I'm not seeing this world going beyond 5 years... Guys, lesbisn and transwhat? Seriously? And it's now acceptable to the world that they don't hide anymore? God is merciful
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
It is very wrong..The first day of the 7th month is your lucky day - the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!..
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Anne Lush, your comment is very funny but you are right - maybe not in 5 years but you have a point. See, when God says in His scriptures (the Qur'an and the Bible) that this world will come to an end one day and this life will be destroyed, the same people who say they don't believe it are the ones who are spearheading that destruction right now. This LGBT thing is the beginning of our end but a lot of people can't see it, unfortunately.
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Carini is brave and a winner! I salute her for standing up to the bully! She honestly did not know she was receiving hemale punches
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Carini is brave and a winner! I salute her for standing up to the bully! She honestly did not know she was going to be receiving heavy male punches from a disguised male. Lord have mercy!
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Insanity everywhere. Some LOUD minority hidden behind some misguided politicians are leading the world to complete madness. A man is a man and s woman is a woman irrespective of what some insincere people claim to feel
THE END IS AT HAND 1 year ago
now the world is experiencing the infestation of a new sub-animal species called LGBTQI+-X that needs to be eradicated with extreme prejudice to preserve our sanity and health.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago
LGBTQ+ MORE NONSENSE ?
YES, LGBTQ+ MORE NONSENSE.
NATURALLY, NATURALLY; GODLY, GODLY MUST HUMANITY, ALL HUMANITY LIVE AND LOVE.
LGBTQ+ MORE NONSENSE ?
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
A transgender from a Muslim country????l taught Muslims hate and don't like those lifestyle??? very very sick world we live in....SAD!!!!
Truth be told 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, please do your research well. This lady is not a transgender. She was born a woman with female genital organs. She just has a disorder that gives her masculine advantage like Caster Semenya of South Africa. Kindly get your facts right before misinforming the public... most comment without any critical thinking.
Dzakpata 1 year ago
The concert has just started
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Look at this....she is even afraid to speak out against this transgender madness, lest she is sanctioned, so she dare not even mention the reason why she couldn't fight. They have gagged her. Sad!!
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
THESE STUPID PPL THATS HOW THEY ARE EVEN NFRONT OF THE CAMERA THEY R LYING. THIS FOOLISH WHITE GIRL N HER COLORED BOYFRIEND TRYING TO FIGHT ME. THE GUY CALLS ME A FAGGOT. I DIDNT SAY OR PROVOKE HIM. SO IM LIKE DUDE, WAT DID YOU SAY? THIS FOOL HAS THE NERVE TO GRAB MY SHIRT. THE GIRL COMES PUNCHING ME N RIPS OFF MY GOLD CHAIN. I SWUNG AT THIS FOOLISH GUY HIS LIPS ARE BUSTED JUST ONE PUNCH NOW HE IS THREATENING ME I WILL KILL YOU. KWASIA YOU AINT GOING TO DO SHIT. I GO AFTER THIS GIRL N TAKE MY CHAIN. NOW PPL ARE CALLING POLICE THE FOOLISH COPS COME N ARREST ME BECAUSE DUDE HAS BLLOD ALL OVER HIS FACE. FOOLISH PPL N NOW EVEN THE WHITE PPL THERE ARE ALL LYING N SAYING I ATTACKED THEM. LOOK AT THIS.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sydhdh
Ken 1 year ago
Lol
Lol
Dan 1 year ago
Disheartening. A disguised male fighting a female
kodjo 1 year ago
I always thought the Muslim religion would totally prohibit such "transgender" things from shuffling in our throats but these white Westerners.
Jeen-Luck-Pickerd 1 year ago
White westerner here, thanks for the casual racism. The overwhelming majority of us in the UK can't understand or even believe how rapidly trans rights (0.3% of our population) have strangled freedoms and majority rights.
... read full comment
White westerner here, thanks for the casual racism. The overwhelming majority of us in the UK can't understand or even believe how rapidly trans rights (0.3% of our population) have strangled freedoms and majority rights.
Our new government is just like the last one, not interested in taking our side (too frightened by the growing woke mob) and looking for ever more ways to criminalise the majority and suppress their protests or their demands for open debate about it. Groups across the UK are planning protests as we speak.
Kofi 1 year ago
She is NOT TRANS. She is female but happens s to have high levels of the male hormone testosterone. Get it right
WHERE DO YOU THINK SHE GOT THE TESTOSTERONE FROM? A LAB....THIS TRANS BITCH MVES LIKE A MAN CANT YOU SEE? HAVE YOU SEEN A HUMAN THAT LOOKS LIKE A FEMALE WITH BOOBS BUT WITH A PENIS? YES, THEY DO EXIST N YOU WO T FIND OUT UNTIL THEY TELL YOU OR TAKE YOU HOME LOOK AT THIS....JESUS...
