Rev. Osei Kofi, Napo and Otumfuo Osei Tutu tribal fools. You people think you are doing Ama Ghana.
Please be advised we all buy from the same market. Fools to the highest level.
Rev. Osei Kofi, Napo and Otumfuo Osei Tutu tribal fools. You people think you are doing Ama Ghana.
Moses 1 year ago
Why everytime Mahama because he don do any tribal talk not kuffour or Akufo Addo .l will not call you Rev stop that just a football .
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Everything the corrupt and incompetent one touches turns into ash.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Nii Amu KG, thank you so much. This tribal fool calls himself a pastor? Has he not seen the Black Stars performances under Akufo Addo, why is he not talking about that? With so much tribalism from people like him, people who are supposed to behave with maturity, how can we achieve anything as a nation?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Korvi 1 year ago
Was Mahama the first president after the victory? Why ONLY him to be blamed. By the way, "it's the best fruits that have stones thrown at them". Tribal cabal titling himself Reverend. Most of the fake reverends are from ............
Bortey 1 year ago
Mahama dey suffer ooo. What a childish and foolish talk
Kofi 1 year ago
What about the AFCONs before and after 2015 that the Black Stars didn't win? Na who cause am?
Wake up 1 year ago
Just my comment
NII-BI 1 year ago
Man of God this is purely delusion and your hatred for JM. After 2015, has gon won it? Ghana played this same Ivory coast in 1992 on the shootout. Did we win? This is purely an Ashanti and NPP man speaking.
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
Osei Kofi, another tribal bigot disguised in a clerical colar.
Maame 1 year ago
Brainless diatribe. Idiot
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
If it were to be Bawumia, you would have called him a lair for not honouring his promises, right?
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
It is well documented that JDM is the only president who gave out some money to be distributed to past AFCON winners for Ghana. This is what the tribalistic, ever greedy and ungrateful so-called reverend calls "token". Mahama was not obliged to do anything, after all, he was nowhere near government in 1963, 1965, 1978, and 1982 when Ghana.won the AFOCN. By the way, what did governments before and after Mahama do? What have your your darlings Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo done? Please stop the Mahama hatred; you must rather be thankful to him, you shameless idiot.
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
NOW IF YOU BELIEVE THE SUGARCOATED PROMISES FROM JOHNNY DEAD GOAT CALL YOUR SELF A FOOL! . THE FACTS ARE THERE AND THE VIDEOS OF THE SPEECH HE MADE ON THOSE PROMISES ARE STILL INTACT. WHY ARE THE NDC GULLIBLE FOOL SOLDIERS INSULTING REV OSEI KOFI NOW? FOR TELLING THE TRUTH HE KNOWS? WHAT REV OSEI KOFI HAS DONE FOR GHANA THE ENTIRE NDC CANT DO 10 PERCENT OF IT ,SO SHUT UP AND HANDS OFF FROM REV OSEI KOFI.
Wake up 1 year ago
Mahama not fulfilling the promise is a case on its own. But attributing it to the AFCON losses that followed is where he went off the road. So will he attribute this year's loss to another "unfulfilled promise" by someone?
ANOTHER GYIMII. A FAIL FOOTBALLER TRIBALISTIC FOOL. DID KUFUOR WIN ANYTHING? 1 year ago
ANOTHER MORON
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Put the blame on him...Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that see ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vfcdg
Theophilus 1 year ago
Ghana Kofi trabl vote
Please give us a break 1 year ago
This man talks too much, was he part of the 2015 Afcon?
Was he not paid on his days ?
Please give us a break 1 year ago
Was he not paid in his days ?
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
So who and what was responsible for Ghana's exit from the last AFCON held on Ivory Coast in which Ghana lost to some soccer minnows . That too was caused by Mahama, I guess. Mahama too you come suffer ooo. Small president you come chop, e pain people aaa ,toothless people too dey attribute their failures to you.Eeeii.
White 1 year ago
Total Rubbish
Ghana man 1 year ago
Osei Ofui.
Osei Ofui.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at this old Idiot.
Was Mahama on the field playing the ball?
This one is a Man of God.
Nokofio.
Look at this old Idiot.
Nokofio.
Eap 1 year ago
This is the reason why Ghana is not moving forward... You think unfulfilled promise to ex. footballers has an impact on the final..
When can we accept that we were and are not good enough? When will you talk about structures ... read full comment
This is the reason why Ghana is not moving forward... You think unfulfilled promise to ex. footballers has an impact on the final..
