ANDRE, GHANAINS GET IT.BUT YOU DONT GAIN YOUR BREAD FROM THE NATIONAL TEAM ALONE IS AN INSULT. YOU GOT KICKED OUT OF THE TEAM AND THAT MAKES YOU ANGRY.ITS OK, GHANAINS WANTS TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE TO THE NATION.
Apuskeleke 1 year ago
How can a statement of fact be an insult? The point of his statement is about the pride, honour and sacrifice of playing for Ghana. Contrast that with a player like Jeff Schlupp who refuses any call up to the national team. He doesn’t care … money is not his problem where the national team is concerned. But you can’t say Schlupp is patriotic in comparison to a player like Ayew who has played more Black Stars matches than any Ghanaian living or dead.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
hmm, i beg to differ based on some comments he dede has said before matches concer ning bonuses
@@@ 1 year ago
do you know why Jeffrey has continuously refused to play for Ghana?? you just type trash. some of you just have no idea the stuff that goes on. do you remember kwarasey?
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
Because of people like you with sharp teeth.
Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago
Was he not collecting the plenty appearance fees and bonuses. He should shut up
RAZO 1 year ago
HE WAS COLLECTING APPEARANCE FEES AND WHAT????
Yaw 1 year ago
Jeffery Schlupp cares. He honored a call up on his own dime only to be disrespected. He was more than happy to represent Ghana but again the FA and Otto Addo decided to humiliate him.
Jeff Schlupp did nothing wrong. It wa ... read full comment
Jeffery Schlupp cares. He honored a call up on his own dime only to be disrespected. He was more than happy to represent Ghana but again the FA and Otto Addo decided to humiliate him.
Jeff Schlupp did nothing wrong. It was made clear to him that inspite of his versatility, he was not needed and the Gideon Mensah is better in that position.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Statement of facts must be said wisely for some people not to take it in a negative way.
Adlaide 1 year ago
Wise statement. It was so unnecessary
Adlaide 1 year ago
Statement of fact put me in trouble and I learnt my lesson the hard way... Its not everything one must say.. Just apply wisdom Dede
Des 1 year ago
I BLAME THE COACH, HE HAS TO MAKE IT CLEAR THAT PARTEY IS THE CAPTAIN OF THE BLACK STARS, FINISHED
NOW DEDE THINKS HE IS STILL THE CAPTAIN AND SO HAS TO BE CALLED, THAT'S THE PROBLEM, HE'S IN THAT FRANCE CLUB ALL BECAUSE ... read full comment
I BLAME THE COACH, HE HAS TO MAKE IT CLEAR THAT PARTEY IS THE CAPTAIN OF THE BLACK STARS, FINISHED
NOW DEDE THINKS HE IS STILL THE CAPTAIN AND SO HAS TO BE CALLED, THAT'S THE PROBLEM, HE'S IN THAT FRANCE CLUB ALL BECAUSE OF BLACK STARS, GHANA WO ASEMOO HMMMM
AYEW AND HIS FAMILY ARE EVIL FAMILY AND CORRUPT AND SELFISH 1 year ago
REMEMBER GHANA MADE YOU WHO YOU ARE. UNGRATEFUL FOOL. NO WONDER PARTEY AND KUDUS HATE YOU
ANDRE, YOU MADE A MASSIVE MISTAKE PLAYING FOR GHANA WHERE THE FUCKING LEADERS THINK GHANA IS THEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY AND THE CITIZENS TREATED AND PAID LIKE SLAVES 1 year ago
I WILL NEVER ADVISE MY CHILDREN TO DEVOTE THE LIVES TO GHANA JUST LIKE GHANA'S LEADERS SO NOT GIVE A ABOUT THE WELFARE OF GHANA AND ORDINARY GHANAIANS
NICO'S MUM HAD TO BRACE THE DANGERS OF THE SAHARA DESERT TO GET ACRO ... read full comment
I WILL NEVER ADVISE MY CHILDREN TO DEVOTE THE LIVES TO GHANA JUST LIKE GHANA'S LEADERS SO NOT GIVE A ABOUT THE WELFARE OF GHANA AND ORDINARY GHANAIANS
NICO'S MUM HAD TO BRACE THE DANGERS OF THE SAHARA DESERT TO GET ACROSS THE DESERT TO EUROPE TO GIVE HER CHILDREN A PROMISING FUTURE. WHAT A VISION!
