another lunatic! It is about doing the right thing and not about profit or loss!
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
The only beneficiaries are the officials who cut lopsided deals to defraud the country. It is however cheaper to just build the infrastructure without hosting any games.
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
Dan Kweku Yeboah clearly takes money like that stupid Ochere. Who has said we expect to make a profit. We want to investigate our expenditure just like all Government departments. Those civil service departments too do not make profit but the auditor general always audits them for their expenditure as well as whether whatever little income they have received has been accounted for properly. Kweku Yeboah is cheap. Looks to me like he was a very poor man both financially and morally so any little nokofio is readily gobbled up by him and leads him to make such a baseless and idiotic comment. Idiotic indeed. Poor hustler. Idiot
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
So because we are not expected to make profit there shouldn't be accountability? And these are the best we have in our leadership roles, people who speak through their anus?
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
@ P. Djamgbe. Parasites like Dan Kweku Yaboah should be tied hands and feet, and then thrown into the Sea.
ST Ghfuo: knighted thief 1 year ago
You are a very stupid human being. You thi k ttheorganizers will open their real books? Who does business for a loss? You are beyond stupid you believed the lies. If okympuc games events were free would there even be a need to buy tickets, no sponsors? no broadcast or media rights? Every nation had their own Olympic venue some sold food, Olympic merchandise, paraphernalia etc. Do t be a looser n take everything as gospel. Lick the information. How do you organize any event for a loss? Because you are naive n stupid go and use your female family members for ashawo business at a loss gyimifuo
Dan kweku yeboah and kwami sefa kai are the same 1 year ago
Dan kweku yeboah chops npp money just like kwami Sefa Kai. Very biased and always seeking to defend npp appointees. The hypocrisy is unbelievable
Chief 1 year ago
Thank you @Kweku. You have said it all.
the Villager 1 year ago
how many businesses has this bloke set up around sports? his TV was using one camera to broadcast a footbll game during the last all-Africa games in ghana. organising games is always a cash cow for them
He should play for Ghana so that you will waste his career 1 year ago
Awwww Ghana has turned into a charitable organization
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
That is why it is not advisable for poor countries like Ghana to host tournaments and other costy games. Even developed countries face lots of problems when they organise and host such games. Recently is the Olympics in France. But each party feels it must do something to settle the score when they are in power.
Idiot. This >s what they made you believe this yo< toogyimi bele you believed it. How can you organize olympic,workdcup at a loss?? You are very stupid if that was the case you thi k nations will be paying. Bribes to host? Why are you soo[ stupid? Why?
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Excellent!
Excellent!
What will jj Florence do you ask? Line you CORRIPT MOTHERFUCKA up like starting 11 and say FIRE!!!!!
Test 2 1 year ago
GHANA IS IN A PITY STATE
ALL THESE VILLAGE BOYS HAVE COME TO ACCRA AND NOW HAVE A SAY IN NATIONS AFFAIRS
REALLY GHANA IS A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY INDEED
IF NO PROFIT IN SPORTS WHY SEE ALL THE PAID ADVERTS ON SCREENS DURING THE ... read full comment
GHANA IS IN A PITY STATE
IF NO PROFIT IN SPORTS WHY SEE ALL THE PAID ADVERTS ON SCREENS DURING THE GAMES
THIS SHOWS HOW THIS VILLAGE BOY DAN KWAKU MIND SET IS
I HEARD HE ALSO STOLE SOME OF THE DOLLARS MEANT FOR THE GAMES THAT IS WHY HE IS STRONGLY DEFENDING THE SCANDAL
HE IS ANOTHER UGLY THIEF MILKING GHANA
Monyo 1 year ago
We host for lost abi. Ghana is just not correct at this government. Everything is an opportunity for them to steal our money.
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
U are sick u must learn do u know the economic benefits ur country gets when hosting such events
This money can be used to build relationships relationships parks f[r each regional capital to improve human wellness and well-being. Each regional capital needs a homeless shelter. Or even elderly retirement homes. You have f[oolish gh leaders without vision
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
SO IN THE MIND OF THIS PIECE OF SHIT CALLED DAN 'PUPPY' YEBOAH, THERE IS NO ACCOUNTING OF FUNDS FOR HOSTING AFRICAN GAMES. SERIOUSLY, SOMETIMES I WONDER IF SOME CREATURES ARE QUALIFIED TO REPRODUCE.
