DEDE STILL HAS A CHANCE IN THE BLACK STARS TO DO WHAT? TO PREPARE FOR YOUR DISMISSAL OR WHAT???
Gyamfi 1 year ago
Leave him to work with those he thinks fits into his dreams you people said GFA imposed players etc that was the reason why Kwasi Appiah et al failed this man says am back this is my plan pay me let me deliver and you still want to interfere with his work?
He is the Head coach let him work with his team
Des 1 year ago
WHAT BENEFITS DID WE GAIN FROM HIS CAPTAINCY, ALL HE GAVE US WAS BROKENHEARTED, IF HE REALLY LOVE GHANA AND WANT GHANA BLACK STARS TO SUCCEED HE SHOULD PLEASE ACCEPT IT, AND ALLOW GHANA TO MOVE FOWARD, I DON'T WANT TO SOUND TRIBAL. I WOULD HAVE COMPARED DEDE TO MAHAMA
Jack 1 year ago
Bring Dede on friendly games only.
mr amin 1 year ago
Dede should be out enough is enough
selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago
It seems like without BS Dede can’t eat, can’t shit, can’t sleep and can’t even bleep asem b3n koraa nnie aaa eiii asem nnie!
Boi
It seems like without BS Dede can’t eat, can’t shit, can’t sleep and can’t even bleep asem b3n koraa nnie aaa eiii asem nnie!
Boi
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Andre Ayew should just resign from the Black Stars piriod.
I think his time is up. I believe he has done Alot for mother Ghana, and is time to say bye in honour.
He hasn’t said anything yet because he is banking on the hope of coming back to the team even as a BALL BOY lmaooo
Na 3y3 aduro anna? Anaa 3y3 yare?
Medwene ho metei ase3 daaaa!! Boi!
Anna y3 de3 ato N’AD ... read full comment
He hasn’t said anything yet because he is banking on the hope of coming back to the team even as a BALL BOY lmaooo
Anna y3 de3 ato N’ADURO anaa? Lmaooo! Eiii asem paaa nnie!
Or someone has told him that, without him playing for the national team, he can’t be Dede again?
This defies simple LOGIC and we need more explanation because this shit ain’t NORMAL daaa
It can be spiritual warfare because there’s no words to explain this shit anymore
Can Dede ayew wife sit him down and telll him BABE ENOUGH IS ENOUGH because it seems something isn’t right somewhere!
Or his daughter can do that job and tell his daddy, daddy enough is enough because this shit is weird ... read full comment
Can Dede ayew wife sit him down and telll him BABE ENOUGH IS ENOUGH because it seems something isn’t right somewhere!
Or his daughter can do that job and tell his daddy, daddy enough is enough because this shit is weird as smfh
M.T 1 year ago
Leaving Andre out is definitely not what is good for the national team. His performance at club level this season was better than half of the players called. Considering the fact that he is the captain and still doing well at the club, it doesn't make sense to drop him impromptu. The decision isn't based on football but orchestrated by those who wanted him dropped. All the teams we will encounter would keep Andre if he was their player. How much does Ghana pay him? You think if he's not good L'Havre would sign him? Let's be serious and objective as a country. If we don't stop this habit it will be hard to attract talents especially when they have better conditions and opportunities to play elsewhere. Andre could have gone for the France national team but he chose Ghana. This is not the right way to retire him. You don't take away from those who sacrifice everything and reward those failed to show up when you needed them most. It's common sense!
M.T 1 year ago
You should ask yourself why Mohammed Diomande rejected your call up and chose Ivory coast. Ivory coast don't treat their legends like we do here. They play and retire honorably.
Dede shouldnt return 1 year ago
MT paa, Mohammed kmows when he accepts to play for Ghana, he wont get the opportunity to be part of the first 11 players cos Ghana black stars have alot of talented players who play his position. No one is against Dede Ayew, all we are saying his, we arent ready for him to be part of the black stars team and be forcing his way to start or get playing time.
Sacrifice anything like how?
Wasn’t YOUR HERO paid for his services?
When did Dede ayew played for FREE?
Massa, keep quiet because that commitment excuse has become TOO OLD!
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Pls bring back baby jet, essien, Tony Yeboah. Dede aaaaba. P3 baabi tena wai
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Woe unto you Otto Addo if you dare bring Dede Ayew back into the team. You have made your decision and many Ghanaians admire your decision period.You can bring him if you want to be disgraced
Joe Public 1 year ago
Personally, I feel Dede has overstayed his welcome in the national football team. Besides, I do not want to see a player that blows a magic potion on entering the playing field. I was not impressed with him when I first a video of him with the potion
Ages 1 year ago
Be careful your choice of statements. Do not turn haters against Dede. He won the country a major trophy. He is loved by many for his love, dedication, and sacrifice for the nation. I will advise you are mindful about comments on Dede. I expect you to refine your narratives about him and stop flexing when you encounter the media. If you don’t know the media research about your past with the media. Dede is not cheap
Which major trophy did he win for us?
That under 20 we used OLD PLAYERS to cheat these kids?