TODAY, INAKI AND NICO WILLIAMS ARE MILLIONAIRES IN
THEIR OWN RIGHT, THANKS TO THEIR MUM AND HUMANE WHITE MAN'S ABILITY TO NURTURE AND DEVELOP TALENTED KIDS NOT THEIR OWN.
NICO AND INAKI'S FOOTBALLING TALENTS WOULD HAVE GONE TO WASTE IF THEY'D STAYED OR BEEN BORN IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT LOOTED WICKEDLY-TAXED GHANA BECAUSE.THEIR PARENTS ARE NOT POLITICIANS OR PROMINENT WICKED SELFISH GHANAIAN LEADERS.
MAY GOD CURSE ALL GHANAIAN LEADERS EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF COURSE
ANDRE, YOU MADE A MASSIVE MISTAKE PLAYING FOR HOPELESS GHANA WHERE THE FUCKING LEADERS THINK GHANA IS THEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY AND THE CITIZENS TREATED AND PAID LIKE SLAVES 1 year ago
I WILL NEVER ADVISE MY CHILDREN TO DEVOTE THEIR LIVES TO BANKRUPT LOOTED GHANA JUST LIKE GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT THE WELFARE OF GHANA AND ORDINARY GHANAIANS
NICO'S MUM AND DAD HAD TO ESCAPE THE HOPELESSNES ... read full comment
I WILL NEVER ADVISE MY CHILDREN TO DEVOTE THEIR LIVES TO BANKRUPT LOOTED GHANA JUST LIKE GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT THE WELFARE OF GHANA AND ORDINARY GHANAIANS
NICO'S MUM AND DAD HAD TO ESCAPE THE HOPELESSNESS IN BANKRUPT LOOTED GHANA AND BRACE THE DANGERS OF THE SAHARA DESERT TO GET ACROSS TO EUROPE TO GIVE THEIR CHILDREN A PROMISING FUTURE. WHAT A VISIONARY MUM AND DAD!
TODAY, INAKI AND NICO WILLIAMS ARE MILLIONAIRES IN
THEIR OWN RIGHT, THANKS TO THEIR MUM, DAD AND THE HUMANE WHITE MAN'S ABILITY TO IDENTIFY, NURTURE AND DEVELOP TALENTED KIDS NOT THEIR OWN.
NICO AND INAKI'S FOOTBALLING TALENTS WOULD HAVE GONE TO WASTE IF THEY'D STAYED OR BEEN BORN IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT LOOTED WICKEDLY-TAXED "GOVERNED" GHANA BECAUSE.THEIR PARENTS ARE NOT POLITICIANS OR PROMINENT WICKED SELF-SEEKING GHANAIAN PRIMITIVE LEADERS.
MAY GOD CURSE ALL GHANAIAN LEADERS EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF COURSE
Justice Napare 1 year ago
DEDE, well meaning Ghanaians appreciate your Sacrifice to this country and we are forever grateful to you and your family. Greater days ahead. Just keep the faith.
Posi 1 year ago
Then there’s no cause for alarm. Don’t be bothered since it doesn’t bring any food to the table. We are not kids to be telling us this. Don’t you take black star money when you are given? Don’t you spend those moneys? This pained talk. Give others the opportunity to also advance in the black star team. You’ve done enough, just stay off
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Bruh say that again! This man has never played for free not for once his life for the national team and now see his he’s talking like Ghana hasn’t done anything for him!!
See the arrogance and his hubris!!
This dud ... read full comment
Bruh say that again! This man has never played for free not for once his life for the national team and now see his he’s talking like Ghana hasn’t done anything for him!!
This dude is full of bitterness and doesn’t want or wish any of the players to succeed after he has choked as the captain of the team!
Man, your time is up, ur career is over, consecrate on your third tie club duties and leave the team alone!
After the euros, a lot of fine European players who are super talented than Dede called it a day on their careers but this man still want stick around and he ll be the first to report to camp should the coach call him again!!
Otto addo will be the dumbest coach in the entire universe if he call this guy again, because is now clear as day that, this dude is bitter and is looking for a way to revenge on him!!
Leave the team alone man and let the kids play abaaaa!
Look at the Spanish team! It was the likes of NICO ANS LAMINE that won the euros for them and this should served as lesson for Otto to kick out the likes of DEDE, amartey etc, I mean all the old legs from the team and let the young ones play!!
