You will never become the vice president - Ghanaian football coach tells NAPO after 'Your Kwame Nkrumah' comment

Read Comments Comments (121)

• stans 1 year ago

WHO IS THIS FOOLISH NDC COACH...HE HAS ONLY ONE VOTE SO HE SHOULD SHUT UP. REGIME CHANGERS

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Baba 1 year ago

May you die a horrible death. Amen.

• Owusu 1 year ago

You NAPO your nose like motorbike with double exhaust pipe, you dare compare your old empty headed moron president to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Foolishman

• Simeon London 1 year ago

HenDeeCee god has spoken!

We've heard this before. You people said Akuffo Addo will never become president. Yes Napo"s statement was needless but honestly I don't think he insulted anyone. He's even issued a statement of a ...

• Ato 1 year ago

Your occult chief has traded your brain with his occult group. No wonder you no longer think like human being.

• Atsu 1 year ago

Aboaba like you ofui kwasea ba

• Mohammed 1 year ago

Why did he issue a statement of apology?!
    This is hypocrisy of the highest level...
    Shame.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

exactly! these people are fools.

• Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago

God created his nose SO?

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe with the characteristic foul mouth. You and your ilk should know that becoming the President of Ghana does not depend on the approval of supporters of Kwame Nkrumah. His previously formidable untouchab ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

TOGOLESE WROTE GHANA NATIONAL ATHEM (PHILIP GBEHO) ,NPP ANIMALS ALWAYS CONFUSED YET USELESS NPP SEEKING VOTES FROM THEM.

• Aminu 1 year ago

May Allah guide you

• Anokwale 1 year ago

Stans is on drugs and he is suffering from psychosis.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Politics doesn't work that way. Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

who is this sexy napo man? I wish i could pound his fat ASS!!!

• Garrincha 1 year ago

Napo is actually a member of your FILTHY LGBTQ+ ANIMALS GROUP! Go and destroy him and throw his filthy body into the Atlantic Ocean. But we shall hunt for you and slaughter you with bamboo sticks after that. Useless gay anima ...

• Owusu 1 year ago

Lol. His stomach is full of sperms.

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

Stooge, the ndc coach at least spoke the truth...why are you mad??? Nkwasia opinion like that. Keep defending nonsense and you will one day realize that your brain doesnt function like your age mates and full of stooge like a ...

• Jobe 1 year ago

Do you even know Nkrumah. Were you even born then? How people can ve that ignorant and stupid defending what they don't even know. If Nkrumah were alive and president you sane people will insult him. Ndc thinks they can use ...

• Papasi 1 year ago

Exactly bro wagyimi brutaaaa

• Hey 1 year ago

Dogs

• AsMa 1 year ago

Dat one vote means a lot cus wen it comes to election n deciding who win it 50 plus 1 not 51% dat is wat ppl don’t knw much

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

That foolish ghetto boy from London whose legs are crooked like an accident bicycle should shut up. Ghana accepts fools who don’t know their left from their right and they end being disrespectful to its citizens. Let’s di ...

• APOLOGY NOT ACCEPTESD 1 year ago

YOU WERE DRUNK I KNOW

• John 1 year ago

Nana Agyemang shd be careful getting himself involved in Ghana politics.He is a hustler who relocated to Ghana bcoz he felt there were lapses in our football for him to explore. His engagement show he was hollow.

• Studdard 1 year ago

Foolish @John, your stupid amd mentally-retarded chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo has turned you into a wild beast and a hopeless hustler, so don't dare take your foolishness to Nana Agyeman. You and your NAPO are two fa ...

• jaye mends 1 year ago

the harm had already been done, no amount of apology will wipe away your arrogance and pride. that is just the way you are. you words before the chiefs in western north accentuated your intentions. so you have lost the electi ...

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

On 7th January 2025 you will wake up from your long hibernation to find Napo swearing the vice presidential oath.

• Anokwale 1 year ago

That bastard will never become a vice president. May God forbid.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Anokwale Is Nkruma God?

• Tennison 1 year ago

@Opoku gyimifuor kowinsani, Nkrumah is not God but he is still WHIPPING you "Mate Meho Bastards" right from his grave! Nkrumah's spirit has already brought you massive defeat in the upcoming elections.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo suffered the same image damage from NDC finally he won.Bawumia/ NAPO are going thru the same attack. It seems NDC don't learn.

• Lanzarote 1 year ago

Foolish fool, who is attacking who?? Did anybody ask your stupid and homosexual Napo to go and disrespect The Great Osagyefo?? Your morda okay............

