He is worth 85 million pounds and remember he left Ayax for west ham only for playing time.How much are you worth?
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Another ploy by yaanom to deter black stars from giving their best. Bridgett's comment was sour.
In the first place. What shows that it was the real or official X account of Kudus. Thus girl is too known.
Who does she think ... read full comment
Another ploy by yaanom to deter black stars from giving their best. Bridgett's comment was sour.
In the first place. What shows that it was the real or official X account of Kudus. Thus girl is too known.
Who does she think she is.
This is football and nit bedmatics.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
oh chale...infact, in life if you dont think twice about what comes out a fucking womans mouth. you will die early on this earth. trust me...women...go to jails and 90percent of the men there are in jail because of a woman. Kudus, you better find a bigger club this shut this bitch mouth tight like virgin ....dont even respond. walk away like you be mickey mouse
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
This slut needs a nose job.
True fan. 1 year ago
Hmm bro. don't mind that barstard if she gets toilet cleaner at West Ham she will quit her current job. The guy never insults fans. He only reacted to a specific posts on X.
Mike 1 year ago
You people haven't realised that Bridget otoo is having the mild type of bipolar disorder and sooner than later she would behaving like Abena korkor?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Bridget Otto weidie I disagree with you. Just because someone plays for West Ham doesn't mean they are not a top notch - you can't possibly tell me ser every Arsenal, Man U, Man City, Liverpool or Chelsea player is better than every Westham player?
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
she has a point. Kudus is too good to be at west ham
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
She doesn't have a point though, does she? She is not suggesting that Kuddus is too good for West Ham, instead she is suggesting that he is not good enough that is why he is at West Ham, which is absolutely rubbish! By the way, since when did women like Bridget Otto become football experts or pundits, if not because punditry has become so cheap?
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
THIS NYMPHOMANIAC NEEDS TO APOLOGIZE TO KUDOS. OTOOLEGE OTOO HOW MANY OF YOUR FAMILY, RELATIVES AND FRIENDS HAVE SEEN ONE MILLION POUNDS BEFORE? KUDOS IS BEING CHASED WITH 100 MILLION POUND STERLING. BITCH YOU WISHED HE WAS YOUR BOY FRIEND.
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
When they put such nonsense on the platform the don’t read the comments. Like they’ll never post this stupidity again
Kwabena Frimpong 1 year ago
Good point
Good point
Des 1 year ago
Is it worth it to pay more money for kantanka's aeroplane prototype car? But cannot fly, then it's better to buy my Toyota carmery that would be cheaper and can take me to wherever I want to go, kudus could be worth that huge money but not be useful for ghana, but a so call cheaper player could do the job properly for ghana so if continues like that we would have no option than to drop him
Jael 1 year ago
Drop him and see whether he cares
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
Did you really watch the match? Kudus' second half performance was superb; it was better than the rest of the players. In fact, he was involved in all the 3 second half goals. His presence alone scares teams and affects their overall play because he has to be watched and marked all the time. Some of you are just stupid. You stupid haters are now trying to transfer the umnevessary hatred for the Ayews to Kudus. It is the Ghana that losses of he decides not to play for for the Black Stars. It will not affect him in any way. Shame in you.
Gringo 1 year ago
Don't mind those street girls
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Bridget. Two two lol oh sista I beg Manka no yie kraaa muahahaaaaa Kudus don't mind this ntinshinu woman she wish she was married to a west ham player muahahahaaa
Mustapha 1 year ago
He has started to be proud in Ghana. Ghana is cheap for him and not in England or Europe. This kind of attitude are for Muslims just as Bawumia finding his way to do same and bringing more islamic laws and force hunger Ghanaians to convert to Islam and enslave them like ZONGOs
Nii Stranger 1 year ago
Stupendous stupidity... unfortunately, you are a big fool. Must we put politics into everything Ghana? Can we enjoy this beautiful game that unites us without breathing into it our political stupidity? Pity
Bone rusher 1 year ago
This beautiful country is been destroyed by brainwashed people like you,religion has know space in this topic is about football
Yusif 1 year ago
A big fool finds nothing wrong to insult Muslims, what has Islam done to you and you are targeting Muslims.You need house manners bro
NURUDEEN 1 year ago
All the goals were scored by Muslims so go and bend the sea
Yaw Nate 1 year ago
Kwasiaaa man ofui you dey bring politics into this one too oooo noo ofui
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
Am a Christian but this man is a fool. My brothers don’t waste time on this idiot
Ghana 1 year ago
The whole nation knows you are the most uncivilized and imbecile in the 21st century. Idiocity at large.
Mustapha it is very unfortunate that you can say this about a whole religion and group of people because you disagree with one person who did not start this stupid argument. Grow up you idiot.
Mho 1 year ago
Who the is Kudus, even better players accept their faults.
The Spear 1 year ago
Let's be very circumspect in our utterances in order not to discourage certain players. At the end of the day, what matters is the win.
We can't expect a player to be the very top best every time. What would the others do? ... read full comment
Let's be very circumspect in our utterances in order not to discourage certain players. At the end of the day, what matters is the win.
We can't expect a player to be the very top best every time. What would the others do? We have so many more matches to play and can't depend on just one match to perpetuate unnecessary criticism on players.
We won! Let's keep winning; another person's luck will be the next match.
Take it easy lady 1 year ago
...!!Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Kudus has brought himself to market 1 year ago
kudus is a weak mind. he shouldn't have responded rudely on social media. no matter the comments. bridget is just doing her job.
kudus has brought himself to market.
kudus is a weak mind. he shouldn't have responded rudely on social media. no matter the comments. bridget is just doing her job.
Thank you.
Thank you.
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
Nonsense. All Ghanaians know is criticising. Who is Bridget Too to be hiding Kudus. Football is not bedmatics where any female is capable of satisfying a man in bed.
Joseph baidoo 1 year ago
I wonder self. Ibi ghana wey I make cheap. Na like who this Bridget otoo
Efo Kekeli 1 year ago
Is this one too a journalist?
Reign 1 year ago
Massa, you were here crying cyber bullying after Kwadzo Sheldon's handling sometime ago. We ain't got shot memory you hypocrite. He should allow himself to be bullied abi. Did you see any of the comments from the fans as a constructive criticism and not attacks on his persona? Then you're mean and Jealous cos you can never get to where Kudus is right now.
And wait oo, who do you think you are? Even a Sheffield United ball boy is recognized without the media, and you with the media are only a local champion. Abeg shift
Rex 1 year ago
Since you were born is there anytime black dtars eny3 fo
Except you were born in the seventys or early 80s which i doubt
Black stars have always been cheap
Have they won any trophy since you were born?
