Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128***••
YSL 1 year ago
The persons who can tell the most lies, are those that are elevated in that party, even a mad person wouldn't dream of the telling such a horrible lie, no drug on earth is strong enough to influence anybody to make such a claim, he was only doing what they have bn asked to do and do best, to lie, So if the number one liar on earth , chooses another good liar and arrogant person as his running mate, you can only guess what country Ghana will be after four years of this dangerous duo rule, should Ghanaians be stupid enough to hand them the country.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
The crescendo of everything juvenile, dumb and immature emanates from npp and particularly ashanti region...this faggot boy napo your mouf like and pubic hairs idiot boy you can't even shine Nkrumahs shoes see am
Blue 1 year ago
Gentuo, people have right to compare what - a sewage rat and a horse?
Character is like pregnancy. It will eventually become obvious. Suban te sɛ nyinsan. Wo yɛ dɛn ara ɛbɛ pie. Arrogance akwaaba ooo.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
I don't blame Napo the BIG NOSE, but it is the poor Ghanaians who should be pitied. A lot of wicked politicians capitalize on the hunger and and ignorance of Ghanaians to exploit them. God will punish all of them.
Puffer fish Napo 1 year ago
Don't mind the puffer fish mouth called Napo. His mouth and empty head are not connected.
Korku 1 year ago
Foolish flamboyance is his best description. They will for sure and soon be humbled, in the name of God. Amen!!!
Ashanti Arrogance on Full Display 1 year ago
To make such a statement epitomizes why Ghana is where we are today. If such a beast ascends to power, you can only imagine. Akuffo Addo happens to be the only president people has booed when he walks on the street - unhinged borrowing, untold hardships on Ghanaians today, unprecedented stealing, economic mismanagement... and look at how arrogant he sounds even before they are voted into power!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
We, the youth of ghana are not happy with the anti lgbgtq bill. many of us like to pound anus and we want to do it legally here in this country!!!! GHANA says YES to LGBTQ+!!!!!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
The NAPO guy might be stupid but he has gotten the attention he seeks, don't be fooled. He is dominating the news more than Mahama...Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Uncle Ben 1 year ago
Self-inflated eggs, arrogance and emptiness of NAPO have come to limelight now.
I THINK HE IS A LIABILITY TO BAWUMIAH'S POLITICAL AMBITION.
Paa 1 year ago
Only foolish people will vote for this idiot
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
If you want attention in Ghana talk like you don't have a brain in your head. Very soon this mouth napo will say Nkrumah didn't create jobs, didn't build any infrastructure for the country just wait for it. And that it's all lies and propaganda from cpp
Koby 1 year ago
The wise will also not vote for Mahama!
Mustapha 1 year ago
Asantes are must ignorant people in Ghana
Theophilus 1 year ago
8yrs for nothing ?
Kofi USA 1 year ago
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND THE THINKING OF GHANAIANS AT ALL ... KWAME NKRUMAH ESTABLISHED MANY MANUFACTURING FACTORIES AND WE APPLAUD HIM. BUT IT WAS THE STARTING POINT. BUT WE CANNOT EXPERT THEM TO BE THE BEST GHANA HAS EVER DONE. IT'S LIKE AMERICA THINKING THAT ABRAHAM LINCOLN DEVELOPED AMERICA TO WHERE IT IS NOW ... WHAT NAPO SAID MAKES A LOT OF SENSE ... WE NEED TO AIM TO DO MORE THAN NKRUMAH DID AS A NATION. IF GHANA HAS NOT PROGRESSED PAST THESE INDUSTRIAL INITIATIVES OF NKRUMAH FOR THE PAST 67 YEARS, THEN WE HAVE FAILED AS A NATION. OUR FIRST PRESIDENT DID HIS PART AND WE NEED TO DO MORE THAN HE DID AS A NATION OR ELSE WE HAVE FAILED. I STRONGLY BELIEVE NANA ADDO HAS DONE MORE THAN ANY OTHER LEADER SINCE INDEPENDENCE. A FEW DAYS AGO, TONY BLAIR, A FORMER BRITAIN PM, ADVISED THE NEW BRITISH PM TO PRIORITIZE DIGITIZATION AND ENSURE BRITISH CITIZENS ARE ISSUED NATIONAL ID CARDS... DID YOU HEAR THAT ... (FACT-CHECK). SO, DIGITIZATION HAS PLACED GHANA AHEAD OF MANY COUNTRIES INCLUDING USA AND UK. MOREOVER, THE BENEFITS OF FREE SHS WILL BECOME EVIDENT IN THE NEXT 20 YEARS FROM NOW. BUT PARTY POLITICS WON'T ALLOW MANY PEOPLE TO ACCEPT THIS TRUTH. BUT IT'S OKAY ... PEOPLE CAN BELIEVE WHATEVER THEY WANT. GHANA NEEDS A LEADER LIKE NAPO WHO'S NOT AFRAID TO SPEAK HIS MIND EVEN WHEN IT'S NOT PALATABLE SOMETIMES. THIS IS NOT ARROGANCE BUT ASSERTIVENESS. NPP IS POISED TO BREAK THE 8 ...
