Typical African player,who get nokofio.hates criticism n arrogance de blind am.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
The first comment I made about Kudus Mohammed 3yrs ago when I heard he's from Nima was he won't go far.My fear was no Nima or Accra Newtown player has made it BIG since 1991 bcoz of discipline.Madina players have achieved more than them bcoz they seem to be discipline and have the temperament to succeed.I would advice Kudus to calm down and listen to his critiques they may not be his enemies.It could even be a source protection for him to do better than his Nima colleagues.I would be very sad if he doesn't succeed,he has the opportunity to make it big in Europe
Mintah 1 year ago
Speak sensibly bro. Why Nima! Stop that hate and live!
Fact 1 year ago
Masa, get your facts right, Kudo is not from Nima. He is from Wa in the Upper West Region.
Yaw 1 year ago
Massa, then no one is from Nima, because majority of people living there are from northern region. In Ghana if you stay at a place for a long time, that place is used as a source of reference because you reside there
Nana 1 year ago
Could u have made your point without mentioning Nima, some of u, is better to keep your cool without talking bcos some talks bring about division. U could have adviced Kudus to focus n be more disciplined than to mention Nima in your posts.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
Kudus shouldnt even read those he should hire someone to manage those social media pages for him. why respond to these fools who dont even have money to eat kenkey for 1 week....peace
Concerned Citizen: 1 year ago
Nana, no worries, God is God,(Allah):And He can choose a Promenent person from anywhere He Himself wants. That's why He is Greater and Higher than anyone, and he is above of everything: My Advice to Kudus is, he shoul FOCUS MORE ON HIS CAREER. Rather than paying attention on critics fanatics critics:
God does not exist. Sorry 1 year ago
So your god created a problem so that he or she could solve it? Relax your iron age superstitiuos believes. this is scientific ignorance. There is nothing like a supernatural power. Ok?
Evra 1 year ago
Masa shun dey fool and talk sense.jon
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
Kudus we still love you forget the jealousy and enviness of some Ghanaias and concentrate on your carrier. Remember ASAMOAH Gyan went through a worse situation during CAN 2008, he nearly quit the BLACKSTARS but the same people came to worship him in CAN 2010 and the WORLDCUP. So don't mine these jealousy envious Ghanaians.
Kwasi 1 year ago
You never critique in love, it's always acidic comments. After that, you turn around to say people no longer fight for the national team
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
he shouldnt even respond to online comments. that should be his ammo. just read them and laugh or learn from those comments and never respond.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Lol, he wants to deal with them man to man....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Mho 1 year ago
Who are you?
Tee Kay 1 year ago
ISN'T IT STRANGE, STUPID, FOOLISH, WICKED, SAD, AND INTERESTING?
When PLAYERS of the FOOTBALL TEAM we support UNITENTIONALLY make a NORMAL HUMAN MISTAKE by failing to score a goal, failing to prevent an opponent from scoring, scoring an own goal, etc, we ATTACK AND INSULT them, including their families, and even attempt KILLING them, all in the name of criticizing them.
But when POLI-TRICKSTERS, POLI-THIEVES, POLI-ARMED ROBBERS, and POLI-LOOTERS of the POLITICAL PARTY we support INTENTIONALLY AND PURPOSEFULLY PLANNED and STEAL, ROB, and LOOT the RESOURCES of the country, which result in SERIOUS SUFFERING, PAIN, HUNGER, DEATH, etc, we continue to SUPPORT them, CHEER them, CLAP FOR them, SPEAK FOR them, DEFEND them, FIGHT FOR them, and at times DIE FOR them.
Gyamfi 1 year ago
This is no criticism sometimes we are nit on the job with them what they see we don't see and we run people down with words Did you hear the coach say one of the old boys turned down the invitation to camp?reason he can't allow himself to be insulted what of the Coach himself we had problems when he was chosen bashed him in his 1st coming he's won two matches he won't field Dede now we say he should allow earlier on he allowed himself to be used!!!!!Enough is enough
Jack01 1 year ago
maxa u no reach anywhere in football.please calm down Kudus. Gh has seen better players than you before..It's sad we don't have enough talent currently..