John k 1 year ago
Why Ghanaians behavior like this not all days are good for our mothers at the kitchen we must get patients, pray for them It is not easy at the pitch it's purely mathematics they do there You woman Ottoo just say anything that will annoy Kudus Is the first time he is playing for Ghana He is now coming up so allow him
Ghanaians are ungrateful 1 year ago
Kudus has done a lot for Ghana. If he doesn't perform this time, no one should question him. Relax, he will surprise us soon. Kudus don't mind them wai. GHANAIANS ARE UNGRATEFUL
GH8 1 year ago
Wow Kudus has done a lot for Ghana? Are you for real? What has he done for Ghana? Can you educate us maybe i m ignorant of his achievements for Ghana. Kudus is a talented footballer that i know he can achieve a lot for himself and maybe for mother Ghana, but for Kudus has done a lot for Ghana dea massa come again.
Anokwale 1 year ago
Pleae let me educate you. 1) He passed the ball to Gideon who sent the cross in to Jordan to score; 2) He controlled the ball at the top of the box and passed in to Partey who passed it to Fatawu for the goal; 3) His saved goal bounced into the path of Jordan for the tap in.
Aku 1 year ago
Journalism na ay3 fo ntira. If he was your brother, its only in Ghana that news people talk any how.
Efo Kekeli 1 year ago
Nanka Otoo from Ghana nso se woy3 journalist. Apuu her where? Her front or her back.
Eye balling 1 year ago
What has he done. When he gets the ball, the black stars players don't know how to stand in a good position to get the ball from Kudus . So he has to dribble and hold to short players before he can distribute the ball. He has not insulted anyone so madam keep quiet wae. You don't know anything about tactics in football.
Kasamame 1 year ago
Stupid fool,is westham players not also human beings.
Politics has also become cheap too in Ghana for ppl like her to also join.
Desmond Owusu 1 year ago
Chairman Bridget fool aaama kyer3s3 I don't know, saying that Westham player too is insulting, Otoo hu be you, Otoootabaa
Joe mens 1 year ago
What is this??? Do you always has to say something Tomatoe nose Bridget??????
Kay 1 year ago
LEAVE THE BOY ALONE OOOH, TOM. AD3N? GHANAFOUR, AD3N? THE TEAM WON, THATS ALL THAT MATTERS. WE ARE SO UN GRATEFUL THAT EVEN WHEN WE WIN, WE FIND FAULT. WHAT THE......
Yusif 1 year ago
Kudos is Kudos and not and milky words can bring him down.Go go gooooo Kudus.We love you and love your soccer ⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽
Mohammed Nuhu Mobarik 1 year ago
This is not polite way to act to him
Bole 1 year ago
Oh chale we got the 3 points everyone should cease fire
Kofi Odro 1 year ago
Some of your unproductive statements just to get attention demoralize our players in their future performances for the national team.
Kokote-Asamoa.. 1 year ago
....pls,leave these young men to serve the nation...don't you think they want to give their best....they are more than determined to succeed....they don't have a long time in this profession.....they need a lot of peace and calmness....
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at this mumu Ofui and by the way who is this mumu gyemie girl kroaa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet. To say even your mother the face alone eii mesuro mpo
Desmond Owusu 1 year ago
H33 h33 h33 Bridget keep quiet for there, what do know about football mtcheew, u figa football be easy ong, go talk your husband or your fiancee to go and play football
OPANA 1 year ago
You talk any how on radio bcos you have access to the mic. Ladies are playing football and earning millions. What have you done to be recognised by the outside world. You think playing football in easy, right. Then go onto the field.
Wwwe 1 year ago
Animal even a fool lady like U have audacity to insult the president animal
COT 1 year ago
We should stop this unnecessary criticisms of our players. How well do we do our work as Ghanaians? Who's Bridget Otoo? Does he allow herself to be criticised?
John k 1 year ago
Even too Ashaawo talking to Kudus like this
Bongo 1 year ago
Oh sister Bridget, wo a hai dance aboka. Kafra!
Kwame 1 year ago
I support Kudus Muhammed .Some Ghanaian like to abuse these players .Mind you they are equally Ghanaian and we can not insult them just because in view their performances do not meet our expectations.
This woman likes to ab ... read full comment
I support Kudus Muhammed .Some Ghanaian like to abuse these players .Mind you they are equally Ghanaian and we can not insult them just because in view their performances do not meet our expectations.
This woman likes to abuse people and she should be prepared to receive equal response
Efo Kekeli 1 year ago
Women do not talk trash. She is not fit to be one.
Siasem 1 year ago
What do you know about football even one minute jogging is enough to respect our heroes…keep ur dirty mouth there…
JAMES 1 year ago
The selective bastardization of Black Stars players must stop. #saynotodescrimination#
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
Hey Madam, football is not about talking on TV or Radio.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Selfmade MIND over matter 3 weeks ago
Kudus is a talent but he needs to cut off some of the extra dribbling and holding of the ball
TT 3 weeks ago
Massa, did u even watch the game? At times you criticise to ... read full comment
Kudus is a talent but he needs to cut off some of the extra dribbling and holding of the ball
TT 3 weeks ago
Massa, did u even watch the game? At times you criticise to much. West ham was so defensive and when u look at the team they were only relying on individual brilliance. Even Paqueta the marksman (#10) couldn't see top. Look ...
I didn’t watched the game?
Are u serious dude!
Stop asking stupid questions
U know nothing about football SUCKER!!
Holding unto the ball too much AFFECT your FINAL BALLS and your final ball decisions!!
Kudus isn’t the only Ghanaian player that have this defects, Jordan, kudus, Painstil, buka ...
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago
Selfmad , you should rather cut off your crap. Akoa agyimi.
Messi holds on to the ball and you applaud. Kwasiato , you wouldn't last for 1 minute at such high level. Armchair foolish analysis nkoaaa
You know nothin about football and of course I know u want to compare your IQ to me but u have an IQ like a goat!
Comparing kudus to Messi!! U sick bastard!
Maybe u haven’t watched Messi very well!
When Messi was ...
When Messi was at kudus age, did u ever see MESSI ever getting injured and staying on the touchlines for months?
Hell fucking no!
He gets injured occasionally but not frequently and he has being a frequent player ever ...
Mho 3 weeks ago
Selfmade is one of the most intelligent on this platform. Rest don’t make sense in your opinion. Please stop criticizing the guy.
Continue replying and praising your own comments
Kwasia, now am mho!
Yarefoooo!!
Tweaaa
I said this about kudus about a month ago and they insulted me here!
Now a lot Ghanaians are coming to terms with what I said lmaooo
Those who insulted me have to apologize to me or?