Do you even think Nana Addo has done better done Kuffour ? 1 year ago
Do you even think Nana Addo has done better done Kuffour ? NAPO's comment is unsavory and should be condemned. Kwame Nkrumah was the pacesetter and that cannot be taken from him.
Mungopak 1 year ago
Other than the rampant diabolical galamsey, SHOW us anything remarkable currently existing in Ghana!
NPP matemeho colo masters left Ghana with "invisible" secondary schools in the Northern Region!
Other than the rampant diabolical galamsey, SHOW us anything remarkable currently existing in Ghana!
NPP matemeho colo masters left Ghana with "invisible" secondary schools in the Northern Region!
Blue 1 year ago
,@Kofi USA. Stop talking like a four year old boy. You claimed digitalization is all that matters in a nation like Ghana? And which part of Ghana did Bawumia digitilize? The Ghana was in works long before Bawumia came into political power. Controller and Accountant General Dept started issuing e-payslips in 2016. SSNIT went biometric and digital during Mahama's admin. MTN, Voda, Tigo, the banks and several other private businesses went digital long before Bawumia came into power.
The supposed economics genius and Chairman of the Economic Management Team tried to run away from their horrible economic mismanagement, and now seeks to take credit for a storm that is already blowing - the digitization storm. What is the use of the Boards and Executives state institutions if Bawumia is the one doing digitization, which is now a very basic and necessary component business operations in this AI era?
Kofi USA 1 year ago
@Blue ... obviously, Digitization is the only point you picked up in my write-up. Myopic minds like you can never see the big picture. If you don't understand that, in this AI days, digitization is the way forward, then you're backward in every sense.
Blue 1 year ago
@Kofi USA. I wonder if USA is part of your name. Otherwise, why do you add USA to your name?
But your understanding is quite challenged. I alluded to the fact that digitization is a must for organisations and institutions ... read full comment
@Kofi USA. I wonder if USA is part of your name. Otherwise, why do you add USA to your name?
But your understanding is quite challenged. I alluded to the fact that digitization is a must for organisations and institutions in this era. I even described it as BASIC component of business operations in this AI era. I wonder how you missed that.
My point is Bawumia's claim of digitization is a big LIE, just like the many false claims they have been making.
Akosua Do 1 year ago
After borrowing over 500 billion dollars and stealing all of them, the only thing you hear this government talk about is digitalization. This is the worst government anyone can ever imagine. To see human beings even attempt to defend this beats my imagination. It looks like some human beings don't have brain matter in their heads at all
Napo 1 year ago
Idiot
Idiot
Kofko 1 year ago
People like you(them), can only 'pew', RUBBISH for arguement. Must we do what is go as a nation ( for ourselves) or rather be comparing with others?
Akosua Do 1 year ago
First, your English is bad! You don't seem to know the difference between "expect" and "expert" for example. Second, learn the ethics of writing and know the appropriate time and place to write in all caps. Thirdly, Abraham Lincoln was not the "starting point" president of America as you tried to say. Have you heard of a guy called George Washington?
In your limited intellect, hearing Tony Blair advise his prime minister to consider digitalization makes it the most important thing any nation could ever imagine. How do you even compare Ghana to Britain? There is something called PRIORITIZATION. When human beings cannot afford food and shelter a wise government cannot prioritize a national cathedral or digitalization.
Under this government, corruption has gone haywire (physical dollars in people's bedrooms, forest reserve lands appear in your wills), our environment is in a mess, etc. This administration has borrowed more than twice the total amount of all the previous administration since independence combined! Where are the schools, hospitals, roads, railways, power generation capacity, the industries, etc. to show for? The cedi rate is a total mess.
