These guys consulted Dr. UN & Chef Smith... Herrhhh scam mu scam paaaa!! Gh has overtaken Naija now, lolol
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Vinnie 1 year ago
They obtained it through the anus of Ablakwas mother. How many athletes disappeared under Rawlings when they go Olympic games. Go and wake up and ask him as well. Idiot
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
@Vinnie:: Another NPpig Aboa.. Stupid foool.. Criminal party NPP always doing crook.. Wu maame twe
Safo Moro Canada 1 year ago
Erskine onyame ahuwo. How can you speak like this? It's very filthy and unacceptable. The NPP government are shame to themselves. Everything is happening for fun. Mahama, is not the best option also. Ghana is bleeding profusely.
Black man and stupidity 1 year ago
Your father is the option ofui
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Vinnie, you probably consume SEWERAGE for lunch. YOU STINK!
TETTEY DANIEL TAWIAH 1 year ago
THESE ARE THE FOOLS THAT WILL FACILITATE THE COLAPSE OF THIS COUNTRY...........
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
Why is it that bto some of u bad is good. U don't think of tmrw for somebody like u deciding to go outside to hustle. When u r visa is refused then u will say the government is not good or ur family wizards n witches r those to blame. Leave Okudjeto alone kwasia
Ramiz 1 year ago
@VINNIE, U are uncivilised animal
John 1 year ago
You hypocrite. you are just one of them.
Atwo 1 year ago
Ghanaians are greater and advanced than israelese.
Agya 1 year ago
Mr, There are many questions than answers:Learn about Ghanaians including you our attitudes and don't pretend that you're the new Martin Amidu.
Kay 1 year ago
Do you know the leader of these fraudsters is an Ewe/Ayigbe man?
Obuor 1 year ago
Wat abt Just shuting up.why doing politics with these.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Ablakwa, haven't you intercepted any documents on this scandal yet?
Garri Soaking 1 year ago
New Day, New Corruption Story. To think that these lot wanted to build a so called cathedral for God is laughable. They came to steal and destroy. Devilish, and criminal. Nothing good can ever come of this Akyem NPP lot. Bawumia is one of them and is responsible for the state our country is in today. May they receive their reward in due time.
KOFI 1 year ago
When things are going bad instead of coming together for solutions for our issues dirty partisan politics takes centre stage. Shame on Ghanaian leaders.
DE (GREAT) 1 year ago
Ablakwa is doing all the work for the zoombies journalist.
Mic Stone 1 year ago
If the documents were forged,who was the coach that was with the team? Did he forged his documents too? I don't believe the explanation given by Samson Deen. Because of these forgeries no documents coming from Ghana is acceptable abroad. In ghana every thing is forged. From driving licenses to Custom duty documents to WAEC certificate
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
You are right. The late official may even have committed suicide to escape the shame that awaited him.
Arrest Sampson Deen and Minister 1 year ago
The Sports Minister and useless Sampson Deen must be arrested immediately. They are both thieves
Chris 1 year ago
I agree with you 100%
Kufguor and Sligo ado high class thieves 1 year ago
Please Ghana youth arise and take the country from these call twi Mandi as. Please they are thieves and crooks Acheampong time, all way down to Kuffuor who passed it down to Akuffo Addo. Please Arise because at the moment Ghana has no future
John 1 year ago
Thanks this is a great summary the truth is always hard to accept.
Po 1 year ago
Always pointing fingers at someone. Oh mp stop it
You are becoming known for unnecessary accusations.
Baga 1 year ago
That's the work of MP if not the
MPs who should ask.
Ga Nyobi 1 year ago
Unfortunately its all noise , give it 2 to 3 weeks we wont hear anything again, you remember the Australian Visa scandal? , what happened absolutely Nothing, and absolutely nothing will happen, even pastors with 2 passports, awarding themselves contracts are walking around . this is Ghana NOTHING will happen. Just noise for the week
the Villager 1 year ago
I'm sorry, but as for Norway, they are toast.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
It is interesting at times like this, you don't hear anything from the SAM GEORGES and the AYINIS who blame every visa refusal on LGBT+ issues!
Kan 1 year ago
Ask again honorable. People who do this must be found punish hashly. They tarnish the countries image too much. They are haters of Ghana.
Chris 1 year ago
SAMSON DEEN THE FRAUDSTER HAS DONE SO MANY DAMAGE TO THE VULNERABLE AND POOR THAN THE CURRENT PRESIDENT. BECAUSE SAMSON IS BEING PROTECTED BY THE POLICE, MINISTERS AND THE MEDIA HOUSES, HE IS WALKOMG FREE. CCTV ALL OVER HIS HOUSE AND OFFICE MAKES HIM THINK HE IS CLEVER? YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. SAMSON DEEN WOMANISER AND AN OPPORTUNIST.
DAMPARE NEED TO INVESTIGATE SAMSON AND HIS MAFIA WAYS
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
The average Ghanaian is a crook. It's difficult to trust even family members.
