You will very soon receive a grave punishment for insulting a man who never did you any wrong.
Until you repent, the great God of the universe would make things extremely difficult for you, not now, but at the time of your ... read full comment
You will very soon receive a grave punishment for insulting a man who never did you any wrong.
Until you repent, the great God of the universe would make things extremely difficult for you, not now, but at the time of your death.
Kalimba Mozambo 1 year ago
100 players not enough. How can you field teans for soccer. Basketball. Volleyball and track & Field with only 100 players ?
Akwasi 1 year ago
Kevin Taylor and his tribal students will never talk about this. The only thing they know is insult " aboard, kwasia, and others.
the Villager 1 year ago
Do wehave a Sports Ministry?
Do we have a an athletics federation?
Are thereReg offices of both the ministry and the federation? Much as Ithank Gyan for his contribution, what is his role in what he is doing now? Is it part of the Bwumia project? Then good luck
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Kevin Tailor is the most stupid fool in this world, im praying for the day he will bastard all the Northerners and see what stupid they are for following this Ashawo pikin
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Until you repent, the great God of the universe would make things extremely difficult for you, not now, but at the time of your ...
Are thereReg offices of both the ministry and the federation? Much as Ithank Gyan for his contribution, what is his role in what he is doing now? Is it part ...