yet they didn't buy him, but westham bought kudus.. The league just started and yall fuming... Most of u haven't even bought a bicycle tyre, yet u hear insulting kudus..
I agree with Tony Kweku.we love Kudus and want to point out his flaws.He should not play to the gallery.He should be a team player and not unnecessarily hang on to the ball too long.At the end of the day it is goals the team ...
3da biaaa ne tsri sisi fom' saaaaa why? He always has his face down while dribbling. How can you see your colleague who's in good position for a pass? Kudus seriously has to work on this as well as releasing balls quickly and ...
See this kwashiorkor thinker. His 8 goals and 6 assists in last season are all you think about abi? I feel sorry for such brains. You'll sit in doldrums saaaaaa because achieving higher heights seem a very tall order for your ...
Is this Pow? Pow will never write this nonsense? Wait what were you expecting me to think about or use as my yardstick? The season barely started with just 2 games played and you idiots have already started them nonsense. I ...
Some people di333 I don't really understand them oooo... Things your father and mother couldn't achieve you want to insult someone son on it...you are not the beneficiary of his achievements so shut up...your father was there ...