Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol
at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol
Kusi Ba 1 year ago
No, playing for Ghana in a team called Black Stars.
Amoako 1 year ago
Do you want to suggest that the “international” status it gave you didn’t help your career? Have you just realized it’s sacrificial?
Kofi 1 year ago
Well, now that he has crossed the river, he can laugh at the crocodile’s long mouth.
Paa Solo 1 year ago
Were you not paid for playing for the nation, stop the talking and leave up to be a legend for the country like your father.
Every leaving thing has an expiry date. you've done your part ,leave others to continue. Bam
Were you not paid for playing for the nation, stop the talking and leave up to be a legend for the country like your father.
Every leaving thing has an expiry date. you've done your part ,leave others to continue. Bam
Des 1 year ago
Playing for the black stars is a privilege, that not many players achieve period
Geeman 1 year ago
Massa, you take bonuses and appearance fee so stop that commentary
PAUL JOHNSON 1 year ago
Capito Ande Ayew must not talk too much.
That opens the gate way for all types of distractions and allienation.
Playing for the NATIONAL TEAM ADDS VALUE, price, and prestige to you internationally.
It cannot totally be sa ... read full comment
Playing for the NATIONAL TEAM ADDS VALUE, price, and prestige to you internationally.
It cannot totally be said to be sacrificial.
You conducted yourself very well as a player and Captain.i believe the doors to the National Team is not completely closed.
IS LUIS SUAREZ OF URUGUAY STILL PLAYING.
Keep your Head above water sir.
You are a LEGEND.
It cannot totally be sa ...