Bro pls go get the money that’s all about, Time is too short so don’t waste it
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
The greatness of Pele, Maradona and Ronaldo ARE not measured by money, but their contributions to the game. Kudus IS YOUNG and already make a lot of money. He cannot trade off his continued future potential for money. He can go to Saudi later. MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Kudus Mohammed unlike Asamoah Gyan seems to playing with his correct age bcoz he went thru a modern academy so there is more yrs ahead of him to take that decision.I know Kudus will keep on excelling in the EPL so why won't he try playing there for some 1 or 2yrs b4 moving for those contract.As for injuries it can happen everywhere.Ba Mohammed got a severe injury when he moved from the EPL to China so we shd not be concern with that.
The Spear 1 year ago
If you were intelligent, you'd realize he could build himself more experience in the West, and that would eventually set him for higher demand and even more money.
Why can't you imagine two years from now, if he continues ... read full comment
If you were intelligent, you'd realize he could build himself more experience in the West, and that would eventually set him for higher demand and even more money.
Why can't you imagine two years from now, if he continues to maintain his level in the UK?
God rules 1 year ago
You get sense ma guy.
Hit 1 year ago
Is 2yrs guarantee— he is a professional and playing for money
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
As you age, go for the Saudi money o...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Unless he is still young, then he should forgo it for now and build...
The Ghanaian mentally sucks ! 1 year ago
Instead of encouraging the young boy to keep his head up and leave a solid legacy for himself, you're asking to go and chase money. Isn't he getting paid at Westham or he plays for free? Just when a 23 year old super star is on the rise, you want him to follow money and fade into oblivion? If kudus goes to the Arab league, his form will drop and he'll never be the same again. A team in the EPL can give him something close to the wage being offered by the Saudis. Aren't there players in the EPL who earn 300k weekly? You people should cut that crazy....if he keeps growing in the EPL a much hefty offer will come from the Saudis later on in his career.
Boss 1 year ago
You are simply wise.
Aletse 1 year ago
Exactly my point! You see how these folks reason? Very weak mentality. Kudus is still being paid well! Why doesn't he wan't this special talent to blossom at this age and then later retire over there? All those great footballers go to USA, Saudi, Qatar and the rest of the Patoto leagues to retire.
Ogyam Atta the Gamechanger 1 year ago
Very wise Statement. Currently Kudus earns 90.000 pounds a week. After Taxey 60.000 pounds.
I heard West Ham are even thinking of offering him a new deal with an improved pay.West Ham according to a study is the 18th richest ... read full comment
Very wise Statement. Currently Kudus earns 90.000 pounds a week. After Taxey 60.000 pounds.
I heard West Ham are even thinking of offering him a new deal with an improved pay.West Ham according to a study is the 18th richest club in the world.
Their owners David Sullivan,Thomas Kretinsky and Brady are wealthy with Kretinsky the czech national being a billionaire.
They can easily give him 200.000 pounds a week.
If will advice Kudus to stay in Europe for a legacy. He still earns good morning.
If he is wise he will invest the money properly.
KUDUS WOULD BE FOOLISH TO TURN DOWN THE SAUDI OFFER. 1 year ago
PLAYING PRO FOOTBALL IS LIKE DEATH. IT CAN HAPPEN AT ANY TIME. INJURIES AND OTHERS CAN END YOUR CAREER ABRUPTLY.
THAT'S WHY YOU GRAB OPPORTUNITIES AS THEY FLOW IN.
FOOTBALL HAS CEASED TO BE ABOUT PLAYING AMONG THE BEST ... read full comment
PLAYING PRO FOOTBALL IS LIKE DEATH. IT CAN HAPPEN AT ANY TIME. INJURIES AND OTHERS CAN END YOUR CAREER ABRUPTLY.
FOOTBALL HAS CEASED TO BE ABOUT PLAYING AMONG THE BEST IN EUROPE. FOOTBALL IS BIG TIME BUSINESS NOW.
AS A BUSINESS MAN, YOU GO TO WHERE YOU CAN INCREASE YOUR EARNING POTENTIAL, AND IMPROVE YOUR RETIREMENT INCOME
Atta 1 year ago
How do you leave a legacy when you don’t have money?
