Oyiwa, I told you that the Sports Minister is lying again.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AGYE TA!! ASEM NU AY3 PINSOOO... EII, NKRUMAH COME AND LOOK AT YOU NPP GHANA OOOO... CHOP CHOP IS CHOPPIBG LEFT RIGHT CENTRE,, EEIIIII!!!
QWERTY 1 year ago
1 W 1 S - one week one scandal.
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Now the Sport Minister will come and deny what he said the public accounts committee (lol). He will say the media about what he said
Everyone of thee Nana Addo appointees are hard core criminals
Now the Sport Minister will come and deny what he said the public accounts committee (lol). He will say the media about what he said
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Oyiwa, you see how this Akyem Mafia rogue and his criminal brigade have been looting the nation? On paper they paid $3m but in reality GBC only received $105, 000, so $2,895,000 went into their pocket and this is just chicken change - imagine the contracts they have been giving out in hundreds of millions of dollars?
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
@P. Djamgbe.The first time I saw that ugly Mustapha’s face, I knew Nana Addo had appointed a corrupt serpent.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Emperor Rasheed, the Fantes say okusitu'a okusi akodom - Akufo Addo appointed that corrupt serpent because Akufo Addo himself is the mother serpent of corruption, a nickname given to him by his own "Special Prosecutor".
Common Sense Ghanaian 1 year ago
They are so dishonest that they were willing to steal money in the name of God! Chop money in honor of building God a cathedral. And this God watches on while the poor cry?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Common Sense Ghanaian. You are so right. If these people are willing to steal in the name of a Cathedral 'to honor God', what prevents them from stealing in the name of 'Africa Games'? In fact, if Jesus wasn't hanged so high on the cross, they will be stealing him too!
@ Ochee Do- Chee. I am surprised you are not challenging me to prove that 1+1=1
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Emperor Rasheed. Unfortunately, I am growing to accept the fact that, in Ghana, 1+1=0 is a possibility. Not that we are dumb, but because of apathy on the part of those we pay to keep the books and uphold the laws.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
what is wrong with we blacks, we are just thieves and liars. Stupid country so called leaders. All scammers and thieves
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
Yaanom chop the money like yesterday. These people are a rotten bunch! If you plan voting for NPP you are an idiot!! And, before you open your filthy mouth, know that I am not an NDC sympathizer
EYES AND EARS 1 year ago
There they go again! Look at the THIEVES. God will punish you one by one.
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Can someone remember I stated that it was like and that the amount could be false? I was rather labeled corrupt by some idiot
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
GHANA DISABLED FOOTBALL TEAM WILL BE LAUGHING IN THEIR SHOULDER RIGHT NOW... ASEM ATO KUSIE
That's nebulizer 1 year ago
+())) I need a good Samaritan here to dash me his or her old moving car for my daily rounds. Better still if for sale, I can do 1000 cedis monthly till all is paid as I can't do bulk payment for now. Whatsapp: Zelo557784623
the Villager 1 year ago
WHY IS EVERYBODY BLAMING THE MINISTER, WHY NOT DOUBT THE GBC BOSS SMALL? HE TOO DINT PAY HIS WORKERS
Son of sons 1 year ago
They will come and defend this and you will get a human being to believe what the lies the sport minister will say
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGGHJHG
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
$105,000=$3,000,000 UNDER AKUFO ADDO'S PASSCO FILLED FREE EDUCATION! THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS IN A SYSTEM WHERE EXPENSES ARE JUSTIFIED 'DUE TO LACK OF SUPPORTING RECEIPTS'. DEM SONS OF BITCHES!
@Ochee Do-Chee. Paul Adom Otchere of Good evening Ghana will come prove and prove that $105,000= $3,000,000. I can also prove that 1+1=1. Do you challenge me?
James Bassop 1 year ago
Hmmmm elements within this government
Kimi 1 year ago
This government is a criminal syndicate
Chop chop as usual 1 year ago
Thanks GBC Boss. They will all vomit the money one by one in due time.$1.8 million sharp!
Stanhope 1 year ago
Please is $2.8 million not $1.8 m.
the Villager 1 year ago
vomit for where? u lie bad. Mother serpent dont swallow everything
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
when are we going to vote at all. My patience is running out to vote against my own NPP party. The thievery is becoming too alarming. Just look at this
Umofia 1 year ago
Loot and share.. wonnky3 ndi ..Some people must be jailed from 2025 I swear
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Wow! We will hear things when this government is no more. Surely, they can't be in power forever.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Amin Alhassan is a lucky guy. If Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu was the 'Speaker of Parliament' or was still the majority 'Leader' of Parliament, he would have criticized him for not bringing his figures to Parliament, to be cooked before releasing them!
