I cursed him - Pastor reveals why Laryea Kingston displayed his backside during Hearts match in 2001

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• I b 1 year ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is even more primitive than these fraudsters, no further comment.

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Maybe the goal he scored was super splendid and still he should have been given a red card. I once scored a. Eautiful goal yrs ago olaying pickup soccer in Toronto. I was playing in midfield. We had some Ghanaians, Nigerians, ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@ST Ghfuo: YOU STILL REMEMBER THAT GOAL IN THE PICKUP GAME AT KONONGO? ANYWAY, WHY DO YOU KEEP CALLING THE LOCATION TORONTO INSTEAD OF KONONGO!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ochee-Do-Chee, I heard that our good friend Emperor Rasheed and his spiritual leader Pastor Ogoguloo have been arrested for impregnating two women (other people's wives) in the pastor's church, is it true?

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

@P.Djamgbe. You have to slaughter a Ram for ridiculing your Emperor. Have you heard the news? I am going to be the next Chairman of Hearts of Oak.

@P Djamgbe. YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT THEY CALL DOING THE WORK OF THE LORD IN CHURCH THESE DAYS! MY LIPS ARE SEALED!!

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

A bunch of mind-numbing primitive nkurasifuor idiots.

@Kweku Tsin. I AM IMPRESSED YOU HAVE TAKEN TIME OFF YOUR COCK SUCKING HABIT TO COMMENT ON OUR COMMENTS! IS IT BECAUSE OF THE SUPREME COURT RULING OR OUR FRIEND PASTOR OGOGLO'S PRAYER'S HAVE WORKED AND YOU HAVE FINALLY ABANDON ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

@Ochee-Do-Chee..Commenting on your comment? You miss road and off-topic, Odwan. Stop day-dreaming about your trumu-trumu action with P.djamgbe and leave my name out of your filthy mouth. I don't know you from Adam. You wish i ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

So you sabi use your mouth curse and e go work like this? Show us those you blessed and they're stupendously wealthy...abi you and your family no like better thing? Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have t ...

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

A pastor, cursed someone and is proudly saying it without regrets? Were you called by God to prophesy football or prophesy salvation?

• JK, Atlanta 1 year ago

You see why we’ve left the continent? Too many idiots!! What kind of fake pastor is this? Laryea was right to question his relevance to the team.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128******••••

• D b 1 year ago

Christian pastor behaving like fetish priest

• Nyansani 1 year ago

Say it again.

• AK 1 year ago

Am appealing to Togbe, the Board members and management to give this man a hearing to appease him. He can be of good help to the team after all

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@AK, you want this fraudster and lunatic to be given a hearing to explain what exactly? The likes of you are the reason why these fraudsters keep popping up everywhere.

• Ishmael 1 year ago

And you are happy to say that as a pastor or prophet so what did you get when you cursed him with all your curses where Laryea has been you have never gone half a local champion you will always remain do you think that cursin ...

IF I AM BRA KINGSTON AND I SEE THIS IDIOT AT SOME MEDIA STATION TALKING THIS SHIT, I WILL GO PULL DOWN MY PANTS AND FART ON HIS FACE!

• MERCY 1 year ago

He is not a Pastor but a fetish priest!

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

Hungry pastor. Go and find a real job!

• Nzulu 1 year ago

I could be wrong but this issue of a pastor helping Hearts in the 2000s and not being recognised came up for radio discussion about fifteen years or so ago. I remember forner Hearts player Sarpong was called into the program ...