Well, please be very careful with Family members on your Management. Remember ,you need professional guidance and support from your family. Your family members will be useful if they are Professionals in your profession. Always move to a place where you are safe secure and more money. Sell your profession to the highest bidders
Johnny 1 year ago
To inform you some Brazilian and Argentine players are represented by their parents.Dede Ayew I'm aware was represented by Abedi when moving from OM to Swansea.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Abi 1 year ago
And your parents are the toilet. Toilet paper is clean and it cleanses dirty like your mother and father (who are the toilet). Kwasia, Islam will continue to ban your Trumu trumu agenda in Ghana
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Abedi should extend his agency to representing other players !s well. I don't like this broad in the pic ×ith kudus she cant b÷ trusted how do you send kudus to West ham from Ajax for such small amounts???? I'm very sure she even wanted to chop judus n have a baby ×ith him n soon he will clean &im out
Sometimes 1 year ago
Well forAbedi Pele he has seen it all in football and can guide his sons to make the right decisions.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
NB:Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
RASHIDA 1 year ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Onua 1 year ago
Kudus for be study o!
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
These agents eat huge sums of money without knowing how the guy struggled with his family members. I think it is a good decision. Good family project.Take the Saudi move or regret later.
RASHIDA 1 year ago
It's not like you think it's contract it's business and can your family have that cutting edge to negotiate contracts etc????
Odasani 1 year ago
Family and business dont mix. You need a professional to manage your talent and money. I wish you well but don't come to us in 20 years with a fofund me request
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Agent for what? You can consult n seek information from other agents li(e abedi, muntari, essien n other agents n pay them for consultation bUT its always best very best to represent yourself. This opportunistic bitch sent kudus to west ham from !jax?Jax???? How???
Abana 1 year ago
Another end of the beginning for another northerner. Go and ask Messi, Maradonna, etc how family members messed up their finances managing them. Let a Professional be part of the team.
Shit hole 1 year ago
Where the family when you are starting...becareful though because people talk to people before things comes to reality
Rough and steady 1 year ago
A man’s enemies is his own household.You need professionals to always manage you though it might come with a cost.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. R74j4j4h
Agent 1 year ago
He got tired of fu_cking her, now that he has a much wider array of women at his disposal.
GD 1 year ago
He has to be careful with family. Go for professional who will guide you.
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Do we remember Asamoah Gyan's comments. He said he was professionally advised against moving to Al Ain but family impressed upon him and it turned out to be a good move on the economic side of football. Playing time is short in the football business he said.
Joe Biden 1 year ago
He was past age thirty years at that time.
Don Toni 1 year ago
Massa if u are not been cheated in anyway plz be careful with family.i know it's ur foundation and blood but when it comes to business even real fathers with greedy intentions have not been reasonable.remember Jay-Z with and the list go on oand on.i hope wht u doing cuz ur manager has gotten u where u are .all the same good luck and continue to shine bro.
Abacha 1 year ago
I hope Kudus is not making a mistake.
Tk 1 year ago
Kudus I will advise you get a professional to be part of your family.But if you ask me never mix business with family,they can really cause your downfall,if they are not professionals,they can take decisions based on emotions and sentiments,a lot goes into negotiation,and if they are not familiar with it they can be manipulated
Well, please be very careful with Family members on your Management. Remember ,you need professional guidance and support from your family. Your family members will be useful if they are Professionals in your profession. Alw ...
Abedi should extend his agency to representing other players !s well. I don't like this broad in the pic ×ith kudus she cant b÷ trusted how do you send kudus to West ham from Ajax for such small amounts???? I'm very sure sh ...
NB:Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the c ...
Hmmmm
Kudus for be study o!
Agent for what? You can consult n seek information from other agents li(e abedi, muntari, essien n other agents n pay them for consultation bUT its always best very best to represent yourself. This opportunistic bitch sent ku ...
Do we remember Asamoah Gyan's comments. He said he was professionally advised against moving to Al Ain but family impressed upon him and it turned out to be a good move on the economic side of football. Playing time is short ...
Massa if u are not been cheated in anyway plz be careful with family.i know it's ur foundation and blood but when it comes to business even real fathers with greedy intentions have not been reasonable.remember Jay-Z with and ...
Kudus I will advise you get a professional to be part of your family.But if you ask me never mix business with family,they can really cause your downfall,if they are not professionals,they can take decisions based on emotions ...