Asante Kotoko announce reconstruction of Adako Jachie training complex

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• CHAOS 1 year ago

Do it first make u see say sense dey inside aa

• KUMASI COMEDIANS 1 year ago

The Great TOGBE AFEDE has finally opened the eyes of the "KING" and his CONTAINER FC forest villagers n jokers. Very Funny Indeed!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. Please do not take drugs because all my 5 children are dead due to drugs.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

From 1911 till present, Kotoko has always followed the lead of H. of Oak. Kwaku Dua the Idiot is fllowing the vision of Togbe the great.

• Bright 1 year ago

An Evil!

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

Hearts of Oak is always ahead.

• True 1 year ago

Ahead of failure. You called that 2×4 building with no car pack spots ahead? That school boys hostel can't make them ahead.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

RECONSTRUCTION? THE ADAKO JACHIE COMPLEX WAS NEVER CONSTRUCTED IN THE FIRST PLACE. IT IS JUST A BUNCH OF CONTAINERS LINED UP ON A BARREN LAND NEXT TO SOME GALAMSEY PIT!

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

Do- Chee. Please mind your business and leave our affairs alone. Your hopeless club almost went to relegation, and I had to intervene to help the club. Please be grateful to me and leave my club.

• Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago

Ordering more empty containers, abi?

• Joe 1 year ago

Ten years from today, we will still be talking about the poor state of that facility. Mark my words.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

You are absolutely spot on Joe. I remember about five years ago we and Kotoko fans teased each other on those rusting containers, and five years on later (now) the announcement being made with the construction/reconstruction ...

• Wise 1 year ago

Atta ni Atta, Hearts and Kotoko are now waking up from their sleep. Zamalek and co are long gone but its ok, but late than never

• Wise 1 year ago

*better