TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6hgyf
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Aaaaba massa. Is this needed? Please tone down a bit. Granted, that Mohammed married a 6 year old Ayisha and consumated ( for those of you dumb asses, it means he had sex with her") at 9 years making him a glorified paedophile, i still urge you tone down a bit and use the right forum to air your views.
Isa 1 year ago
Get your facts right. Don’t just spew what you have heard or misheard. If you don’t know the history. Please ask
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
We don't want new stadiums. Just renovate the ones available with fresh world class pitches and tartan tracks and bring in a foreigner as Ceo of nsa to run nsa as a for profit enterprise managing these sporting facilities. You can always hire me to do the job.
FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago
WE WONT ENTERTAIN AN OLD PRESIDENT AGAIN WE CANT RISK AGAIN MAHAMA AND HIS NAANA JANE ARE TOO OLD FOR THE GHANA JOB! THEY DONT EVEN VALUE THE USE OF STADIUMS WHY VOTE FOR SUCH ARCHAIC PAIR?
KofSam 1 year ago
Oh Ghanaians.When will you all wake up from your slumbers and put on your thinking caps .
Mahama has not said he will not build a new stadium. He said he can’t promise one due to the state state of the economy he will inh ... read full comment
Oh Ghanaians.When will you all wake up from your slumbers and put on your thinking caps .
Mahama has not said he will not build a new stadium. He said he can’t promise one due to the state state of the economy he will inherit from the corrupt Akuffo Addo government. Meaning he will consider building a new stadium when the economy improves. Meanwhile the old stadiums can be renovated . If Ghanaians are so much interested in a new stadium, they could not ask the Akuffo Addo’s government to build one for the nation but they sat unconcerned while he invested millions of dollars into a sink hole - the so called national cathedral.
Chin 1 year ago
See how you are struggling to defend him.it will reach guys turn to come chop some.
borgasandwich 1 year ago
you are so stupid and backwards apes like you hold ghana back. please leave ghana so someone smarter can take your place
KINGDUS 1 year ago
If the state of economy is abysmal then asked Mahama to relax. What economic state did he leave for Akuffo Addo? Mahama is sounding defeated already. Telling us he cannot do so much because the economy is bad. Akuffo Addo is still construction roads and providing stable power and fuel and you sit somewhere claiming the economy is so bad that you cannot undertake projects. JDM IS NOT READY FOR POWER.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Plan for 5 years whilst you will spend only 4 years?
This man has an agenda. We should be very careful
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
He’s not coming for 4 years, if elected he will increase presidential terms and stay there for long
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Koo 1 year ago
What do we need a new stadium for ? Whiles the exixting ones has been left to rot.
Ken 1 year ago
Simple and short honesty,,, were u expecting him to promise one district one stadium like yaanom?
the Villager 1 year ago
That is what bawumia and nana used and exploited ghanaians big time. they promised heaven and earth and ghanaians accepted, voted massively for them and kept quiet watching them put millions of dollars under beds. Er love promise and keep quiet.
Andy 1 year ago
Bawumia would have promised 1 Region 1 Stadium
1R1S...
Cape Coast People are still waiting for their Airport and Harbor promised by Bawumia.
1R1S...
Cape Coast People are still waiting for their Airport and Harbor promised by Bawumia.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Bawumis promises are like second coming of Jesus. Keep waiting muahahaaaa at sualabar
Gomashie 1 year ago
I like this kind of leadership very honest leader this is not the time for big projects stable the economy first and get people to work and get people to jobs to do that is what we called a serious leadership
Kelvin 1 year ago
Azaa nkoaa.
Azaa nkoaa.
PAUL KODOM 1 year ago
IF YOU AND YOUR THIEVES HAVE STOLEN ALL THE MONIES TO DUBAI THEN WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
You can't build a stadium but can pay GPL players while claiming the economy is in crisis. Where can you get the money to pay the players. Better stop campaigning because we're going to vote heavily against you
Lydia 1 year ago
You and who?
Shai 1 year ago
You don't even have a vote. Stay in your Switzerland and do your labourer work and stop making noise. Idiot.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
But Kwasia Akuffo Addo can promise anything just to fool the people to win election.
Home 1 year ago
How well have you maintained the old stadia? And why do you want him to promise a new one when practically it's impossible under this junk economy?
King 1 year ago
Mahama can't deliver. Over the bar.
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
This guy promised would pay all premier league footballers if elected, when he knows about the country's dire economic plight! Good there is an "if" clause. Let him go pass the 50%+1 first, if he can.
George 1 year ago
He can't promise, He would rather steal the money and buy Hotels in Dubai. Ali Balao
Joko 1 year ago
You missed your medication again??