Pls let us think wai!! Even the likes of DUNGA, Ronaldo etc who won Brazil the worldcup retired without any fuss!!
That u ... read full comment
Pls let us think wai!! Even the likes of DUNGA, Ronaldo etc who won Brazil the worldcup retired without any fuss!!
That under 20 that we won is useless because those players that won it for us never blossomed into the bs!! Tweaa
Taadii 1 year ago
@Selfmade , but who remembers this U20 trophy anywhere in the world ? I visited a certain country and a newly found friend just mentioned the names of Gyan, Essien , Muntari , Appiah etc. Do you remember the Asamoah Gyan equalizer when we played England in friendly ? Great moments like that people remember globally .
Say that again!
Dede didn’t win us that cup!
Agyemany badu did but that guy as usual
has being quiet for Dede to take all those glory for himself!
In football, when a game is decided on a penalty, the last pla ... read full comment
Say that again!
In football, when a game is decided on a penalty, the last player that kicked that decisive penalty for a particular team to wins is the one that wins the cup for that team!
Was Dede the one that kicked that last penalty no? So why do we always say that, he won us the under 20! Dede wasn’t that player but AGYEMANG BADU is!
Agyemang badu, u have sat down unconcerned for these people to take your GLORY AND GAVE IT TO DEDE AYEW and is about time u set the records straight!
Dede didn’t win us that cup, BADU did and the records should be set straight in the HISTORY BOOKS!!
We are tired of this DEDE trying to take all the glory for himself!
Someone ll say am being controversial but the question I ll ask that person is this, had BADU squandered that penalty, wldnt his name be mentioned forever that he spoiled the decisive penalty that wldve won Ghana the under 20 cup?
Again, when gyan missed the PENALTY against Uruguay, whose name is mentioned always? Isnt it gyan ?
So why are we mentioning Dede’s name as the one that won us the cup when BADU is the actually the player that took that decisive penalty for us!
BADU won us the cup and not DEDE and from today going I ll always mention this and write it till BADU get his flowers!
Enough of the HERO WORSHIPPING! No player is bigger than GHANA and the truth of the matter is that, Ghana has given these BOYS a platform to shine and they better keep quiet and be happy that, a great nation like Ghana has given them this opportunity!
Am on a MISSION, the HERO WORSHIPPING ll stop in this nation!
Taadi is a great guy, thank u!! U have a great personality
@ TAADII my bro
Nana 1 year ago
It will be prudence if Otoo Addo brings him back. The guy has a unique character that is not common to players.
Dede shouldnt return 1 year ago
Go and bring him eh.
And what has that unique character achieved for him as a player?
Why can’t he used that unique character in his club side to win LAURELS for himself and his club?
Gyimi paaaa nnie tweaaa
Why can’t he used that unique character in his club side to win LAURELS for himself and his club?
Gyimi paaaa nnie tweaaa
So Africa 1 year ago
We help promote your music, books,programs, upcoming events, products and services across all social media and digital marketing platforms... Regardless of your budget size we can still work together... www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp/call: 0244289681
VEHICLE MONITORING AND SECURITY. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DSGFGFD
Taadii 1 year ago
I just want to wake up one day and see Gary Southgate saying, this season Ross Barkley has been better than Gallagher , so l am going back for RB and drop JG from the England squad . OR this season Sterling has been deadly in free kicks so l am dropping one of the forwards and call back Sterling .Now coach for saying this , you have given room for people to interfere. Don,t come and complain you are under pressure from external powers. You have taken your decision as the coach of BS, and the people have supported you and besides you have won 2 matches on the trot . The massive fans that turned up at Kumasi was indicative that you got the decision correct. Now you want to go back , forward , back ,forward etc. ?
Otto is childish man!
He’s digging his own grave and his rhetorics ll come back and bite him in his ass! He is behaving like a little boy and he should be careful otherwise the gfa ll throw him under the bus!
He does ... read full comment
Otto is childish man!
He’s digging his own grave and his rhetorics ll come back and bite him in his ass! He is behaving like a little boy and he should be careful otherwise the gfa ll throw him under the bus!
He doesn’t get it that, a lot of these ghanaia media houses are RENTED ones that have been paid to do a damage control for some players and hence will always bring this Dede issues just to draw a response from him and the HUNGER YouTube BLOGGERS ll twist his words to damage him!
Ever since our win over CAR, he has opened so many avenues for his critics to pounce on him if things start to go bizarre! The man is acting immature!
He should focus on his work and leave this Dede crap alone because a lot of Ghanaians 100% support his decision and just as u said, they came in full force to support him for the win!
Dede not in the team didn’t affect the fans attendance in any way and the man should be very careful with his rhetorics otherwise he ll be fired again by the Gfa through his Dede utterances!!
God does not exist. Sorry 1 year ago
Make no mistake to bring back this selfish dude from this selfish family. They have taken Ghanaians so cheap. They are for their selfish interest. How could they protest his omission?
Its like the national team belongs to th ... read full comment
Make no mistake to bring back this selfish dude from this selfish family. They have taken Ghanaians so cheap. They are for their selfish interest. How could they protest his omission?