Attuquaye 1 year ago
You think Spain would have won without veterans like Rodri and the right back ( forgotten his name) and other veterans who have won championships st different level? They had a mix of youth and veterans.
Partey is a veteran right?
SS 1 year ago
Sometime l find it difficult to understand Some of you your level of understanding or you analyse issues, how much blackstar management pay Andrew ayew compare to his weekly pay at club level, why some Ghanaian find it difficult to accept the truth. Too much jealous and hatred but who God blesses no man curse. The ayew family will continue to remain in blackstar, the young one's are coming.
Jealousy for what?
If he doesn’t pay well, then tell your hero to concentrate on his club career!
Why is he fighting for the national team call ups then?
Tweaaa
Jealousy for what?
Tweaaa
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
Go and take his place. We are tired of you guys
Nobody cares where he gets his bread from! Is none of our business!
So if u don’t gained your bread by playing for the national team, then why do u take all your appearance fees, your per diems, your winning bonuses! Why dude??
When have u played for free before because the last time I c ... read full comment
So if u don’t gained your bread by playing for the national team, then why do u take all your appearance fees, your per diems, your winning bonuses! Why dude??
When have u played for free before because the last time I checked bruh, u took all your per diems, all your winning bonuses etc! Your last appearance wasn’t for free so which is which?
U see how bitterness is taken this man’s soul!!
U being playing for the nation for 18 years and Ghana gave u the platform to shined and this is how u talked about Ghana?
I told y’all that, Dede is a narcissist who’s suffering from the delusions of a grandeur and when is not about him, then is not about anyone else!
Now that Partey is the captain of the tram, this man can’t rest, can’t eat and can’t do anything except to distraught the team!!
Stop the talks, stop the yupping and leave the team alone to concentrate! Aden
He want to distraught the team ans is clear as day that, he doesn’t wish the team well
Can someone tell this OLD MAN TO CLEAR off from us!
Taadii 1 year ago
I still wonder why Dede is going round giving lectures but hasn't still realized everything is about Ghana . And any big player who continues to portray this is seen as feeding ONLY his ego.This eventually becomes obvious to everybody into football . What football magz. , legends etc have written about CR:
1. 26 Jun 24 - Goal.com , CR isn't Portugal game changer anymore. Dede isnt for BS anymore.
2. Reddit .com - Porborsky said l have been saying for a long time , CR is the weakest link in the Portuguese squad .
3. Ally Mccoist former Scotland striker said on 27/06/2024 - questions CR role and says he can't go on forever.
4. German football legend Didi Hamman , was reported in daily post.ng 02/07/2024 saying to CR It's not about you , your tears are embarrassing . Can we also say Dede most of public actions are embarrassing just to win public sympathy .it's not about you.
5. Chris Sutton , Chelsea legend on 04/07/2024 has
lashed out at Portugal coach that he lacked backbone to drop CR causing their exit.
6.Reported by 90mins.com on 7/7/2024 that CR your time is up , you are not that guy anymore .
7. US legend Alexi Lalas was included in the Portugal squad to score goals for his personal records instead of giving the next generation chance .
Very soon the international media is going to descend on Harry Kane for his below performance in the Euros . So we will measure Dede by same criteria and nothing else .
Simple put my bro, LEAVE FOOTBALL before FOOTBALL LEAVES U!!
Dede is done and his utterances are annoying as hell!
Most of the bs players don’t like him and this is an established fact
My brother TAADI, great p ... read full comment
My brother TAADI, great piece as always!
U are a GREAT GUY!
@ TAADI
Evans 1 year ago
The arrogance and and ignorance continues unabated
These are all divisive tactics to divide the attention of the team! So he want to say that, his colleagues that get their butter from the national team AINT PATRIOTIC or what??
This man is deluded as hell!!
What kind of ... read full comment
These are all divisive tactics to divide the attention of the team! So he want to say that, his colleagues that get their butter from the national team AINT PATRIOTIC or what??
What kind of hubris is this?
This man don’t want the KROBO BOY, Partey to succeed daa as the captain of the team
Music 1 year ago
See his head with side pieces like beam balance
KD 1 year ago
Dede, what you said might be the case but truth be told, it is an irresponsible statement. The fact that you can say or do something doesn’t mean you should either say it or do it.
So he want to say that, the other players who gets their butter from the national team ain’t PATRIOTIC?