• zinc 1 year ago

Kwaku , l am with you. Ghanians of nowadays like someone who speaks nonsense: like Kennedy Agyapong. 7th December, Mahama will lose again. I know NDC leading members are so idiots that, they will allow him to stand again in 2 ...

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GH.LJH ...

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GH.LJH ...

• John Dramani Mahama 1 year ago

Because NAPO stands for nothing but the naked truth. NANA ADDO'S ADMISTRATION IS SIMPLY THE GREATEST.

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

@John.Please I want to learn so help me. Give the lists of Nkrumah’s achievements and those of Akkufo Addo, so that I can compare and contrast. Please fear God and be honest.

• . 1 year ago

Massa don't go far .. Kwame Nkrumah built Korle bu which is very popular in Ghana here .. let the NPP today show us one hospital they have built that is operational. Just one after almost 8 years in power

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

One single project of Nkrumah surpasses all: it is not the Akosombo Dam, it is not the Motorway, not the many factories or even the numerous secondary schools but securing INDEPENDENCE for the Nation. All others must shut the ...

• Balman 1 year ago

You guys said the same thing to Akuffo that he will never be president but later he became Ghana president so what u are sayin is normal

• selfmade KING 1 year ago

The worst coach to ever coached a team in Ghana

Another certified wanker haha

• peter 1 year ago

Napo is not fit to be vice president, but a gang leader. Foolish talk from a buffoon. Nonsense.

• Dede 1 year ago

NAPO looks like a madman.

• Nii 1 year ago

Let's see if akufu addo's image will emerge in any town or city, playing with his balls.bye bye.

• African Dad 1 year ago

Nana Agyemang or whatever, you are not God to determine who will not be vice president. Gyimii, have you ever been successful in your self acclaim coaching works?

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

Does this coach Nana Kwaku Agyemang understand the politics of Kwame Nkrumah CPP and the UP of Nana Agyemang Prempeh II and DR BUSIA.? What NAPO said is just the plain truth. Kwame Nkrumah gave Ghanaian money to Burkina Faso, ...

• papa 1 year ago

idiot... that was visionary. kwasia aboa.. africa would have been a country like usa if your UP people did not betray him. aboa aboaba.

• Nene Nannor. 1 year ago

Foolish football coach. Your mother and your father. What have you achieved in football and how have you done in football that makes you somebody to criticise Napo? Fool. Foolish man. Mind yourself and your dirty mouth. Did ...

• Kpando 1 year ago

Truth be told. Nana did better that his predecessors. Ndc is as half time to come strong on how to explain 24hr. Let us think

• His grace 1 year ago

Amen

• Theophilus 1 year ago

Homme avec son rêve, Dr Kwame Nkrumah, man of africa,

• Kwaky 1 year ago

I have not heard the name of this so called coach.Which team has he successfully coached in Ghana?

• Ken 1 year ago

bam Nana agyemang

• John 1 year ago

My friend so called Coach, are you a God?????,Your not God so you can't determine Napo"s future ok, Are you condemned Napo and making Stupid statement, What is wrong to say Nana Addo has done well than Dr Nkrumah. I Want ...

• Danny 1 year ago

Nana Kwaku Agyemang you are stupid

• ED 1 year ago

IT IS A BIG SHAME THAT BAWUMIA SHOULD CHOSE SUCH AN ARROGANT AND POMPOUS INDIVIDUAL AS MATTHEW OPOKU AS HIS VICE.
    MATTHEW OPOKU CANNOT ADD ANY VOTE TO DR. BAWUMIA IN ANY WAY.

IN WHAT WAY IS THIS RECKLESS AND UNGUARDED COM ...

• The Don 1 year ago

What a fucking crawler, he is so far up akufo addo and bawumia's arseholes that you can hardly see his big toes. What a fucking wanker.

• John 1 year ago

British people gave Dr Nkrumah 250,000 Pounds at that time, Nkrumah stated Free SHS in Only Northern Region, with how many people, while Dr Nkrumah used our money and Builded Railway for Genuine. Mr Mahama gave nothing to Na ...

• Obuobisa 1 year ago

A coach? and I never heard of his name in the list of Ghanaian coaches; no wonder. Same was said about Nana Addo but he's almost done with 2 terms as President of Ghana

• Yak 1 year ago

Unacceptable mentality. of some Ghanaians whose grandparents decieved Nkrumah to think he was God and messiah and nobody could equal him or surpass him and this brought him down from being President for Life. Let our Young p ...

• Frank Anning 1 year ago

Political talks

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

Are you a coach or a politician?
    Ghanaians want to win African cup and World cup and you could not offer any good suggestion but rather predicting the outcome of elections .

