Prof. Mills is the only honest president under the Fourth Republic - Dan Kwaku Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (35)

• NASCOMA 1 year ago

Thank you DAN for saying the truth.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Prof was a Fante man and Fante people don't do 'eye red' for money, titles (stupid titles) or self glorification. In fact Prof should never have ventured into politics, he was too good and too honest for that

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

WRONG CHOICE
    I think Mills can be called honest compared to the leaders we’ve had so far. Unfortunately he chose the most corrupt man on earth to be his vice. That’s where the problem is.

• GH for sale 1 year ago

How many cows of your father did he steal? when your father had to be stolen.nonsense

• The Spear 1 year ago

First, there's nothing wrong with the constitution as it is. The problem is the refusal of the judiciary and law enforcement to heed to it's dictates, and the flagrant disrespect of the executive to abide by it's mandate.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Mills started as the ill-fated "father of the nation" and refused to charge bandit Akufo-Addo who had the Ministry of Foreign Affairs burned down when he Mills suddenly won the presidential elections against all expectations. ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

For someone of Dan Kwaku Yeboah's caliber, honesty is a word foreign to his make up. He sat on a 'Normalization Committee', collected allowances but ran away when it came for time to do the actual work....deliberate and write ...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

@Ochee Do-Chee.Please do not waste your time on that hypocrite and parasite, called Monkey Kweku Yaboah.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@Ochee-Do-Chee, just like this money-sapping pit called National Cathedral, the Normalization Committee was another useless venture that served no purpose other than waste money. So maybe Kwaku Yaboah soon realised this which ...

• KNIGHT STEALER 1 year ago

2 dumb peas in a pod the girl is just as dumb abd hollw as kwaku yeboah this guy just wants to chop her that's why he went there for this stupid interview. You kwaku yeboah you are known for interviewing others now you are be ...

• Boboley 1 year ago

So you know that Akuffo Addo that you always support is very very corrupt

• John Martin 1 year ago

What about ur own president ofui
    That his opinion

• IRS 1 year ago

who made one time premium promise? allow the man to rest in peace.

• @IRS, S3 INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE OO S3 D3N OO 1 year ago

@IRS, admit you're just politically and economically functionally illiterate to think every proposed political idea is sustainable and that honesty means defying all form of reasoning. FYE, a political manifesto promise is an ...

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Kwaku, afei de3 you're talking too much trash. Aabah!

• Kwasea so-called Journalist 1 year ago

If Mills was honest, he would have resigned as President to take care of his health instead of lying to Ghanaians that he was healthy and jumping up and down at the airport only to die some few months later

• Esem pii 1 year ago

@Kwaku Yeboah is not the most bright light in the room. Kindly take his word salad with a pinch of salt.

• Kay De 1 year ago

Honest but very weak. Under his nose was Woyomegate.

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

Woyome hasn't travelled to the moon like Neil Armstrong. He is here in Ghana under your NPP government. What has prevented your government from taking Ghana's money back from him, if Kufuor and associates aren't part of that ...

I can never argue with anyone on the above topic. Mills was honest beyond expectation.

• THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

WHEN DID YOU REALISE THIS KWAKU YEBOAH? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT WERE STEALING THEN?

• Ludo - Coward 1 year ago

If President Akuffo Addo has disappointed you despite the support you provided, be honest and address the issue directly. Avoid equalizing the situation and speak candidly about your concerns.

• Alhassan Mohammed 1 year ago

Almost wept reading this piece. Thanks Dan for telling it as it were. Prof. Mills is indeed uncomparable in this 4th Republic

• Fool 1 year ago

Why didn't u say this wen he was alive? Hyprocate guy .

• Michael Mensah 1 year ago

Kweku Yeboah should just be bold and say it as it is, that Akuffo Addo is also corrupt and stop the mummu talk.
    He Akuffo Addo told us he was coming to prosecute all the corrupt officials of the previous government and prot ...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

Dan Kweku Yaboah the ugly monkey should shut up and go about begging to survive.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

As for NPP fool soldiers anytime there is a topic for decisions they always attach the messenger and leave the massage, Atta Mills should have been a pastor but not a politician, Kwaku you are right

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Who even need this illiterate kwaku Yeboah attention, he is saying this because professor Mills is dead. Ogwan funu.

• Bonkers 1 year ago

The people we have now are dirty thieves

• Sage 1 year ago

What is this ugly goat spewing here ?

• Obroniba 1 year ago

The rest are all thieves and their leader is the mother serpent the old dwarf with no manners and dignity ruling us with his foolishness and stupidity. Atta Mills remains the all time best president ever. Not even Kwame Nkrum ...

• Chief 1 year ago

Massa keep quiet. We all know Prof was honest. Where is the all africa games money you chop zalaaaa?

• Niibi 1 year ago

Dan the julorbi

• Andrews Whitehead 1 year ago

THAT IS NOT TRUE, PROFESSOR MILLS WAS A CORRUPT PRESIDENT TOO, DO YOU FORGOT THAT WHEN HE FIRST BECAME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, WHAT HE WAS BUILD HIS FAMILY HOUSE IN HIS HOMETOWN , GHANAIAN JOURNALIST WENT THERE AND TOOK A PIC ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

We need to find out from JJ Rawlings if Mills was indeed a honest man when he was President.
    Ask Ablakwa and Fiifi Fiavi General Secretary if Mills was indeed honest.
    No honest person will join the NDC party