Is this the president you want to compare to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah? You must win the Guiness record for human stupidity
Sammy 1 year ago
You people are gradually turning the sports page also into politics, why are Africans so stupid like that. This is not a place for politics and we are not interested with your NDC NPP
Mustapha 1 year ago
Immature leader can't rule Ghana. Fool
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. BFGH0
UnIntelligent comment 1 year ago
Loose talker and so called running mate. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is known all over the world. Nana is known in Ghana and Africa continents.
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
No matter what Nana Addo & npp will do or say, the whole Africa & the world knows Nkrumah is the found of Ghana. Your majesty nana asante hene, pls dont waste your precious time on NAPO. He is matured.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
NAPO tot he was talking to idiots but Ghanaians are not!!! He is simply worsening his situation!! NPP SIMPLY TRYING TO PUT SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE!!
Christian 1 year ago
Who are you? with this statement I can boldly say that you don't know nothing about Nkrumah, how dare you.
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
NAPO is a wrong choice of a candidate to partner Bawumia in the coming elections. NAPO can incite a civil war in Ghana from his mediocrity.
Akuffo Addo who borrowed billions and cannot account for it is incomparable to Kwa ... read full comment
NAPO is a wrong choice of a candidate to partner Bawumia in the coming elections. NAPO can incite a civil war in Ghana from his mediocrity.
Akuffo Addo who borrowed billions and cannot account for it is incomparable to Kwame Nkrumah. Who does NAPO think he is? NAPO, pray to win this coming elections or some of us will deal with you. For the sake of NAPO, I will no more vote for Bawumia. I want NAPO to fail and we will personally deal with him.
NANA AKUFO 1 year ago
WHAT EXACTLY ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS THAT NAPO CLAIMED EXCEEDED THOSE OF NKRUMAH OR OTHER PRESIDENT IN GHANA? LET US LOOK AT SOME FACTS ABOUT AKUFO-ADDO.
1 HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEVE ... read full comment
WHAT EXACTLY ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS THAT NAPO CLAIMED EXCEEDED THOSE OF NKRUMAH OR OTHER PRESIDENT IN GHANA? LET US LOOK AT SOME FACTS ABOUT AKUFO-ADDO.
1 HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEVED UNDER NKRUMAH
2. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO GHANA IS CURRENTLY THE HIGHEST COUNTRY DESTROYER OF RIVERS IN THE WORLD THROUGH GALAMSEY MINING WITH MERCURY-CONTAMINED WATER FROM THE ANKOBRA RIVER NOW REACHING TAKORADI, THE THIRD LARGEST CITY IN GHANA.
3. THE RATE OF DESTRUCTION OF RIVERS AND FORESTS UNDER AKUFO-ADDO IS THE HIGHEST OF ANY GOVERNMENT IN GHANA AND GOLD COAST AND THE HIGHEST SINCE HUMAN BEINGS SETTLED ON THIS LAND ABOUT 200,000 YEARS AGO.
4. AKUFO-ADD0 BORROWED 14 BILLION US DOLLARS AND USED THESE MONIES LARGELY FOR CONSUMPTION WITHIN SEVEN YEARS. NKRUMAH ONLY HAD 200 MILLION DOLLARS IN FOREIGN EXCHANGE RESERVES IN 1957 AND HALF OF THEM WERE USED TO DIRECTLY FINANCE THE AKOSOMBO DAM; THE OTHER HALF PAID BY THE WORLD BANK. WHAT INFRASTRUCTURE HAS AKUFO-ADDO ACTUALLY BUILT IN HIS EIGHT YEARS. NKRUMAH WAS IN CHARGE FOR EIGHT YEARS AND 11 MONTHS.
5. AKUFO-ADDO IN 2017 DELIBERATELY CREATED FIVE NEW DISTRICTS FOR HIS AKYEM TRIBESMEN WHICH VIOLATED THE CONSTITUTIONAL RULE OF MINIMUM OF 75,000 PEOPLE. HOW MANY UNCONSTITUTIONAL DISTRICTS DID NKRUMAH CREATE FOR HIS NZEMA PEOPLE? NONE.
6. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO, GHANA AS A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY DEFAULTED IN ITS DEBTS. THIS NEVER HAPPENED UNDER ANY GOVERNMENT.
7. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO, VIRTUALLY ALL THE FOREST RESERVES IN THE SOUTHERN PART OF GHANA HAVE BEEN DESTROYED AND USED FOR GALAMSEY MINING.
8. UNDER AKUFO=ADDO, THE CENTRAL BANK OF GHANA RECORDED ITS HIGHEST ANNUAL LOSS EQUIVALENT TO 10% OF THE COUNTRY'S GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT. THE CENTRAL BANK NEVER RECORDED A LOSS IN ITS HISTORY. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO THE CENTRAL BANK RECORDED A LOSS TWICE IN 2022 AND 2023.
9. IN SPORTS, UNDER AKUFO-ADDO GHANA HAS NEVER WON ANY PRESTIGIOUS TROPHY. NKRUMAH TOOK THE BLACK STARTS TO TUNISIA TO WIN THE AFRICA CUP IN SOCCER IN 1965 AFTER WINNING THE CUP IN ACCRA IN 1965.
10. AKUFO-ADDO NEVER ESTABLISHED A PUBLIC SINGLE UNIVERSITY ONLY REMAINING UNIVERSITIES BUILT BY OTHERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH.
11. AKUFO-ADDO IS THE PRESIDENT APPOINTING HIS CLOSE RELATIVES INCLUDING COUSINS AND NEPHEWS AND GIRL FRIENDS INTO TOP POSITIONS. HE IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN GHANA WITH REGARDS TO NEPOTISTIC POSITIONS.
12. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO GHANA RECORDED ITS WORST RATE OF CAR AND AUTOMOBILE ROAD ACCIDENTS PER POPULATION.
AND MANY MANY WORST THINGS DONE UNDER AKUFO-ADDO WHICH ARE NOT FIT FOR PUBLICATION.
Hunga 1 year ago
So this thuggish-looking mofu was born in 1968, two years after the 1966 coup of abomination!
Absolute IGNORANCE K3K3!
So this thuggish-looking mofu was born in 1968, two years after the 1966 coup of abomination!
Absolute IGNORANCE K3K3!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse, Bawulair Timothy is a disaster and Napo Arrogance is a Mess.
Nopo is dead on arrival.
NPP is finished.
The Ashanti Hene should be Ashamed of himself.
For showing support for such a Character to ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo is a curse, Bawulair Timothy is a disaster and Napo Arrogance is a Mess.
Nopo is dead on arrival.
NPP is finished.
For showing support for such a Character to be a potential Vice President.
Thieves.
The Don 1 year ago
The npp is full fucking arseholes, napo included.
Ougrabako 1 year ago
The NPP has created its own death before the elections. You don't messe up Kwame Nkrumah's name with the current corrupt government. There us no comparison, Nkrumah was a Visionary.
Wise 1 year ago
I dont like greedy people. NDC stand to win the coming eection until Mahama forced his way back. I was thinking of trying Bawumiah for his intelligence and honesty, then come in this Napo to mess things badly for Bawumiah. My mind is now clear, l am sure this applies to many others, thank you Napo for spoiling my vote
John 1 year ago
My friend when doing politics don't cover your self with the sports because sport has nothing to do with what Napo said, besides facts is facts, true is true ok. Nana Addo has done what no President has ever done, when it comes on Hospitals, Roads, Schools, Factories, AstroTurf, etc
KB USA 1 year ago
We just need a civil war in this country to set things right period..
Yiadom 1 year ago
It's true, when Kwame nkrumah became prime minister of Ghana, he inherited £4.5billion and the population was only million, but end up in IMF because he spent the whole money giving to other Africa countries,
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
From where did you get the fact that the British colonial government left 4 billion pounds to Ghana.Tell me the source from which you got this information. When the British were leaving Ghana they left the nation the paltry sum of 250 million pounds after pillaging our resources for over hundred years. They left Ghana almost as they started colonising the Gold Coast. What could Osagyefo have done for Ghana with that 'crazy" money the British left behind. The cost for Tema township,the harbour and the motorway exceeded the 250 million pounds the British left behind. The British left laterite roads and never initiated any development projects for the Northern Region of Ghana. Most of the educational institutions in Ghana were established by the missionaries. Kwame Nkrumah inherited a backward undeveloped nation from the British colonial government. Kwame accepted the challenge to develop the nation and had it not been the subversive activities of the Danquah /Busia group Ghana wouldn't be the pathetic nation as it is now.