Suleman 1 year ago
Convert ur father wsi. Nonsense
Sam steve 1 year ago
I don't know what is ur problem when Asamoah gyan was there that was same thing u guys which forced him into an early retirement,even though kuku was not suppose to say that ,he is wrong in that way,buh he's human ok and l don't see why u guys cannot say this harshly huh.just put yourself in his shoe.
Evra 1 year ago
Why don’t you go n play. Siaaa banku
Konfo 1 year ago
I think he is doing his best for Mother Ghana. The people who were praising him yesterday are the same people who want him crucified today. Don't discourage the guy.
kokos 1 year ago
To me, Kudus was our best player in the game against CAR. He was basically the only player who held onto the ball to slow down the CAR players who were all over the pitch.
Kudus deserve some respect.
To me, Kudus was our best player in the game against CAR. He was basically the only player who held onto the ball to slow down the CAR players who were all over the pitch.
Righteous 1 year ago
My bro, you know football
KwasiGh 1 year ago
Yes...I was in the stadium and he was the only player who held unto the ball for long and tormented the CAR players ,that changed the dynamics of the game but there were instances he should have made a quick pass to Partey rather than dribbling but he was really fantastic.
Weed smoker 1 year ago
Kamaldeen and isshaku did a much better job dribbling the car defender and holding the ball. Kudus is a good player but his dribbling is very limited. he basically runs circles everytime. Kamaldeen is a world class when it comes to dribbling skills.
selfamde MIND over matter 1 year ago
See this sucker criticizing kudus!
Kwasiatoliwaa, Kwasiakwa, whenever we criticized your old, one leg hero u get into your feelings! Kwasiakwa
U can criticized KUDUS but we can’t criticize DEDE right
Two face idi ... read full comment
Kwasiatoliwaa, Kwasiakwa, whenever we criticized your old, one leg hero u get into your feelings! Kwasiakwa
Two face idiot
Vivian 1 year ago
Get Dede's name from your lips. The idiotic and ignorant attacks on a guy who captained a team to a world Cup victory hasn't satisfied your thirsty, empty, and jealous soul so you still want to bring his name here unnecessary. Tell everyone here a day Dede has been rude or even responded to a fan who insulted or criticised him?
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
See this punk!!
Your Dede retired from the team for one year
Go back and research, u stupid IDIOT!
He retired from the team for a year and it took the interventions of the president to convinced him to come back! Kw ... read full comment
See this punk!!
He retired from the team for a year and it took the interventions of the president to convinced him to come back! Kwaisakwa!!
Again, now that he has reached his twilight of his career he doesn’t want to retire from the team!
Ofui bi ba!
Clear off, u bitch
Anokwale 1 year ago
In fact most Ghanaians do not watch the matches properly. 1) He geave the pass to Gideon that led to the cross to Jordan for the header; 2) He controlled the 50/50 ball in the air and got it to Partey who gave it to Fatawu for the goal. Moreover, Kudus positioned himself in a way where the defenders had to move around him so Fatawu got an open shot. All crtics should look again.
Kudus please concentrate 1 year ago
Kudus, please concentrate and continue in your good game and leave ignorance Ghanaians who uses PlayStation games to judge you. They don’t understand the spirit of the game and know also that they are only fans and not professional like you. Your appearance has been good in both games and there are more games to play, so please concentrate. Thank you
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
I just don't understand Ghanaian and football, today is about Ayew's and the next day is about Baba Rahman and now is about Kudus. Please note that football is a team work and you don't expect everyone to shine on the day
Akoto 1 year ago
This guy should be careful about engaging the public in a banter, it's not good for the is career
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Perfectly right.I also felt the Kumasi playing field was not good enough for them.A typical e.g. he tried a short pass to Partey and the ball could not go thru.Dziku also tried a back pass to Ati-Zigi but the ball slowed.