Do you know how this boy has struggled to get to this level. Because of your passion he shouldn’t go for that mega deal. Football is all about money. Why all the big stars are moving there. Kudus please you don’t have to think about this. Just go for the big money.
Ogyam Atta the Gamechanger 1 year ago
Massa 90.000 pounds a week is not small money ooo.
Dwarf 1 year ago
Well-spoken, bro. Kudos should establish himself in EPL and then bigger offers will chase him
Nii 1 year ago
Perfect. How much are u going to chop.
He should look at the players going to Saudi. They have passed their prime. Please don’t chase the money now cos money will chase you.
If u go, that’s the end of your football!
He should look at the players going to Saudi. They have passed their prime. Please don’t chase the money now cos money will chase you.
Nii 1 year ago
Spoken Wisdom
Atta 1 year ago
Do you know how this boy has struggled to get to this level. Because of your passion he shouldn’t go for that mega deal. Football is all about money. Why all the big stars are moving there. Kudus please you don’t have to think about this. Just go for the big money.
Guv'ner 1 year ago
He should go get the money, or be prepared to stay permanently at West Ham. Premier league teams are not looking for dribblers, they want those who can score and give assists. Why do you think no team followed up to get him?
TT 1 year ago
"they want those who can score?" Come again Guv'ner you are not making sense here at all!
President son 1 year ago
Kwasia, how old was your brother when he goes to China. Kudos is your and needs to enjoy his game in the best league and can end up in Saudi in future. Kudos has the potential to play for Madrid, Baca, Man u, Chelsea, Liverpool, City and can even be a world best. Why don't you tell Foden, Yamal, Saka, Jude and the young once to go to Saudi. Trumu trumu family
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
go. play there for maybe 3 yrs and come back to epl or start from ajax. most clubs in europe are owned by the saudis anyway for returning wont be a problem
IN 1977, IT WAS RELATIVELY EASY TO NATURALIZE AS BRITISH BY MARRIAGE, WITH TWO WELL EDUCATED SONS. THIS MAN IS A PROPER GHANAIAN LIKE AKUFO-ADDO WHO NEVER PLANS FOR THE FUTURE. 1 year ago
KUDUS IS A DEVOUT MUSLIM SO A MOVE TO AL HILAL IN THE SAUDI PRO LEAGUE WILL BE A PERFECT NATURAL PROGRESSION.
FOOTBALL IS A BUSINESS, AND KUDUS IS A BUSINESSMAN. AS A BUSINESSMAN, YOU GO TO WHERE YOU CAN MAKE A LOT OF MONE ... read full comment
KUDUS IS A DEVOUT MUSLIM SO A MOVE TO AL HILAL IN THE SAUDI PRO LEAGUE WILL BE A PERFECT NATURAL PROGRESSION.
FOOTBALL IS A BUSINESS, AND KUDUS IS A BUSINESSMAN. AS A BUSINESSMAN, YOU GO TO WHERE YOU CAN MAKE A LOT OF MONEY WITHOUT THE RACISM FOR BEING BLACK, AND AN AFRICAN FOR THAT MATTER.
EUROPEANS HATE TO SEE BLACK AFRICANS MAKING IT BIG, AND THAT'S THE MAIN MOTIVATION FOR BREXIT - TO PREVENT BLACK PEOPLE FROM MIGRATING TO THE WEST. SAUDI IS NO DIFFERENT BUT KUDUS RELIGION WILL EASE HIS MOVE TO EARN BIG MONEY IN THE ARAB WORLD.
KUDUS CAN ALSO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF HIS SAUDI MOVE TO PERFORM THE HAJJ AS MANY TIMES AS TIME WILL PERMIT HIM BECAUSE RIYADH TO MECCA AND MEDINA IS JUST A DRIVE AWAY.
SO KUDUS MOVE TO THE SAUDI PRO LEAGUE IS A NO BRAINER.
KUDUS MUST LEARN TO "STRIKE THE IRON WHILE IT'S STILL HOT".
A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
I HAVE NEVER REGRETTED PRACTICING MY PROFESSION IN SAUDI ARABIA AND QATAR AFTER YEARS WORKING IN THE WEST.
