Why can't him do it now?
Can Bawumia not convince the President to remove it now?
Why can't him do it now?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Correcting your own blunders needs no praise. My question is, who put it there in the first place needing removal? Idiotically idiots
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Stupid. What stop him from doing so now- You guys think you can continue to deceive us
MAXWELL 1 year ago
Acting like opposition leader makes your matter worst. Ghanaians are only making mockery of you so just tell them your real intentions. This strategy is not working at all of veep
Foolish, who introduced the Betting Tax? 1 year ago
Foolish talk. No Vote for this Wicked Akufo Addo-Bawumia Govt
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless PhD and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GFJKJHK
is it wickedness or madness 1 year ago
So what is the tax doubt there now ? Is this not madness or wickedness
Ghanaian 1 year ago
This man has problems paa. Head of EMT thinking and like he's never been in power heh?
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago
Has Bawumia ever been to school before? He sounds like he's not aware of the rudiments of simple logic! Simply put, he sounds like a fool! Because you Bawumia introduced the betting tax. And you did it for a purpose! Kwasia, and you are still in power but not removing it. So you are telling me to vote for you fool in exchange for that senseless tax you put in the first place. When you secure your 4 year mandate, what security do I have that you will remove it? And if you fail to removeGyimi cow! You reason like a mad man. Meanwhile surrounding you are boatloads of broken promuses.
You said foreign exchange will better, it was the worst. You said you will industrialise but did not. You said you would build a dam in each village and did not... and so on! Are you a fool? I believe there is something fundamentally wrong with your brain! Any single Ghanaian who votes for Bawumia will need a mental diagnosis. PERIOD.
When you introduced that tax amid protests, did you not know there would be burden on the youth and economic downturn? You guys are just too dumb like dirty cows!! Now that you want votes you suddenly have noticed burden on youth and economic boosters! We live to see fools! Those monies are what you are using to campaign. I cant wait for December 7. Thieving, lying fools. Frog and chimpanzee faces!
A 1 year ago
You are a fool. Why didn’t he stop the president. Jon
Godxtym 1 year ago
After collecting much to finance your campaign? Abochi economist!!!
Jean 1 year ago
Why not now.If not for tribal bigotry how can this man be trusted and given mantle to rule.Is he not standing because of the current government.Tribalism will destroy Ghana
Why can't him do it now?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Has Bawumia ever been to school before? He sounds like he's not aware of the rudiments of simple logic! Simply put, he sounds like a fool! Because you Bawumia introduced the betting tax. And you did it for a purpose! Kwasia, ...