Christian 1 year ago
Leave kudos alone!!!!!!
Kb 1 year ago
As for this prostitute with flat and short nose she doesn't seem to appreciate anything apart from mahathief airbus man
TT 3 weeks ago
Massa, did u even watch the game? At times you cri ... read full comment
TT 3 weeks ago
Massa, did u even watch the game? At times you criticise to much. West ham was so defensive and when u look at the team they were only relying on individual brilliance. Even Paqueta the marksman (#10) couldn't see top. Look ...
I didn’t watched the game?
Are u serious dude!
Stop asking stupid questions
U know nothing about football SUCKER!!
Holding unto the ball too much AFFECT your FINAL BALLS and your final ball decisions!!
Kudus isn’t the only Ghanaian player that have this defects, Jordan, kudus, Painstil, buka ...
Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago
Selfmad , you should rather cut off your crap. Akoa agyimi.
Messi holds on to the ball and you applaud. Kwasiato , you wouldn't last for 1 minute at such high level. Armchair foolish analysis nkoaaa
You know nothin about football and of course I know u want to compare your IQ to me but u have an IQ like a goat!
Comparing kudus to Messi!! U sick bastard!
Maybe u haven’t watched Messi very well!
When Messi was ...
When Messi was at kudus age, did u ever see MESSI ever getting injured and staying on the touchlines for months?
Hell fucking no!
He gets injured occasionally but not frequently and he has being a frequent player ever ...
Mho 3 weeks ago
Selfmade is one of the most intelligent on this platform. Rest don’t make sense in your opinion. Please stop criticizing the guy.
Continue replying and praising your own comments
Kwasia, now am mho!
Yarefoooo!!
Tweaaa
Adebayor said that kudus is the only African player in present era who can win the BALLON’OR and he need to start maturing because that individualistic game is too archaic
Boss 1 year ago
And have you watched the match again? Can you conclude that Kudus did not contribute enough to our victory? As for mistakes every player makes but his over contribution cannot be overlooked. He's a good baller, yes, but he is also human.
Bridget ay3 m)b) 1 year ago
Please, she is sorry, she didnt type it herself. Its the devil which made her type those words at X.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Anything NDC is a disgrace. See this Ashawo talking rubbish all the time. The only thing that please them is John Ford Mahama the Government official 1
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
off Bridget.Even you a nobody talks to the President anyhow.Politics nay3 fo ntea
Isaac Osei 1 year ago
This stupid ugly girl thinks she is somebody in this country. Kudus is worth more than you and that man who saw beautiful women and fell for an ugly thing like you. Who do you think you are? A mere journalist from GJA!!!
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Your kind of journalism stinks to high heavens.Look for a cure for your halitosis
Papa Sei 1 year ago
This stupid woman thinks she is 'somebody' . Aboafunu. You are suffering from fits of morbid melancholia.
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Even Michael Essien who played for Chelsea abd then Real Madrid never insulted Ghanaians.
Jones 1 year ago
We need to stop abusing players.
Kumepreko 1 year ago
This lady insults anybody, look at her nose?
Frimpong 1 year ago
Why do Ghanaians see criticism as hate?,let's be honest n call a spade a spade.kudus performances on both games are not even average,he is not above criticism
Ekd 1 year ago
Kudus, football is an emotional sport. Just as they praise you they will also criticize you. Take it as constructive criticism. You know you are a great footballer. Smile and be happy someone stepped in when it wasn't your day. Your day will come and the same people will be singing all sorts praise to you. This is football for you.
Nene 1 year ago
Sabotaging our Bridget won't earn you anything
Exactly 1 year ago
And who re u bridget to pass such a comment
Shen 1 year ago
Nonsensical bullshit. Foolish girl
Prof 1 year ago
Guys you people have insulted the lady’s nose saaaaaa, now when takes pics she turns her back now
Nana 1 year ago
Bridget your comment is out of taste, first of all, whether West Ham or Real Madrid he is a human being so club matter doesn't come in. Secondly, the comments that came to Kudus were insults and not positive criticism. He was insulted by most comments before he reacted. I'm sure if the comments were constructive criticism Kudus would have taken it lightly. Bridget, your job was to educate the public to make comments without insults.
Alan dorse 1 year ago
Give her a call up... Let's respect our players, for the also have feelings....
Evra 1 year ago
Bridgete oo what ever your name is. Talk sense. Aboaa
Jeffrey 1 year ago
Who is this Artificial thing trying to be relevant, with fake hair, fake face, fake buttocks and fake boobs
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Madam shut up! West Ham is not Kotoko and Hearts . Ghanaians must drag him because he is playing for West Hama??
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Madam, please be polite. The young man is a budding world class footballer.
Dan 1 year ago
Have you guys seen the difference between Dede and other players in the Black Stars. What hasn't been said about Dede or Abedi but have you heard any respond?
So Kudus has now become untouchable whereby Ghanaians can't talk ... read full comment
Have you guys seen the difference between Dede and other players in the Black Stars. What hasn't been said about Dede or Abedi but have you heard any respond?
So Kudus has now become untouchable whereby Ghanaians can't talk about or criticise him in the National Team? But same Ghanaians can talk about others. If others play badly they are singled out for slashing but for others we should keep quiet? Ghana paaaa ne nkwasiasem ....how many games have Kudus played for Ghana that he's feeling entitled?
Jordan has clocked 100 games and scored 4 goals in the last 2 games so Kudus has a lot to learn and so should accept criticisms like others too so as to improve his game. If he thinks he has arrived and so starts to misbehave he'll just destroy his chances of achieving Greatness.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Then you are not in Ghana, do you know the number of responses Ayew family has given when they are critised?
They are human beings and they are fighting for Ghana so we should minimise our insult. The Ayews have a lot to Gha ... read full comment
Then you are not in Ghana, do you know the number of responses Ayew family has given when they are critised?
They are human beings and they are fighting for Ghana so we should minimise our insult. The Ayews have a lot to Ghana football, especially from their father to the children. Is that how best we can thank them? No.
Ghanaians critise out of envy
Jael 1 year ago
Kudus I told you not to play for Ghana. We are a jealous pull him down people. When you do well they will smile at you but don't be fooled. They don't like you. That's the black man for you. Have you seen how they are hailing Jordan after all the insults.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Even westham?? Does this lady respect at all?
Do you think westham is a small club? In fact this is an insult to all people living in westham. Do you know a number of billionaires who support westham?
Even with this small ... read full comment
Do you think westham is a small club? In fact this is an insult to all people living in westham. Do you know a number of billionaires who support westham?