Sp 1 year ago
You are sensible… well noticed
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Very, very true, @Kweku Tee. I also noticed it but told myself, but it's our field we're playing home, and the CAR players appear not to be bothered by it.
Sean 1 year ago
So if the criticism were coming from West Ham fans could he have responded like this? Kudus better focus on his career and ignore criticisms from the public.
Oz 1 year ago
Shame to the Kudus critics.
He is an exceptional young man. I know he will be strong enough to ignore the ignoramuses..Go Ghana Go with our star players.
kaalu 1 year ago
He did not struggle. He played very well. Scoring Goal only, is not football
Anokwale 1 year ago
You know football. He was a key part of the sequence that led to the Jordan header, Fatawu goal and the Jordan tap it. I am not sure what people are watching.
Truth 1 year ago
We do criticise the likes of Messi, CR7, Mbappe! Who is Kudus? Fawokwasia k)
JB 1 year ago
You smoke Igbo?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Precisely what I think. Messi and his family were even threatened in Argentina. Asamoah Gyan and Muntari were criticized all the time. Jordan and his brother have been on the receiving end so many times. For God sake, this stupid boy kicks leather globe for a living, but want to call those who know where the letters are on the keyboard dumb? How many people know a keyboard and its function in his family or where he is from? If people are allowed to be in players face to tell them what they feel, Kudus won't have a face. It is for his own protection. The manifestations of just another JOHNNY JUST COME!
Prof 1 year ago
That is bullshit, so you the idiot why are you not playing for black stars.let the guy be.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Because somebody has to treat even vermin like idiotic fools like you and your family when they show up at our clinics! Can't do that playing for the Black Stars, can I? You little cock sucking twerp!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Prof, don't know where you were when people were praising Kudus not long ago. He was all joy and happy. Some of same people make suggestions about his plays during the last game and he labels them dumb....and you think that is right? Creatures like Kudus and you think they are entitled to one thing and one thing only....praise! SCREW THAT!!
Jack 1 year ago
As soon as you start engaging with public in this stuffs you are putting your career in peril.
Kudus learn from Jordan, Andrew, Partey, they are insulted but they don't respond.
Remember our goalkeeper Razak and Richar ... read full comment
As soon as you start engaging with public in this stuffs you are putting your career in peril.
Kudus learn from Jordan, Andrew, Partey, they are insulted but they don't respond.
Remember our goalkeeper Razak and Richard Ofori dems... They lost it all after banter with public.
You are a star their critics cant change who you are. You are young pick the positives and learn fast... I love fatawu now but he was such a very selfish player today look at him, maturing !!!.
Ego cant bring your best bro. You are vocal, smart, etc. but manage your emotions sir...
See how they are insulting Nigeria players but have you heard any comments from them ?
Selience is the answer to fools !!.
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Why is Kudus responding directly to peeps on the internet? Does he not have any PR person in his camp?
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Kudus, do not comment on people on social media.
Kobie 1 year ago
Cyber bullying is a crime. The national security should do its work to protect our players from unnecessary abuse online. These are the players we have and expecting them to give us the results we want. We should protect them
Sean 1 year ago
I don't support what the fans did but I don't think you understand cyber bulying.
Kobie 1 year ago
What is cyber bullying? Explain it to me Mr
999 1 year ago
A fan telling you the dribbling is too much, try and release the ball quick is cyber bulying mtcheew
Kobie 1 year ago
If the fan did it on Ghanaweb like we're doing now it won't be cyber bullying. Going into a players social media handle to do same is bullying
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Fans must stop these kinds of nonsense. These boys are simply just like . We must stop it !
kapo 1 year ago
Kudus !please focus on what you are doing don't mind some ungrateful Ghanaians ! they want to distract your attention from what you are doing to help your mother Ghana ! assuming if we give them five minutes to play, can anyone of them pray?
