Another idiot doing politics with everything including his own shit ofui
GHANA IS A FAILURE IN EVERYTHING FROM THE LEADERSHIP DOWN. 1 year ago
IT'S AS IF GOD HAS ETCHED FAILURE ON EVERYTHING WHEN IT COMES TO MAINTAINING GLOBAL STANDARD.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP IS HOPELESSLY USELESS SO EVERYTHING ELSE IS USELESS.
IT'S AS IF GOD HAS ETCHED FAILURE ON EVERYTHING WHEN IT COMES TO MAINTAINING GLOBAL STANDARD.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP IS HOPELESSLY USELESS SO EVERYTHING ELSE IS USELESS.
GHANA IS A FAILURE IN EVERYTHING FROM THE TOP LEADERSHIP DOWN THE CHAIN OF COMMAND.
OUR THIEVING LEADERS HAVE ALL THE GOD-ENDOWED RESOURCES AT THEIR DISPOSAL TO MAKE GHANA A HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, BUT LOOK WHERE WE ARE AS ... read full comment
GHANA IS A FAILURE IN EVERYTHING FROM THE TOP LEADERSHIP DOWN THE CHAIN OF COMMAND.
OUR THIEVING LEADERS HAVE ALL THE GOD-ENDOWED RESOURCES AT THEIR DISPOSAL TO MAKE GHANA A HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, BUT LOOK WHERE WE ARE AS A NATION. ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS TO DUMP THE REPAYMENTS, THE CONSEQUENT HIGH PRICE LEVELS AND CRASS THIRD-WORLD DEPRIVATION ON ORDINARY STRUGGLING GHANAIANS, WHILE THE LEADERS SWIM IN WEALTH.
AT THE END OF THEIR FLOP AND WHOLESALE LOOTING, WE FOOLISHLY "SHOWER" ON THEM FOR DESTROYING OUR FUTURE WITH GENEROUS GRATUITIES AND OTHER MUMU PAYOUTS FOR THE REST OF THEIR FUCKING LIVES.
AKUFO-ADDO WILL BE WALKING AWAY WITH ALL THOSE EXPENSIVE STATE MERCEDES MAYBACH ARMOURED CARS AND TOYOTA Dubs, A PLUSH HOUSE, AND OTHER STATE LARGESSE AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OF GHANA"S ECONOMIC MESS HE'S DUMPED ON GHANA AND GHANAIANS.
EVEN WEALTHY AMERICA AND THE UK DO NOT PRACTICE THAT GRATUITY AND OTHER NONSENSE!.
FAILURE, AND MEDIOCRITY ARE DEEPLY ETCHED ON OUR DNA.
IT'S AS THOUGH GOD HAS ETCHED FAILURE DEEPLY ON OUR DNA AND EVERY OTHER THING WHEN IT COMES TO MAINTAINING GLOBAL STANDARDS..
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE, CORRUPT AND HOPELESSLY USELESS, SO EVERYTHING ELSE IS USELESS.
Jimmy 1 year ago
Ofui, if the shoe was on the other foot, would you complain?
fiif kotei is the author of agyapadie book. 1 year ago
@ AGS .Yes nothing is working in your brains.
OUR THIEVING LEADERS HAVE ALL THE GOD-ENDOWED RESOURCES AT THEIR DISPOSAL TO MAKE GHANA A HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, BUT LOOK WHERE WE ARE AS A NATION. ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS TO DUMP THE REPAYMENTS, THE CONSEQUENT HIGH PRICE LEVELS, AND CRASS THIRD-WORLD DEPRIVATION ON ORDINARY STRUGGLING GHANAIANS, WHILE THE LEADERS SWIM IN WEALTH.
AT THE END OF THEIR FLOP AND WHOLESALE LOOTING, WE FOOLISHLY "SHOWER" ON THEM FOR DESTROYING OUR FUTURE, WITH GENEROUS GRATUITIES AND OTHER SHAMEFUL PAYOUTS FOR THE REST OF THEIR FUCKING LIVES.