Opoku Samuel 1 year ago
Wo y3 kwasia.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gjtyuty
We host it for Dan Kweku’s ugly face. You gangrenous bloke. Omaame twsei wai.
See his stupid "orrupt face we will parade all the females in your famiky your daughters,, aunts,, nieces,, mothers and grandmother's and use them for ashawo business at a loss....stupid fool this guy is a thief everywhere he goes he is stealing n lying g...normalization cmttee thief, African games thief even if you see him at church church sef he is Co ung to steal wei....look at his bushy hair like antelope farmer
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Emperor Rasheed. I KNOW THE SHIT IS HITTING THE CEILING WHEN THE EMPEROR STARTS REFERRING TO SOMEBODY'S MAMA'S PETRI DISH!
@ Ochee Do- Chee. The corruption going on in our dear Country is just unbelievable! I feeling like struggling that Dan Kweku Yaboah. I know he has benefited a lot, and that is why he is trying to defend those vampires.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
So it was an avenue for chop chop. We know you all. Mmoah!
Gary 1 year ago
This ugly idiot has is becoming something else these days,,,,,,,DKB and other sports personalities are fighting for the truth and u are here speaking trash
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
This is what happens when you have illiterate, opinionated fools leading our national conversation. The irony is these stupid conversations become monetized contents for these idiots.
Our Homeland 1 year ago
Very true. You have illiterates accessing microphones and spewing their ignorance. Has he heard of ‘economic benefits’ as one of the main benefits to host a major event?
Nene O.K 1 year ago
What do you expect from him...? Another lunatic parading himself like an angel. Was he NOT part of the normalization committee set up by Nana Addo..? We go collect our monies from you guys, 3moaa...!
Nene O.K 1 year ago
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
Hahaha
Aponkyin(goat) beared man is scared. When you were there chopping the money nyafunyafu, you forgot that the day of accountability will come. Kwasia fŭŭ. All the money you people stole would be retrieved, so get read ... read full comment
Hahaha
Aponkyin(goat) beared man is scared. When you were there chopping the money nyafunyafu, you forgot that the day of accountability will come. Kwasia fŭŭ. All the money you people stole would be retrieved, so get ready to face the probe committee.
You people are so disgusting.
Thieves! Thieves!! Thieves!!!
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Please somebody should help me here. Is it the 1st time Ghana has hosted this African Games? If we've had and there was accountability in it, then why not now? Mostly all these games are hosted for economic boost and for showcasing the country to the world. But if some " Almighty " Dollars sniffed through some hands, then we need to know about it.
ALEENO 1 year ago
You all are stupid journalist. Stomach people. Sport journalist are not the one complaining about poor sports facilities in the country. Who did you expect to fix them. Shame on you all. I'm disappointed in you Kwaku Yeboah to say this. one day all of you will vomit the taxpayer money you chopped.
Confidence 1 year ago
Please wé agree with your suggestion, but as you condemn bribery on your show every morning with Odi ahenka and even síng a song for Togbge afede means he is geníue .so per figures coming out if you account for it and ghanaians see that there is No profile and lost you are free to go but if you don't want to account for means there's something hidden
Alkebulan 1 year ago
So he is argue and against the critics not because of country but because of his personal gain, he said they are in the election year so people should keep quite. I don't blame him but his illiteracy.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Wake up Dan. The moneys involved must not be stolen either, Dan and every Cedi must be accounted for, so you can ensure quality games.
Good Boy 1 year ago
Anybody who smells corruption will pay dearly after 7th December 2024. We shall see. Thieves and Nation wreckers.
CC 1 year ago
Very small mind contributing to important issues in ghanz because he had been paid. An idiot will always remain an idiot no matter the exposure.
Water Yam 1 year ago
If there is no benefit why host it? Are not causing financial loss to the state. You spend tax payers money and you dont want people to know money was spent. Colossal amount continue to be withdrawn even after the games, for what?
wahala 1 year ago
So the gate fee will have gone to who and know one is talking about profit fool, we talking abt the over spending
Opoku 1 year ago
Wenim sɛ ɔtwe. Gyimifuo, upon all the corruption you engage with NPP you still looks like a pig in Aflao.