@Ochee Do-Chee. Nana Addo is a mumu President
King James 1 year ago
These theives wanted to build a cathedral to 'honor' God. Hahahaha. A penny for God's thought on these bunch.
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
GHANA GOOOOD IN CORRUPTION
Dee 1 year ago
If mahama comes to power and he can't put these people in jail in order to deter others from stealing then democracy is not good for us
@NotLikeUs 1 year ago
Bawumia is a damn thief & corrupt guy.This minister is a product of Bawumia.A vote for Npp's Bawumia is a vote for continues stealing of public money
JAMES 1 year ago
Prof. Alhassan, you stand for the truth. You will be attacked for speaking to the reality. Remain focused, Prof. In the coming days, they will come out trying to harmonize your figure with theirs. It is sad that nothing will happen to the minister but you will be attacked. HMMMMM!
Kojosika 1 year ago
The people of Ghana or the Youth of Ghana have to wake up.
We have to prosecute or kill some of these government appointees oo. Hmmm
This is serious
Obuobisa 1 year ago
Is the sports ministry accursed?¿
Imhotep 1 year ago
The PAC is equivalent to a high court and this minister lied about expenses. He has at least committed perjury and also must be held accountable for his corruption. Are we all cowards in this God forsaken country? Clearly, this kind of democracy is not good for us.
Eric Frimpong 1 year ago
This crooks must be voted out ah, what's this. The amount of money this people have stoled can create another nation bigger than Ghana. Am scandalized to say the least
Ben 1 year ago
Chop chop come inside
Kwadwo 1 year ago
OSP should take up this matter immediately. Thieves in government
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
The minister will come n say GBC is not th e only media house they contracted and paid. So the total $3m amount is what they spent on media coverage. Hahahahaha
Let's wait for the ministers response please.
The minister will come n say GBC is not th e only media house they contracted and paid. So the total $3m amount is what they spent on media coverage. Hahahahaha
NP 1 year ago
Hmm am short of words Mustaph Ussif am very sorry for you. This man had not been finding his feet since he resumed that office. Come and clear yourself well before tendering in resignation letter.
Kodjo 1 year ago
How can such reputable individuals concoct their story? Sure there's a big difference between $3MM vs $105K. Please don't throw dust into the eyes Ghanaian public.
Bukar 1 year ago
This is the first ever article I have seen that barking dogs have not reared their faces and defending tongues. Shame on you. Your button no be exposed with your shits.
Kofr 1 year ago
So what is the motive of ghanaweb management,you can see clearly the always and deliberately misreport to court hate for the government.
The gbc dg gave a very detailed account but because of hate you decided to lie to sati ... read full comment
So what is the motive of ghanaweb management,you can see clearly the always and deliberately misreport to court hate for the government.
The gbc dg gave a very detailed account but because of hate you decided to lie to satisfy your paymaster the ndc party
kobby DC 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmm where is NAPO ? did his useless government perform better than Nkrumah ? our so called president ( nana addo )will definitely come out n clear de sports minister very soon,mark my word
Martin 1 year ago
LOL, GET READY TO RECEIVE YOUR SACK LETTER TOMORROW. WITH THESE FAMILY LINE THIEVES IN POWER, EXPECT NOTHING BUT JULO THINGS
KK kumasi, 1 year ago
Where are the Gen Zs of Ghana? We have to show these politicians that the owners of this country are very capable of handling this country. Nana must be impeached immediately. This useless president has taken ghanaians for granted for too long . Gen Zs start shaking yourselves
kk 1 year ago
Upon all this foolishness they still wants to break 8 of their stupid mothers. nkwasiafo gruop of people and their followers..
