PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
GHYYYYY
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The Ayews: the undisputed football Royal Family of Ghana. We thank you so much for everything you have done for Ghana - from your dedication during your playing days to producing the best football family Ghana has ever known, thank you
King 1 year ago
This so called we build website
You pay and most of them hold on to your password
Bleaching 1 year ago
And all these, how many cups did he win for us?
Bukar 1 year ago
And since he left how many cups did Ghana win? Tribalistic idiot. If they had mentioned Kwaso Appiah or Tony Yeboah then..... Kwasia.
Raymond 1 year ago
Mumu, can one player win a cup? Oppong Weah was World's best but then, how many cups did he win for Liberia?
COD 1 year ago
It was rather Otto Pfister in concert with Alhaji Jawula and Sam Brew Butler who yanked the captaincy from Kwasi Appiah and gave it Abedi on a tame and shameful excuse that Kwasi Appiah does not speak the French language.
Al ... read full comment
It was rather Otto Pfister in concert with Alhaji Jawula and Sam Brew Butler who yanked the captaincy from Kwasi Appiah and gave it Abedi on a tame and shameful excuse that Kwasi Appiah does not speak the French language.
All the nonsense transpired after Ghana had qualified for AFCON Senegal 1992.
Mayele Kwasi Appiah captained the Black Stars during the winning-days of German Burkhard Ziese until Ghana qualified for the 1992 African soccer fiesta.
That stupid and grossly miscalculated move destroyed our then all-conquering Black Stars.
Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago
At least they gave a reason for changing the captain. Joe Odoi never got an explanation when he lost the captaincy to Appiah in a bizarre manner.
jojo sackey 1 year ago
@COD you are on Point and ever since the Captaincy of our Black stars has always been an issue.
babs 1 year ago
Why wont there always be an issue, when the captaincy has been taken from the royal blood of Ghana and given to Pepeni? When Essien and Sulley were bypassed and given to Asamoah Gyan there was no problem with that. When Jordan is being sidelined of the captaincy to Partey, there is no problem with that. You guys should really examine your biases against other tribes in Ghana. You are no better than anyone.
Jay 1 year ago
It was Bukhard Ziesse that change the captainship from Akwesi Appiah to Abedi Pele. However, he resigned before the 1992 AFCON started. Otto Phister was brought in from the under 20 team to coach the team.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Abedi was a great player of all time, until today Ghana has never had a player like him, he couldn't take the trophy as a captain because of division in camp then, the Ashanti players sabotage him and Ghana
These Akans/Ashanti MTFs 1 year ago
These jokers will destroy Ghana. They have already
Yaok 1 year ago
It was C K Gyamfi rather, who took the captainship from Akwesi APPIAH to ABEDI , for afcon 92 in Senegal.
Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago
Senegal '92 was Otto Pfister, not C K Gyamfi
Thank you very much sir 1 year ago
Truth has been unveiled
said awadh rubeya 1 year ago
Discipline and hard work pay dividends.. Ghanaian players who dream of success should bear in mind these two important points..
Ben 1 year ago
He is the best not one of the best.
Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago
You can give that best Ghanaian football title to your uncle, if that will make you happy.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Yes that would make him happier if his uncle was the best, but his uncle is not, Abedi is and that is why he is giving it to him so what's your problem?
Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago
The captain before Kwasi Appiah was Joe Odoi, not Opoku Nti.
Gidz 1 year ago
Then not forgetting another Black Stars lethal striker Tony Yeboah as well.
Kpelle Alex Mamudu 1 year ago
It's only uneducated people who still talk of pepeni at this time around when your two aspirants for president are pepefoor it's foolish to disgrace yourself in public
Samuel Malik Akaming 1 year ago
You should bare in mind trophies are won by a team not individual tribalistic ghana did not want him to succeed so he made name for himself. Joe God bless for saying the truth Abedi is a genius you can't take it away from him
The Ayews: the undisputed football Royal Family of Ghana. We thank you so much for everything you have done for Ghana - from your dedication during your playing days to producing the best football family Ghana has ever known, ...
Al ...
Why wont there always be an issue, when the captaincy has been taken from the royal blood of Ghana and given to Pepeni? When Essien and Sulley were bypassed and given to Asamoah Gyan there was no problem with that. When Jorda ...
Truth has been unveiled
You should bare in mind trophies are won by a team not individual tribalistic ghana did not want him to succeed so he made name for himself. Joe God bless for saying the truth Abedi is a genius you can't take it away from h ...