Even with this small presenting you are doing, you call yourself a celebrity, apuu. How much is your worth?
I'm even sad! Talking is cheaper in Ghana paa.
Even a local champion can say "even Western player" my God!!!
Essel Mensah 1 year ago
Ɔnye black star nkotsee na woayɛ fow Journalism so ayɛ fow nkyɛ obi tse dɛ ɔwo, ɔbɛyɛ dɛn na etum aba TV anaa radio do aba keka nsemfo.
Bazz 1 year ago
Another foolish man who spew trash all the time, with his age, he is far better than u
Kojo 1 year ago
Bridget, must you put your mouth into everything? What do you mean by even West Ham Player?
Nii Stranger 1 year ago
...and a "silly, foul-mouthed" person like you have the audacity the vomit out such rubbish from that your stinky mouth. Is Kudus God? Was he not in his team when they were beaten 4-0 and 4-1? So, what is the big deal if he had a bad game? Fa wasem fre hor.
GEORGE 1 year ago
Why won't you go and play yourself.
Bukari 1 year ago
This NDC man/woman who does he think he is?
Ben Adu-Yirenkyi 1 year ago
Bridget I think you are in love with Kudus but he doesn't fancy you,leave him alone to play his football and you concentrate on your bias and irresponsible journalism
Drunk Pilot 1 year ago
This girl is fooling too much in ghana here . Aboa he is successful than your stupid husband
Fito 1 year ago
I think Kudus is over-hyped. He hasn't gotten to the level of Sulley, Essien, Kwadwo Asamoa, Odartey,Osei Kufuor, Abedi,etc. He should therefore take it easy and humble himself. He is not counted among the best Ghanaian footballers. If anything, he is an average footballer trying to find his feet to make a name for himself . He should not be swollen headed because he has a long way to go.
Fito, envious stupid fool 1 year ago
You're an envious failure in life. Has Kudus compared himself to those players. You're a nobody so shut up
Ampomah 1 year ago
If I may ask who is Bridget otoo and what has she done significantly for Ghana that anytime she just talk like a herione
joe 1 year ago
I really hate this bitch
Kwame marfo 1 year ago
This lady too she's a fool ooooo
Yusif 1 year ago
What insult are you talking about,stop the bluff and concentrate on your family affairs now for you are no more a kid.Kudus respects even children and would not come low.
Ziema 1 year ago
Output of kudus is better than some of the news you read to the public
Emmanuel Danquah 1 year ago
Who in your extended family do you think has the potential to become as popular and famous as Mohammed Kudus with minimal effort?
Anyone who speaks ill of Kudus is behaving like an Animal
Who in your extended family do you think has the potential to become as popular and famous as Mohammed Kudus with minimal effort?
Kudus Mohammed is the one Black Stars player who should never be criticized, regardless of whether he plays well or poorly.
Take it or leave it. SIA WOMAN. TO GET A POPULAR TEAM LIKE WESTHAM, U THINK IS EASY LIKE ASHAWO
Kudus Mohammed is the one Black Stars player who should never be criticized, regardless of whether he plays well or poorly.
Take it or leave it. SIA WOMAN. TO GET A POPULAR TEAM LIKE WESTHAM, U THINK IS EASY LIKE ASHAWO
Wise Man. 1 year ago
Who this woman?
Richy 1 year ago
Maame this is football not politics oooo wey u go talk blablabla ooooo, kudus is our talented player don't extend hatred to him, always destroying talents
Ibrahim 1 year ago
Is a west harm. A small team
What team does any of your family play for
This woman talk like she owns mother GH
Kudus is a human sometimes things get over out of control.
He has the right to speak
You ppl will just sai ... read full comment
You ppl will just said because he's from Nima
Agyei 1 year ago
So if he is west ham that they should insult him right. He is also human being like us do u think every player should score a goal every match
Critical observer 1 year ago
We saw the rise of Kudus, now we are seeing his fal l caused by pride.He shd ask Essien who was on a higher pedestal how pride can bring a talented player from Grace to grass.
Wofa Kakra 1 year ago
Haaah, Otoo , hope you have been to West Ham United football stadium? Kudos plays in the English Premier league. That alone makes him an iconic figure in the world of football. You don't understand, or because you insult and look down on the old man President .
Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago
Bridget Otoo ... Your nose like aportro car ....
Edmund 1 year ago
Charlie all of you critics should stop this downplay game. Are you a footballer? If not everything else you see in the game is as it were. You couldn't have done better than Kudus. So I concor with Kudus, "Please shut the ***** up" all of you guys. Sorry about that. Cheers mates.
Tino 1 year ago
This is a big loose talk from a journalist. She should have thought through her words before posting it.
Foolish bridget 1 year ago
But you who are you that westham United player can’t insult. Kwasia like you have the audacity to insult the President but you think you can’t be insulted aboa like you.
Prof 1 year ago
You this lady is becoming on becoming? You talk too much. Where did Kudus insulted anybody?
Sometime keep mute
You this lady is becoming on becoming? You talk too much. Where did Kudus insulted anybody?
Sometime keep mute
Yusif 1 year ago
This harlot will jump on anything to trend, kudos is more important than his flag bearer
LEAVE KUDUS ALONE ARSH..... HS 1 year ago
KUDUS HAS PLAY ONLY TWO GAMES SO WHY ALL THIS NONSENSE OF ATTACK ON KUDUS COME FROM IDOITS? YOU CAN USED KUDUS TO GET YOUR USELESS POPLAR IN SOCIAL MEDIA, DROP THAT NONSENSE ARSCHLOCH
Marriage has become cheap too 1 year ago
Bridget whatever you too you got someone who loves you, shame
Jonassavimbi 1 year ago
This girl everything she is there politics and football eeei boi
Ken 1 year ago
Don't mind Kudus. He should ask Awudu Issaka. His dribbles were better. Or robinhno.
Don't let initial fame get to you head.
Don't mind Kudus. He should ask Awudu Issaka. His dribbles were better. Or robinhno.
Ked 1 year ago
That is bull shit Bridget. West harm is a bigger club than all Ghanaian team join together. Moreso you don't talk down on your players on least opportunity.
Denise 1 year ago
Bridget go and yourself and leave kudus alone...kwasifuo
JAAPHEN 1 year ago
woman shut up and leave the boy alone
Newman 1 year ago
This stripper too. The nose like water hose
Gosh 1 year ago
Apuuu foolish team like West Ham akae . Abedi koraa was criticized. U don’t have any future one way footballer
Kofi Rich 1 year ago
Kudus is fantastic player but he should know that some of his necessary dribbles should only happen when the team is leading any opponent by 3 to 4 nil before he produces those fancy and sometimes delaying style of play. This is world cup qualifiers, Ghanaians want to be there and he Kudus must also be with the national team so no room for mistakes.