Ken 1 year ago
Don't compare with Gyan. Hi ball was not up to half of kudus ball. He was only lucky to have muntari, essien , dede, asamoah around him. Could not have been paid well in Europe
KUDUS WOULD BE FOOLISH TO TURN DOWN THE SAUDI OFFER. 1 year ago
PLAYING PRO FOOTBALL IS LIKE DEATH. NO ONE KNOWS WHEN INJURY OR OTHER FACTORS CAN END YOUR PLAYING CAREER. THAT'S WHY YOU ALWAYS "STRIKE THE IRON WHILE IT'S STILL HOT".
THE ADVANTAGES OF KUDUS MOVING TO THE SAUDI PRO LEAGU ... read full comment
PLAYING PRO FOOTBALL IS LIKE DEATH. NO ONE KNOWS WHEN INJURY OR OTHER FACTORS CAN END YOUR PLAYING CAREER. THAT'S WHY YOU ALWAYS "STRIKE THE IRON WHILE IT'S STILL HOT".
THE ADVANTAGES OF KUDUS MOVING TO THE SAUDI PRO LEAGUE FOR OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES.
AFTERALL, IF CRISTIANO RONALDO AND SADIO MANNEH ARE "CASHING IN BIG" IN SAUDI, WHY NOT KUDUS, A MUSLIM WHO WILL BE ACCEPTED MORE IN SAUDI THAN IN RACIST EUROPE AND CHINA?
KUDUS, STRIKE THE IRON WHILE IT'S STILL HOT.
Nii 1 year ago
No he won’t be foolish.
If he cannot do what he wants with what he gets now and goes for more money his football is done. He will end up losing more than gain.
He should only go to the top teams and he will still make goo ... read full comment
No he won’t be foolish.
If he cannot do what he wants with what he gets now and goes for more money his football is done. He will end up losing more than gain.
He should only go to the top teams and he will still make good money.
Kunta 1 year ago
Ken I don't think you understand football. Never never ever post ignorant comments ok?
Addro-Ancestor 1 1 year ago
This is a battle between the devil and the deep blue sea.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Any sensible Ghanaian, especially, one from the North wont turn down an offer of 300,000 per week wage, if only the offer is true . Things change fast, not only, in football but life in general. Please accept and move. You come back an establish businesses in Tamale and Accra and support the family. Good luck!
Shai 1 year ago
Stay put my boy. Don't go anywhere. You so good. In a couple of seasons you will be making much more in Europe, plus a legacy that will open doors everywhere in the world. May Allah bless you more and bless all your income. Please be careful with whom you marry and include a premuptial agreement. Things going on with football legends in Ghana is disgusting.
Big Enerst 1 year ago
They want to destroy his career because of poverty mentality. At your age people are advising you to leave EPL not to Madrid but to Saudi to prove how much fear you have about the future.
Harper 1 year ago
Pls tell the Gyans to allow Kudus to win titles in Europe. Keep your advice to yourselves.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
SPECIAL SOCIAL MEDIA OFFERS;
Get 100,000 Instagram or Facebook Followers For Just GHC 2,100
Get 50,000 Instagram or Facebook Page followers for GHC 1,200
Get 20,000 Instagram Or Facebook Page Followers for GHC 600
Get 10, ... read full comment
Get 10,000 YouTube subscribers for ghc2000
Get 4000 YouTube Watch Hours for ghc 900
We also have packages for All other social media platforms
Just WhatsApp or Call ; 0244289681
Fastook 1 year ago
Asamoah is not recognized as one of the best in Africa and that’s because he didn’t play his prime in a competitive league in Europe. Even Adebayor is recognized globally more than your brother because he played on some of the best teams in Europe. And guess what up to date he has more money than Your brother
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
And recognized globally have done what to him?
Y’all funny people
At the end of the day, is the MONEY that counts not your global recognition!
All the heavyweight fighters are recognized globally but most of the ... read full comment
Y’all funny people
All the heavyweight fighters are recognized globally but most of them are BROKE as hell and what have their global recognition done for them!
Evandee Holyfield is punch drunk and can’t talked with no money
Tyson is still figuring at his age, 60 something years and lost half of his wealth and he want to make that weaken back and hence fighting
Pacquioa want to come back becasue he’s getting BROKE now and want to fight again
The list goes on and on!!
MONEY IS THE KING AT THE END OF THE DAY!!
