PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fgfrt
BILLY 1 year ago
So this wretched character too is a Minister? What a Sinister government.
Destination Armageddon 1 year ago
The question that arises is that, where does the govt collect these kinds of stray characters before appointing them as ministers? How much lower are we as a country going to sink before we are saved from all this humiliation?
Medical. 1 year ago
Useless minister. Very disgraceful. Is the team for NPP? Silly minister. That's why you people left medicine at the harbour for a whole year and also dumped a sick person in the bush to die. Useless party.
Bawumia Koliko 1 year ago
I don't know where Akufo Addo gathered all these idiots from to make them ministers of state.
Or, is the fool angry because the money did not go through him for him to take his share?
Thieves in government!
I don't know where Akufo Addo gathered all these idiots from to make them ministers of state.
Or, is the fool angry because the money did not go through him for him to take his share?
Thieves in government!
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Nokofio oo. Man must chop. They need every reward. Don't worry Mr sports minister, they will come to you later and then visit the president too. Kitiwaa bia nsua.
When they arrived after winning the tournament did you meet t ... read full comment
Nokofio oo. Man must chop. They need every reward. Don't worry Mr sports minister, they will come to you later and then visit the president too. Kitiwaa bia nsua.
When they arrived after winning the tournament did you meet them at the airport? Did you also make an effort to invite them to your office the next day?
Stop the goofing. Can you do that to the Black Stars? You would've slept at the airport waiting gir their arrival.
Stop complaining please.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
STUPID SPORTS MINISTER..... MAHAMA IS GHANAIAN LIKE ANY OTHER CITIZEN
Chief 1 year ago
Sweet comment bro!!
Destination Armageddon 1 year ago
So after this shameful outburst, does the minister seriously think that the public will willingly help in any future call for assistance to any of the national teams?
Emotional Intelligence... 1 year ago
&$$#Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Fred 1 year ago
Sponsored by the government or the state? Just asking.
Father Bernard 1 year ago
Stupid sports minister foolish boy swollen headed kwasia ba
T.J Newtown 1 year ago
Wawa minister
No comment 1 year ago
Eiiii, our politicians get money ooo. Mahama and Bawumia are splashing dollars like it's our local currency. Why won't our cedi depreciate?
You guys hold lots of Ghanaian taxpayers money.
You have stolen saaaaaa
Thieves
Eiiii, our politicians get money ooo. Mahama and Bawumia are splashing dollars like it's our local currency. Why won't our cedi depreciate?
You have stolen saaaaaa
Thieves
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
This one time $10,000 is the equivalent of only 150,000 cedis; Don't compare that to Bawumia who has been splashing out money like there is no tomorrow; 500,000 cedis to the Black Stars. 500,000 to the Ambariya mosque in Tamale, at least 8,000 cedis to each of about 300 Accra Imams; the equivalent of 2.4 million cedis; only God knows how much he has given to Imams and pastors from other regions. Leave Mahama out of this NPP Bawumia profligate.
the Villager 1 year ago
All this Bawumia? From which account, his current or debit account?
Bash 1 year ago
YOUR MOTHER DIRTY
Marshal 1 year ago
See who is talking. As if they've bn providing for them adequately
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama is a thief he has stolen millions of dollars at home
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
Your comments has light out your stupidly chairman.
Stanley, 1 year ago
A thief like your parents.kwasia
Yaw 1 year ago
Ghanaman, l think your medication is finished.
What has Mahama stolen?, You can only be useless when your useless party is in power for more than 7 yrs and you still don't have any evidence to prosecute him.
Useless party
What has Mahama stolen?, You can only be useless when your useless party is in power for more than 7 yrs and you still don't have any evidence to prosecute him.
Useless party
Chief 1 year ago
Hear this mad goat also talking about Mahama.
Has he stolen your money ?
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
So what is your problem, skin pain, is Mahama not a Ghanaian, are you more Ghanaian than Mahama, foolish man with foolish regime
Kwam 1 year ago
Allow them to enjoy small, you have not experience the pain they have gone through to reach where they are
Chief 1 year ago
@Kwam..this shows how clueless the so called minister is. A minister who chop monies meant for bicycles for Ghana team in the AAG
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Is this fake news?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are an idiot to say that. To you they don’t have to accept any gift from any entity except your useless government. Such a fool is a minister. Or is it because it is coming from JDM. Would you have said this if it had come from the corridors of the clown vice president. Very soon all of you will face the music. Stupid fool
Dan 1 year ago
This Sports Minister is a lackey; what does he meant the 'Amputee Team' accepting Ex-president Mahama's gift? Were you expecting them to say to his offer of gift or you wanted them to drive him away? A cheek if it. I wonder why these Northerners hate themselves this much or is Yissif not a Northerner?