Abedru 1 year ago
This guy was the number one critic of kwesi nyantakyi over corruption allegations. Not knowing he was a beneficiary that was the reason he was vocal. Now that he is at the dinning table, he is singing different tune. God save Ghana
James 1 year ago
Kwaku, what has changed today? You used to lash out to sports managers and criticize them sternly. Today, you are defending every rot in the current administration. YOUR BELLY DON FULL EEEREH?
Atinga 1 year ago
Gyimi gyimi… all these ones call themselves journalists. True, we don’t host for profit but neither do we host for wastage, inefficiency or corruption. So we shouldn’t ask questions? How do we do it better if we need to host another one?
Donald Tee 1 year ago
Where there is Corruption there is a call for INVESTIGATION. What are you afraid of ??
Kwaku Duah 1 year ago
The most corrupt guy in town is this fool
James Bassop 1 year ago
Dan Kwaku Yeboah, you are a hypocrite and benefactor of the serious rots that have gone on. You will never be left out when it comes to accountability
KofiT 1 year ago
As for you Dan, the least said the better. You think this npp will be in power forever. How on earth could you people scam the country with such inflated monies and share. Use that one sided radio station full of bias reporting to promote ur bloody npp to enrich yourself.prosterity will judge us all.
Adukonu DK 1 year ago
You are right! If the state did not make direct profit, individuals such as sellers and local private companies made profits which will later be felt at national level.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
So some people didn't make profit we assume you did not also make profit who does that. The way you are against this probing I'm suspecting you might chop some money that warrants this outburst.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Theives.
Theives.
Yaw opoku 1 year ago
You see why I don’t like this ugly Dan guy lol
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Wtf are these criminals afraid of? Lazy Mahama has to Crack the whip when he wins the elections and jail all the NPP criminals hiding behind Christianity especially former finance minister, head of the Akyem Mafia.
Kenneth 1 year ago
Amazing!!! Dan, if Ghana were your private company, would you sit and watch directors spend all those heavy sums, $15miillion on food for 18days? You should be ashamed, now trying to use elections as a cover. Hypocrite!!!
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
How can such a delunderhead be a member of any committee for such an international event? Just imagine the nonsensical things he is saying? He does not even understand what the issues are. How did we get here in the first place? But for the NPP, where in the world will such an empty-head sycophantic-buffoon semiliterate idiot get the nerves to spread out such crap? It's such a shame!!!
KD 1 year ago
wode3 wo gyimii no. you and kwami sefa kayi. the day that military will take over you ppl should be ready to go on exile.
yaw cool 1 year ago
them belly full look at that face akrofuohene
Nelly 1 year ago
I use to like this guy until this empty headed comment
Zargon 1 year ago
You are not serious you idiot
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Dan Kwaku Yeboah is gradually becoming nuisance. Why have you allow politics to blind you like this?
I used to like you but you have allowed politics to blindfold you in your discussions. Why???
Dan Kwaku Yeboah is gradually becoming nuisance. Why have you allow politics to blind you like this?
I used to like you but you have allowed politics to blindfold you in your discussions. Why???
Kim 1 year ago
Those are the thieves that parade themselves as journalist, you use government money and don't want to account for your expenses is that not enough stealing. God punished all who have put ghana into this mass.
Kwadjo 1 year ago
Criminals
Criminals
John K(Dan Your Use is Now Less. You are senseless after completing School))) 1 year ago
Dan Kweku, I hope you have listened to yourself once again after making that senseless statement. Do you tell me I should Sir down and do nothing if a minister tells me he has used my taxes for example $15 million to feed 1000 people within a period of 18 days?. Dan Kweku Yeboah go back and listen to yourself about similar happenings in the past.
AterkBrown 1 year ago
As a nation, it's crucial that we always strive to do what's right. However, it can be deeply disheartening to witness some of our own people exploiting the nation's resources, draining them in ways that harm us all.
Nat 1 year ago
Dan, this is a 1943 mentality. The world has moved on and everything is about benefits and profits. Why would countries be chasing to host events? You need some business management lessons . Be open minded
George 1 year ago
Very Naive and un-initiated brat who does not know that Sports is Business which also demands Accountability and Risk management. God SAVE Ghana
Judison Romeo 1 year ago
Mr Dan Kwaku Yeboah, I like you but sometimes you defend things that are not defendable. Please give us a break.