GpS 1 year ago
Kwame who? Nkrumah too was a failure. Nkrumah was a part of our failure but we don't that. What is our problems in Africa? Africa don't have scientists to produce like Chinese. We don't have well educated scientists like Chinese. Nkrumah had to call Chines, Russians, Americans to build for Ghana. Chinese manufacture everything by themselves. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in Ghana. 99% of Ghanaians are corrupted. You can't find even one institution that works in the country. All corrupted
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
The problem with most Ghanaians is that of gullibility and ignorance.Who established Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and technology,the Ghana Atomic Energy Commission, the Council for Scientific and Industrial Research?Kwame established these to use science, technology and research to develop Ghana.The colonial government never laid emphasis on the use of science and technology to develop the Gold Coast. The Danquah/Busia and the CIA coup of 1966 ended this progressive plan Osagyefo had for Ghana.
Yes 1 year ago
Oh Bawumia why picked this man. He cannot speak sense. I like you to lead but this is not your partner. You see he has started. We new him when he was education mister. Unfortunate.
God is in control 1 year ago
He only speaks from the stomach he's one of the pigs
Sarkin Gwarzo 1 year ago
It appears the Asantehene's advice to Napo was lost to him immediately he exited the doorstep of the palace. There is a saying that, 'You cannot make a leopard change its spots' and that is very true, especially with Napo!
Otuvass 1 year ago
A pig will be pig..no matter how you bath it...what are at all is the achievement of Akufo Addo.. Is Napo saying Akufo Addo has done better than even J.A Kuffour?
Nii 1 year ago
Do you people remember when former president Rawlings Said Nkrumah gave Ghana Flag independence
Wayo 1 year ago
The Nkrumah's debate is worth discussing. For those of us who were not born around 1957 can't compare much except what we have read and heard.
1. What was Ghana's population around that time and how much reserves were there ... read full comment
The Nkrumah's debate is worth discussing. For those of us who were not born around 1957 can't compare much except what we have read and heard.
1. What was Ghana's population around that time and how much reserves were there.
2. Could journalists discuss Nkrumah on air as they do now ?
3. Did Nkrumah imprisoned his political opponents at that time ?
4. What is more dangerous than reporting your own father for talking ill about Nkrumah ?
5. Is it true that Nkrumah was a democrat who became a dictator ?
I guess the most valuable thing in a mans life is his freedom. For development wise kwame might be a little ahead of Nana. But kwame also couldn't have achieve what Nana has now taking into consideration the economic challenges that faces the world. My humble submission.
Die heart member 1 year ago
I disassociate myself from any reckless statement made by any reckless person within my party. Thank you.
Northerner in Kumasi 1 year ago
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah will be the Prime Ministers like West Minster in UK. Ghana would have been a Constitutional Monarchy with Asantehene sitting on top of all tribal paramount chiefs in Ghana with a Constitutional mandate as the Head of State. Unfortunately for Dr. J.B. Danquah, UGCC and Asantehene the UGCC performed poorly obtaining only 3 seats (8.3%) of the total votes casted with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and his new party, CPP obtaining a hopping 34 seats (92%) with 1 seat for an independent candidate. 2. The results thwarted Asantehene Prempeh II chance of becoming a constitutional Monarch over the entire country. This angered the Asantehene resulting in creating his own party through his Chief Linguist - Baffour Akoto called the National Liberation Movement ( NLM) with a local slogan " MATE ME HO". Mate meho ( NLM) partook in the 1956 Independence Election and lost with only 12 seats seats occupying the third place party behind Kwame Nkrumah CPP (71 seats) and Diedong Dombo Northern people Party ( 15 seats). Dombo (NPP) became the Minority Leader and nothing to Baffour Akoto. 3. Baffour Akoto was disrespectful to Diedong Dombo wishing to be the opposition or minority leader so he can personally attack Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Manhyia and Baffour Akoto did not have the right medium to attack or humiliate Dr. Kwame Nkrumah created a slogan " Kosia bin ti" ( because of one fool). The Kosia bin ti was hurled at Kwame Nkrumah for making all Ghanaian's equal. Asantehene hated Kwame Nkrumah more for making all citizens equal before the Constitution. The hate aggravated when a 'common' DAGAABA MAN DOMBO was ahead of their own Baffour Akoto in the hierarchy of the Ghanaian First Parliament. 4. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown on the 24th February, 1966 by KOTOKA ( deceived), Akwasi Amankwaa Afrifa ( real actor) on his way to Hanoi. Fews weeks after his overthrow KOTOKA regretted when he went to the vision room where the future of Ghana was planned with pictorial locations of what and when to be done and after reading the legendary Seven Years Development Plan of Ghana by Kwame Nkrumah. KOTOKA surmount a cabinet meeting where he eulogized Kwame Nkrumah and his vision for this country and wanting if Kwame Nkrumah can be called back to continue in completing his vision. After this meeting Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa orchestrated a plan and got KOTOKA murdered at Accra International Airport now named KOTOKA International Airport and he Afrifa took over as the Head of State. 5. Following the overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah by the real actor Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa, the Asantehene Prempeh II, Manhyia became happy since their nemesis who made all TRIBES in Ghana equal before the Constitution of Ghana was gone. To celebrate their victory for removal of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Asantehene Prempeh II honoured the Coup plotter Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa with the title " OKATAKYIE OF ASHANTILAND" in 1967 and he became a chief of Krobor near Mampong. 6. Also following the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah ASHANTILAND supported Dr. Kwame Nkrumah great critic Dr. Abrefa Busia to win the 1969 general Election but unfortunately and unlike Kwame Nkrumah he Busia was visionless and was successfully toppled by one of the great visionary Military General this country ever had, Gen I.K Acheampong of the 'Operation Feed Yourself' fame. 7. After 2012 general Election in which Mr. John Dramani Mahama won, I was in Bantama when a great multitude of people with a loud cry " yen penii mma nkorofou wei nde yenso" ( we will not allow this people to rule us). They were insulting everybody, including Otumfour Osei Tutu II for allowing NDC to win. I joined them and asked one lady who are they talking about and the lady said " Ntafouno". Yen penii mma Ntafou nde yenso ( we will not allow northerner ( slur) to rule over us). I got home in the evening and My Niece Arijata asked me, uncle why are they insulting Northerners in Trotro and everywhere after the election. I took time to explain to her how one Asantehene was deceived by one JB Danquah to make him a constitutional Monarch over the entire country but they failed and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah made Ghana a Unitary State with a Constitutional Democracy making every Ghanaian equal before the Law. The bane for the hate of Kwame Nkrumah and northerners at large. 8. I was not surprised when a buffonry of Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh in his inaugural speech after being named the Vice-presidential candidate to Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia praised Agyaapa Conman, failed one village one dam, one district one industry, one constituency one million dollars failman, trickster collapsing Ghanaian own Banks in the name of Banking Sector clean to steal, loot and saddle, super-incompetent AKUFO addo over the illustrious Kwame Nkrumah who took no penny of Ghanaian's tax payers money. 8. There is a Dega ( Mo) sage that all pure white cow doesn't give birth to all black cow without white patches. NAPO is the son of the JB Danquah deceived Prempeh II. NAPO orchestrated the hooting of JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA at Manhyia in 2014 of which the entire Manhyia apologized. Yes, Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh was the one who organized people at Manhyia gathering that humiliated JDM by calling him thief and many unprintable descriptions. 9 If this is your choice after navigating the entire market, then sorry Bawumia you are BLIND in thought and sight. TO BE CONTINUED.
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please the 1951 constitution had provision for a Leader of Government Business. Dr Danquah could not have promised Asantehene anything
kobby DC 1 year ago
Am not surprisd 4 his comment he's very rude n i know he will come out again dat Akuffo Addo is better than Jesus Christ,mark my word
Dzigolo 1 year ago
Napo is an idiot and bastard. Truly he is might have paid for his medicine cert.
Shame unto him. Akuffo Addo is not the best President Ghana got
Napo is an idiot and bastard. Truly he is might have paid for his medicine cert.