If kudus makes the MONEY, he’s a KING at the end of the day
Gyan is a KING at the end of the day
Some of u are thrash in thinking!
IF U WANT POWER, MAKE MONEY first!
MONEY IS THE MODERN GUN and only a fool ll take SOLID LEGACY over Money!!
Herrhh, mo gyimi papa
Popparay 1 year ago
Take the money.After your term there ,you can then decide to play for name.You have the ability to shine everywhere.Besides that league is easier and you are likely to have less injuries.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
My word of advice for this young and energetic footballer is to GRAB the opportunity of going to Saudi without any Delays and go Immediately. Even for a month is part of The Almighty’s plans. You are responsible for your actions. GO NOW!!! Waste No Bloody Time!!
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Kudus listen to me champ
Fuck all the legacies
Fuck all the trophies
Fuck all the epl
Fuck all the European bullshit
Go for the FUCKING MONEY BOY!’
Go for the DOLLARS!!
Fuck eveyone!
FUCK G ... read full comment
Kudus listen to me champ
Fuck all the legacies
Fuck all the trophies
Fuck all the epl
Go for the DOLLARS!!
Fuck eveyone!
FUCK GHANAIANS, Europeans, WEST HAM
FUCK EM ALL!
Go for the MONEY CHAMP, u ok THANK ME LATER
Go and ask ESSIEN how Ghanaians have dragged him when they found out that, his estate is been seized!!
They said he’s BROKE but essien CAREER CAME to an end when he played for GHANA IN THE AFCON! I remember this very well!!
JERRY AKAMINKO is friend and he’s so sad and PISSED at Ghana for neglecting him! He picked an injury when HE was playing for Ghana!!
BOY GO FOR THE MONEY!!
How old are u now BOY? 24!!
U are almost getting to your FOOTBALL PEAK and believe me after another TWO YEARS, these European vultures ll neglect u
GO AND GET THE MONEY!!
Think like an AMERICAN HEAVYWEIGHT FIGHTER who sees BOXING AS A BUSINESS and nothing else!’
AGAIN KUDUS, people are saying LEAVE A LEGACY but those JONS don’t know that, the GREATEST LEGACY ANYONE CAN LEAVE OR ACHIEVE IN LIFE is to GET MONEY!!
MONEY IS LEGACY
WEALTH IS LEGACY
when your career is done and dusted, they ll move on to the next star!
GO AND WATCH FLOYD MONEY DOCUMENTARY and use that to advice yourself
Bone rusher 1 year ago
Footballers has very short career with lots of uncertainties he should do what is good for and his family
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Anthony Joshua, Tyson fury, wilder, uysk are all Europeans fighting in SAUDI ARABIA because for the ARABIAN BAG!
They want the BAG!
Why are all these heavyweights fighting in Saudi Arabia tho these fellas can fill W ... read full comment
Anthony Joshua, Tyson fury, wilder, uysk are all Europeans fighting in SAUDI ARABIA because for the ARABIAN BAG!
They want the BAG!
Why are all these heavyweights fighting in Saudi Arabia tho these fellas can fill Wembley stadium with thousands of fans? Why?
Because, there’s more lucrative deals with the Saudi monarch than these British and American promoters who ll SKIN U ALIVE!!
Eddie Hearn, Bob arum, Frank Warren are doing deals with the Saudi monarch because that’s where the money is!
Who’s more British than EDDIE HEARN and FRANK WARREN? Why are these British promoters taking a their fights to Saudi Arabia?
Becasue at the end of the day, is all BUSINESS and they are looking at the money!
Do u think, they give a shit about legacy? Hell no!!
The Americans are all fighting in Saudi and the Saudis now control boxing in the world!!
Kudus, go for the money and don’t waste your time!
Nana 1 year ago
I think he should concentrate on building a legacy in Europe first. Better offer will come if he keeps his aim high
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
And what happens if he picks an injury?
Money is there and u talking about solid legacy?
Isn’t money the best legacy on earth?
What legacy beats money
Clive Osenda 1 year ago
I'd say building a legacy sounds good, but the question no one seems to be asking is: Will the money still be there waiting for him after he's finished building that legacy? What if while chasing that legacy he suffers one of those career-threatening injuries? Will the Saudis still offer him such boatloads of cash? Another question no one seems to be asking is: How long is the Saudi contract guaranteed for? I'd say if it's only for a year or two, then it's not really worth it, but if it's for 5 years or more, then heck, go for it! At the end of the day financial security for yourself and your family is what this thing is all about.