These are all divisive tactics to distraught the team and he doesn’t want the KROBO BOY to succeed as the captai ... read full comment
So he want to say that, the other players who gets their butter from the national team ain’t PATRIOTIC?
These are all divisive tactics to distraught the team and he doesn’t want the KROBO BOY to succeed as the captain of the team!
Whoever told Dede that, he’s the most special player from the national team and that all rovers around him lied to him and did him a great disservice!
U can see the bitterness!!
Is all ME, ME, ME Aden
Fiifi 1 year ago
Nonsense at it highest, if black star do not feed you make simple calculations.multiply the average dollar amount you have collected by the number no yielded fruit 120 appearance for the team.i thought as much.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Agyeman Badu won the un20 Cup for Ghana not Dede, he is selfish and want to claim all the glory your time has passed so stop spew rubbish, your aim is to using the National Team for your OFUNU st upid records
Badu kicked the last penalty for us and he won the cup for us!! But badu has timidly sat down all these years for this man to claimed the glory for himself!
We don’t even talked about the contributions of ADIYIAH and ran ... read full comment
Badu kicked the last penalty for us and he won the cup for us!! But badu has timidly sat down all these years for this man to claimed the glory for himself!
We don’t even talked about the contributions of ADIYIAH and ransford osei again but is all about Dede like he won the cup for us!!
AGYEMANG BADU, wake up and start letting Ghanaians know that, u won the under 20 for us!!
Start doing interviews and let Ghanaians know that, it was your penalty that won us that cup!!
Period
Bongo bongo 1 year ago
Agyeman Badu was full power that day and the team mates , you Dede just a leader sometimes call your team mates who help u in your comments
Superstar 1 year ago
U will never see Dede giving props to his teammates daa! Is always about hom
DEDE IS RIGHT. 1 year ago
HE DOES NEED GHANA TO FEED HIM. YOU SEE MANY GHANAIANS
PLAYING OUTSIDE LOOKING AT THE WAY YOU ARE TREATING YOUR
PLAYERS.UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE.
Superstar 1 year ago
What? Who’s the ungrateful people? If ghana doesn’t feed him, why do he still want to play for the team and not concentrate on his dying club career? Keep quiet
Buffalo 1 year ago
Kwasia akrantie player
Kofi Bikra 1 year ago
Since when he stop taking pay, while playing for Ghana?
Efo Kekeli 1 year ago
The politely retire from the national team or refuse any call up
His grace 1 year ago
Is a lie , u use ghana to get global attention
Atsu London 1 year ago
I don’t get it this guy is just a spent force. His time is pass and gone just hand over the captain badge and leave the team alone After all no player is bigger than Ghana
Jack01 1 year ago
Ignorant Dede Ayew..Don't you collect money for any game for Ghana?? Don't you spend the money?? What's da difference between Black Stars Money n Club Team money? Aren't they all money??
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
If you don't gain anything from the Black stars team why were you online with Otto Addo for the whole day begging him to invite you. Nonsense
mr amin 1 year ago
Gooo awaay
Gooo awaay
Lori 1 year ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
Ziggy LALA 1 year ago
But you get your butter right ?
boom 1 year ago
tell us what u gain
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Needless
Needless
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fdefcg
Yaw 1 year ago
It is sad how we treat our heroes. A few wear the Black Stars jersey for the pride and honor. Many others use our national side to enhance their careers.
Dede Ayew and his whole family have given their all to our dear Gha ... read full comment
It is sad how we treat our heroes. A few wear the Black Stars jersey for the pride and honor. Many others use our national side to enhance their careers.
Dede Ayew and his whole family have given their all to our dear Ghana but we have failed to honor him.
Dede was a regular fixture and a starter when he not in form. Why drop him when he just picked form. So could we not start retiring our captain and one of the most committed players to ever play for Ghana?
We have proven over and over that we are a nation that does not honor our heroes. We do not have to expect anyone to make any sacrifices then.
Taadii 1 year ago
@Yaw l completely disagree with you. I want to know one person who was not embarrassed watching CR playing 120mins struggling ,standing as a statue , whilst Diogo Jota was sitting on the bench? Which football fan was not embarrassed ? You mean because CR has the right to be there because he has been a hero or Balon Dor winner? Afcon 2019 we failed. Afcon 2021 we failed.WC 2022 we failed . Afcon 2023 we failed again. All these tournaments with almost same players and you think we should continue with these same players ? AAaaaba!!