AKUFO-ADDO WILL BE WALKING AWAY WITH ALL THOSE EXPENSIVE STATE MERCEDES MAYBACH ARMOURED CARS AND TOYOTA Dubs, A PLUSH HOUSE, AND OTHER STATE LARGESSE AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OF GHANA"S ECONOMIC MESS HE'S DUMPED ON GHANA AND GHANAIANS.
EVEN WEALTHY AMERICA AND THE UK DO NOT PRACTICE THAT GRATUITY AND OTHER NONSENSE!.
FAILURE, AND MEDIOCRITY ARE DEEPLY ETCHED ON OUR DNA.
IT'S AS THOUGH GOD HAS ETCHED FAILURE DEEPLY ON OUR DNA AND EVERY OTHER THING WHEN IT COMES TO MAINTAINING GLOBAL STANDARDS..
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE, CORRUPT AND HOPELESSLY USELESS, SO EVERYTHING ELSE IS USELESS.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
DID THESE GUYS EVER PRACTICED 'BATON CHANGING' OR WERE JUST SPENDING THEIR OFF DAYS SLEEPING AFTER A FUFU MEAL AT SOME PARIS AFRICAN RESTAURANT!
Yeboah 1 year ago
Why this perennial problem keeps recuring is anybody's guess.
Albama 1 year ago
This is unacceptable. There is some particular strategy to prevent changing button outside
Attuquaye 1 year ago
This same mistake happens to the same guys at every major event. Such foolish athletes. The government should notcwaste money to send them to olympics orcworld championships again!
Jimmy 1 year ago
Yes, there is, it's not rocket science. I used to be a top sprinter in my youth and never dropped a baton.
Markito 1 year ago
This's typical Ghana life. Whenever things are building up to a good crescendo and you're expecting the best from our people, then they disappoint. The likes of Agbeko, Joshua Clottey, Aziz Zakari, Quartey, Black Stars etc have all disappointed us when it mattered most. Shameful people
Po 1 year ago
Madamfo what have you done that is not disappointing??
These folks you mentioned have done their best wai
Just think about it
I don't know you because you are not Ike Quartey
A word to the wise is enough!!
Just think about it
Markito 1 year ago
To whom much is given much is expected. To whom much talent is given ,much is expected. If we were winning big laurels here and there and we suffer occasional failures here and there, I won't be too hard on us. But not with Ghana. Naija falcons for example have won wafcon 11 times or so, BUT they're STILL hungry for more success and show it in their football. But Ghana that we started women's football in its incipient stages together with the Nigerians, we're yet to win a single trophy, to the extent new comers Equatorial Guinea and co have bypassed us to win trophies
Naija may disappoint in football etc but they'd make up for it with wins in basketball, athletics etc. Not so for us. It'd just be a streak of losses trailing us everywhere, NO MAJOR WINS
That's where my disappointment is stemming from. We send less representation to the Olympics. Boxing that's our forte we've no representation, even upon the many opportunities we had for qualification. Athletics that we're lately doing well at and are banking our hopes on these guys to give us good news, look at us. Aziz Zakari can get to the biggest stage and pull a muscle, never completing his race. Clottey would allegedly go and eat kawe-induced okro stew prior to his fight and be defeated. Etc etc. The disappointments are too much
Mark 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why Aziz always pulled a muscle in big races and event⁴ually banned for testing pisitive for PEDs?
Evans 1 year ago
Very daft!!!!
NII-BI 1 year ago
Once Akufu Addo and Bawumiah remain in office, nothing proper is been done and will never be done here in Ghana. Those guys are demons!!
Yes nothing proper is being done in your brains not Ghana.
Star 1 year ago
Eiii is unfortunate hmmmm
Samuel 1 year ago
Where we have the most hope is we receive the most disappointment.