• Ken 1 year ago

Am now worried about my bro Dr Bawumya. Very
    You help someone and he comes to finish you. Aaah.

I think Andy Appiah- Kubi is a great leader

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

I think the message is clear. Enough of the insults. Some of the young adults don't remember Kwame Nkrumah. I was 14 years old when Nkrumah was overthrown in Ghana. But I remember Nkrumah vaguely. Please don't blame Napo t ...

• Nana yaw 1 year ago

NAPO is a fooli man who is fortunate to come from a good family he would have been selling water in madina market

• Boninsky 1 year ago

And who is he talking about someone never becoming a vice? Is he God? Give us a break. Get to know that this is democracy and everyone has an opinion. If he said your Kwame Nkrumah. Me I don’t believe he is the founder off ...

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

Napo,the son of a binman and he himself a crass of society brought up by an archaic chief in the Animal kingdom call Manhyia.Nkrumah,Osagyefo was a sent by the Almighty to Ghanaians and nobody, l repeat nobody from the ANIMA ...

• Yak 1 year ago

@Holy sinner, your insults can NEVER change the opinion of many people about your Messiah and God, Nkrumah. Let the young people of today know that they can SURPASS Nkrumah's achievements a thousand times. Even CPP his party, ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

The apology is for kuffour and not the Great Kwame Nkrumah.

Did he specifically mention Kuffour in his unguarded comment? No, he said Your Nkrumah and other presidents since 1957 and Kuffour is among the other presidents, ...

• Kojo Osei 1 year ago

NAPO did not insult Nkrumah He did comparison Every politician does that all over the world

• Kojo 1 year ago

ARE YOU GOD. YOU ARE USING WRONG WORDS TO CORRECT WRONG STATEMENT. DID WE ALL GHANAIANS LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH. NO PRESIDENT PRESENT AND PASS HAVEC100% OF THE COUNTRY BEHIND HIM. EVEN THE BIBLE WOE UNTO A MAN WHO WILL BE LOVE BY ...

• Ras 1 year ago

O God let the counsel of Ahitophel be foolishness in the eyes of Absalom. My prayer till BawuNapo are sworn in.

• Appiah 1 year ago

Stupid talk, he is expressing his views on what he knows, only thing you can say is asking him to give evidence but not to say things like illiterate guy, some says he should apologise or resigned what can of stupid augment ...

• Kelvin 1 year ago

He will be the Vice President 2025. Im coming down to vote. Mmoasem.

Are you God to know that. Mahama insulted Ashantis , were the were you, kwasiaman?

Is Nkrumah better than Akufo Addo? How?

• Abdul Razak 1 year ago

TWEEA ENERMIES ARE NOT GOD KN HIMSELF IS DEAD BECAUSE OF SMALL NOKOFIO U R TALKING BY HEART

• kojo juaboso 1 year ago

Who is Kwame Nkrumah????.
    Is he no the first president of Ghana who put innocent politicians to jail ?. Did he not tell our chiefs who did not support his communist ideology that " they will run away and leave their chaw ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Are you God? Mr weed smoker

• CARLOS 1 year ago

Who the is this kwaku agyemang? What can you do to stop NAPO from becoming the VEEP asshole? You have JUST one vote so what are you going to do? Dr Nkrumah could have done better for us but he messed up.The British left Gha ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah isn't God that someone can't talk about.
    Those who are condemning NAPO never saw Nkrumah government yet they have mouth to talk nonsense
    Some of else who saw the government of Nkrumah can say he is the worst ...

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

Twene JONAS has never ever insulted tour CRIMINAL chief(OTUMFOUR), leave him alone first class citizens.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Nkwasiakeka

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

You are not God to determine who becomes president or vice president in Ghana you fool. You can only coach the Ndc the criminals. Nkrumah was a wicked president if you don't know ask from some of else maybe you weren't born a ...

• Nee 1 year ago

And your NDC Mahama will not come back to hurt the nation. You are piss off all because NPP is not sharing monies like candies to you guys as Mahama used to do.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THAT NAPO IS THE GRANDSON OF THE NANA ASANATEHENE OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH II. HE KNEW WHAT HE WAS TOLD. EVEN WE THOSE WHO HAPPENED TO VISIT MANHYIA ON FRIDAYS FROM ASANTEMAN SHS AT THAT TIME KNEW THE HISTORY A ...

• Prof 1 year ago

Even simple coaching is a problem to you, how dare you to say something you don’t have capacity over it. This is illiterate talk. Which team do you coach

• Good Pastor 1 year ago

Free talk is not an insult.Let Ghanaians allow the young politicians to talk their mind.l don't think NAPO will disrespect,Dr Nkrumah.