T.J Newtown 1 year ago
Samson Deen is tarnishing others people's reputation.This guy is doing business cashing out moneys you wasting your time investigating innocent guys.They give us a break
ITS CALLED THE ELVIS AFRIYE ANKRAH-MAHAMA TRICK 1 year ago
They learnt it from the former NDC Sports Minister Elvis Afriyie -Ankrah who under Mahama used this trick to send over 200 NDC Party members to Brazil with Mahama accompanying them with $4m on a plane.
Half of those fake N ... read full comment
They learnt it from the former NDC Sports Minister Elvis Afriyie -Ankrah who under Mahama used this trick to send over 200 NDC Party members to Brazil with Mahama accompanying them with $4m on a plane.
Half of those fake NDC "sportmen" ended up on the Mexico border.
NDC always ends up teaching NPP youngmen very bad things.
NDC NEVER AGAIN!
Eeeeei 200 fake NDC sportsmen. Hmmmmmmm! 1 year ago
Eeeeei! NDC sent 200 fake sportsmen to Brazil? The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know. I will stick with Bawuliar even though he lies. Too many question marks over Mahama just like Biden. Not too sure if he is capable of doing the job!
Ghanaians will escape to anywhere ! 1 year ago
Ghanaians will escape anywhere. 30 of them were scammed to Switzerland and they escaped from the airport only to realise they are in Swaziland!
The Spear 1 year ago
Really?! When was that?
Ramiz 1 year ago
In ghana everything is possible
Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago
Norway too why? You're supposed to be an advanced country yet you go scammed. Ghanaians see ooo am waiting for the next guy that cries they get bounced visas at will!
Ataa Ayi 1 year ago
Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumia are, by far, the most corrupt leaders we have had since Ghana gained independence.. they are playing with the minds of Ghanaians and I am surprised the army is looking away. Yen ara ye asase ni!
Kofi B. 1 year ago
Ablakwa concentrate on working to enable Ghanaians get salaries that can cater for their families. Think about how Ghanaians will get good homes to live in.
Did you not give money in envelopes during election of delegates? ... read full comment
Ablakwa concentrate on working to enable Ghanaians get salaries that can cater for their families. Think about how Ghanaians will get good homes to live in.
Did you not give money in envelopes during election of delegates? Is that legal?
Stop talking about punishing people. Politicians are the most corrupt. We saw NDC office holders influencing delegates ,were the office holders investigated and punished. Focus on helping people in your constituency getting good homes to live in and stop the sensational and radio politics.
If Ghana was good would the people fake to get visas? You are not an immigration officer thus focus on stopping wrongdoing within your own party .
Sadco 1 year ago
A very sad comment. If we have 10percent of such people in Ghana then we doomed forever.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Rurj3jn
Kubut3 1 year ago
These are survivors, leave them alone. Give then one good reason why they should stay in Ghana/Africa.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
It's called the art of engaging in bribery and then later engaging in denials when the seat gets hot. Corruption in Ghana trickles from the top down. Is there any reason why the Ghana government hasn't contacted the Norway government to assist in bringing these criminals to justice?
John 1 year ago
If one may ask is the para association can say that they do not know about this program and for that matter did not field any of the true para atlethic people wow. People should ask relevant questions and stop the deceit.
Erskine onyame ahuwo. How can you speak like this? It's very filthy and unacceptable. The NPP government are shame to themselves. Everything is happening for fun. Mahama, is not the best option also. Ghana is bleeding profuse ...
Why is it that bto some of u bad is good. U don't think of tmrw for somebody like u deciding to go outside to hustle. When u r visa is refused then u will say the government is not good or ur family wizards n witches r those ...
New Day, New Corruption Story. To think that these lot wanted to build a so called cathedral for God is laughable. They came to steal and destroy. Devilish, and criminal. Nothing good can ever come of this Akyem NPP lot. Bawu ...
If the documents were forged,who was the coach that was with the team? Did he forged his documents too? I don't believe the explanation given by Samson Deen. Because of these forgeries no documents coming from Ghana is accept ...
I agree with you 100%
Please Ghana youth arise and take the country from these call twi Mandi as. Please they are thieves and crooks Acheampong time, all way down to Kuffuor who passed it down to Akuffo Addo. Please Arise because at the moment Gha ...
MPs who should ask.
Unfortunately its all noise , give it 2 to 3 weeks we wont hear anything again, you remember the Australian Visa scandal? , what happened absolutely Nothing, and absolutely nothing will happen, even pastors with 2 passports, ...
SAMSON DEEN THE FRAUDSTER HAS DONE SO MANY DAMAGE TO THE VULNERABLE AND POOR THAN THE CURRENT PRESIDENT. BECAUSE SAMSON IS BEING PROTECTED BY THE POLICE, MINISTERS AND THE MEDIA HOUSES, HE IS WALKOMG FREE. CCTV ALL OVER HIS H ...
Half of those fake N ...
Eeeeei! NDC sent 200 fake sportsmen to Brazil? The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know. I will stick with Bawuliar even though he lies. Too many question marks over Mahama just like Biden. Not too sure if h ...
Really?! When was that?
Did you not give money in envelopes during election of delegates? ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
It's called the art of engaging in bribery and then later engaging in denials when the seat gets hot. Corruption in Ghana trickles from the top down. Is there any reason why the Ghana government hasn't contacted the Norway go ...