Ameobi 1 year ago
Hey Dan K,stop there. You hail this criminal government each passing moment, and as a beneficiary of this government, I trust your words will never go against it...so we host African games for a loss? So,when the sports minister was in Parliament convincing them to approve the over $300m budget foe the games, it was all because we have enough therefore, the excesses can be thrown away? Now,tell us what the minister meant when he says billions of eyeballs will be watching the games across the globe, was he telling us it meant for loss? Not even TV rights that brings billion dollars to the national treasury? Wooow. I will refuse to vote for npp this time
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
Lets free all our inmates in Ghana prisons and start imprisoning the real thieves like our politicians and fake journalist like the stupid guy spewing rubbish.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Money is flowing now after the all African games , so he has stopped criticising
Twum Barima 1 year ago
Yes it's true but the monies released are state funds and it should be accounted for, such talks should not be entertained
Dave 1 year ago
Foolish guy
Foolish guy
Chief 1 year ago
Yea we dont host for profit but it doesnt mean the organisers dont chop the money like you and your squad did. Dont come and throw dust in our eyes. You chop the money. Just shut up!!!
Dan Kweku Yeboah clearly takes money like that stupid Ochere. Who has said we expect to make a profit. We want to investigate our expenditure just like all Government departments. Those civil service departments too do not ma ...
You are a very stupid human being. You thi k ttheorganizers will open their real books? Who does business for a loss? You are beyond stupid you believed the lies. If okympuc games events were free would there even be a need t ...
That is why it is not advisable for poor countries like Ghana to host tournaments and other costy games. Even developed countries face lots of problems when they organise and host such games. Recently is the Olympics in Franc ...
Idiot. This >s what they made you believe this yo< toogyimi bele you believed it. How can you organize olympic,workdcup at a loss?? You are very stupid if that was the case you thi k nations will be paying. Bribes to host? Wh ...
Excellent!
GHANA IS IN A PITY STATE
IF NO PROFIT IN SPORTS WHY SEE ALL THE PAID ADVERTS ON SCREENS DURING THE ...
This money can be used to build relationships relationships parks f[r each regional capital to improve human wellness and well-being. Each regional capital needs a homeless shelter. Or even elderly retirement homes. You have ...
Wo y3 kwasia.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
See his stupid "orrupt face we will parade all the females in your famiky your daughters,, aunts,, nieces,, mothers and grandmother's and use them for ashawo business at a loss....stupid fool this guy is a thief everywhere he ...
Hahaha
Aponkyin(goat) beared man is scared. When you were there chopping the money nyafunyafu, you forgot that the day of accountability will come. Kwasia fŭŭ. All the money you people stole would be retrieved, so get read ...
Please somebody should help me here. Is it the 1st time Ghana has hosted this African Games? If we've had and there was accountability in it, then why not now? Mostly all these games are hosted for economic boost and for show ...
You all are stupid journalist. Stomach people. Sport journalist are not the one complaining about poor sports facilities in the country. Who did you expect to fix them. Shame on you all. I'm disappointed in you Kwaku Yeboah t ...
Please wé agree with your suggestion, but as you condemn bribery on your show every morning with Odi ahenka and even síng a song for Togbge afede means he is geníue .so per figures coming out if you account for it and ghan ...
If there is no benefit why host it? Are not causing financial loss to the state. You spend tax payers money and you dont want people to know money was spent. Colossal amount continue to be withdrawn even after the games, for ...
This guy was the number one critic of kwesi nyantakyi over corruption allegations. Not knowing he was a beneficiary that was the reason he was vocal. Now that he is at the dinning table, he is singing different tune. God s ...
Gyimi gyimi… all these ones call themselves journalists. True, we don’t host for profit but neither do we host for wastage, inefficiency or corruption. So we shouldn’t ask questions? How do we do it better if we need to ...
As for you Dan, the least said the better. You think this npp will be in power forever. How on earth could you people scam the country with such inflated monies and share. Use that one sided radio station full of bias reporti ...
Theives.
How can such a delunderhead be a member of any committee for such an international event? Just imagine the nonsensical things he is saying? He does not even understand what the issues are. How did we get here in the first pla ...
Criminals
Dan Kweku, I hope you have listened to yourself once again after making that senseless statement. Do you tell me I should Sir down and do nothing if a minister tells me he has used my taxes for example $15 million to feed 100 ...
Hey Dan K,stop there. You hail this criminal government each passing moment, and as a beneficiary of this government, I trust your words will never go against it...so we host African games for a loss? So,when the sports minis ...
Foolish guy