Its like the national team belongs to them.
Rex 1 year ago
Yes is bad belle
Is he older than c R7
Look he had options in his youthful days
France
Lebanon
England
Ghana was the least option
Let us appreciate him
Or you are looking at the money they are making
Even if they d ... read full comment
Yes is bad belle
Is he older than c R7
France
Lebanon
England
Let us appreciate him
Even if they did not play football their papa has enough for them to eat
You can change the music
Who jah bless no one curse
Dr Essien Stven Rex
Nigeria
Taadii 1 year ago
@Rex, Today , l read Finnidi George saying l can't beg Osimhen to play for Super Eagles . And NFF is sacking the coach to bring in a foreign coach? So where are the ex great players who played for Nigeria ? - Amokachi, Siasia, Kanu , Amunike , Taribo West, Okocha, etc . I mean these guys brought joy to Nigerians and Africa as a whole with their wonderful performances on the pitch . At this age still bringing Non - Nigerians to coach SE , so all the sacrifice made by these old players was for nothing ?
I hope Ghana has gone past appointing foreign coaches for the BS. One of the Appiah's, Essiens, Laryeas, Muntaris, Gyans etc who sacrificed and brought joy to us will be the future coach. No bamboo dey work , monkey dey chop in BS coach
anymore.
T.G. 1 year ago
Dede should not be called especially for African Cup of Nations qualifiers starting in September 2024...but also we should not call him for qualifiers in March 2025 either...we have to build towards the future period
Didi 1 year ago
Andrew Ayew is not the type of player Black Stars need now because of his divisive behaviour.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Dede has been an excellent captain from U20 to the BS but he’s lost form and needs to train extra hard,enjoy regular playing at his club and then come back.Otherwise his inclusion is counter productive and will negate all the sacrifices he has made.
said awadh rubeya 1 year ago
Coach otto Ado your decision to omit Dede is the right one and enjoys the support of all Ghanaians.. Stay firm and stay strong.. Return of dede means the end of the black stars revival and the end of your career as Ghana coach...
Leave him to work with those he thinks fits into his dreams you people said GFA imposed players etc that was the reason why Kwasi Appiah et al failed this man says am back this is my plan pay me let me deliver and you still w ...
WHAT BENEFITS DID WE GAIN FROM HIS CAPTAINCY, ALL HE GAVE US WAS BROKENHEARTED, IF HE REALLY LOVE GHANA AND WANT GHANA BLACK STARS TO SUCCEED HE SHOULD PLEASE ACCEPT IT, AND ALLOW GHANA TO MOVE FOWARD, I DON'T WANT TO SOUN ...
Boi
Anna y3 de3 ato N’AD ...
Or his daughter can do that job and tell his daddy, daddy enough is enough because this shit is weird ...
Leaving Andre out is definitely not what is good for the national team. His performance at club level this season was better than half of the players called. Considering the fact that he is the captain and still doing well a ...
MT paa, Mohammed kmows when he accepts to play for Ghana, he wont get the opportunity to be part of the first 11 players cos Ghana black stars have alot of talented players who play his position. No one is against Dede Ayew, ...
Personally, I feel Dede has overstayed his welcome in the national football team. Besides, I do not want to see a player that blows a magic potion on entering the playing field. I was not impressed with him when I first a vid ...
Be careful your choice of statements. Do not turn haters against Dede. He won the country a major trophy. He is loved by many for his love, dedication, and sacrifice for the nation. I will advise you are mindful about comment ...
That u ...
@Selfmade , but who remembers this U20 trophy anywhere in the world ? I visited a certain country and a newly found friend just mentioned the names of Gyan, Essien , Muntari , Appiah etc. Do you remember the Asamoah Gyan equ ...
Say that again!
In football, when a game is decided on a penalty, the last pla ...
Go and bring him eh.
Gyimi paaaa nnie tweaaa
We help promote your music, books,programs, upcoming events, products and services across all social media and digital marketing platforms... Regardless of your budget size we can still work together... www.spotlightafricamed ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I just want to wake up one day and see Gary Southgate saying, this season Ross Barkley has been better than Gallagher , so l am going back for RB and drop JG from the England squad . OR this season Sterling has been deadly i ...
Otto is childish man!
He does ...
Its like the national team belongs to th ...
Yes is bad belle
Is he older than c R7
France
Lebanon
England
Let us appreciate him
Even if they d ...
@Rex, Today , l read Finnidi George saying l can't beg Osimhen to play for Super Eagles . And NFF is sacking the coach to bring in a foreign coach? So where are the ex great players who played for Nigeria ? - Amokachi, Siasi ...
Dede has been an excellent captain from U20 to the BS but he’s lost form and needs to train extra hard,enjoy regular playing at his club and then come back.Otherwise his inclusion is counter productive and will negate all t ...
Coach otto Ado your decision to omit Dede is the right one and enjoys the support of all Ghanaians.. Stay firm and stay strong.. Return of dede means the end of the black stars revival and the end of your career as Ghana coac ...