Where was he when the team returned from Morocco early this month? Where has been the GFA Chairman since this team returned? Where was he when Bawumia gave 500k to the Black Stars last week?
Or was he sent by the Akyem boys to go and attack JM? I'm lost for words honestly. Has politics destroy the camaraderie of Ghanaians that instead of this empty head to thank the Ex-president he's rather chiding him and the Amputee Team...wonderful!!!
What has the government he represents done for the team since they return weeks back? This Sports Minister is very daft and doesn't deserve attention. Shame!!!!
You're right 1 year ago
You've said it all
Koku 1 year ago
This one too calls himself a minister??? What's wrong if a former President visits a ghanaian team after their win???
He should have passed through the ministry??? Are u serious ??? Do u understand state procoles & rules???
This one too calls himself a minister??? What's wrong if a former President visits a ghanaian team after their win???
He should have passed through the ministry??? Are u serious ??? Do u understand state procoles & rules???
Chief 1 year ago
@Koku...the donation was made in a manner that he cant chop it quietly...thats why he is talking trash. Useless minister
Kwasi 1 year ago
This is shameful. Was the talking to his wife at home and someone heard it or he really was addressing the team. I have lost any iota of respect for Yusif. He needs to be reborn for me to read anything about him in future because it will be full of poison, shame!
Hypocrisy at its peak! 1 year ago
Has he finished slamming Black stars after taking a donation from DMB.
You won't help these poor people,if someone does then you become offended.
All these are our leaders,how can we move forward!
Kofi 1 year ago
Ghana foo, kasa nkoaa. The minister didn't say anything wrong or bad about JDM donations, but cautioning that there are procedures and processes that they should follow in taking such donations. Maybe, an official of the ministry should be around when JDM made the donation. What is wrong about it?
Agya 1 year ago
N u think if they had informed him of such visit and the subsequent donation he would HV allowed it? He is talking cos of the money they received from him. Politics.
Bob 1 year ago
Did Bawumia passed through his office before donating to the team? This is a question I want to know the answer?
James Bassop 1 year ago
Under the leadership of Nana Addo and Bawumiah, anybody at all can be a minister. The NPP government didn’t sponsor the team with the party’s funds but state funds. They represented Ghana and not NPP government.
Did you ... read full comment
Under the leadership of Nana Addo and Bawumiah, anybody at all can be a minister. The NPP government didn’t sponsor the team with the party’s funds but state funds. They represented Ghana and not NPP government.
Did you as a minister even visit them?
The Don 1 year ago
STOP YOUR STUPID RANTING FOR YOUR DAYS AS THE MINISTER ARE NUMBERED. SHIT HOLE MINISTER.
Jimbo 1 year ago
This is why Opana wants to be president again. Waaat, money swine. If he had not been president before, can he dash anybody even $1,000? He gets aaa now he dey dash$10,000. African politics paa. Eeeeeeii ewiase nsɛm dɔɔso paa oo. Hmmm
Sam 1 year ago
Jimbo I think you need you to your search well about JDM before you come out to talk such nonsense
Respect yourself okay
Jimbo I think you need you to your search well about JDM before you come out to talk such nonsense
Respect yourself okay
Only God knows 1 year ago
READ AND UNDERSTAND WHAT THE MINISTER IS TALKING ABOUT
What he's saying is true. How can the State sends you for a national duty and you come back and report to an individual who is not in government. Instead of reporting to the ministry, they were rather soliciting for funds from individual and painting the government black as if nothing was done for them. Blacks reason up.
Big man 1 year ago
You are not making sense , ur sense n akufo addo sense is the same , u guys are senseless
Marouch 1 year ago
It is perplexing that the ministry failed to receive the team at the airport. This raises concerns. The minister bears responsibility for this oversight. Usif must take immediate action to rectify the situation.
Willie 1 year ago
This is extremely nonsense. Theses are some of the things you hear when you appoint idiots as ministers. Since you were appointed as a minister what have you done for them as a person, tell us. I don't blame you, it's the fault of the president.
JD 1 year ago
Just look at this stupid little fish too. So arrogant..
