The suffering in Ghana caused by the incompetent president and vice Akufo Addo and Bawumia. The handicaps do not have any work in the country.
Akosua Do 1 year ago
Desperate times calls for desperate decisions. Everyone is looking for any opportunity to flee the country. This government is a criminal gang. It's a total mess
Kwaku 1 year ago
We are just dishonest ppl in Afghanistan or Iraq would not do that.Norwegian Immigration will arrest all of them blocking the chances of genuine Ghanaians who want to migrate to that country.
Evil Men 1 year ago
Look at the typical NPP traitors among us. They defend everything if you said anything about this land-grabbing government of thieves.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THE ARROGANT UNCOUTH SPORTS MINISTER WILL GO AND REPRESENT GHANA IN NORWAY ON THIER BEHALF.... MONKEY DEY WORK BABOON DEY CHOP.... AMPISIWA!!
Rex 1 year ago
Abafan den criminality de3, soso embarrassment, but when they look back, the marginalization and discriminations, the inequalities,getting to the place and coming back, to them, feels like getting to heaven and having have to return back to hell, they will do anything to avoid the return. Do or die.
Tilly Bompeh 1 year ago
4more4nana, no be so?
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Yes, let no Ghanaian cry mee-mee-mee! You voted for 4-moore-to-steal and misbehave more.
Kwame owusu 1 year ago
From Nkrumah time anyone who get chance to overseas run
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Confused.. They brought attention to themselves. Why not participate in the program first then.......whatever. Ekro no mo ayeshi ampa.
Nana 1 year ago
John Mahama’s kid in Dubai driving mercedes given to him on his 18th birthday but the disabled are becoming illegal immigrants in Europe. Unfortunately the uninformed like you wants to vote for him again.
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
What happened to deaf team in Australia 2009 commonwealth games. They all ran away from the harsh conditions of ndc government.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Na waa...Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Derek 1 year ago
They are looking for greener pastures, leave them alone
What do you expect then
NPP at it again. Selling slots to party members 1 year ago
NPP foot soldiers masquerading as athletes. What do u expect.
Kwame owusu 1 year ago
Stop your concert
Super Yaa T 1 year ago
Ndc shit party supporters shut up! Why won't people comment without referring to politicians? Everywhere HARD like Mahama's forehead? [I just vexed that NDC guy above me]. Not only Ghana HARD, but everywhere including LONDON, PARIS, NEW YORK, and their siblings.
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Idiot- who is running the country? Your father?
OKEH AMPTON 1 year ago
Super Yaa Tokebele.
Ken 1 year ago
Are you blind if not you are a fool.Cant you feel the heat in the system?npp kwasiato
Why are we running out of Ghana in droves if every where hard?? 1 year ago
Kwasea if every where is hard , why are we running to the west?
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Hmmm. What else can one say? Our leaders fail us.
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Disgrace as usual.Yet anytime they have to travel for a tournament they will cry, blame and criticise the government for not sponsoring them. Shame! Self made slaves. Yet you are disabled.
Ken 1 year ago
You are talking nonsense wise up.Cant you see the hardship in town
What hardship, if you're lazy don't blame anyone 1 year ago
Houses, cars, parties, holidays are ongoing amongst hardworking Ghanaians but the lazy ones are complaining. Come to kumasi business centre and check out flourishing businesses. Stop complaining and start working hard n smart
Ken 1 year ago
May God Almighty help them go through this.The country is hard
Mho 1 year ago
Very sad.
You guys need me to run Ghana. I will fix all the problems. I’m going to nominate myself soon.
Very sad.
You guys need me to run Ghana. I will fix all the problems. I’m going to nominate myself soon.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Criminal NPP has done it again. What a disgrace!
Peter 1 year ago
What a shame!!! Not a single one is an athlete, at best they could all be friends and families members of appointees
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
If the Norway officials had refused them visas, there would have been a bunch of jackasses and vermins here yelling RACISM. That the Norwegians don't like blacks. What some of the world don't like is how the minds of some of us are smoked up with stupidity!
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
@Ochee Do-Chee.Mind your language, young man. You want to deny me the opportunity to also make it in Norway, like you guys in US. I had to to break my legs just to join the team traveling to Norway.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Emperor Rasheed.Please why break legs when one of your BIG BODY wives can break your back in bedmatics? Your friend Okrakrook would have given you an automatic pass on the team!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WHAT THE PASTORS AT AKUFO ADDO'S CATHEDRAL COMMISSION CAN DO WITH IMPERSONATION, OUR AMPUTEES CAN DO BETTER!
Suzi 1 year ago
The country is in its bad state the ones working are sufaring how much more them.
CAD 1 year ago
Score card of NPP government, led by Bawuliar/ Mother serpent. Shame
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
25 April? We are getting to august and its now a breaking news.
Kwadjo 1 year ago
Every body wants to leave the country. Why? bad governance and misplaced priorities has Landed us here
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..,,'
Kobea Augustine 1 year ago
I smell something are you sure this boys are apakye Everything is possible in this country oo
Miracles 1 year ago
Blame Akuffo addo
Is all part of his legacy
The level of corruption is the cause of all these
If Akuffo addo allows his appointees to steal, those who cannot steal will do this to survive and no one can complain
Blame Akuffo addo
If Akuffo addo allows his appointees to steal, those who cannot steal will do this to survive and no one can complain
Kanawu 1 year ago
I don't blame them. I will run away too.