O. K (USA) 1 year ago
PLEASE DO YOU HAVE ANY CAGE IN KUMASI ZOO FOR THIS STUPID, IDIOT AND BASTARD NAPO CHIMPANZE TO LIVE THERE.PLEASE SEND ME THE HOUSE RENT FOR THE MONTH SO THAT I CAN PAY HIS STAY IN THE ZOO FOR THE NEXT FOUR YEARS ASAP. THANKS
Kumasi Gentleman 1 year ago
Napo, are you sure you are OK?. I have seen and heard mentally disturbed doctors in Ghana, UK, etc. I am sure Napo is one and he has to be sacked. He is a big fool. Does he know that KNUST primary and university were established by Dr Kwame Nkrumah and that Prempeh College became a proper secondary school because of Dr Nkrumah. I think your mother was a proustite and Late Apagyahene wasn't your biological father. You are the biggest fool l have ever come across. Neither Nana Addi nor
any Ghana presidents compare with Dr Nkrumah.
Sampele 1 year ago
NAPO is not correct one bit. Just a nonetity stupid fooooool from birth. He is just dreaming tonight of saying another stupid comment by the time he wakes up. Gyemiiii
Na true oooo 1 year ago
Joy FM's Kojo Yankah is a prophet and he said it all that NAPO is a unique useless guy. He always talks nonsense and stupid things at any given opportunity. Kojo you are more than all prophets in the Bible
Lord Two 1 year ago
Bawu Napo are going to win this year elections massively
KKY 1 year ago
I think it is the way that he put ie. Mo Nkrumah which was wrong. As for comparison why not, everyone has the right to compare anyone with anyone. It was his opinion and nobody can take that right from Napo
Gaby 1 year ago
That is why the NPP gouvernement is not accepting thier mismangement of the economy. How does NPP creates jobs in Ghana? COmmecial farming = 0, Ordinary poor Ghanains are does responsible for the creation of jobs in Ghana and paying taxes. NPP ARE SCAMMERS.
Kojo Osei 1 year ago
NAPO is right if Kwame Nkrumah were to be alive today he would find it difficult to rule Ghana He was Saddam Hessein of Ghana killing his political opponents Ghana could have been Japan of Africa if Kwame Nkrumah used our money well after independence Note he did not build KATH How many rounds did Nkrumah build he could have made motorway from Tema to Sampa I was a member of Ghana Young Pioneer Movement I know what I am saying Give us a break stomach Ghanaian journalists
Kojo Osei 1 year ago
Where is my comment
EAS 1 year ago
NAPO's statement makes sense to only him and others like him. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah had developed Ghana more than any government both past and present.
On the other hand president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo- Addo and his governme ... read full comment
NAPO's statement makes sense to only him and others like him. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah had developed Ghana more than any government both past and present.
On the other hand president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo- Addo and his government has looted the country more than any past government since Dr Kwame Nkrumah. What development has this government brought to Ghanaians since 2017. The president has cut sod more than past president with nothing to show.
Kojo 1 year ago
I have not listened to NAPO's speech, but I think there could be a grain of truth in what he said. My only worry is , he could have said that without mentioning Nkrumah 's name.
Loose Talker 1 year ago
Thy deed will follow thee
AAA+ 1 year ago
People lacks simple understanding, compare then total population of ghana to today's total population you'll begin to learn sense, Nkrumah's heroism is call by hypocrites and these hypocrites are always dragging ghana's development.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
The very thing the Venerable Otumfuor advised Napo about is the very opposite Napo displayed to the whole world. Napo doesn't give a damn .Napo = Take it or gerrout of here. Pop and plain. Character they say is like smoke; you can't hide/cover it. Is the Overlord disappointed ? My second question is....is the Overlord disappointed?
My third question is....is the Overlord disappointed ??
Uncle Ben 1 year ago
You can use the media propaganda to raise an empty person to any political height, but his own immaturity will expose him.
Gandhi agbogba 1 year ago
See this creep of an Ashanti bomb throwing idiot groomed by ashantihene, what a shame
Theophilus 1 year ago
JDM C'est DIEU !
Kwaa Ananse 1 year ago
Why has it suddenly been a crime for one to speak his mind and express his opinion? Is this the first time a politician has criticiicized another or is it because some of you find President Nkrumah above reproach? Fellows, let us be objective, impartial and fair to ourselves. Napo has every right to speak his mind just as we have the right to accept or reject his opinion without the acrimony, insults, and excessive personal attacks.
The persons who can tell the most lies, are those that are elevated in that party, even a mad person wouldn't dream of the telling such a horrible lie, no drug on earth is strong enough to influence anybody to make such a cla ...