Nana Boat 1 year ago
This stupidity of the western world must stop. A male hiding behind transgender to fight a natural female. Fools.
Jeen-Luck-Pickerd 1 year ago
White Westerner here, this stupidity didn't start here, the UK has resisted multiple attempts at political correctness over the last few decades. As far as I can tell, the woke insanity really took off after or during the BLM marches in America (BLM bought a mansion with donations to their charity and nobody was allowed to complain about that - this is where it all went bad.)
KD 1 year ago
Why don’t they create something else for these Trans people to compete in. For example we can have a trans competitor fighting this guy. I call him a guy cuz he is a male. I am even finding it difficult to allocate him a gender.
My dear sorry wai. You went into a fight with a male counterpart not a female. Nkwaseas3m aakwakwa!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@KD, LGBTQ+ is nothing but wokeism, and it is the same reason why they cannot or don't want to create a category for these so-called transgender women in sports or any public space where segregation is required. They claim that doing so would mean that transgender women are not seen as real women. I'm glad that women have started paying the price, because they are the ones at the forefront of this LGBT nonsense!
Kwesi 1 year ago
This is madness at its highest level
Kwadjo 1 year ago
Too bad the Italian did not go after his balls to begin with. That will settle the validity of his Transgender. Asshole!!
Mbabane 1 year ago
Hahahaha...... herrhh, I can't laugh ooo
Kwasi 1 year ago
God is watching from a distance. The Italian did the right thing, we thank her. This LGBTQ+ has to be checked and stopped.
Intersex, not transgenger 1 year ago
The boxer in question is intersex which means,she was born with both male and female organs. As opposed to transexual woman ,someone born a man who artificially décides to transition tobe a man
Cee 1 year ago
Gay lawyer, we hear
Lies 1 year ago
This is a new narrative! He is a man
Martin A 1 year ago
What's wrong with the IOC letting transgender boxers to fight females. It's unfair because they have competitive advantage over real females, as they still have the strength of a man and thus punch harder. In its zeal to open sports to all and sundery, the IOC has cheapen the Olympics and should apologize to any female boxer who loses to a transgender opponent.
the Villager 1 year ago
Matin, tell the ghanaian wife-beaters to stop beating their wives bcos they hit harder. they shd fight thier fellow men if they want to hit.
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
A Muslim transgender from Muslim country...and just think about that....l taught Muslims hate and don't like those lifestyle???Talk about pathetic situation....sad world we live in!!!!!
Peter Anim 1 year ago
Don't bring Muslim issue into this, can we also say Christians organize the Olympics games and they allowed LGBTQ+ practitioners to also participate in the games
Agyeeo 1 year ago
This is pure madness
Peter Anim 1 year ago
That is Western democracy for you, men! They force a bitter pill into your throat and if you refuse to take it, they sanction you. They are destroying our beautiful sports. What should you allow a man to metamorphose into a woman to complete with a real woman. Shun the fake woman and shun LGBTQ+nonsense!
Peter Anim 1 year ago
That is Western democracy for you, men! They force a bitter pill into your throat and if you refuse to take it, they sanction you. They are destroying our beautiful sports. Why should you allow a man to metamorphose into a woman to compete with a real woman? Shun the fake woman and shun LGBTQ+nonsense!
kojo 1 year ago
the world is sick
May God help us. 1 year ago
France is a big shame and dusgrace to human dignity an atheist country.
Ibrahim 1 year ago
Allah Hu Akbar
Fake news lead by cnn 1 year ago
Stop spreading fake news she is a real woman Ghanaweb get your facts right now stop the copy and paste journalism
Alkebulan 1 year ago
When you support a devil he stood up and against you, it's served her right. She even refused to talk against it knowing well that, she fighting against a man.
Ike 1 year ago
She is not a fool to fight a man in a boxing ring.
FOOLISH WHITE PPL WHY DONT YOU ORGANIZE TRANS OLYMPICS THEN? FOOLS. THIS IDIOT TRANS MOVES LIKE A MALE CANT YOU SEE? AND YOU WANT THIS THING CALLED TRANS TO FIGHT A FEMALE? FOOLISH WHITE IOC PPL. THESE RACIST THIS TRANS ASSHOLE MUST BE BANNED OR PUT HIM IN A RING AGAINST MALES. THIS TRANS MOVES N PUNCHES LIKE A GUY THERE IS NOTHING FEMININE ABOUT THIS IDIOT....THESE STUPID WHITE FOLKS WITH THEIR BIG MOUTH YOU PUNCH THEM ONCE IN THE MOUTH THEY CALL POLICE FOOLISH PPL. HOW CAN TRANS FIGHT A FEMALE? FIND ANOTHER TRANS OR HAVE TRANS OR GAY OLYMPICS
Lina 1 year ago
She is not transgender. Thats false.
