Who is Captain Smart? Did God give you a head for somebody to think for you? Use your head and stop following this fool who insult indiscriminately as if there is no Senior Citizen in his family.
Anokwale 1 year ago
Do you idiot have senior Citizen in your useless family?
Governor 1 year ago
May God forgive you an artificial brainish child who lived on SME.
New order 1 year ago
They are busy rebranding planting for food and jobs fertilizer to export outside Ghana, igp is aware ,it was in tv3 news .
Pablo 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS, LISTEN TO CAPTAIN SMART, AND TAKE A LOOK AT HOW LIFE IS GOING GHANA, AND VOTE THE NNP GOVERNMENT OUT, DON'T BE FOOLED BY THEIR FREE EDUCATION
Governor 1 year ago
Sometimes I wonder why when people get opportunity they speak as if they are on a chamber pot easing themselves freely. How can a Minister fix the high prices of food items. Why can't you instruct the middlemen and women in your own way to reduce them. Is the country operating Price index system? Your own money conscious middlemen and women are inflicting this untold hardship on the citizenry. Visit the farmer and you will grant houseflies access
into your mouth for an excursion. Blame not therefore the MINISTER.
Ojah 1 year ago
The policies of the ministry under the Minister can and do affect prices of food items. When Akufo Addo and Bawumia were yelling '1 District, 1 Dam', what effect did you think it was going to have on farming and therefore the price of food items? In the abundance of enough, the middlemen/women will not lock their capital in goods that ultimately can go bad. Just try thinking outside the box and wonder less why others open their mouths. In fact, your opening statement is indicative of that of a brainless creature!
Governor 1 year ago
An Amoeba describing me as a brainless creature. Not your fault. SME child born without a living mother will open his mouth wild to insult indiscriminately. Do you have responsible Parents who took care of you. If yes kindly complain to them that your upbringing had been a shit. HEADLESS Amoeba.
Ojah 1 year ago
@Governor. If you have brains, you will stick to the issue at stake!
Efo Kofi 1 year ago
You are very right but trust me, the buck doesn’t stop at the door of the minister; we all know the effects of transportation cost in this country. We have bad roads in our farming areas, our cedi is not performing and so we will surely spend more in importing farm inputs……all these are beyond the agric minister and we say he responsible for food prices? Indeed we may be mad at him but we also have to be reasonable in in our arguments.
QWERTY 1 year ago
@Efo Kofi. High transportation costs, bad roads etc are whose responsibility to manage or fix? Is the Agric minister not a cabinet minister? And how much do they claim to have spent (actually stolen, wasted) on the "planting for food and jobs? Where are the jobs? Where is the food?
U need ur brain to be reset 1 year ago
Useless brains like ur type. Give me 5 duties of Agriculture minister? Tell me the reason why the president gace him that position? Aboa like ur type.
KB 1 year ago
You are very foolish indeed..... so you don't believe that policies and innovative approaches and management procedures practices led by a competent leadership change productivity and thus have an effect on prices and earnings and improve life hence the minister in charge has something to do with ? If not, why was he appointed to minister of the agricultural department?
Kwame 1 year ago
This guy is becoming too loud.
KKwadaso 1 year ago
This sports guy thinks he knows everything and talks recklessly.Who do you think you are?He makes really dumb talks and arguments.Even in sports you can’t see better things done under this government , hence making him ask that stupid question during JM’s press whatever.
Mr sports Onana or whatever you call your pathetic self think before you talk.
Ghana 1 year ago
Ohh mother Ghana ,now sports journalist are now doing politics
Akwasi 1 year ago
Saddick Adams go and farm, and the advice the youth you people have turned them in gamblers to do same. These sports shows have turned most of the youth to be lazy and gamblers.
Musty 1 year ago
SK and the like talk about government processes where Bryan Acheampong is concerned but when the sports minister is the topic of conversation he is at the cusp of getting a heart attack of negativity.
Obama thank you for f ... read full comment
SK and the like talk about government processes where Bryan Acheampong is concerned but when the sports minister is the topic of conversation he is at the cusp of getting a heart attack of negativity.
