Whoever is posting filthy words about the Quran and the prophet Muhammad must know that he is insulting God whose words is based on the Holy Quran the same as based on the Holy Bible, Whoever is fooling around must know that a human being cannot mock God whose words are based on the Quran will appropriate time will meet the judgment from God!
koo manu 1 year ago
the quran is not on the same level as the Bible.
The koran has no complete story yet muslims would argue it has one or two.
The koran says Mecca is in a valley but it's not so when you visit it today. Infact it has never been in a valley between two mountains.
A man who sleeps with a nine year old Aisha cannot be prophet.
Just look at how muslims respond to their critiques. It will tell you all you need to know about the violent people in islam. Islam has never been at peace in itself.
Muslims are liars and deceitful as the quran commands them to do. who is the greatest deceiver of time according to the quran?
Read Sahih al-Bukhari 6.61.510.
Sahih Bukhari Volume 6, Book 61, Hadith Number 527.
The Koran in circulation today was put together by Uthman since he wanted to get his version of the koran to be the most popular so he collected and burned whatever koran he could get his hands on but he couldn't burn all of them.
That's why muslims today still fight over abrogation, missing texts of the koran like the breast feeding verse which Aisha said was eaten by a sheep.
Don 1 year ago
They are calling for attention, don't spend your precious time arguing with them.
Don 1 year ago
Mosque don't belong to individuals but churches are for pastors and their families as they use the bible to extort from innocent poor members.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
rtrt ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
rtrtret
Hmm 1 year ago
BEAUTIFUL.ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS THE MARRIAGE. AMEN
Reality 1 year ago
Dereck Boateng was a superb BS midfielder.
We miss him and Michael Essien and Sule Muntari of the golden generation.
Jb 1 year ago
He was one of my favorite midfielders with hid burley runs with the ball
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
You have beautiful wife n 3 lively kiddies and so someone from tanoso is stru%going to leave wahala Iraq for more wahala in tanoso if you dont comot from here with your chinkafa face
Sethoo 1 year ago
I have been reading the comments of that St. ghfuo, and I think he is not mentally sound.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Correct guy. He chose the women who liked him when he was nobody.
The truth 1 year ago
Derek is cool. He seems like a nice humble guy
Louis 1 year ago
Nice 1.
The boy next to you , looks more like you .But u do your dna?
Just asking
Keep shining
Nice 1.
Just asking
Keep shining
Africa rise up 1 year ago
Concert party. Ghana should take control of Ghana web.How come a foreign company take over Ghana web.Ghanaians should take ownership of Ghana web.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Without lies Islam is dead, they are antichrist.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Beautiful family. Derek well done!!!!!!
Annie 1 year ago
They have survived this long because they have stayed out of public view... I don't know why they are doing this now.... these witches hmmmm
Lori 1 year ago
Who in Dansoman does not know Sly impregnated her and forced the pregnancy on you?
Kobby 1 year ago
Asha is Sly junior sister,who and who knows Sly impregnated his own sister,please be serious for once
Kobby 1 year ago
Sorry Asha is not Sly Tetteh daughter,she is Sly junior sister,their last born,do not spelt garbage in public domain,check your fats
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
May God forgive you
Whoever is posting filthy words about the Quran and the prophet Muhammad must know that he is insulting God whose words is based on the Holy Quran the same as based on the Holy Bible, Whoever is fooling around must know th ...
The koran says Mecca is in a valley but it's not so when you visit it today. Infact it has nev ...
rtrt ...
Nice 1.
Just asking
Keep shining