Joko 1 year ago
Disqualification can happen to any quartet , some even drops the barton, it was just unfortunate however they were not even in good position before the fault occurred, it's just a good excuse.
Margarita 1 year ago
Nonsense! Practice make perfect.
JJ Ras G 1 year ago
That’s what our athletes always do. Waste of our resources.
PITO 1 year ago
But is this the first time? I think I am having a deja vu hahahaa ghana for you.
Torric 1 year ago
We don't support their training with any resources and we expect them to perform.
Tcb 1 year ago
See these stupid assholes with short legs and short feets like AFRICAN DWARFS haha
Kweku Tsin. 1 year ago
Its time to re think the whole mandate of the national sports authority .Their strategy over the years have not worked because resources for the development of youth sports has not been forthcoming. I remember the days of George Daniels ,Ohene Karikari,etc who equalled the world recordin their time were all home bred. The inter college and triangular sports festivals were a delight to watch. Now there is no sponsorship and even some regions find it impossible to finance inter regional sports eg. Western region. Where and how can we develop talents?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vvvvvv
Brown 1 year ago
Fufuo ne Bank ena Kenkey and shito
How can Ghana go to Olympics without BOXERS??? 1 year ago
How can Ghana go to Olympics without BOXERS???just now
Ghana won first Olympic medal in 29 year at 2020 Tokyo Olympics. Samuel Takyi, a boxer did us proud. That added to another 3 earlier boxing medals from Olympic Games. Only football added another medal from Olympics since Ghana began attending Olympic Games in 1960s.
So what changed for a team to represent Ghana at Paris 2024 Olympics without a single boxer? We're joking eh? This sports ministry and NSA is just not serious. We will always miss Prof who single handedly prepared boxers at Senegal qualification to attend Tokyo Olympics and brought a medal after waiting for 29 years of Olympic medal drought.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Even high schoolers won't make these basic track mistakes. As useless as the black stars
the truth 1 year ago
Eeeeiii.....How can a country of 30 million produce less than 15 athletes for maybe 1 or 2 track and field events can't even make it out of the heats? What a waste of time and money. Other African countries with smaller populations are producing more athletes and medaling. Not Ghana and we have no shame. Kaiii.........
Awam 1 year ago
Botswana won its first gold medal today. Congratulations to them!
Kingsley Kyei marfo 1 year ago
I think change overs need to thought in schools in Africa which Ghana is a state of Olympics.
Madela 1 year ago
Year 2024 in Olympic Games a team will be disqualified in a race due to baton challenge? Even Betiako jss 4x4 relay team knows how to change batons. Shameful team go and never come back again
JJ Ras G 1 year ago
With NPP nothing is working
OUR THIEVING LEADERS HAVE ALL THE GOD-ENDOWED RESOURCES AT THEIR DISPOSAL TO MAKE GHANA A HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, BUT LOOK WHERE WE ARE AS ...
This's typical Ghana life. Whenever things are building up to a good crescendo and you're expecting the best from our people, then they disappoint. The likes of Agbeko, Joshua Clottey, Aziz Zakari, Quartey, Black Stars etc ha ...
Just think about it
To whom much is given much is expected. To whom much talent is given ,much is expected. If we were winning big laurels here and there and we suffer occasional failures here and there, I won't be too hard on us. But not with G ...
Very daft!!!!
Its time to re think the whole mandate of the national sports authority .Their strategy over the years have not worked because resources for the development of youth sports has not been forthcoming. I remember the days of Ge ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ghana won first Olympic medal in 29 year at 2020 Tokyo Olympics. Samuel Takyi, a boxer did us proud. That added to another 3 earlier boxing medals from Olympic Games. On ...
Eeeeiii.....How can a country of 30 million produce less than 15 athletes for maybe 1 or 2 track and field events can't even make it out of the heats? What a waste of time and money. Other African countries with smaller popul ...