T.G. 1 year ago
Kudus needs to know how to take constructive criticism because the fact of the matter is that he is supposed to be the star of this team the golden boy and he hasn't lived up to that golden boy status since Qatar
Prof Gyan Baafo 1 year ago
This guy is not matured... He shouldn't have responded.
Mintah 1 year ago
What kind of people are these? Always criticizing! Kudus including all the players have a manager or managers who talk to them. Some guys just make foolish comments against our players claiming that they are advising them. Did you advise the players to reach where they are today? You foolish idiots! All the players played well despite some of their lapses. Jordan has scored goals in the two matches. May God forbid, the next time he didn't score or he commits some errors, these mad 'dogs' will come after him. It's time you guys wise up!
T.G. 1 year ago
Yeah but he needs to be able to rise above that and play better simple
Kwasi 1 year ago
We should be fair enough to Kudus. Whan he came off, look at the pressure that came on us. He is the star boy and were you expecting they will just leave him.
Dondon 1 year ago
The balls he lost led to those two goals, go and watch. We were also down by two goals when he was on in the first half. I love Kudus and I want him to succeed but let us be fair in our criticism.
When I said the same thing the last time, people insulted me here and now see!!
They are turning on hiik already
Anokwale 1 year ago
If there was VAR that goal might have been disallowed because Kudus was fouled.
James Eli 1 year ago
Masa, you need to up your game cos you are lacking creativity. Try and learn videos of Zinedine Zidane,Abedi Pele, Mesut Ozil and Luca Modric to become a complete playmaker
Fiifi 1 year ago
Damm kudus, don't you read? Don't you know positive and negative terminals? Don't spoil your career right now because the fans make football
Agona Ba Boateng 1 year ago
Ghanaians talk tooooo much. Complain about anything and everything.... Yesterday, you same people were insulting the Awes and going from stations to stations with the agenda of not inviting them at all. Officials decided to sit the senior. Now God is using them in another way. Let's encourage anyone who is dedicated to sacrifice for Ghana because our soccer pitches alone can retire your career prematurely.
Bobby 1 year ago
I am very happy Kudus is standing up to people who like to criticise players anyhow. Sometimes Ghanaians talk to players as if they are our Property. Should a footballer shine or score in every match?
It's all Poverty Mental ... read full comment
I am very happy Kudus is standing up to people who like to criticise players anyhow. Sometimes Ghanaians talk to players as if they are our Property. Should a footballer shine or score in every match?
It's all Poverty Mentality. The moment they see their big Cars and how much they earn per week the Jealousy and Insults start unabated.
And for those who say he should not talk
Know that it is not everybody who can keep quiet when you insult him. He has a Mother, brothers, sisters and he has feelings. JUST SHUP AND LEAVE HIM ALONE. Is it a Crime to decide to play for your country? That is why the parents of decent players like Hudson Odoi, Nketsia, and Kobby Maonoo advise them to play for England and not Ghana.
He’s standing up to people u say my bro!!
He’s is about to put himself under unnecessary pressure!
Can he do this in west ham? They ll destroy his career
He should learn to release the balls early period
T ... read full comment
This is the same things Jordan did that he received a lot of insults and now Jordan has dashed that behavior and he was able to SCORED A HAT TRICK yesterday!!
Holding unto the balls in African games can be dangerous
He was WACKED down yesterday by one car player intentionally which should serve as a cautionary tape for him
I wish kudus nothing but the best tho
Johan 1 year ago
Mohammed Salisu did a similar thing at the Afcon in Ivory Coast when he told a journalist and fans to come forward and say it in his face. This typical thing must stop. Early 20's you guys have a long football career ahead so better lace your boots for such critical criticisms from the fans. Get yourselves PR officers to handle all your social media space or better still stay away from social media. By God's grace if you get a chance to play for Liverpool FC you will get more educated on such matters and many other things. The sky is not the limit.
