How do they think they can beat the Norwegian system? They will all be caught within one week.
the Villager 1 year ago
Fake news. When did this happen?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
These guys consulted Dr. UN & Chef Smith... Herrhhh scam mu scam paaaa!! Gh has overtaken Naija now
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
I THINK SAD-DICK IS MORE CONFUSED THAN OUR SO-CALLED PARALYMPIC TEAM. FIRST HE SAID THEY ARE FAKE AND THEN REFERRED TO THE LEADERSHIP AS OLD EXECUTIVE MEMBERS. THEN COMES FIVE TEAMS. THE ISSUE IS SOME GHANAIAN AMPUTEES ABSCONDED IN NORWAY. UNLESS YOU CAN CONTRIBUTE TO THEIR WHEREABOUTS, JUST ZIP IT!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Ochee dochee, you're a fool. Isn't it even easier for past executives who no longer have access to state sponsorship, thus, desperate to survive, to be involved in such scams?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Ewvevi, YOU ARE RIGHT AND I AM A FOOL! TOURNAMENTS OF THIS NATURE, PEOPLE GO UNDER THE UMBRELLA OF THEIR NATIONS, AS PARTICIPANTS NOT SPECTATORS. STILL WHAT YOU WANT TO TELL US IS ALL IT TOOK WAS A BUNCH OF OLD EXECUTIVES LINING UP SOME WHEELCHAIR BOUND INDIVIDUALS TO THE NORWEGIAN EMBASSY, WITHOUT AN OFFICIAL GOG SPONSORSHIP VERIFICATION, TO SECURE THOSE VISAS? I AM SURPRISED YOU ARE NOT LINING UP AT A NORTH AMERICAN EMBASSY FOR VISA AS A SPORTS JOURNALIST OR A BLACK STARS PLAYER, TO THE 2026 WORLD CUP. IT MAY NOT BE THE SAME AS COCK SUCKING, THAT YOU MAY BE GOOD AT, BUT THEN YOU ONLY OPEN YOUR MOUTH WHEN ASKED A QUESTION, YOU DUMB FUCKING, COCK SUCKING PUNK!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Eeeerm my broda, you have made your point, however, I'm not familiar with the sucking of cork. If that is what yua fada taught you, please officer I beg, me I no sabey do am. Me I like woman ein own.
Nene O.K 1 year ago
Okay, let's all assume that it's a Fake Team. So how was their Visa acquired, and how did they arrange for their traveling documents without the National Sports Council involvement. Hmm.., there's something Fishy here. Somebody, I mean a top official from the NSC might have aided them in doing this. This is awful, disgusting, and very shameful to the country as a whole. But then, how did we get here..? It's all because of bad leadership. Ghana is HOT to the extent that even the "Apachie" has a "Plan B" to leave this country.
Trudy 1 year ago
Thanks Nene! The authorities are complicit in this scam.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Next time when the embassies or high commissions decide not to give visa to disabled sportsmen/women no journalist shd put pressure on the govt.Most of these disabled guys do not have skills or are educated for Norway to even consider then thus we are creating a problem for the host country.
Kanawu 1 year ago
Ghana is a failed state. When you get the opportunity to leave, NEVER COME BACK!
I don't blame them. 80% of Ghanaians will do exactly what they did
Ghana is a failed state. When you get the opportunity to leave, NEVER COME BACK!
Nii 1 year ago
Botswana and Mauritius some 30yrs ago did not start the same way.Today their citizens can travel everywhere in the world bcoz they build a strong economy with honest ppl.
Ayitefe 1 year ago
People with genuine intentions and proper documents with a purpose of visit will be denied with nonsense excuse from these embassies. Now connection men tricked then with fake docs to beat their system, then they will be crying blood.
Obuor 1 year ago
Always exposing ourselves.blackman
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dxcced
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
The whole thing is bullshit. Under the current economic conditions people have been to escape to Norway and you expect them to come back? So you people don't even have mercy for the cripple again? We those with good legs and hands are struggling how much a cripple. They should come back. People are wicked and don't want their fellow Ghanaians to succeed in life
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago
Please contact PIUS HADZIDE......he will know more...he is an expert
Ken 1 year ago
Yes oo
Pius is an expert in such deals
Yes oo
Danso 1 year ago
There is another fake Black Star team preparing at my village town park for next year World Cup qualifiers. See me for details. The team list including the trainers
Ewvevi 1 year ago
I believe sadick. When I saw the names involved in the disappearance, I wasn't surprised. Forest names like Antwi, obiri, owusu, and those Mossi names who by default, are usually associated with them like atinga etc. Tsrese, their minds are forked up with money.