The fine fine football Spain played and we all enjoyed , how did they achieve it ?They had to rebuild by dropping most of their heroes Joldi Alba, Sergio Busqets etc .
Croatia is going to rebuild , drop .Luka Modric , Brozovic , etc TELL ME MODRIC BETWEEN MODRIC AND DEDE WHO IS MORE OF A HERO ? OBVIOUSLY LUKA , but will they drop him in the new team.. Italy will rebuild . Germany will do same .Already Toni Kroos and Muller have retired. I can go on and on . These last Euros have taught us so many lessons.
He’s should retire from the team and spare us these babe tantrums! Retire and Ghanaians ll stop disrespecting this man!
The man is done!
Against Korea before Salisu scored that goal, DEDE HANDLED THE BALL AGAIN and ... read full comment
He’s should retire from the team and spare us these babe tantrums! Retire and Ghanaians ll stop disrespecting this man!
The man is done!
Against Korea before Salisu scored that goal, DEDE HANDLED THE BALL AGAIN and had the ref checked the VAR, that goal wldve been overturned!
The man is done! His luck has ran out and is so hard who he still want to STICK AROUD
Krakye 1 year ago
Ahhh, l dont think he said that. If so why did he jealously went for the captain band which nearly resulted in collapsing the Black stars Football team. Akoaa Wei paaaaaaa
KB 1 year ago
Remember that after all that even Kwame Nkrumah did for Ghana, he's being denigrated. Move on with your life Dede. Many Ghanains are ungrateful. Soon they have forgotten you won a world cup and have contributed immensely to the development of football in this country. Remember what they did to Djan, kelvin, and co. Ingrates with short memory is who a lot of Ghanains are. This country is not worth dying for.
Des 1 year ago
@KB
SO WE NEED TO INVITE DEDE EVEN IN A WHELL CHAIR???
@KB
Prince 1 year ago
You are really foolish villager, all of you doesn't understand his topics, he didn't earn his bread means he couldn't help his beloved nation to glory,
But he won with the u21 world cup
You are really foolish villager, all of you doesn't understand his topics, he didn't earn his bread means he couldn't help his beloved nation to glory,
I don’t understand some of u guys!
U still living in 2009 when Ghana used overaged players to win a meaningless cup?
Continue to live in 2009, some of us want to live in the future
U still living in 2009 when Ghana used overaged players to win a meaningless cup?
Navapio 1 year ago
The is stupidity from an ungrateful person who is very bitter. Never again on the national colours.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128••..••
Taadii 1 year ago
@KB thanks on your advise to Dede to move on with his career ,his time is passed. He must accept the fact he is no more the face of our BS . And he is not a game changer anymore. CR has won more accolades than Dede , yet Portuguese are telling him to move on to allow the next generation Bruno Fernandez, Diogo Jota etc to operate.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if it is honour why do you disgrace the whole country in Brazil ?
demanding your appearance fees be paid to you before playing for the national team in Brazil ?
you could decide only the fools
demanding your appearance fees be paid to you before playing for the national team in Brazil ?
Neenyi 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiii has this guy forgotten that Ghana pays him anytime he wear the national Jersey?
Darius99 1 year ago
Interesting; Does he play for free? Son of a gun from Paga drives around in a Bentley obtained after using Ghana, then he rants such nonsense.
Man say that again! Such an ungrateful dude!
How many PAGA guys get the various opportunities Ghana have given to this dude?
Someone was saying he should’ve opted for France and will France have called him into their national team when he was CLUBLESS?
Man, this GOOFY nigger should spare us the babe TANTRUMS!!
THE KROBO BOY, PARTEY is the CAPTAIN of the team and he’s GHANAIAN AS DEDE!!
Daniel Amankwah 1 year ago
Then, why do you people always fight on winning bonuses.
Xxx 1 year ago
Ah this guy paa so why were you fighting for jersey and play time nit forgetting team inclusion. Let sleeping dogs rest
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Without Black Stars/Satellites he would not be where he is today,did he go to Afcon and WC with his club Side? Can he pay back what Ghana has done for him and his family?
Kath 1 year ago
Wished we could all keep quiet and moved on. You are darn luck if the black star jersey doesn’t give you quids. You are blessed.
Eap 1 year ago
When was the last time you played for free for the national team? When was the last time you paid for everything just to represent Ghana?
The guy is going crazy my brother and is obvious this man doesn’t want THE KROBO PARTEY to succeed as a captain!