When can we accept that we were and are not good enough? When will you talk about structures to groom upcoming talents.? Rev. Osei kofi when we give you the whole Ghana will all the lost games transform into an automatic win? Smh
Memp3 meho as3m 1 year ago
Ofui akoakora bone what are the reason of our defeats in the past AFCONS before 2015. Do you think Ghana belongs to you tribal boggits alone. Everything goes wrong na Mahama name you mention even if your papa no nack your mama well na Mahama wet cos am. Stupid fools. Shut your stinking mouth
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
old man like you is being diabolical because of politics, is it by forece for someone to give you money??? like you have not received enough from successive governments and private sector, 5 months to an election and you want to do this because the npp paid you to dent another candidate, why have you not said this all this while but in 2024 and 5 months to go??? God is watching you and what you seek to gain from this senseless statement
Rory 1 year ago
Old fool. If you have nothing sensible to say, please shut up.
Stop denigrating people. You said nasty things about late Robert Mensah. You said things against another Asante Kotoko player who came out to challenge you in the media and you froze.
Please behave like an elderly man and a reverend minister. Ebei.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
CAN 2008, DID GHANA WIN BECAUSE KUFFOUR GAVE YOU MONEY??? POLITICAL F00LSOLDIER AT YOUR AGE...NANA ADDO PAID YOU AND THAT'S WHY CAN WON THE AFCON 2018, 2020, 2022 AND 2024 ???? TOOTHLESS MAN TALKING ANY HOW, I THOUGHT OLD AGE COMES WITH WISDOM AND DIDNT KNOW THE PRESIDENT PLAYED #9, WON AFCON WHEN MAHAMA WASNT EVEN IN POLITICS, SO WHY SHOULD HE TAKE CARE OF YOU WHEN UR NPP IS THERE, I HOPE NPP N MANHYIA SENT YOU TO TALK THIS NONSENSE.
Madela 1 year ago
Stupid foolishness of Osei Kofi, why is it not Rawlings, kuffour, mills, Mahama and Akufo addo but Mahama? Did Ghana only participated in afcon only in 2015? No one will recognize and afcon winners u can go to hell
jagadu 1 year ago
Kwasea, mahama did not play the game and he is not a soccer player. These kurase asantes can talk through their asses. Village people!
Kay 1 year ago
It is now very clear JM is on his way back to the Jubilee House. This is the season for smear campaigns so the person with the brightest chance of ascending the seat of government will be the smeared most. It's all in a bid to slow him down ....but a moving train ain't stopping for no bigot
Kay 1 year ago
It is now very clear JM is on his way back to the Jubilee House. This is the season for smear campaigns so the person with the brightest chance of ascending the seat of government will be smeared the most. It's all in a bid to slow him down ....but a moving train ain't stopping for no bigot
ghanaba 1 year ago
YOU CALL YOURSELF A PASTOR, OSIE KOFI WITHOUT FOOTBALL YOU WERE NOBODY IN GHANA. ITS MAHAMA WHO MAKE YOUR SO CALLED KSI BETTER FOR TO STAY. TELL THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT PRESIDENT KUFFOUR DID FOR AHSANTI REGION?? , EVERY ASHANTI GET UP MAHAM WHAT HAS HE DONE ???? WAS HE A PLAYER OF THE BLACK TEAM??? , THESE NONSENSE MUST STOP MAHAMA IS GHANAIAN JUST LIKE YOU STUPID FOOL.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Another f.oolish Oldman playing the tribal card. Nkwasians3m sei aaaaaaaa.
Michael Addo Baffoh 1 year ago
Please senior ask asamoah Gyan why He ask coach Grant to sub him just seconds to full time, please leave Mahama alone
Skippy 1 year ago
Foolish Oldman...your npp did...no.doybt your bad intentions have kept you away from Afcon for 8 years,worse football perfoance
James Bassop 1 year ago
We all witnessed the penalty shootout against Ivory Coast. They missed two crucial penalties and our players failed to capitalize on that to win the trophy. Did Mahama kick any of the penalties?
Good Boy 1 year ago
A silly fool. How about AFCONS after 2015. Who caused it. This Rev. Osei Kofi is a very big idiot.
Nene O.K 1 year ago
Ohh Rev, Was JM the one on the field of play..? I'm beginning to understand why you abandoned a lucrative opportunity to play professional football in Germany, and rather choose to play for Kotoko and Hearts Of Oak at the local front. Your IQ should have been examined at the time.
