In Hayatou era there was no red card for a cameroon player no matter how bad Rigobert Song will play. If Cameroon reach finals the cup belongs to them. Caneroon wins every cup in Africa..
truth 1 year ago
Stop stupidity. 2017 issa wasn't cat president and we won.
truth 1 year ago
2008 it was Egypt and hayatou caf president.if your country don't have the men to win afcon,don't blame the confederation.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
dert ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
derttret5
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
OYIGBO NO LIKE DIRT. AS LONG AS YU DEY BREATH, DEY GO TAKE YOR MONEY. WEY YU DIE, DEY GO SHIP YOR DIRT TO AFRICA!
Joeman 1 year ago
Corrupt man
Corrupt man
Yaw 1 year ago
Why you say he was corrupt? I think we should let him RIP
Ghana at heart 1 year ago
The hegaot who who destroyed african football, may your soul rest in the bossom of satan.
Alhaji 1 year ago
This is sacrilege! As a Muslim he should have been buried within 24 hours of his death!
Steve 1 year ago
Shut up aren't u Muslims tired of burying people when they are not fully dead?
Steve 1 year ago
But I learnt Issa Hayato was an athlete,a 400 meters runner!
Alkebulan 1 year ago
The useless and the illiteracy of blackman is yet is in higher Level. Instead of you to invest at health care Centers and develop your country for your own future sake , you choose to leave in France and return home after you dead.
Join EPL fantasy league 1 year ago
MANCUNIANS AND BEYOND
Code to join this league: 843apn
Issa Hayatou,sleep well!
MANCUNIANS AND BEYOND
Issa Hayatou,sleep well!
Issah yu v done yr part,
RIP
dert ...
Corrupt man
The useless and the illiteracy of blackman is yet is in higher Level. Instead of you to invest at health care Centers and develop your country for your own future sake , you choose to leave in France and return home after y ...
MANCUNIANS AND BEYOND
Issa Hayatou,sleep well!