Obama thank you for focusing your show on food prices.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
HEI PAPA SADDIK ADAMS, STOP RIGHT THERE. THERE IS NO FOOD SHORTAGE IN GHANA TO WARRANT HIGH PRICES
AND TO YOU PERSONALLY, WHY CAN'T YOU CONCENTRATE ON THAT KNE-JERK GFA AND ITS GRADE FOUR PRESIDENT, KURT OKRAKU AND CLOSE ASS ... read full comment
HEI PAPA SADDIK ADAMS, STOP RIGHT THERE. THERE IS NO FOOD SHORTAGE IN GHANA TO WARRANT HIGH PRICES
AND TO YOU PERSONALLY, WHY CAN'T YOU CONCENTRATE ON THAT KNE-JERK GFA AND ITS GRADE FOUR PRESIDENT, KURT OKRAKU AND CLOSE ASSOCIATES RANDY ABBEY, FREDDY PAPPOE, OSEKRE, NII LANTE V, SOWAH ODOTEYE AND NOW OTTO ADDO AND OLELE. THESE ARE THE BUKOM NDC CRIMINALS EATING STATE MONEY LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE SMART ENOUGH TO TELL OTHERS WHAT THEY SHOULD BE TALKING ABOUT?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THIS IS SIMPLE. WE ARE NOT PAYING THE FOOL TO USE HIS GOVERNMENTAL POSITION TO RAID AND LOOT STATE WORKERS ASSETS!
AB 1 year ago
what happened to planting for food and jobs.
and one village one dam. if all these are ther then there is suppose to be enough food
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TURTYUYTU
Son of sons 1 year ago
Anyone who will speak against these gentlemen and lady speaking against the agric minister is insane and has lost touch with reality. How can you defend what is going on? They also buy food and they are feeling the hardship
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at this mumu gyemie Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet or is your family money he used to buy the hotels Ofui
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
Just look at another idiot talkative.......
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
You should have been a watchman.ofui
Kwadwo Ahene 1 year ago
This man doesn't know Rock City Hotel owner. He didn't made his money from politics
Abi Moses 1 year ago
Yes it's true. Instead of this minister and his colleague ministers to fix the economy, they are rather looting our money and campaigning to break the eight. We shall force them to BRAKE the eight God willing.
Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago
Ghana we fool ooo. You are paying a man to operate his private business!
Sansiro 1 year ago
Saddick tomatoes hit 5 cedis per one 3 months ago but now is 5-6 tomatoes sell for 5 cedis.saddick should know when,how, time, and where to make such statements.you do same to the 100metres man.
KB 1 year ago
Can the government take those incentives and pay off .... this idiot minister, pay for a farmer's child in a first-year university ??
Does this make sense if the government enforces rules and trims the fat corruption and w ... read full comment
Can the government take those incentives and pay off .... this idiot minister, pay for a farmer's child in a first-year university ??
Does this make sense if the government enforces rules and trims the fat corruption and waste and puts that to pay for the poor kids in school?
see these fool
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Sometimes I wonder why when people get opportunity they speak as if they are on a chamber pot easing themselves freely. How can a Minister fix the high prices of food items. Why can't you instruct the middlemen and women in y ...
The policies of the ministry under the Minister can and do affect prices of food items. When Akufo Addo and Bawumia were yelling '1 District, 1 Dam', what effect did you think it was going to have on farming and therefore the ...
An Amoeba describing me as a brainless creature. Not your fault. SME child born without a living mother will open his mouth wild to insult indiscriminately. Do you have responsible Parents who took care of you. If yes kindly ...
You are very right but trust me, the buck doesn’t stop at the door of the minister; we all know the effects of transportation cost in this country. We have bad roads in our farming areas, our cedi is not performing and so w ...
@Efo Kofi. High transportation costs, bad roads etc are whose responsibility to manage or fix? Is the Agric minister not a cabinet minister? And how much do they claim to have spent (actually stolen, wasted) on the "planting ...
You are very foolish indeed..... so you don't believe that policies and innovative approaches and management procedures practices led by a competent leadership change productivity and thus have an effect on prices and earning ...
This sports guy thinks he knows everything and talks recklessly.Who do you think you are?He makes really dumb talks and arguments.Even in sports you can’t see better things done under this government , hence making him ask ...
Obama thank you for f ...
AND TO YOU PERSONALLY, WHY CAN'T YOU CONCENTRATE ON THAT KNE-JERK GFA AND ITS GRADE FOUR PRESIDENT, KURT OKRAKU AND CLOSE ASS ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TURTY ...
Does this make sense if the government enforces rules and trims the fat corruption and w ...