Ghana is a failed state
Don 1 year ago
The Country is hot
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Nana addo is a disgrace to Akans and for that matter akyems! This man will live in infinite disgrace when he’s out of power because he has calamitously failed as a person and as a president of this nation!’
So nana add ... read full comment
Nana addo is a disgrace to Akans and for that matter akyems! This man will live in infinite disgrace when he’s out of power because he has calamitously failed as a person and as a president of this nation!’
So nana addo can’t see that, he has failed as president of this nation?
This man is a disgrace and am just wondering how he ll live after his presidency! The man is a huge disappointment! Goddamit
Nye bro 1 year ago
This is embarrassing! But what can they do in Norway with that type of visa? Do they really understand the Norwegian immigration system? It's quite harsh ooo.... if they care to know.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vcxdsss
DISABLED CITIZENS OF TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI, UAE, ETC WILL NEVER FLEE THEIR COUNTRIES FOR GREENER PASTURES iN THE WEST. WHAT FOR? BANKRUPT GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR COUNTRY WITH IMF LOANS AND WICKED TAXES AND HOPELESSNESS. 1 year ago
DESPERATE CONDITIONS IN BANKRUPT LOOTED GHANA CALLS FOR DESPERATE MEASURES TO FLEE THE HOPELESSNESS IN BANKRUPT GHANA DUE TO DECADES OF BAD THIEVING LEADERSHIP IN GHANA.
NICO AND INAKI WILLIAMS WOULD HAVE BEEN HOPELESS BY ... read full comment
DESPERATE CONDITIONS IN BANKRUPT LOOTED GHANA CALLS FOR DESPERATE MEASURES TO FLEE THE HOPELESSNESS IN BANKRUPT GHANA DUE TO DECADES OF BAD THIEVING LEADERSHIP IN GHANA.
NICO AND INAKI WILLIAMS WOULD HAVE BEEN HOPELESS BY NOW IF THEIR MOTHER HADN'T FLED THE HOPELESSNESS IN GHANA ACROSS THE SAHARA DESERT TO EUROPE.
ALL GHANAIAN LEADERS AFTER NKRUMAH MUST BE CASTRATED AND JAILED. FOOLISH WICKED APE-LIKE LEADERS.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Is this our GHANA? Our country has now been Reduced to this level of DISHONESTY. Why ?? Seems most of the appointees in this government are just common criminals who have lost their self respect.
Jimbo 1 year ago
So a private individual took advantage of the event and sent illegal migrants to Oslo in the name of Ghana paralympics. Those fraudsters should be held as well for the death of the coach. They did so to cover up their crime.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Why do we politicize every issue? These people have disgraced Ghana and we must talk about that instead. We continue to blame our leaders but we are not different from them - we are mirror image of our leaders. We must know that we are not the worst people in the world. If we change our attitudes the politicians would have no choice but change their attitudes. It is only those who have never travelled outside who think it is all green outside. We are not aware of Ghanaians who have taken our corrupt practices abroad and are in jail or begging on the streets. Investigations should fish out officials who aided them to disgrace Ghana.
Bigi 1 year ago
WHAT A DISGRACE. NPP IS A USELESS PARTY
Shameful 1 year ago
Why do you say you are an amputee, when in fact you are not? I ask myself how "far can an amputee run without a prosthetic leg?" Sad and shameful
Abafan den criminality de3, soso embarrassment, but when they look back, the marginalization and discriminations, the inequalities,getting to the place and coming back, to them, feels like getting to heaven and having have to ...
4more4nana, no be so?
Na waa...Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times ...
What do you expect then
Stop your concert
Ndc shit party supporters shut up! Why won't people comment without referring to politicians? Everywhere HARD like Mahama's forehead? [I just vexed that NDC guy above me]. Not only Ghana HARD, but everywhere including LONDON, ...
Super Yaa Tokebele.
Houses, cars, parties, holidays are ongoing amongst hardworking Ghanaians but the lazy ones are complaining. Come to kumasi business centre and check out flourishing businesses. Stop complaining and start working hard n sma ...
Very sad.
If the Norway officials had refused them visas, there would have been a bunch of jackasses and vermins here yelling RACISM. That the Norwegians don't like blacks. What some of the world don't like is how the minds of some of ...
Blame Akuffo addo
Ghana is a failed state
The Country is hot
So nana add ...
NICO AND INAKI WILLIAMS WOULD HAVE BEEN HOPELESS BY ...
So a private individual took advantage of the event and sent illegal migrants to Oslo in the name of Ghana paralympics. Those fraudsters should be held as well for the death of the coach. They did so to cover up their crime ...
Why do we politicize every issue? These people have disgraced Ghana and we must talk about that instead. We continue to blame our leaders but we are not different from them - we are mirror image of our leaders. We must know t ...