Me 1 year ago
Don't chase money... set the record for other's... write a good name for your country for other's to join you or leave a legacy... you're very young Don't let money buy your brain, you have in you now.. the money is always there for you... just copy the lifestyle of the white, they don't follow money but to leave a good legacy for generation to come...
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Name one white gio who don’t chased money
Taadii 1 year ago
@Selfmade, l have always loved reading your football inputs , but for this one l will disagree with you on any day . We all understand football very well and the dynamics of it. You mentioning whites ? Harry Kane would have jumped plane to join the band wagon . But no , he will stay in Europe , till he is past his twilight . There is no way Benzema would have left Real for Saudi in his prime . Never. Now he is in Saudi because he's won all the big trophies in Europe and getting old so he has moved to Saudi to collect the dollar money. We all watched David Beckham , Drogba and now Messi in the US league. Can you say Messi in his prime winning Balon Dor every year would have left all the prestige for any money in the US ?
Now you question the whites also play for money. You remember Alan Shearer ,in his days he refused to move to Man Utd for money , fame etc.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Ok bro @ taadi … great submission tho
Cheers
Cheers
Taadii 1 year ago
@Selfmade thanks . When the last January window opened, the Saudis made a big bid to lure Osimhen to Saudi . He declined and stayed in Napoli . Osimhen has just won African best player and he decided against it. His target is to move to a big club , win big trophies ,big wages and the probably move later on. It is the same reason when any talent is discovered in Ghana , we are in a hurry to send him to any country for some peanuts. The Malians, Senegalese and Ivorians don't do that anymore. They think of the player's development , values increases and they sell him to a big club at a higher value. We are content with our talents playing in Rwanda, Iraq , Bangladesh , Vietnam etc . I believe the mentality must change .
Juvenal 1 year ago
You are from poor Ghana. Go for the petrol dollars. Saudis have no good use for their money.
Jesse 1 year ago
Are tou the one to tell Kudus what to do? It's his own decision not any family .
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
Thank you legend. Kudus please,i know we all want money in life but not choose money over you carrier.
Poverty make people lose sense. 1 year ago
Poverty make people lose sense. Kudus can get 300t a week in Epl in Chelseas, City, ManU, Arsenals and in some euro teams. Asamoah Gyan became greedy and he can not be classified with the top class guys. Asamoah Gyan's career ended early. He could stil be playing with Chelsea or the big guys if he had staed in Endland. If money is all they need, Mbappe, Bellingham and others will go to Saudi and waste their talent like Ronaldo and the old guys. Even Mohamed Salah is still in the EPL.
Obuobisa 1 year ago
Life is about strategy, I believe he's too young to slow down his development in the Arab arena. He should do two more years in the EPL to develop better skills and will attract better deals than what's being offered. Every good player will want to look back and cherish his exploits during his hey days
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
From West Ham to Saudi Arabia to China to India and finally to Accra Lions, haha.That failed footballer who disorganized his brother's career from Superstar Sunderland to Arabia to China to India and Accra legon city.And from legon city to divorce to DNA test and now I don't know for him.Such a clown failure is advising a 23 year old Ghanaian football star to go sit down with families to chase money in Saudi Arabia.In Ewe,such people are called,Mi na Mia sor.They wanna see you doing good but not better than them.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Gyan is not a failure or bankrupt. Unnecessary criticisms. Jealousy???
Kwasi 1 year ago
Only few players earn 300,000 in Epl.Again the tax is higher. His form could dip no one could predict. He can go for the money.
T.G. 1 year ago
Stay in the Premier League and play in the Premier League. Then if that happens and he performs well, the more offers come his way.
Kwaku Baako 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan was almost 40 years old when those deals came.
Kudos is only 23, and still has a few years of football ahead of him.
Baffour Gyan is a very greedy person.
The greatness of Pele, Maradona and Ronaldo ARE not measured by money, but their contributions to the game. Kudus IS YOUNG and already make a lot of money. He cannot trade off his continued future potential for money. He can ...