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Is this Nana Agyeman God to determine someone’s
    destiny. Kwame Nkrumah did well and worse things as well
    But you don’t want people to talk about it. No one is perfect.
    That is his opinion if you don’t agree with hi ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Are you God.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

How old is this Kwaku Agyemang? Which team does he coach?

• Steel 1 year ago

Whio are you and what are you?
    Are you God the creator?
    Failed falling debris.

• SORMI KPOR 1 year ago

Write your comment Npp- new-pick-pocket party

• Idrisu 1 year ago

You stupid idiot how many votes do you think you have? Doesn’t he Nspo have the right of expressions or opinion? Didn’t Nkrumah run our country into bankruptcy in 3 years of his presidency? It’s a fact and you can de ...

• K. Yeboah 1 year ago

This is politics , so leave Napo alone. Trump's Vice when chosen can say that he ( Trump) has done better as President of USA than Abraham Lincoln and all other Presidents.

• Rusty 1 year ago

YOU ARE NOT GOD.
    IT IS ONLY GOD WHO SAYS AND IT COMES TO PASS.
    YOU WILL SEE THE GLORY OF GOD ON NAPO, COME DECEMBER 7TH

• Kofi Rich 1 year ago

Napo will be vice president whether NDC people likes or not. Nkrumah is dead and gone. Even he Kwame Nkrumah respected the people that brought him to Ghana. NDC and their Mahama don't have any message for Ghanaian ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

This is a foolish comment

• Raphael Abram US 1 year ago

This is foolish talk Are you the one who appointed him to the throne..At times you must think before you come to talk on issue. What is wrong for someone to hail someone than another person. If Napo has chosen Nana Addo bet ...

• Kwame not Quame 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah Apuu!

• I b 1 year ago

Are you God ??

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

NAPA was simply showing his asante naturer. Dw3333 and Ahantan ahs3 b3 mma.

• Stephen 1 year ago

Is it the first time of hearing such political talks at political rallies? When civilised people are thinking about going to space to explore what will benefit mankind stupid minds are discussing trivial issues.
    After all is ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Mr Kwaku Agyemang you will bow down your head in shame in December 2024 elections

• Thomas Dei-Amponsah 1 year ago

Is this also a qualification for becoming vice president?

You don't like Akuffo Addo, and you have said worse than this to him,as the president.
    It's understandable, not all people will like everyone, you included.
    This ...

• Kojo Fynn 1 year ago

Bullshit

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Listen to the bastard kwaku agyeman. Ah in fact they say talk is cheap ampa. Kwasia like you sitting in your comfort zone spewing nonsense. Aboa ba te se wo.

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

He's a weed smoker, see his face

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

MANHYIA-(ASANTEHENE AND NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH
    Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State of GHANA and he J B. ...

• Kan 1 year ago

My friend if you want to become vice president shut up and let Bawumiah do the dirty work. Your government was not too good to get away from certain things. Your government is probably the worse in history of Ghana taking all ...

• Od 1 year ago

NDC does not have any message for the Ghanaians, anything they have to make it politics, are you God to decide someone's future?

• Jobe 1 year ago

Failure coach how dare you. Napo will be vice president and president of Ghana in Jesus's Name. The Ghana pull him down that has set as back is on full display. Those who have not produced anything for Ghana are all talking ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Fucking go sleep only fools will vote for you as vice-president, idiot like you want to be comes vice-president for a national unbelievable my mother Ghana where are you now

• Paa 1 year ago

Foolish man, same of Ghanaians are asking that so who's your mother and what it your mother name, now we don't if that Foolish Asantehene his took same money from you and telling Ghanaians that he's Ghanaian, and his name is ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You call yourself a what coach?have you achieved anything in your so call coaching television coach not even a local team have you coach how many votes do you have

• Why is Kotoka Still Named After Our Airport 1 year ago

Kotoka overthrew Nkrumah and sent him into exile. So, why do we still honor him by keeping his name after our airport? Is NAPO more disrespectful to Nkrumah than Kotoka?

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

He has honourably apologised.Please, leave NAPO, the in-coming Vice President in peace. In any case, could or did Nkrumah implement Free education nationwide, in spite of the small Ghanaian population and the resources at hi ...

• Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago

Looks like you are sleeping Napo already VP wake up boy wash your dem face and start saying Vice president Napo meet at the inauguration on 7th January 2025..

• Self-styled coach 1 year ago

A big time failed self styled coach calling out napo, shame kwaku agyemang

• Kofi 1 year ago

You stupid fool, bush animal, criminals and thieves.

• Efo Dada Edwenase Atimatim 1 year ago

Napo, the prince in waiting never to be crowned