And this is what he should be paying attention to and leave the fans alone!
I have said it so many times here that, he ll waste his talent away if he doesn’t change his football mentality very soon
KUDUS IS VERY P ... read full comment
I have said it so many times here that, he ll waste his talent away if he doesn’t change his football mentality very soon
KUDUS IS VERY PREDICTABLE and all that a coach have to do is to put three players on him and he choked becasue they ll pushed him to wide areas where he ll be forced to kick the ball with his weaker foot and the final BALLS ll always be problematic!
Release the ball in Africa games, run into empty spaces like Messi always do and u can score easily!!
A word to the wise is in PAGA
@ Bridget Otoo 1 year ago
@ Bridget Otoo
You can never have what you don't respect; none of your descendants even to your hundredth generation can achieve just 1% of what this young man has achieved in just 23 years.
Don't belittle people's ach ... read full comment
@ Bridget Otoo
You can never have what you don't respect; none of your descendants even to your hundredth generation can achieve just 1% of what this young man has achieved in just 23 years.
Don't belittle people's achievements if you want to be successful yourself. You're becoming too noisy in Ghana.
Your disgrace will be more than Serwaa Amihere. Just wait, your fall will be orchestrated soon.
Indeed, empty barrels make most noise. Your disrespect for people who are ahead of you doesn't make you better.
Render an apology to this young man. People like you are the reason why some players are refusing to switch nationality to play for Ghana.
You're becoming a liability to Ghana with this your loud mouth.
You're a disgrace to womanhood
Iddrisu Allweather. 1 year ago
Bridget, who are you? You are talking shit to Kudu Muhammed. You can't compare yourself and all your family to Kudus Muhammed. Are you good in your profession? You are fake journalist and even more worser journalist in Ghana. Mind your words and mind your business. I don't believe you even know your left and right. What do you know about football ⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽? Even, West Harm player. Alright? Even you
Another Dog Bridget poking her nose 1 year ago
Kudus don't stand to her level, she want to buy into your fame attention seeker she is very frustrated
Nana Quame Ntiamoah 1 year ago
this Bridget girl needs to shut up. does she know how to give your all and not appreciated. what at all does she know about running for 90 minutes. she always wants to talk and seem relevant.
Kwame Nsiah 1 year ago
So this bitch has to open her mouth every time. West ham lowest paid player can chop you and your mother at the same time. Actually you need to fix your nose. It's unfortunate KSM gave you attention and that is getting into your head.
Lakiss 1 year ago
Bridget, You are a chicken compared to Kudus. Are you bigger than Kudus? Kudus is good at what he does. You are in class D when it comes to journalism where you ply your trade.
PROFESSIONALISM 1 year ago
I'm surprise at your comment do you think the cheap journalism that you practice can be compared to Kudus achievement in his profession, he has taken his profession to highest platform.
Fiifi 5 1 year ago
Ghana nnyɛ fow a nkyɛ ɔwo dɛm besia yi so bakasa
Kow 1 year ago
A cheap low class so called journalist like you has the audacity to spew stupidity to a professional player like Kudus who has made his mark in London and all over Europe. Bridget please note that you are far below the level of Kudus. You can go and talk shit to the drunkard Airbus Mahama who has been fucking you like a dog. Vanish with your Ashawo ugly face
Diabolo 1 year ago
retrogression of Ghana football started when Ghanaian women started following football and all they've learnt that is criticising players and coaches.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
stupid comments from look alike big mouth Captain Smart and STUPID NDC Communication team! Which team is Messi Messi playing now? What about Ronaldo? So because they are playing for lower teams they can’t reply to their critics? I don’t think this lady have brains in her head
Anemawk 1 year ago
This is not a political issue. Where do NDC and Captain Smart come in? Deal with the issue at hand. You can respond without such political and personality attacks.
God does not exist. Sorry 1 year ago
This is the main reason why our football has gone down. .. Its not ok for her to spew out such nonsense about KUDUS. And that stupid fool Charles Taylor always given the chance to talk fooball on this platform.
The truth 1 year ago
What has Bridget too achieved in her life?
Abbey 1 year ago
This guy is so overhyped and he think he's a good player he's not, will always choose Jordan over Kudos anytime.
Seedorf 1 year ago
See this useless idiotic bigot woman Bridget Otoo insulting Kudus Mohammed. Are you his co-equal? Even none of your family member and your husband come near him.
AJ 1 year ago
Common journalist in Ghana wants to insult a whole president. Siakwa
Rich 1 year ago
This useless NDC Journalists are always looking for trouble. She's stupid, Kudus don't worry about such brain wash Journalists like Bridget Otoo she is as shameful a donkey or a monkey without polishing her face you will run away from her. She is preparing herself for Mahama to send her to Dubai.
Kanewu 1 year ago
West Ham Signed Kudus 45.5 Million Euros. How much cedis do you make?
Anemawk 1 year ago
Let's leave the gentleman alone.
What do you mean by EVEN a West Ham player? How would you feel or take it if someone tells you EVEN Bridget Otoo has the audacity to insult us? Let's mind our own businesses.
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmmm. When you swap your thing for cement supplies to sell, that is how you talk wai.
Nana 1 year ago
Someone who went to Bompeh Day secondary school paa too can talk like this. Hmm. She has done well for being a journalist though.
Bompeh Day girl must just shut up
Someone who went to Bompeh Day secondary school paa too can talk like this. Hmm. She has done well for being a journalist though.
Ray 1 year ago
Foolishness, is your husband better than him idiotic comment
Kepa 1 year ago
Bridget, why do you always subject yourself to a lot of insults online? Is it for fame? Not worth it my sister.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
I said long time ago that famie is eating into kudus head n that will affect his performance.
Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago
This is below the belt. Some of our Journalist are too personal on issues. Bridget, you missed the point: who you are is more important than where you are. You may choose to be bench player at Barcelona or Real Madrid over a starter at West Ham. The guy must respected, he’s human.
Kudus Mohammed is the one Black Stars player who should never be criticized, regardless of whether he plays well or poorly. SIA WOMAN
Nana 1 year ago
Look at her nose like dawro. Have you seen one million pounds before?
The Kofi 1 year ago
I'm short of words mpo. Jordan scored a Hat trick. He plays for Crystal Palace and his team didn't win the EPL last season. In fact, Kudus' West Ham was 9th and Jordan's Crystal Palace was 10th on the EPL table last season. Apart from Parley, who plays for Arsenal at the top there, mention other Ghanaian players in the Blackstar's setup who play for the top teamspot in England or other top European teams. You can admonish Kudus to be patient with some fans but, you can't tell him to keep mute when he's being attacked by fans all because he plays for a mid-table EPL team.