To make such a statement epitomizes why Ghana is where we are today. If such a beast ascends to power, you can only imagine. Akuffo Addo happens to be the only president people has booed when he walks on the street - unhinged ...
The NAPO guy might be stupid but he has gotten the attention he seeks, don't be fooled. He is dominating the news more than Mahama...Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. I ...
If you want attention in Ghana talk like you don't have a brain in your head. Very soon this mouth napo will say Nkrumah didn't create jobs, didn't build any infrastructure for the country just wait for it. And that it's al ...
8yrs for nothing ?
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND THE THINKING OF GHANAIANS AT ALL ... KWAME NKRUMAH ESTABLISHED MANY MANUFACTURING FACTORIES AND WE APPLAUD HIM. BUT IT WAS THE STARTING POINT. BUT WE CANNOT EXPERT THEM TO BE THE BEST GHANA HAS EVER D ...
,@Kofi USA. Stop talking like a four year old boy. You claimed digitalization is all that matters in a nation like Ghana? And which part of Ghana did Bawumia digitilize? The Ghana was in works long before Bawumia came into po ...
@Blue ... obviously, Digitization is the only point you picked up in my write-up. Myopic minds like you can never see the big picture. If you don't understand that, in this AI days, digitization is the way forward, then you' ...
But your understanding is quite challenged. I alluded to the fact that digitization is a must for organisations and institutions ...
After borrowing over 500 billion dollars and stealing all of them, the only thing you hear this government talk about is digitalization. This is the worst government anyone can ever imagine. To see human beings even attempt t ...
Idiot
First, your English is bad! You don't seem to know the difference between "expect" and "expert" for example. Second, learn the ethics of writing and know the appropriate time and place to write in all caps. Thirdly, Abraham L ...
Akuffo Addo who borrowed billions and cannot account for it is incomparable to Kwa ...
1 HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEVE ...
Absolute IGNORANCE K3K3!
Nopo is dead on arrival.
NPP is finished.
For showing support for such a Character to ...
I dont like greedy people. NDC stand to win the coming eection until Mahama forced his way back. I was thinking of trying Bawumiah for his intelligence and honesty, then come in this Napo to mess things badly for Bawumiah. My ...
My friend when doing politics don't cover your self with the sports because sport has nothing to do with what Napo said, besides facts is facts, true is true ok. Nana Addo has done what no President has ever done, when it co ...
From where did you get the fact that the British colonial government left 4 billion pounds to Ghana.Tell me the source from which you got this information. When the British were leaving Ghana they left the nation the paltry s ...
Kwame who? Nkrumah too was a failure. Nkrumah was a part of our failure but we don't that. What is our problems in Africa? Africa don't have scientists to produce like Chinese. We don't have well educated scientists like Chin ...
The problem with most Ghanaians is that of gullibility and ignorance.Who established Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and technology,the Ghana Atomic Energy Commission, the Council for Scientific and Industrial Research ...
1. What was Ghana's population around that time and how much reserves were there ...
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah wi ...
Napo, are you sure you are OK?. I have seen and heard mentally disturbed doctors in Ghana, UK, etc. I am sure Napo is one and he has to be sacked. He is a big fool. Does he know that KNUST primary and university were establis ...
That is why the NPP gouvernement is not accepting thier mismangement of the economy. How does NPP creates jobs in Ghana? COmmecial farming = 0, Ordinary poor Ghanains are does responsible for the creation of jobs in Ghana an ...
NAPO is right if Kwame Nkrumah were to be alive today he would find it difficult to rule Ghana He was Saddam Hessein of Ghana killing his political opponents Ghana could have been Japan of Africa if Kwame Nkrumah used our mo ...
Where is my comment
On the other hand president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo- Addo and his governme ...
People lacks simple understanding, compare then total population of ghana to today's total population you'll begin to learn sense, Nkrumah's heroism is call by hypocrites and these hypocrites are always dragging ghana's devel ...
The very thing the Venerable Otumfuor advised Napo about is the very opposite Napo displayed to the whole world. Napo doesn't give a damn .Napo = Take it or gerrout of here. Pop and plain. Character they say is like smoke; yo ...
JDM C'est DIEU !
Why has it suddenly been a crime for one to speak his mind and express his opinion? Is this the first time a politician has criticiicized another or is it because some of you find President Nkrumah above reproach? Fellows, le ...