She has been competing in many championships and was beaten and even knocked out by women. So maybe this fighter just was not up to the level of the Olimpics, had she fought a different woman she would still loose.
Bazz 1 year ago
This is the begining, it will start to bite the very people promoting this shit. Soon men will feature in female teams in large scale and the whole world will see the foolishness of the promoters of this Shit. Posterity will judge and people will finally protest globally
Victor 1 year ago
Khelif is not transgender!
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
This is a case of a man put in the boxing ring with a female boxer in the name of transgender inclusiveness. Obviously, not withstanding the 'change' of sex organ, he still possesses the advantage of superior brute strenth a man has over a womman.
A most disgraceful spectacle.
Congats to the 'real' Italian woman, for standing up for the dignity of women.
It is very wrong..The first day of the 7th month is your lucky day - the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, ...
@Anne Lush, your comment is very funny but you are right - maybe not in 5 years but you have a point. See, when God says in His scriptures (the Qur'an and the Bible) that this world will come to an end one day and this life w ...
LGBTQ+ MORE NONSENSE ?
Ghanaweb, please do your research well. This lady is not a transgender. She was born a woman with female genital organs. She just has a disorder that gives her masculine advantage like Caster Semenya of South Africa. Kindly g ...
THESE STUPID PPL THATS HOW THEY ARE EVEN NFRONT OF THE CAMERA THEY R LYING. THIS FOOLISH WHITE GIRL N HER COLORED BOYFRIEND TRYING TO FIGHT ME. THE GUY CALLS ME A FAGGOT. I DIDNT SAY OR PROVOKE HIM. SO IM LIKE DUDE, WAT DID Y ...
Lol
WHERE DO YOU THINK SHE GOT THE TESTOSTERONE FROM? A LAB....THIS TRANS BITCH MVES LIKE A MAN CANT YOU SEE? HAVE YOU SEEN A HUMAN THAT LOOKS LIKE A FEMALE WITH BOOBS BUT WITH A PENIS? YES, THEY DO EXIST N YOU WO T FIND OUT UNTI ...
White Westerner here, this stupidity didn't start here, the UK has resisted multiple attempts at political correctness over the last few decades. As far as I can tell, the woke insanity really took off after or during the BLM ...
Why don’t they create something else for these Trans people to compete in. For example we can have a trans competitor fighting this guy. I call him a guy cuz he is a male. I am even finding it difficult to allocate him a ge ...
@KD, LGBTQ+ is nothing but wokeism, and it is the same reason why they cannot or don't want to create a category for these so-called transgender women in sports or any public space where segregation is required. They claim th ...
Gay lawyer, we hear
What's wrong with the IOC letting transgender boxers to fight females. It's unfair because they have competitive advantage over real females, as they still have the strength of a man and thus punch harder. In its zeal to ...
This is pure madness
That is Western democracy for you, men! They force a bitter pill into your throat and if you refuse to take it, they sanction you. They are destroying our beautiful sports. What should you allow a man to metamorphose into a w ...
That is Western democracy for you, men! They force a bitter pill into your throat and if you refuse to take it, they sanction you. They are destroying our beautiful sports. Why should you allow a man to metamorphose into a wo ...
the world is sick
Allah Hu Akbar
FOOLISH WHITE PPL WHY DONT YOU ORGANIZE TRANS OLYMPICS THEN? FOOLS. THIS IDIOT TRANS MOVES LIKE A MALE CANT YOU SEE? AND YOU WANT THIS THING CALLED TRANS TO FIGHT A FEMALE? FOOLISH WHITE IOC PPL. THESE RACIST THIS TRANS ASSHO ...
She has been competing in many championships and was beaten and even knocked out by women. So maybe this fighter just was not up to the level of the Olimpics, had she fought a different ...
This is the begining, it will start to bite the very people promoting this shit. Soon men will feature in female teams in large scale and the whole world will see the foolishness of the promoters of this Shit. Posterity will ...
This is a case of a man put in the boxing ring with a female boxer in the name of transgender inclusiveness. Obviously, not withstanding the 'change' of sex organ, he still possesses the advantage of superior brute strenth a ...