Yaw Nate 1 year ago
Ahhh this is not the NPP again but Kudus Eiiii madam ooo noo
GYAN-TUTU 1 year ago
Even you have the Audacity to insult this young man for having a bad day? Ooh so you think because you are uncultured you have a certificate to insult others and so you are surprised this cultured young man replied?
There ... read full comment
Even you have the Audacity to insult this young man for having a bad day? Ooh so you think because you are uncultured you have a certificate to insult others and so you are surprised this cultured young man replied?
There is a limit he can contain your insults.
Kudos should leave these insult mongers alone and concentrate on his career
Kofi Odro 1 year ago
Kindly shut up you dumb journalist.Kudus is ranked the 2nd most valuable African player in the world.You don’t do extensive research as a journalist you don’t do your work well.You don’t even understand football otherwise you will realize Kudus was involved in 2 of Jordan’s goals. Typical Ghanaian journalist just trying to trend.Kindly shut up!
DON 1 year ago
THIS WOMAN IS BECOMING SOMETHING OO,,HOW MUCH DOES THAT STUPID HUSBAND FREEMASON,ILLIMINATI WORTH,,OFUI,,MOTIVATIONAL FOOLS,,U THINK PLAYING SOCCER IS LIKE OPENING YOUR SMELLY VAGINA
Is this the Africa we Want 1 year ago
To live long, listen to advise, Kudus should just listen & pass rather than its reply !!!
We are the same ghanaians yesterday & will be today.
It's days in black stars are numbered?
Today, I support Bridget Otoo.
Kudu, ... read full comment
To live long, listen to advise, Kudus should just listen & pass rather than its reply !!!
Kudu, you are warn, don't joke with the tomatoes sellers tax money, insult & go free, your days are numbered???
Kojo 1 year ago
Ghanaians must shut up and leave Kudus alone. He owes nobody an apology. He is where he has reached out of his own effort and we should be celebrating him instead of vilifying him.
We should rather direct our insults at thos ... read full comment
Ghanaians must shut up and leave Kudus alone. He owes nobody an apology. He is where he has reached out of his own effort and we should be celebrating him instead of vilifying him.
We should rather direct our insults at those we have voted for and who are looking on unconcerned whiles our rivers and forests are destroyed. They are the people who must apologize to us. Kudus is a bidding star and we should leave him alone.
Plain talk 1 year ago
Those saying Black Star team has become so cheap that some Kudus is also playing should also go and play. These fake journalists always trying to impose their will on the Black Star players. They even tried to make selections for the team.
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
Bush woman
Bush woman
Clanlord 1 year ago
Big Slay, Even Ronaldo and Messi do sometimes flop. Leave Kudus alone. How much is your wealth as an amateur broadcaster.
Joe 1 year ago
Even a common METRO TV journalist has the temerity to insult a Premier league player.
Gomashie 1 year ago
Herr Bridget Otoo you are a tribal bigot you think that you people can do that to Nima born success Kudus Mohammed listen come again if he was an Akan boy you wouldn't dare make such a comment because you people have gotten it Ayew family with that your tribalism look kudus is not the and Nima won't allow you koraaaa kwasia baa like you take your tribalism to somewhere not on Mohammed Kudus
Gyn 1 year ago
Must this fool comment on everything,
Auth 1 year ago
See this Jon lady too yooo, how much are you worth as a journalist? Don’t insult our darling boy . Ofui
Even ugly prostitute Bridget can insult 1 year ago
So what has this ugly prostitute achieved qualifying her to insult national heroes like Kudus
Frank 1 year ago
You need to indicate clearly what Kudus said to necessitate the comment from Bridget.
You need to establish context.
You need to indicate clearly what Kudus said to necessitate the comment from Bridget.
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Who is Bridget Otoo!! Is that how you criticise your husband. Becareful you don't trap your husband in a similar way. Shut up!!!
Eli 1 year ago
Who are you? Who knows you outside Accra? In fact how many people know Bridget Otoo even in Accra? Take your negativity from that boy.
Kumasi Fan 1 year ago
Allow her to continue exposing her ignorance and clueless globally. Who even told her those twitter account holders are Ghanaians. The boy has fans world wide. Did she even do research before voicing out that trash. I blame ghanaweb for carrying her bad grammar her.
Young 1 year ago
Bridget 's comment is Absolutely below the belt.
Kudus played very well against C.A.R.
May be because Kudus was not on the score sheet that's why some fans have opposing view.
Arguably , one of the best displays by Ku ... read full comment
May be because Kudus was not on the score sheet that's why some fans have opposing view.
Arguably , one of the best displays by Kudus in a Black Stars Jersey.
Bridget should focus on working hard to make the media seen as a 4th arm of government.
In other parts of the world , soccer pundits are the ones that talk about issues with soccer.
In Ghana every one wants to contribute in areas they even lack the expertise to make a meaningful contribution.
As Adebayor said, Let's all focus in the "KUDUS Project" I.e a conscious effort to make Kudus a Ballon D'or winner from Africa.
Let's eschew these kind of unprovoked and unwarranted comments that disturb our Stars.
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jkyuiyu
Abel 1 year ago
Look at another unpopular figure that works with an unknown TV station trying to bring down a popular player who is known all over the world. A player who is a talk of the universe and you're trying to denigrate? Have you checked recently the teams that are after him, and you think Westham is a small team. Sorry madam, you have to come again.
Mike 1 year ago
Bridget Otoo will you just SHUT UP? What do you know about football. NEVER EVER insult our idol like that again. If you had Kudus in your family you'll be thanking God everyday. The fact that a young player is playing for West Ham today doesn't mean he will no place for Real Madrid tomorrow. Bridget who do you think you are to wade into this? How old is Kudus? Old woman. He's now building his future and WesHam is could be a stepping stone.
Samson 1 year ago
She's a disrespectful lady, you hate Kudus because he refused to be destroyed by you? Kudus is worth $100 what about you? Only hoop up lady can say this..
Di asempa 1 year ago
Bridget, know that insult is not the monopoly one person. You are fund of insulting elderly people who you think are your political enemies and that is right for you.
Ghana 1 year ago
Even a local station presenter have the audacity to insult Kudus.
Arrogance and pride at it peak. Look at her
Mk 1 year ago
Who the hell does this lady thinks she is. Which African player can you compare to Kudus right now? The annoying thing is our pitch is bad and the rains made it worse. I want to ask this lady whether she is a football analyst? Cos she doesn't have any right to talk at all...she should check the stats on Kudus after the game.