Talking about his family pride etc like Partey doesn’t have a Ghanaian family too who want to see their s ... read full comment
The guy is going crazy my brother and is obvious this man doesn’t want THE KROBO PARTEY to succeed as a captain!
Talking about his family pride etc like Partey doesn’t have a Ghanaian family too who want to see their son succeed as the BS captain to bring pride to them too!
Now yall see why I said this Dede is a rabid narcissist and he thinks erroneously that, he’s the best thing that happened to Ghana footbal!
Man, u are not and u ain’t even talented than DON BORTEY, ABLADE KUMAH, CHARLES TAYLOR, PAPA SHAMO QUAYE and STEPHEN ODURO!!
Talent wise Dede isn’t in the same league like these GIYS! The likes of EMBER Michael osei etc!
U ain’t the best thing that happened to our football so stop the HUBRIS!! Aden!
This man ll come in, in the second half of our matches and ll go straight for the CAPTAINS band like?
U not the only bs player with FAMILY as the other player have Ghanian players too so stop the long talk and leave the TEAM ALONE! Aabaaaaa
Superstar 1 year ago
Let me add this to it! He isn’t talented than ADU TUTU SKELLEY mpo
Vispusi 1 year ago
Dede is ten times better than Adu Tutu Skelley.
Adu Tutu played under Dossena Guiseppe.
What did Adu Tutu win? What Dede said, you will only attack him if you don't understand English. The context of his discussion was quite different from what is being portrayed here.
Dede, some of us will always appreciate your service to mother Ghana, you did your best.
'Barima beye bi na wameye ne nyinaa'.
Aside the under 23, what has Dede achieved again in term of laurels for his long stay in the national team?
Absolutely nothing!!
The world is like a musical chairs, being orchestrated by a AN ORCHESTRA, u sing and the d ... read full comment
Aside the under 23, what has Dede achieved again in term of laurels for his long stay in the national team?
Absolutely nothing!!
The world is like a musical chairs, being orchestrated by a AN ORCHESTRA, u sing and the dance to the tunes of the orchestra and moves in rhythms, moods and vibrations of the CHOIR but when the music stops and the orchestra finishes his work, u move out with the same rhythm and vibrations and if u continue to stayed when the music has ended, u ll be BOOED off stage!’
Dede should take this advice and leave the stage!!
LIVED BY THE CHEERS, die with the BOOS!!
Kk 1 year ago
Massa we don't need u again oluuuuuu. Go n sleep
Sorry statement 1 year ago
At Black Star branded or marketed you into fame. Please you are now a States Man. Measure your words before you lay them before the public.
Superstar 1 year ago
He has never refused a per diem before!
Never even built a TOILET in PAGA
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
So no need for anyone to fight for you to be called to play for the national team and go play where you gain bread. Learn to wise up in your utterances.
Stevoo 1 year ago
He has said the truth and the fact.
Dede! You've done your part for this Ghana, may God bless you.
Zargon 1 year ago
You get exposure.. especially if you are struggling to get a new team or get into a better team and more money… there os huge advantage by playing for your country.. so stop this arrogance.
said awadh rubeya 1 year ago
Dede your time is up so better sit down and plan your retirement.. Forget about the black stars and concentrate on your future business plans.. Contact some friends who have succeeded in life after their football careers ended..
Rio 1 year ago
Capito train hard because you are good and you will be with the team
Judas 1 year ago
Kalma is a bitch. It has cought up with you Dede. What's goes around comes around. Remember what you did to the great Asamoah Gyan? You gonna learn it hard way bro.
Nana-Kumasi 1 year ago
Asamoah is great,but Dede WON US A TROPHY.Asamoah never won any major trophy in his carrier.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uyyhj
DarkerThanBlue(???) 1 year ago
Thinking is difficult, that's why most people judge.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Your anger don't hold water you were happy when Asamoah Gyan were striped from his captaincy and gave to you.
Many better players didn't used such bad words when they were dropped out from the team. The team is not for you a ... read full comment
Your anger don't hold water you were happy when Asamoah Gyan were striped from his captaincy and gave to you.
Many better players didn't used such bad words when they were dropped out from the team. The team is not for you and your family. upon all your riches no one is being fed from your potAnthony Yeboah didn't uttered a word when he was treated badly by your father.You have done your part so goodbye.