Nene 1 year ago
What sort of mind set is this. Someone who has no knowledge of 1963 victory. Infant how old was presdent Mahama when Ghana won the trophy?.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
These ugly fools should let us be. Whatever spirit that you people have tied the Black Stars to is up to you. Demons and occultists.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
These useless northerners if you say any wrong thing did then they attack you fools
gee 1 year ago
The hate for JM is unmatched. The tribal bigotry from these guys are incomprehensible. JM was the reason fro the loss. Aah
thomas Q 1 year ago
Foolish Rev. When you see the name Osei know that something rubbish is coming out. Tribalism
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
Look at this one too.......
Ofuii
Ofuii
Gozzo 1 year ago
MASA...MASA, YENI ABREOO... WE'RE IN ELECTION YEAR ALL OF THE ASANTIANOS ARE OUT TO PLAY THEIR TRIBAL HEADLESS MIND GAMES
Kb 1 year ago
Big lie
Let's move forward
Big lie
Let's move forward
Molla 1 year ago
You see this Akans always blaming mahama economy is messed why can you blame nana addo otumfou let nana addo open kumasi Airport is completely discrimination will kill Akans northerners must wise up
Son of a bitch so called man God 1 year ago
No matter how educated an Akan is they still act like ANIMALS
Son of a bitch so called man God 1 year ago
These TRIBAL ANIMALS will ruin Ghans one day. Animal shot soup eating village idiots
Maximos maxi. 1 year ago
Another stupid old fool calling himself a rev.
What does he want?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Kwasia Kwa.
Kwasia Kwa.
Zy 1 year ago
Shut the hell up!
AB 1 year ago
Rev rather blame the sitting president as at that time that u worn the afcon,
not jdm
not jdm
Dan 1 year ago
The last time the Black Stars had won the Afcon was under Rawlings in 1982.The other 3x they reached the finals but lost were also under the NDC. In 1992 the Black Stars lost to Cote d'Ivoire in Senegal; in 2010, they lost to Egypt in Angola and in 2015 they lost again to Cote d'Ivoire..
So the question is why does the Black Stars perform better whenever the NDC is in government but perform woefully under the NPP.
In 2002, Blacks Stars lost in the quarters; in 2004 they didn't qualify at all; in 2006, they dropped at the group stage when they lost to Zimbabwe. In 2008, even as a host they placed 3rd.
Now take a look at the bigger stage World Cup. In 2006, they got to the 2nd round but lost out; in 2010 under the NDC they reached the quarters and 2014 lost at the group stage.
The Black Stars always do better under an NDC government than the NPP. So the question is why does Osei Kofi thinks it was Mahama who's supposed to fulfill a promise made by Nkrumah in 1963 and 65 when he was overthrown by his own Ashanti people? In 1978, General Acheampong also promised that squad yes they won but not long he's yet overthrown before he could fulfill his promise making twice such incident occurring.?
I think bcoz the NDC is always sincere with Ghana Ama Ghana always blesses the Party when in power.
In 2025, under the NDC leadership the Black Stars may likely win the Afcon. NPP has a negative aura which affects the Black Stars negatively when in power.
Take a look! In 2017, 2019 and 2021 group stage exits never won any match all under NPP. Then check, 2010 finals, 2012 Semis, 2013 semis, 2015 finals all under NDC.
No wonder Rev Osei Kofi is saying Mahama should have fulfilled Nkrumah and Acheampong's promises.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Look Oseo Kofi stop stopping foolishly low. Your tribal bigotry will not hold against Mahama.
Nat 1 year ago
Amusa Gbadamosi is still alive and also played for Hearts,kotoko and Ghana Blackstars. No Ashanti sports journalists write about him. They always write about Osei Kofi as if he is the only Ghanaian football Legend in Ghana who was nt taken care of by the Ghana Government. Tell the old man to keep quiet and stop doing dirty politics.
Baba 1 year ago
Shut your dirty mouth up you tribal zygot. Why now? Why didn't you say the same thing to kuffour? Akuffo Addo has spent eight years where were you? How can mahama pay for other people's sin?
Just tribal politics. Then afte ... read full comment
Shut your dirty mouth up you tribal zygot. Why now? Why didn't you say the same thing to kuffour? Akuffo Addo has spent eight years where were you? How can mahama pay for other people's sin?
Just tribal politics. Then after that you climb the pulpit to claim man of God. Go and sit down.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
I am sure it was Mahama who took the last penalty for Ghana against ivory coast. What cost Ghana CAN 2008 Africa cup, 2017, 2019, 2021 and 2024 ? I am sure it was President Mills and President Mahama who scored the last penalty for Ghana in the 2009 U20 final against Brazil. Shame of a reverend. Now reverends are prophets in Ghana
King Poker 1 year ago
Oh Osei Kofi, don't make such a fool of yourself! Haaabaaaa! Should tribalism and hatred travel that far? Give us a break!