West Ham Fan from. 1 year ago
Only a drunkward who claims to herself as a journalist will voice out such trash. This bugabuga self imposed journalist.
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
Please Budget, some of us admire you, so try not to get involved in things that will only whittle away the respect and admiration people have for you. Kudus is a household name in Europe. He is now valued close to €100 million despite the fact that he plays for West Ham. All the big teams im England want him, but his contract term statesthat his release clause can only kick in in the summer of 2025. He is young, and we must not allow the usual haters destroy him like have the have done to so many footballers. We must not allow the haters who keep attacking the Ayew family have their way with Kudus. Youthful exuberance may have influenced his replies to such person, but that does not give anyone else the right to insult him like you have done. If even you needed to comment on this, you could have advised him, and then give him encouragement to keep helping the national team. You have goofed this time around, and I hope you will have the courage to reach our to him with an apology.
The funs must wise up 1 year ago
Can't we see the leaders of football and government are fooling us to enrich themselves? Watching matches comes at so much cost; transport, gate fees, food, water and drink.
All we gain is joy or happiness. But after all ou ... read full comment
Can't we see the leaders of football and government are fooling us to enrich themselves? Watching matches comes at so much cost; transport, gate fees, food, water and drink.
All we gain is joy or happiness. But after all our investments, we get insults? These actors in the football ecosystem are paid with our tax payers money.
How many people get cheers when performing their duties?
Smh
Bon-Lang 1 year ago
Some of these peoples should be arrested and jail nonses
Addro-Ancestor 1 1 year ago
Look at this useless talk from this useless ashaawo,you will not even get to be a pantry woman at West Ham.
Name one of your family member who can get close to Kudus in life. Eye red ashaawo who doesn't even get customers ... read full comment
Look at this useless talk from this useless ashaawo,you will not even get to be a pantry woman at West Ham.
Name one of your family member who can get close to Kudus in life. Eye red ashaawo who doesn't even get customers.
Alhaji Iddirisu 1 year ago
Bridget,I think you have gone too far on your condemnation of Kudus. A West Ham player is standard player like any other player playing in any other EPL club.When we critique player’s’ performances in our national team we seek improvement from them,nothing less, nothing more! I don’t think criticism must lead to outright insults. Please.
Bridget can say whatever she wants as well as those who started this nonsense. Why are some Ghanians so ungrateful? When Mohamed Kudus scored your 2 goals against Egypt, he was the darling boy for the whole country. The same way the Abedi brothers were loved some time back and later they were disliked by so Ghanains. I will advise Kudus to exercise restraint, however if he feels too heavy with the attacks he should react to get it off his chest. Some Ghanaians are so ungrateful and S…P.
Salifu Abubakar Sidik 1 year ago
Bridget Otoo even a local player has the right to insult.
Why can't you people be honest for ones!
Lucio 1 year ago
These utterances from this lady is surely a bate... The next time, you go hear sey Kudus chop am....
Critical 1 year ago
Did Bridget pay and go to the stadium to watch the match
Has Bridget got a husband if yes then he should advise her to respect men
Anyway who in her family plays for any team in Ghana in any division
My advise to kudus is ... read full comment
My advise to kudus is to keep his mouth shut ncos these are the things so called journalist use to attract footballers I was once at golden tulip for a meeting and after one of the qualifying matches there was a crowd of so called ladies chasing the players
I rest my case
Twentor Benjamin 1 year ago
Hey Madam behave. What do you mean by even West Ham player. Learn to respect.Okay? You are a lady.
Dr Boom 1 year ago
Yes you are right, but not bitch like you, you think he is playing for the black star so he has no blood in her, foolish and ungrateful human being
Jay 1 year ago
That girl called Bridget Otoo! The least said about her……
Rans 1 year ago
Its rather social media that has become cheap that you! common journalist could say trash over a £38m player. Nonsense!!
Abdulkadir 1 year ago
West Ham? D lowest player in west ham weekly earnings is far better than ur whole company’s worth. Abeg we r tlkn football not telenovela
Living 1 year ago
Eish the dick you fucking can never measure up to him oo what does your man do and how much is his worth. You just suffering from verbal diarrhoea. Shut the up bitch
Wisdom 1 year ago
Na u sef who be you? Common cement seller too you dey want flex every time. Give us some fucking break
Who does she think ...
oh chale...infact, in life if you dont think twice about what comes out a fucking womans mouth. you will die early on this earth. trust me...women...go to jails and 90percent of the men there are in jail because of a woman. K ...
Bridget Otto weidie I disagree with you. Just because someone plays for West Ham doesn't mean they are not a top notch - you can't possibly tell me ser every Arsenal, Man U, Man City, Liverpool or Chelsea player is better tha ...
She doesn't have a point though, does she? She is not suggesting that Kuddus is too good for West Ham, instead she is suggesting that he is not good enough that is why he is at West Ham, which is absolutely rubbish! By the wa ...
THIS NYMPHOMANIAC NEEDS TO APOLOGIZE TO KUDOS. OTOOLEGE OTOO HOW MANY OF YOUR FAMILY, RELATIVES AND FRIENDS HAVE SEEN ONE MILLION POUNDS BEFORE? KUDOS IS BEING CHASED WITH 100 MILLION POUND STERLING. BITCH YOU WISHED HE WAS Y ...
Good point
Is it worth it to pay more money for kantanka's aeroplane prototype car? But cannot fly, then it's better to buy my Toyota carmery that would be cheaper and can take me to wherever I want to go, kudus could be worth that huge ...
Did you really watch the match? Kudus' second half performance was superb; it was better than the rest of the players. In fact, he was involved in all the 3 second half goals. His presence alone scares teams and affects their ...
He has started to be proud in Ghana. Ghana is cheap for him and not in England or Europe. This kind of attitude are for Muslims just as Bawumia finding his way to do same and bringing more islamic laws and force hunger Ghanai ...
We can't expect a player to be the very top best every time. What would the others do? ...
Thank you.
Massa, you were here crying cyber bullying after Kwadzo Sheldon's handling sometime ago. We ain't got shot memory you hypocrite. He should allow himself to be bullied abi. Did you see any of the comments from the fans as a co ...
Why Ghanaians behavior like this not all days are good for our mothers at the kitchen we must get patients, pray for them It is not easy at the pitch it's purely mathematics they do there You woman Ottoo just say anything tha ...
Wow Kudus has done a lot for Ghana? Are you for real? What has he done for Ghana? Can you educate us maybe i m ignorant of his achievements for Ghana. Kudus is a talented footballer that i know he can achieve a lot for himsel ...