Clanlord 1 year ago
Big boy, don't bother yourself with those comments, How do you play good football on this cemetery pitch, Do you remember Jerry Akamenko, just get injured and you will know which GFA supervises football in Ghana. Concentrate on your European football and get what you want .Plan how you will stay at the top for long period. Don't dape and drab yourself in useless comments and politics you're a budding star on the sane level with Saka of Arsenal. Next time excuse yourself from this Back Stars. Stay positive, big boy
But where were the car players playing tho?
Isn't it the same pitch my bro?
Dondon 1 year ago
Hahahaha thank you selfmade. Some people are so dumb.
The GENERAL 1 year ago
My bother dondon, the car players were sliding, tackling and playing on the same field like is nou camp but Ghanaians ll give any excuse to vindicate themselves! I always read selfmade comments because he has being consistent and smart with his submissions! Is about time we stop all these emotional attachments like selfmade has being saying and tell the leaders to do the right things for the nation!
@ DONDON
Kobie 1 year ago
We should appreciate our players a little. The teams we play with also come into games with the intension and strategy to win so if the boys fight to win games we should be thankful. We talk like we have the world 11 playing for us, against the worst players in soccer. We are killing the interest of our players with this kind of behaviour. A good team is the team that manages to get good results even on a bad day. Moh was fighting to do something when we were down, yet this is the reward he gets. When things are not working for a team you expect the big boys to show up and Kudus was trying to do that. We are people who are fault finders. Always looking for the faults
Nana 1 year ago
We Ghanaians are talking too much, some of the talkings are just insulting and disrespectful. Do u think he himself will not be happy to put out good performances. They are human beings like u n me n they also have weakness and off field issues like family matters. They are not super humans. U go to social media and all u see is insults, especially on the goal keeper, remember this same goal keeper put up a very good performance during Ghana and Mali game. Let's exercise some restraint.
Jimmy 1 year ago
Kudus should not be answering people's personal messages on social media. He is a footballer so he should let his game speak for him at all times. Even Messi and Ronaldo get criticised but they are still the best footballers and are making tons of money. Kudus please concentrate on your game. Sit down and watch the 2 games and see what you can improve upon, period.
TJ 1 year ago
Wrong move! Why is he responding self? He should learn from Dede Ayew, he won a cup for Ghana but what haven’t fans said to him?
Ntos 1 year ago
He really must vary his game a bit to hit higher heights. He plays too much schoolboy football just as we used to do back in the days to win the admiration of schoolgirls. Any big and serious club will not countenance this kind of play. OVER-DRIBBLING! In the match against Mali for example he kept on dancing with the ball in the corner area at one stage; the moment he lost the ball, and we were lucky to have it fall to another BS player, a cross was immediately made from which we scored the equalizer.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
My fellow Nima Guy remain calm and don't let the criticism affect you.
Please learn from the AYEW family and the sky will be your limit.
Kalimba Mozambo 1 year ago
Kudus is not from Nima. He is from Wa in the northern region.
Desmond Owusu 1 year ago
Kudus see Jeremy Doku and Kobbie Mainoo hu is Criticizing dem, nobody go do dat , Chale if I where u, ago gyakpa and not even play for Ghana, masa whatever u go do NKWASEAFUO BI GO TALK TRASH, MMOA.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
The stupidity from some of you Ghanaians is very serious . You expect him to have a good day all the time ?? If he was your relative will you come online and troll and be this critical of him ?? NO!! You think he will go and intentionally make mistakes and stuff on the pitch???
Ben 1 year ago
Kudus told Ghanaians that football is team work, so if he doesn't score and there is a win it's ok. However he shd.be open to constructive criticism cos that is the only way he can reach the ultimate.Modern football is not abt holding onto the ball for a very long time, or dribbling everybody on the field of play but utilizing every single opportunity for the betterment of the whole team. You have the talent to excel no doubt but never forget criticism is part of the game, accept it where it's obvious and move on cos that is the only way you can achieve greatness.
Dan 1 year ago
That’s how most of these Ghanaians are their mouths are like that of the goats.