June 1 year ago
Look at his face like rubber wey fire threaten am, villager in a position
Hahaha 1 year ago
Was the minister expecting Mahama to hand over the money to them? Would they have given everything to them?
June 1 year ago
So should they have gone to GHACEM, KASSAPREKO OR UNILIVER you would've accepted it right, what a fool foolish useless and pigs statement is that. Because it is from JM that's why you are saying this stupid things whether you like it or not JM will come just watch and see
Dave 1 year ago
Stupid minister n useless government
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Can’t the minister pay a courtesy call on the champions ? Has he been swallowed by pride & ego ?
The Last Don 1 year ago
You flew the black stars by chartered flight when they beat Mali,was such a thing done for the black challenges when the won the amputee championship,or is it because they are amputee's?
This is a harmless question.
Think t ... read full comment
You flew the black stars by chartered flight when they beat Mali,was such a thing done for the black challenges when the won the amputee championship,or is it because they are amputee's?
Think twice before you open your beak next time.
Akufo Addo and Bawumia Govt with ARROGANCE 1 year ago
Stupidity
Stupidity
Chief 1 year ago
Shameless man. Upon all the money u chop for all african games, small amputees money too you are talking trash. You should be giving them a personal donation not loose talk. This one too be minister? smh
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Is JM not a Ghanaian?..oh come on and stop being petty ..
Achie 1 year ago
Kwasia,focus on the issue that's need immediate attention and stop your senseless behavior
Francis Falka Morley 1 year ago
Look at his gyimigyi face.foolish thief.
Jones 1 year ago
We are our own enemies .tractor sef he cant buy for his people up north.
Truth 1 year ago
You guys are making Dr. Bawumia's vision to become President a difficult one! We are fed-up with these your useless utterances. Stupid and useless talk from the Sports Minister. #IT IS POSSIBLE#
Ghana 1 year ago
How does npp understand democracy? That belonging to different political parties means we are enemies as Ghanaians...is sad..no wander they want to jail Ato Forson because he belongs NDC
Ibrahim Kongoro 1 year ago
Are you stupid , sports minister your mother kwasiaaa Ghanaian national team doesn't belong to you and your stupid nnp party,, getuo kawaasia
Agya 1 year ago
Does that take the cup away? Politics in everything. Let us all see what Dec 7 will be. Good luck
Guardon 1 year ago
Wei! Nkwasias3m sei aaaa. If this minister were to stand in front of me, like I will slap the hell out of him
Ibrahim Kongoro 1 year ago
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Look at this useless minister heading a corrupt ministry.
112 1 year ago
Physically Challenged people are smart. You treat them badly first, and they shun you immediately. Are there any promises you made to the team last year that you did not fulfill?
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
I don't support Mahama to become president again but the truth must be told he has done well for the amputees.
If the minister have something more to do he can carry on after all we are all serving Ghana
I don't support Mahama to become president again but the truth must be told he has done well for the amputees.
If the minister have something more to do he can carry on after all we are all serving Ghana
Joko 1 year ago
Whether you want Mahama or not. he is gonna be president again, we must correct the mistake of 2016.
Kk 1 year ago
Please pre-proof your article before publishing it. Are we in July 2024?
BA 1 year ago
This is shameful to read from a Minister. Ghana fa's indeed become a shithole with people like this in office
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Mr.Sports Minister i beg your pardon for what you are saying does not add up. Kindly get understanding of the word donation before you make divisive statements. Sometimes i wonder what some your advisers tell before you come public.
What country at all is this?EVERYTHING is has political or partisan undertones in this country. Ah what is wrong with us? I bore sef!!!
KK 1 year ago
Mustapha! Your big mouth
Miss Tina 1 year ago
Ghana web check the date we are still in June 2024 not July 2024, proofread your work. As for Mustapha Ussif he is forgiven
Aqquabbaa 1 year ago
Wow. Surprisingly disgraceful
Sul 1 year ago
SO YOU TOO YOU FOOL... GYIMII PAAAAAA NIE.
Dg 1 year ago
Nonsense! One of them should have slapped that idiot. If it was black stars, cuz of nokofio they would have all traveled with the team. These guys even their small allowances and bonuses, u refuse to pay. Now they should route all donations through which ministry? Idiot
RKC 1 year ago
The former president is an external source? Mr. Sports Minister you are a disgrace. You should have been changed long time. You didn't treat them like they matter and when people are doing what you should have done you are crying. Give them what is due them and stop crying like someone has taken ball.