Nosacrilege 1 year ago
Ghanaians, we are the makings why Politicians are dishonest to us. We do not like truth and honesty. Oh I can do it, I will do it when I come to power. Knowing very well that the state of the economy wouldn't allow that
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Those asking MAHAMA to build a new stadium should have asked AKUFFU ADDO to complete the abandoned hospitals instead of digging a bigger hole known as the CATHEDRAL.
AD 1 year ago
But Mahama will get money to sleep with women, build houses for them. Mahama the thief, the drunkard, the murderer.
Agyaaku USA 1 year ago
Modern stadia is a priority now in Ghana. Any government that can’t afford it should dissolve all the national teams. Most of the stadia were built during HIPC time. We can’t wait for another 4 years after whoever is coming before we get a stadium. Are we not borrowing for purposes that are not necessary? Look at how sports, especially football affects the country. I don’t agree with Mr Mahama. He should look into his statement again.
Baba Akalowa 197 1 year ago
Well, JDM says he will scrape off Covid levy etc. part of his strategy when he wins. This same person is saying he can’t promise, Hmmm! Our thumbs will decide
Mohammed 1 year ago
Say your foolish thumb okay? Mahama all the way.
Richard B 1 year ago
Mahama and his stupidity, who said promise. Give us a new idea of your governance
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Then it is better not to become president cos in Ghaba there is always economic hardship.Ghana needs a president who can turn things around even in economic hardship.
Kpando 1 year ago
I feel sad for Ghanaians if this liar comes back. He now confirmed that the economy is hard so he cannot promise to build new stadium. The question is why Nana and Bawumia able to build some in this critical system. Trust me Mahama will cancelled all the projects Nana built and give excuses of lack of fund
KINGDUS 1 year ago
This is the culture of the P/NDC. Left with them Ghana wouldn't have made any progress. The can-do Spirit is not in them. NHIS, FSHS, SCHOOL FEEDING, FREE TEXT BOOKS, HOSTING OF 23RD AFRICAN GAMES, 230 AMBULANCES, AGENDA 111, POKUASE TO APEDWA DOUBLE LANE, OIL DISCOVERY, JUBILEE HOUSE, DRONE SERVICES, MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY, 1V1D, etc NDC says these are impossible projects but Nana and Bawumia made it happen. They are only good at create, loot and share. Hence their desperation for power.
Niko 1 year ago
I think the difference is clear between NPP and NDC, while one is building smaller community stadiums one is focusing on larger Stadiums that the nation's economy can't hold. So which of the two parties have the vision of developing sports?
Otumfour 1 year ago
Any new or refurbished projects will come with seriously inflated prices under Mahama.
Watch them after being in opposition for almost 8 years.
Any new or refurbished projects will come with seriously inflated prices under Mahama.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
I prefer honesty over promising Sky trains and trainee allowances that government is unable to fulfill
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Aaaaba massa. Is this needed? Please tone down a bit. Granted, that Mohammed married a 6 year old Ayisha and consumated ( for those of you dumb asses, it means he had sex with her") at 9 years making him a glorified paedoph ...
We don't want new stadiums. Just renovate the ones available with fresh world class pitches and tartan tracks and bring in a foreigner as Ceo of nsa to run nsa as a for profit enterprise managing these sporting facilities. Yo ...
Mahama has not said he will not build a new stadium. He said he can’t promise one due to the state state of the economy he will inh ...
If the state of economy is abysmal then asked Mahama to relax. What economic state did he leave for Akuffo Addo? Mahama is sounding defeated already. Telling us he cannot do so much because the economy is bad. Akuffo Addo is ...
That is what bawumia and nana used and exploited ghanaians big time. they promised heaven and earth and ghanaians accepted, voted massively for them and kept quiet watching them put millions of dollars under beds. Er love pro ...
1R1S...
Azaa nkoaa.
You and who?
Modern stadia is a priority now in Ghana. Any government that can’t afford it should dissolve all the national teams. Most of the stadia were built during HIPC time. We can’t wait for another 4 years after whoever is comi ...
I feel sad for Ghanaians if this liar comes back. He now confirmed that the economy is hard so he cannot promise to build new stadium. The question is why Nana and Bawumia able to build some in this critical system. Trust me ...
This is the culture of the P/NDC. Left with them Ghana wouldn't have made any progress. The can-do Spirit is not in them. NHIS, FSHS, SCHOOL FEEDING, FREE TEXT BOOKS, HOSTING OF 23RD AFRICAN GAMES, 230 AMBULANCES, AGENDA 111, ...
I think the difference is clear between NPP and NDC, while one is building smaller community stadiums one is focusing on larger Stadiums that the nation's economy can't hold. So which of the two parties have the vision of dev ...