Kudus Mohammed unlike Asamoah Gyan seems to playing with his correct age bcoz he went thru a modern academy so there is more yrs ahead of him to take that decision.I know Kudus will keep on excelling in the EPL so why won't h ...
Why can't you imagine two years from now, if he continues ...
You get sense ma guy.
As you age, go for the Saudi money o...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don' ...
Instead of encouraging the young boy to keep his head up and leave a solid legacy for himself, you're asking to go and chase money. Isn't he getting paid at Westham or he plays for free? Just when a 23 year old super star i ...
You are simply wise.
Exactly my point! You see how these folks reason? Very weak mentality. Kudus is still being paid well! Why doesn't he wan't this special talent to blossom at this age and then later retire over there? All those great football ...
I heard West Ham are even thinking of offering him a new deal with an improved pay.West Ham according to a study is the 18th richest ...
FOOTBALL HAS CEASED TO BE ABOUT PLAYING AMONG THE BEST ...
Do you know how this boy has struggled to get to this level. Because of your passion he shouldn’t go for that mega deal. Football is all about money. Why all the big s ...
Spoken Wisdom
Do you know how this boy has struggled to get to this level. Because of your passion he shouldn’t go for that mega deal. Football is all about money. Why all the big s ...
Kwasia, how old was your brother when he goes to China. Kudos is your and needs to enjoy his game in the best league and can end up in Saudi in future. Kudos has the potential to play for Madrid, Baca, Man u, Chelsea, Liverpo ...
FOOTBALL IS A BUSINESS, AND KUDUS IS A BUSINESSMAN. AS A BUSINESSMAN, YOU GO TO WHERE YOU CAN MAKE A LOT OF MONE ...
THE ADVANTAGES OF KUDUS MOVING TO THE SAUDI PRO LEAGU ...
No he won’t be foolish.
He should only go to the top teams and he will still make goo ...
Any sensible Ghanaian, especially, one from the North wont turn down an offer of 300,000 per week wage, if only the offer is true . Things change fast, not only, in football but life in general. Please accept and move. You co ...
Stay put my boy. Don't go anywhere. You so good. In a couple of seasons you will be making much more in Europe, plus a legacy that will open doors everywhere in the world. May Allah bless you more and bless all your income. P ...
Get 10, ...
Asamoah is not recognized as one of the best in Africa and that’s because he didn’t play his prime in a competitive league in Europe. Even Adebayor is recognized globally more than your brother because he played on some o ...
Y’all funny people
All the heavyweight fighters are recognized globally but most of the ...
My word of advice for this young and energetic footballer is to GRAB the opportunity of going to Saudi without any Delays and go Immediately. Even for a month is part of The Almighty’s plans. You are responsible for your ac ...
Kudus listen to me champ
Fuck all the legacies
Fuck all the trophies
Fuck all the epl
Go for the DOLLARS!!
Fuck eveyone!
FUCK G ...
They want the BAG!
Why are all these heavyweights fighting in Saudi Arabia tho these fellas can fill W ...
What legacy beats money
I'd say building a legacy sounds good, but the question no one seems to be asking is: Will the money still be there waiting for him after he's finished building that legacy? What if while chasing that legacy he suffers one of ...
Don't chase money... set the record for other's... write a good name for your country for other's to join you or leave a legacy... you're very young Don't let money buy your brain, you have in you now.. the money is always ...
@Selfmade, l have always loved reading your football inputs , but for this one l will disagree with you on any day . We all understand football very well and the dynamics of it. You mentioning whites ? Harry Kane would have ...
Cheers
@Selfmade thanks . When the last January window opened, the Saudis made a big bid to lure Osimhen to Saudi . He declined and stayed in Napoli . Osimhen has just won African best player and he decided against it. His target i ...
Poverty make people lose sense. Kudus can get 300t a week in Epl in Chelseas, City, ManU, Arsenals and in some euro teams. Asamoah Gyan became greedy and he can not be classified with the top class guys. Asamoah Gyan's career ...
Life is about strategy, I believe he's too young to slow down his development in the Arab arena. He should do two more years in the EPL to develop better skills and will attract better deals than what's being offered. Every g ...
From West Ham to Saudi Arabia to China to India and finally to Accra Lions, haha.That failed footballer who disorganized his brother's career from Superstar Sunderland to Arabia to China to India and Accra legon city.And ...