Pleae let me educate you. 1) He passed the ball to Gideon who sent the cross in to Jordan to score; 2) He controlled the ball at the top of the box and passed in to Partey who passed it to Fatawu for the goal; 3) His saved ...
What has he done. When he gets the ball, the black stars players don't know how to stand in a good position to get the ball from Kudus . So he has to dribble and hold to short players before he can distribute the ball. He ha ...
....pls,leave these young men to serve the nation...don't you think they want to give their best....they are more than determined to succeed....they don't have a long time in this profession.....they need a lot of peace and ...
You talk any how on radio bcos you have access to the mic. Ladies are playing football and earning millions. What have you done to be recognised by the outside world. You think playing football in easy, right. Then go onto th ...
This woman likes to ab ...
TT 3 weeks ago
Massa, did u even watch the game? At times you criticise to ...
Leave kudos alone!!!!!!
TT 3 weeks ago
Massa, did u even watch the game? At times you cri ...
And have you watched the match again? Can you conclude that Kudus did not contribute enough to our victory? As for mistakes every player makes but his over contribution cannot be overlooked. He's a good baller, yes, but he is ...
Kudus, football is an emotional sport. Just as they praise you they will also criticize you. Take it as constructive criticism. You know you are a great footballer. Smile and be happy someone stepped in when it wasn't your da ...
Bridget your comment is out of taste, first of all, whether West Ham or Real Madrid he is a human being so club matter doesn't come in. Secondly, the comments that came to Kudus were insults and not positive criticism. He was ...
So Kudus has now become untouchable whereby Ghanaians can't talk ...
They are human beings and they are fighting for Ghana so we should minimise our insult. The Ayews have a lot to Gha ...
Kudus I told you not to play for Ghana. We are a jealous pull him down people. When you do well they will smile at you but don't be fooled. They don't like you. That's the black man for you. Have you seen how they are hailing ...
Even with this small ...
...and a "silly, foul-mouthed" person like you have the audacity the vomit out such rubbish from that your stinky mouth. Is Kudus God? Was he not in his team when they were beaten 4-0 and 4-1? So, what is the big deal if he h ...
I think Kudus is over-hyped. He hasn't gotten to the level of Sulley, Essien, Kwadwo Asamoa, Odartey,Osei Kufuor, Abedi,etc. He should therefore take it easy and humble himself. He is not counted among the best Ghanaian foot ...
I really hate this bitch
Who this woman?
You ppl will just sai ...
Haaah, Otoo , hope you have been to West Ham United football stadium? Kudos plays in the English Premier league. That alone makes him an iconic figure in the world of football. You don't understand, or because you insult a ...
Charlie all of you critics should stop this downplay game. Are you a footballer? If not everything else you see in the game is as it were. You couldn't have done better than Kudus. So I concor with Kudus, "Please shut the *** ...
Sometime keep mute
Kudus is fantastic player but he should know that some of his necessary dribbles should only happen when the team is leading any opponent by 3 to 4 nil before he produces those fancy and sometimes delaying style ...
KUDUS IS VERY P ...
@ Bridget Otoo
Don't belittle people's ach ...
Bridget, who are you? You are talking shit to Kudu Muhammed. You can't compare yourself and all your family to Kudus Muhammed. Are you good in your profession? You are fake journalist and even more worser journalist in Ghana ...
So this bitch has to open her mouth every time. West ham lowest paid player can chop you and your mother at the same time. Actually you need to fix your nose. It's unfortunate KSM gave you attention and that is getting into y ...
A cheap low class so called journalist like you has the audacity to spew stupidity to a professional player like Kudus who has made his mark in London and all over Europe. Bridget please note that you are far below the level ...
stupid comments from look alike big mouth Captain Smart and STUPID NDC Communication team! Which team is Messi Messi playing now? What about Ronaldo? So because they are playing for lower teams they can’t reply to their cr ...
This useless NDC Journalists are always looking for trouble. She's stupid, Kudus don't worry about such brain wash Journalists like Bridget Otoo she is as shameful a donkey or a monkey without polishing her face you will run ...
This is below the belt. Some of our Journalist are too personal on issues. Bridget, you missed the point: who you are is more important than where you are. You may choose to be bench player at Barcelona or Real Madrid over a ...
I'm short of words mpo. Jordan scored a Hat trick. He plays for Crystal Palace and his team didn't win the EPL last season. In fact, Kudus' West Ham was 9th and Jordan's Crystal Palace was 10th on the EPL table last season. A ...
There ...
Kindly shut up you dumb journalist.Kudus is ranked the 2nd most valuable African player in the world.You don’t do extensive research as a journalist you don’t do your work well.You don’t even understand football otherwi ...
Kudu, ...
We should rather direct our insults at thos ...
Those saying Black Star team has become so cheap that some Kudus is also playing should also go and play. These fake journalists always trying to impose their will on the Black Star players. They even tried to make selections ...
Bush woman
Herr Bridget Otoo you are a tribal bigot you think that you people can do that to Nima born success Kudus Mohammed listen come again if he was an Akan boy you wouldn't dare make such a comment because you people have gotten ...
Allow her to continue exposing her ignorance and clueless globally. Who even told her those twitter account holders are Ghanaians. The boy has fans world wide. Did she even do research before voicing out that trash. I blame ...
Arguably , one of the best displays by Ku ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jkyui ...
Look at another unpopular figure that works with an unknown TV station trying to bring down a popular player who is known all over the world. A player who is a talk of the universe and you're trying to denigrate? Have you ch ...
Bridget Otoo will you just SHUT UP? What do you know about football. NEVER EVER insult our idol like that again. If you had Kudus in your family you'll be thanking God everyday. The fact that a young player is playing for Wes ...
Who the hell does this lady thinks she is. Which African player can you compare to Kudus right now? The annoying thing is our pitch is bad and the rains made it worse. I want to ask this lady whether she is a football analyst ...
Please Budget, some of us admire you, so try not to get involved in things that will only whittle away the respect and admiration people have for you. Kudus is a household name in Europe. He is now valued close to €100 mill ...
All we gain is joy or happiness. But after all ou ...
Name one of your family member who can get close to Kudus in life. Eye red ashaawo who doesn't even get customers ...
Bridget,I think you have gone too far on your condemnation of Kudus. A West Ham player is standard player like any other player playing in any other EPL club.When we critique player’s’ performances in our national team we ...
Bridget can say whatever she wants as well as those who started this nonsense. Why are some Ghanians so ungrateful? When Mohamed Kudus scored your 2 goals against Egypt, he was the darling boy for the whole country. The same ...
My advise to kudus is ...