Fairman 1 year ago
Kwabena Yeboah started the same thing during the 2000 elections that brought Kuffuor to power. Now this midget too is irritating us with his stupid reasoning and decay analysis. Naniama,! what ever it means
@Nii Amu KG, thank you so much. This tribal fool calls himself a pastor? Has he not seen the Black Stars performances under Akufo Addo, why is he not talking about that? With so much tribalism from people like him, people who ...
Was Mahama the first president after the victory? Why ONLY him to be blamed. By the way, "it's the best fruits that have stones thrown at them". Tribal cabal titling himself Reverend. Most of the fake reverends are from ..... ...
Just my comment
It is well documented that JDM is the only president who gave out some money to be distributed to past AFCON winners for Ghana. This is what the tribalistic, ever greedy and ungrateful so-called reverend calls "token". Mahama ...
NOW IF YOU BELIEVE THE SUGARCOATED PROMISES FROM JOHNNY DEAD GOAT CALL YOUR SELF A FOOL! . THE FACTS ARE THERE AND THE VIDEOS OF THE SPEECH HE MADE ON THOSE PROMISES ARE STILL INTACT. WHY ARE THE NDC GULLIBLE FOOL SOLDIERS IN ...
ANOTHER MORON
Put the blame on him...Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that see ...
Ghana Kofi trabl vote
So who and what was responsible for Ghana's exit from the last AFCON held on Ivory Coast in which Ghana lost to some soccer minnows . That too was caused by Mahama, I guess. Mahama too you come suffer ooo. Small president ...
Total Rubbish
Osei Ofui.
Look at this old Idiot.
Nokofio.
When can we accept that we were and are not good enough? When will you talk about structures ...
Ofui akoakora bone what are the reason of our defeats in the past AFCONS before 2015. Do you think Ghana belongs to you tribal boggits alone. Everything goes wrong na Mahama name you mention even if your papa no nack your mam ...
old man like you is being diabolical because of politics, is it by forece for someone to give you money??? like you have not received enough from successive governments and private sector, 5 months to an election and you want ...
Stop denigrating people. You said nasty things about late Robert Mensah. You said things against another Asante Kotoko player who came out to challenge you in ...
CAN 2008, DID GHANA WIN BECAUSE KUFFOUR GAVE YOU MONEY??? POLITICAL F00LSOLDIER AT YOUR AGE...NANA ADDO PAID YOU AND THAT'S WHY CAN WON THE AFCON 2018, 2020, 2022 AND 2024 ???? TOOTHLESS MAN TALKING ANY HOW, I THOUGHT OLD AGE ...
It is now very clear JM is on his way back to the Jubilee House. This is the season for smear campaigns so the person with the brightest chance of ascending the seat of government will be the smeared most. It's all in a bid t ...
It is now very clear JM is on his way back to the Jubilee House. This is the season for smear campaigns so the person with the brightest chance of ascending the seat of government will be smeared the most. It's all in a bid ...
YOU CALL YOURSELF A PASTOR, OSIE KOFI WITHOUT FOOTBALL YOU WERE NOBODY IN GHANA. ITS MAHAMA WHO MAKE YOUR SO CALLED KSI BETTER FOR TO STAY. TELL THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT PRESIDENT KUFFOUR DID FOR AHSANTI REGION?? , EVERY ASHANTI ...
Ohh Rev, Was JM the one on the field of play..? I'm beginning to understand why you abandoned a lucrative opportunity to play professional football in Germany, and rather choose to play for Kotoko and Hearts Of Oak at the loc ...
Ofuii
Big lie
Let's move forward
What does he want?
Kwasia Kwa.
Shut the hell up!
not jdm
The last time the Black Stars had won the Afcon was under Rawlings in 1982.The other 3x they reached the finals but lost were also under the NDC. In 1992 the Black Stars lost to Cote d'Ivoire in Senegal; in 2010, they lost to ...
Amusa Gbadamosi is still alive and also played for Hearts,kotoko and Ghana Blackstars. No Ashanti sports journalists write about him. They always write about Osei Kofi as if he is the only Ghanaian football Legend in Ghana ...
Just tribal politics. Then afte ...
I am sure it was Mahama who took the last penalty for Ghana against ivory coast. What cost Ghana CAN 2008 Africa cup, 2017, 2019, 2021 and 2024 ? I am sure it was President Mills and President Mahama who scored the last penal ...