We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGGHGRT5
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Otto Addo is the most useless coach the Black Stars have ever had, absolutely. Jordan Ayew had to dig deep almost single-handedly to save the team, and this is the player he nearly dropped, just because some riffraff and haters said so
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
You might dislike this man, but what he just said is pure truth. The Black Stars need to improve tremendously in all departments.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
And who doesn’t know that?
And what truth is that when every a kid knows that, we have to improve?
Stop the ass kissing for once and look at the whole team!!
Why do I love to kiss asses like this?
Is about ... read full comment
Is about time u stop your vain hero worshiping!
Matured people don’t kiss ass! Tweaa
Kofi of Africa 1 year ago
The author of this post claims Ghana has only won 10% of its home matches. Does he or she know what 10% means in mathematics?
Does he know he means Ghana has only won one out of ten home matches?
What kind of dim ... read full comment
The author of this post claims Ghana has only won 10% of its home matches. Does he or she know what 10% means in mathematics?
What kind of dimwitted journalese does he/she practice?
Flash 1 year ago
Country man coward.. you’ve lost that aura that surrounded you. You have lost relevance so pls, I’ll advice you find that positive vibe and stop the weeshish rant. You’ve lost it and smart thinking Ghanaians don’t care about you anymore. I’ll entreat the owners of the radio station you work for to kick your ass from there because you’re denigrating their station. You’re a washed out weeshish lunatic without bearing.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
No serious person ll take this COWSONGO serious anymore tweaa
Kwabena Duku Damoah 1 year ago
Countryman Songo,I believe,must turn his attention to that Salisu guy who seem prepared to facilitate Ghana's defeat to enable him concentrate on his professional career.I have been writing time and again without any response.Time will tell.
Shinto 1 year ago
Pull him down people, kwasia. if Salisu was your brother would you be saying this nonsense. How many times has Jordan disappointed Ghanaians with his abysmal performances but yet still you people gave him the chance to grow and do things right. The jealousy and the hatred is too much in our society.
Dondon 1 year ago
Only fool's will agree with this idiot. He is the one destroying our football, when the team doesn't perform, he will find fault, when they perform too he will find fault. All of a sudden he is praising Jordan and condemning Partey, the agenda here is to divide the team and bring confusion. This guy doesn't wish the Black Stars well, he is doing all this for his own selfish reasons. It was this guy that created negativity environment we are seeing today among some Ghanaians who are sees negative out of positive. John Paintsil should make sure this guy is banned from radio or else Otto Addo should fire him. Songo wants you Paintsil to fail as a coach so be smart and strike now that the iron is hot.
Capito 1 year ago
Yes he talk unnecessary too much
Kaya Man 1 year ago
This is how witches behave. Countryman songo is just a witch. Jordan is part of the team and he was selected to do his job and he did it. Messi, Ronaldo, Abedi, Salah, have all stood up to save their clubs and countries. Stop the Obonsam Tawa!
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
BAYIE BOSOM kessie paaa!!
Am wondering which lady sleeps with this GHANAIAN DWARF tweaa
NKTT 1 year ago
What is your problem Jordan is a Ghanaian and Black Star prayer, What do want Mr. Songo
Paa 1 year ago
Did Jordan alone took the ball from Ghana's goal post and dribbled past all his opponent before scoring the goals? What about the one who assisted him? Football game is about team work. Let's stop the discrimination and motivate all the prayers to work harder so that we do not bring jealousy into the team.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
See this SUBSTANCE ABUSER with his black lips like ARABIAN DONKEY!
Am wondering who even gave their platform for this UNKEMPT piece of shit and a deranged bastard to disturb us with his hollow crap!! Tweaaa
Only a ... read full comment
Am wondering who even gave their platform for this UNKEMPT piece of shit and a deranged bastard to disturb us with his hollow crap!! Tweaaa
Only a half wit human being ll listen to this empty punk
The GENERAL 1 year ago
But selfmade u know how to INSULT ruff haha
I dey feel u ruff haha
Continue to PUMP sense into Ghanaians
I dey feel u ruff haha
CageTheLunatic 1 year ago
This old drug addict who tormented Kwasi Nyantakyi together with Anas is at it again. Paintsil do not let this psychopath off the hook otherwise he will destroy Ghana football again with his uncouth village upbringing. Do not pardon him otherwise you will live to regret John. He must suffer the consequences of his crude mannerisms no mercy its Mosaic Law all the way.