Asantehene 1 year ago
Ohh the minister may be innocent, the real choppers of the money are there, the mafias dont forget the northerners are only being used as shield as in the agyapadie documennt. It is the thing they want to use bawumia to achieve. In the unlikely event bawumia wins you will see the one actually ruling the country
Nana yaw 1 year ago
Mustapha Hamid is sharing huge cash to constituents in the bid to retain his seat. how do you think he got all those monies? He's even corrupt than Kwesi Nyantakyi
THESE MUSLEMS ARE DESTROYNG GHANA 1 year ago
ANY CRIMECOMMITTED INTHIS COUNTRY, ARE MAINLY COMMITTED BY MUSLEMS. WHEN YOUGO TO PRISONS ALMOST 88% ARE MUSLEMS ONLY FEW CHRISTIANS. WHY WHY WHY MUSLEMS. GO TO GHANA POIITICS, THEREARE MANY MUSLEMS IN THE GHANA PARLIAMENT AND THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS HAVING THREE FOUR AND FIVE WIVIES. HOW COULD THEY BE FEEDED WITH THEIR SCANTY SALARY? THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD NOTICE THIS.
Dee 1 year ago
Ashantis have stolen more than any tribe, do you know how much napo, sir john, cicilia dapaa, john kuma, wontumi galamsey and the rest have? The northerners ony steal small monies
Tk 1 year ago
Are u normal at all , who is in charge of the govt, is the president a muslim, 70 % of the money go to Ado D
BRIGHT 1 year ago
Oh Ghana hmm!
koo manu 1 year ago
There should be consequences for lying to parliament else that would be the norm in this crippled defunct country.
4 Year Old 1 year ago
HOW COULD IT BE $105,000? Is that what was shown?
Sometimes, these people talk as if Ghanaians are fools.
the Villager 1 year ago
AFRICAN GAMES WAS A CASH COW, EVERYBODY CHOP SOMETHING. BLAME THE GBC BOSS TOO. I DONT THINK HE IS CLEAN IN THIS CASE, HE TOO CHOPPED SOMETHING
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Parliament should demand proof of the payments and know who is lying. I don't trust the guy at GBC either. They difference in the amounts is huge!
Kofi 1 year ago
The payment was for GBC through a bank not to the director General by cash so why would he lie? It is easy to verify
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Everyone connected to NPP is a thief, chief Imam must talk to his people ( the Muslims ), they are stealing too much from the public purse, we know Muslims are not theives but since Akuffo Addo became president i can't see them well
J. Shick 1 year ago
Ghana has outstanding athletes who could win on the global stage, if only they had a little support.
DORKUCHO TANIHU 1 year ago
Please, Let's have full investigation this should not be put under the table. The GBC boss should be call to the committee to tell the whole story about the money.
Akuffo addo and npp,never again
Oyiwa, you see how this Akyem Mafia rogue and his criminal brigade have been looting the nation? On paper they paid $3m but in reality GBC only received $105, 000, so $2,895,000 went into their pocket and this is just chicken ...
@Common Sense Ghanaian. You are so right. If these people are willing to steal in the name of a Cathedral 'to honor God', what prevents them from stealing in the name of 'Africa Games'? In fact, if Jesus wasn't hanged so high ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Amin Alhassan is a lucky guy. If Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu was the 'Speaker of Parliament' or was still the majority 'Leader' of Parliament, he would have criticized him for not bringing his figures to Parliament, to be cooked before ...
Prof. Alhassan, you stand for the truth. You will be attacked for speaking to the reality. Remain focused, Prof. In the coming days, they will come out trying to harmonize your figure with theirs. It is sad that nothing will ...
This is serious
The PAC is equivalent to a high court and this minister lied about expenses. He has at least committed perjury and also must be held accountable for his corruption. Are we all cowards in this God forsaken country? Clearly, th ...
Chop chop come inside
The gbc dg gave a very detailed account but because of hate you decided to lie to sati ...
Where are the Gen Zs of Ghana? We have to show these politicians that the owners of this country are very capable of handling this country. Nana must be impeached immediately. This useless president has taken g ...
Ohh the minister may be innocent, the real choppers of the money are there, the mafias dont forget the northerners are only being used as shield as in the agyapadie documennt. It is the thing they want to use bawumia to achie ...
ANY CRIMECOMMITTED INTHIS COUNTRY, ARE MAINLY COMMITTED BY MUSLEMS. WHEN YOUGO TO PRISONS ALMOST 88% ARE MUSLEMS ONLY FEW CHRISTIANS. WHY WHY WHY MUSLEMS. GO TO GHANA POIITICS, THEREARE MANY MUSLEMS IN THE GHANA PARLIAMENT AN ...
Oh Ghana hmm!
Everyone connected to NPP is a thief, chief Imam must talk to his people ( the Muslims ), they are stealing too much from the public purse, we know Muslims are not theives but since Akuffo Addo became president i can't see th ...
Million Dollar people