No communication manager can manage him. It could be mental. Give him a cognitive test before he destroys the country with words. The constitution requests for people of sound mind. Bawumia needs pathological lie test and NAPO needs cognitive test. Biden's own
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Do w really need someone who only says the right things...Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
There are certain things you don't need anyone to tell you they are wrong things to say, even a teenager who has respect for others and knows the history and the legacy of Dr Nkrumah wouldn't say what Napo or whatever he calls himself said, even if that teenager didn't like Dr Nkrumah.
Wisdom 1 year ago
The only person who has not complained about Napo's comment is Akuffo Addo. I think Napo spoke from his heart, and it is better he spoke from his heart,...when a person speaks from their heart, you get to know who they truly are very quickly than when they speak from a prepared and rehearsed speech!!! My first impression of him is that he is a very careless guy. Only a careless person would make such remarks at his unveiling. I think Mahama is the next president, even though I am not a fan of his.
Bortey 1 year ago
Are you not a member of the NPP? Go to your party headquarters to advise Dan kweku Yeboa
Nana 1 year ago
That Napo guy is definitely smoking or drinking something that we don't know of.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Neither of the two. Nkrumah was human and anybody should feel free to compare him with other humans. I generally don't agree with Napo but to present Nkrumah as if he was the omnipotent is just not on
Ray 1 year ago
Please are u a football analyst or political analyst, gyimi nkoa 24hrs
John Martin 1 year ago
Misguided statement and he needs professional communicator,speech writer and professional campaign manager
Instead of saying sensible message to win undecided voters and most of them are CPP loyalists and he messed up comp ... read full comment
Misguided statement and he needs professional communicator,speech writer and professional campaign manager
Instead of saying sensible message to win undecided voters and most of them are CPP loyalists and he messed up completely
What a shame
Lanzarote 1 year ago
A gargantuan imbecile like NAPO can have all the professional communicators and speech writers in the world but nothing will change him
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 24324
Rose 1 year ago
Who are you asking you hypocrite
Good Boy 1 year ago
Hypocrite like Kwaku Yeboah. Go and ask him. Idiot. People like Kwaku Yeboah doesn't want the Good of Ghana. God is exposing you one by one.
Edward 1 year ago
Oh, he's relatively young and the platform also influenced that utterances. Be in his shoes and you will behave same if not more than that. You remember former president Mahama and his Asantefo) utterances. Giving him the chance again l don't think he will repeat same
"Whenever NAPO speaks, it takes 3 months to clean it up" 1 year ago
WHat is the issue here?
Below was only ten days ago or so, from no other place than Ash Region NPP itself...
"Whenever NAPO speaks for 5mins, it takes 3 months to clean it up"
The NPP in ASH Region forewarned, that w ... read full comment
WHat is the issue here?
Below was only ten days ago or so, from no other place than Ash Region NPP itself...
The NPP in ASH Region forewarned, that when NAPO speaks for 5minutes, it takes the PArty in the Region 3months to clean up the mess".
Knowing the temperature of the bottom of the river as said by the crocodile, why the loud cry now?
LONG LIVE GHANA
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Why do we present Nkrumah as if he was God. He kept his opposition leader in jail without trial till he died, such a tyrant of a personality is presented as if he was omnipotent
Godfather 1 year ago
Napo has Ghana's finest communication expect with him now in the person of Fiifi Boafo..Public affaires Director of cocobod..Ken Agyapong boy..I believe they'll do their homework well now..how on earth can you tell me Akufo Addo performs well than Kufour ..Big FALSE...Fiifi Boafo will help him now going forward...that guy some of us trust him...he's good communicator...
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fgvgh
Yaw 1 year ago
Eii GH himmmm kwasia biaa na okasa Ofui call your father to be his manager mumu gyemie saa
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Leave Mahama alone, you imbecile! Another idiot team up with Kwame Sefa Kyai! Massa, better shut up your sinking mouth! Kwabena Yeboah who is better than you don't talk politics, ofui!
Ghana first 1 year ago
ANY ONE WHO COMPARE THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF DR NKRUMAH TO THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO IS A FOOL...DID THE DWARF AKUFFO BUILD A SNGLE FACTORY IN GHANA AS HE PROMISED???? NDC WILL BE VERY VIGILANT TO PREVENT NPP CRIMINALS FROM RIGGING THE ELECTIONS, COME DECEMBER 7TH 2024.
No communication manager can manage him. It could be mental. Give him a cognitive test before he destroys the country with words. The constitution requests for people of sound mind. Bawumia needs pathological lie test and NAP ...
Do w really need someone who only says the right things...Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in ...
There are certain things you don't need anyone to tell you they are wrong things to say, even a teenager who has respect for others and knows the history and the legacy of Dr Nkrumah wouldn't say what Napo or whatever he call ...
The only person who has not complained about Napo's comment is Akuffo Addo. I think Napo spoke from his heart, and it is better he spoke from his heart,...when a person speaks from their heart, you get to know who they truly ...
Instead of saying sensible message to win undecided voters and most of them are CPP loyalists and he messed up comp ...
Oh, he's relatively young and the platform also influenced that utterances. Be in his shoes and you will behave same if not more than that. You remember former president Mahama and his Asantefo) utterances. Giving him the cha ...
WHat is the issue here?
The NPP in ASH Region forewarned, that w ...
Napo has Ghana's finest communication expect with him now in the person of Fiifi Boafo..Public affaires Director of cocobod..Ken Agyapong boy..I believe they'll do their homework well now..how on earth can you tell me Akufo A ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
ANY ONE WHO COMPARE THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF DR NKRUMAH TO THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO IS A FOOL...DID THE DWARF AKUFFO BUILD A SNGLE FACTORY IN GHANA AS HE PROMISED???? NDC WILL BE VERY VIGILANT TO PREVENT NPP CRIMINALS FROM RIGG ...