Rich 1 year ago
Ghanaians have easily forgotten the 40years of military regimes that took over after Dr Nkrumah was overthrown, we were in wonderland without investors coming in to invest. As it's our 67years of Independence we only use 27years for investors to come in to invest in our economy. So most Ghanaians especially the Youth of today should know that we as Ghanaians have come far to realise the development that we are seeing today. So let us llive together and build Mother Ghana through a Systematic process to develop the Country we all love, we should come together and allow the Democratic Depensation that's taken place today work perfectly for all Ghanaians .Long Mother Ghana.
Oooh my people 1 year ago
Asɛm bɛn koraa ni
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Which airport have they passed before boarding the plane?. How did they manage to get airfare?. U have to check it out at the immigration office at airport.
Nsiaba 1 year ago
When offences go unpunished, impunity breeds. When the government failed to prosecute offenders involved in the Australian visa scandal, it paved way for people to be emboldened in such acts.
the Villager 1 year ago
Norway is the wrong country if this is true. Ghanaweb will prove this if they are sincere.
Abi 1 year ago
Whether they fake it or not it shows that our leaders at the healm of affairs are not telling us how disastrous our economy is. Just last week, Wontumi said Ghana's economy is better than that of Britain. England could not win the European Cup and all their players, managers and supporters who accompanied them to Germany returned home because their economy couldn't frighten them to stay in Germany. Ghanaian paralympic players and their managers disappeared in Norway because of the bad economic situation in Ghana. Accept the fact and we move on because everybody, including me, is ready to leave Ghana because of the bad economic management by Nana and his brother Bawu.
T k B 1 year ago
This is not wontumi issue.Address the shortfall.Why all these.Breaking our ears with politics.Afrer allyou may be a foot soldier walking behind their luxury cars during campaign
the Villager 1 year ago
This story is special, it has not been published anywhere in the world apart from Ghanaweb.
Don't mind...HAHAHAHAHAAHAHA 1 year ago
WHAT A JOKE OF A COUNTRY!!! lol
NPP MAKE GHANA HARD.
VOTE THESE THIEVES OUT OF POWER AND BE FREE!!!!!!
NPP MAKE GHANA HARD.
I THINK SAD-DICK IS MORE CONFUSED THAN OUR SO-CALLED PARALYMPIC TEAM. FIRST HE SAID THEY ARE FAKE AND THEN REFERRED TO THE LEADERSHIP AS OLD EXECUTIVE MEMBERS. THEN COMES FIVE TEAMS. THE ISSUE IS SOME GHANAIAN AMPUTEES ABSCON ...
@Ewvevi, YOU ARE RIGHT AND I AM A FOOL! TOURNAMENTS OF THIS NATURE, PEOPLE GO UNDER THE UMBRELLA OF THEIR NATIONS, AS PARTICIPANTS NOT SPECTATORS. STILL WHAT YOU WANT TO TELL US IS ALL IT TOOK WAS A BUNCH OF OLD EXECUTIVES LI ...
Okay, let's all assume that it's a Fake Team. So how was their Visa acquired, and how did they arrange for their traveling documents without the National Sports Council involvement. Hmm.., there's something Fishy here. Somebo ...
Next time when the embassies or high commissions decide not to give visa to disabled sportsmen/women no journalist shd put pressure on the govt.Most of these disabled guys do not have skills or are educated for Norway to even ...
People with genuine intentions and proper documents with a purpose of visit will be denied with nonsense excuse from these embassies. Now connection men tricked then with fake docs to beat their system, then they will be cryi ...
The whole thing is bullshit. Under the current economic conditions people have been to escape to Norway and you expect them to come back? So you people don't even have mercy for the cripple again? We those with good legs and ...
Yes oo
I believe sadick. When I saw the names involved in the disappearance, I wasn't surprised. Forest names like Antwi, obiri, owusu, and those Mossi names who by default, are usually associated with them like atinga etc. Tsrese, ...
Ghanaians have easily forgotten the 40years of military regimes that took over after Dr Nkrumah was overthrown, we were in wonderland without investors coming in to invest. As it's our 67years of Independence we only use 27 ...
Asɛm bɛn koraa ni
Whether they fake it or not it shows that our leaders at the healm of affairs are not telling us how disastrous our economy is. Just last week, Wontumi said Ghana's economy is better than that of Britain. England could not wi ...
NPP MAKE GHANA HARD.