Solo 1 year ago
Mr. Minister, come again waiiii
Abrefa 1 year ago
Who's this buffoon of a minister?
Atinga 1 year ago
Disgraceful! Distasteful! He must withdraw and apologize. Too bad and demeaning.
NK 1 year ago
Stop ur propaganda minister it won't help you can't you appreciate what they have done aaahba hu nipa m)b) water you call them and congratulate them
NK 1 year ago
Mr president jdm God bless you
Kojo 1 year ago
You are very stupid and has no brain
Kojo 1 year ago
No serious country will make you their sports minister. You know nothing about sports. Ofui
Dollar 1 year ago
Is he referring to John Mahama as external entity?
Eeeii...so,this is how low we have become bcs of useless politics we engage in?
Is Mahama not a Ghanaian? Ahhhh!!¡
Gozzo 1 year ago
OFUI MU OFUI, NOWONDER YOUR PRESIDENT IS AKUFO ADDO...
Rex 1 year ago
Do u know where they got money to prepare and go for the cup? Shame!
Big bossman 1 year ago
One big ass nigga minister
Yaw Buabeng 1 year ago
Kwasi ba. What are you doing there as a minister in charge. Did you not know that they will need money for their upkeep? I don't know where this failed president of a kind got some of these lunatics and appointed them. Idiots in the realm of affairs.
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
The question that arises is that, where does the govt collect these kinds of stray characters before appointing them as ministers? How much lower are we as a country going to sink before we are saved from all this humiliation ...
Thieves in government!
When they arrived after winning the tournament did you meet t ...
Sweet comment bro!!
Wawa minister
You have stolen saaaaaa
Thieves
This one time $10,000 is the equivalent of only 150,000 cedis; Don't compare that to Bawumia who has been splashing out money like there is no tomorrow; 500,000 cedis to the Black Stars. 500,000 to the Ambariya mosque in Tam ...
YOUR MOTHER DIRTY
Useless party
Is this fake news?
You are an idiot to say that. To you they don’t have to accept any gift from any entity except your useless government. Such a fool is a minister. Or is it because it is coming from JDM. Would you have said this if it had c ...
This Sports Minister is a lackey; what does he meant the 'Amputee Team' accepting Ex-president Mahama's gift? Were you expecting them to say to his offer of gift or you wanted them to drive him away? A cheek if it. I wonder w ...
You've said it all
This is shameful. Was the talking to his wife at home and someone heard it or he really was addressing the team. I have lost any iota of respect for Yusif. He needs to be reborn for me to read anything about him in future bec ...
Ghana foo, kasa nkoaa. The minister didn't say anything wrong or bad about JDM donations, but cautioning that there are procedures and processes that they should follow in taking such donations. Maybe, an official of the mini ...
Did you ...
This is why Opana wants to be president again. Waaat, money swine. If he had not been president before, can he dash anybody even $1,000? He gets aaa now he dey dash$10,000. African politics paa. Eeeeeeii ewiase nsɛm dɔɔso ...
Respect yourself okay
What he's saying is true. How can the State sends you for a national duty and you come back and report to an individual who is not in government. Instead of reporting ...
This is extremely nonsense. Theses are some of the things you hear when you appoint idiots as ministers. Since you were appointed as a minister what have you done for them as a person, tell us. I don't blame you, it's the fau ...
So should they have gone to GHACEM, KASSAPREKO OR UNILIVER you would've accepted it right, what a fool foolish useless and pigs statement is that. Because it is from JM that's why you are saying this stupid things whether you ...
Think t ...
Stupidity
Mr.Sports Minister i beg your pardon for what you are saying does not add up. Kindly get understanding of the word donation before you make divisive statements. Sometimes i wonder what some your advisers tell before you come ...
Mustapha! Your big mouth
Nonsense! One of them should have slapped that idiot. If it was black stars, cuz of nokofio they would have all traveled with the team. These guys even their small allowances and bonuses, u refuse to pay. Now they should rout ...
The former president is an external source? Mr. Sports Minister you are a disgrace. You should have been changed long time. You didn't treat them like they matter and when people are doing what you should have done you are cr ...
Kwasi ba. What are you doing there as a minister in charge. Did you not know that they will need money for their upkeep? I don't know where this failed president of a kind got some of these lunatics and appointed them. Idiots ...