The GENERAL 1 year ago
Painstil take him to court and BANKRUPT this motherfucker!!
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago
Why is this guy always full of hate and negativity? Or is it because he has a fine face? What does he know about football if he doesn't understand that it is a group game, and that Jordan Ayew is an integral part of this Black Stars team? Tweaa, wei ara!
Black Boy 1 year ago
Is he not part of the team? Why was he selected? Was the game between one man GHANA team versus a eleven man CAR team? Let's have peace in this country
Mr Gyimah 1 year ago
Songo you cannot be trusted again. You lied against John painstil and on live TV apologising for your untruthful altransis. Shame on you. You've lost your credibility and somebody follows you at his or her own peril. LIAR LIAR LIAR.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Is Jordan not part of the so-called "mediocre ' blackstars? Can't this songo man think?
Shit hole 1 year ago
What is Jordan being paid for...by the way was he the only one who played, score and was also in the post...these are people who called themselves sports analyst , sports pundits sports krakye, hahaha
The GENERAL 1 year ago
This is what happens when radio stations employs this OLD JUNKIE as a sport presenter!
Old junkies are like BROKEN GRAMOPHONE, it never stops playing or talking!
The guy is a WIZARD and is clear as day that, he isn’ ... read full comment
This is what happens when radio stations employs this OLD JUNKIE as a sport presenter!
The guy is a WIZARD and is clear as day that, he isn’t sane
Kaya Man 1 year ago
This idiot is still speaking. Foolish man. Note that someone passed the ball for Jordan to score. Some one won the penalty for Jordan to score. Someone also.made some saves and some blocks for the team to win. Ofui, it's a team effort. The ntampi, and obonsam tawa, will not help you. You rant for nothing, and behave as s witch. You are the only person that doesn't see anything good about the Black Stars. They may be struggling, that is what we have and need our support. Every cheap person is a journalist. Ofui!!
Capito 1 year ago
Songo dey talk too much u are de one spoiling de game
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGGHG ...
Otto Addo is the most useless coach the Black Stars have ever had, absolutely. Jordan Ayew had to dig deep almost single-handedly to save the team, and this is the player he nearly dropped, just because some riffraff and hate ...
Is about ...
What kind of dim ...
Country man coward.. you’ve lost that aura that surrounded you. You have lost relevance so pls, I’ll advice you find that positive vibe and stop the weeshish rant. You’ve lost it and smart thinking Ghanaians don’t car ...
Countryman Songo,I believe,must turn his attention to that Salisu guy who seem prepared to facilitate Ghana's defeat to enable him concentrate on his professional career.I have been writing time and again without any response ...
Pull him down people, kwasia. if Salisu was your brother would you be saying this nonsense. How many times has Jordan disappointed Ghanaians with his abysmal performances but yet still you people gave him the chance to grow a ...
Only fool's will agree with this idiot. He is the one destroying our football, when the team doesn't perform, he will find fault, when they perform too he will find fault. All of a sudden he is praising Jordan and condemning ...
This is how witches behave. Countryman songo is just a witch. Jordan is part of the team and he was selected to do his job and he did it. Messi, Ronaldo, Abedi, Salah, have all stood up to save their clubs and countries. Stop ...
Did Jordan alone took the ball from Ghana's goal post and dribbled past all his opponent before scoring the goals? What about the one who assisted him? Football game is about team work. Let's stop the discrimination and motiv ...
Only a ...
I dey feel u ruff haha
This old drug addict who tormented Kwasi Nyantakyi together with Anas is at it again. Paintsil do not let this psychopath off the hook otherwise he will destroy Ghana football again with his uncouth village upbringing. D ...
Why is this guy always full of hate and negativity? Or is it because he has a fine face? What does he know about football if he doesn't understand that it is a group game, and that Jordan Ayew is an integral part of this Blac ...
Songo you cannot be trusted again. You lied against John painstil and on live TV apologising for your untruthful altransis. Shame on you. You've lost your credibility and somebody follows you at his or her own peril. LIAR LIA ...
The guy is a WIZARD and is clear as day that, he isn’ ...
This idiot is still speaking. Foolish man. Note that someone passed the ball for Jordan to score. Some one won the penalty for Jordan to score. Someone also.made some saves and some blocks for the team to win. Ofui, it's a te ...