God does not exist 1 year ago
How good is this Dede Ayew guy even when he was at his peak. Ok. Otto Addo, invite him and get the off to give way to a Spanish coach.
Taadii 1 year ago
@Rio , so you think a new England coach will come and say ok Henderson and Sterling you are good and have been training so l am dropping Kobbie Mainoo and Foden , OR l am dropping Jude Bellingham , Saka and Cole Palmer and bring back Ross Bakerly because he is good . These are the next generational talents for England the next 5 years or more.
In the same way for the Spanish , you can't drop Nico, Yamine, Pedri ,Olmo and say you are bringing back Joldi Alba, Sergio Busquet , Pique , Iniesta etc because they are good.
In the same way for Ghana , you can't drop Painstil , the 2 Osmans , Issahaku , Kamaldeen and all the best young players around for Dede. We can even think of bringing some of the best U20 guys, especially the striker Afriyie because we are building for the next generation .
Nii 1 year ago
Dede please don't say things to draw more hatred to yourself.
Kan 1 year ago
Aboa, how did you become known to the world. Go for retirement you are no longer good. We have better younger players now. Thanks any ways.
How can a statement of fact be an insult? The point of his statement is about the pride, honour and sacrifice of playing for Ghana. Contrast that with a player like Jeff Schlupp who refuses any call up to the national team. H ...
Jeff Schlupp did nothing wrong. It wa ...
NOW DEDE THINKS HE IS STILL THE CAPTAIN AND SO HAS TO BE CALLED, THAT'S THE PROBLEM, HE'S IN THAT FRANCE CLUB ALL BECAUSE ...
NICO'S MUM HAD TO BRACE THE DANGERS OF THE SAHARA DESERT TO GET ACRO ...
NICO'S MUM AND DAD HAD TO ESCAPE THE HOPELESSNES ...
Then there’s no cause for alarm. Don’t be bothered since it doesn’t bring any food to the table. We are not kids to be telling us this. Don’t you take black star money when you are given? Don’t you spend those money ...
This dud ...
Sometime l find it difficult to understand Some of you your level of understanding or you analyse issues, how much blackstar management pay Andrew ayew compare to his weekly pay at club level, why some Ghanaian find it diffic ...
Jealousy for what?
Tweaaa
When have u played for free before because the last time I c ...
I still wonder why Dede is going round giving lectures but hasn't still realized everything is about Ghana . And any big player who continues to portray this is seen as feeding ONLY his ego.This eventually becomes obvious to ...
My brother TAADI, great p ...
What kind of ...
These are all divisive tactics to distraught the team and he doesn’t want the KROBO BOY to succeed as the captai ...
We don’t even talked about the contributions of ADIYIAH and ran ...
Kwasia akrantie player
Gooo awaay
Foolish boy
tell us what u gain
Needless
Dede Ayew and his whole family have given their all to our dear Gha ...
@Yaw l completely disagree with you. I want to know one person who was not embarrassed watching CR playing 120mins struggling ,standing as a statue , whilst Diogo Jota was sitting on the bench? Which football fan was not emb ...
The man is done!
Against Korea before Salisu scored that goal, DEDE HANDLED THE BALL AGAIN and ...
Remember that after all that even Kwame Nkrumah did for Ghana, he's being denigrated. Move on with your life Dede. Many Ghanains are ungrateful. Soon they have forgotten you won a world cup and have contributed immensely to t ...
@KB
@KB thanks on your advise to Dede to move on with his career ,his time is passed. He must accept the fact he is no more the face of our BS . And he is not a game changer anymore. CR has won more accolades than Dede , yet Port ...
Someone was saying he should’ve opted for France and will France have called him into the ...
Talking about his family pride etc like Partey doesn’t have a Ghanaian family too who want to see their s ...
What did Adu Tutu win? What Dede said, you will only attack him if you don't understand English. The context of his discussion w ...
Absolutely nothing!!
The world is like a musical chairs, being orchestrated by a AN ORCHESTRA, u sing and the d ...
Dede your time is up so better sit down and plan your retirement.. Forget about the black stars and concentrate on your future business plans.. Contact some friends who have succeeded in life after their football careers ende ...
Many better players didn't used such bad words when they were dropped out from the team. The team is not for you a ...
@Rio , so you think a new England coach will come and say ok Henderson and Sterling you are good and have been training so l am dropping Kobbie Mainoo and Foden , OR l am dropping Jude Bellingham , Saka and Cole Palmer and ...