Immediately they start talking ill about you then your future is beginning to get destroyed.
I pray you pay no attention to them how ever ... read full comment
Immediately they start talking ill about you then your future is beginning to get destroyed.
I pray you pay no attention to them how ever rebuke them
Ben 1 year ago
I think gradually Kudus is heeding to advise from the technical handlers. Awesome second half performance keep it up bro
IKE 1 year ago
FAKE NEWS
FAKE NEWS
nnaam ofosu 1 year ago
infact dis Ashanti guys don't like anything good from the north. they dont even no what to criticise again. criticise npp small
Jonathan 1 year ago
If really Kudus responded, I would advise him not to talk back but to take those criticisms in good faith and try to improve. When Jack Grealish was moving from Aston Villa , I told myself he has to change his style of play before he can fit into Gaurdiolas system, he didn't and see what is happening to him now. A word to the wise.
CAPTAIN KATAWERE 1 year ago
THIS KUDUS SHOULD GET EDUCATED. HE IS BECOMING POMPOUS. SEE HOW NOW HE'S FLIP-FLOPPING ON THE FIELD WITH HIS ABYSMAL PISS POOR PERFORMANCE. NOW HE'S MAKING BIG MONEY SO HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR GHANA SUPPORTERS.
OTTO ADDO SHO ... read full comment
THIS KUDUS SHOULD GET EDUCATED. HE IS BECOMING POMPOUS. SEE HOW NOW HE'S FLIP-FLOPPING ON THE FIELD WITH HIS ABYSMAL PISS POOR PERFORMANCE. NOW HE'S MAKING BIG MONEY SO HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR GHANA SUPPORTERS.
OTTO ADDO SHOULD BENCH HIM.
KWASHIABOY INSULTING SUPPORTERS. LITS OF OUR PLAYERS ARE UNEDUCATED. THATS THE PROBLEM. ANKA THIS TOKE BELE CAN INSULT HONORABLE GRADUATES JOURNALISTS KORAA MPO ?
OFUI. IF YOU CAN'T PLAY DE BALL ANYMORE JUST GERRAWAY FOR DE THERE ALREADY WAE. WEST HAM TOO BE CLUB WEY YOU DEY TAKE MAKE PAAPAA FOR OUR EARS INSIDE MLIN. ANAMU KWANG TAMO BO ONU. KWASHIABOY-SIABI KWA.
PLAY DE BALL AND SHUT UR STINKING MOUTH. ABI YOU DEY HIAR ME ? HUH BAYEREBA
Dan 1 year ago
Kudus isn't the most gifted players Ghana has had so he should calm down. Wasn't Abedi 17 when he featured for the Black Stars in 1982? Wasn't Polo about 18 when he played for the Black Stars in 1973; what about the likes of Adolf Armah, Abdul Aziz; we've seen Osei Kofi and the Baba Yaras, James Adjei and Co who made the Black Stars what it is today. Kudus should concentrate on improving his game and stop answering to his critiques. Without being criticised how would he get better? Or does he think he's arrived already? Or he's above being told he didn't play well? Kudus should strive to achieve a name for himself like Kodjo Asamoah, Stephen Appiah, Sulley Muntari, Michael Essien and others who all won European titles and not be like Asamoah Gyan who didn't win any title in Europe not even a spoon..He should follow the footsteps of Sulley Muntari, who won the FA Cup with Portsmouth and Serie A and champions league with Inter-Milan. Attacking his critics won't help his game. Ghana is a football nation and have produced several great players long before he was born...
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hkuyui8
God and money 1 year ago
Kudus is my man , he should just calm down
Nattie 1 year ago
Most criticism looks more judgemental. Identify a problem and make suggestions on how to solve it moving forward that's called problem solving. In every action there is an opposite and equal reaction Newton's 3rd law of motion. A gentle correction will not demand a counter rebuttal. A word to the wise is enough!
pk 1 year ago
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Has Kudus got a manager? He appears to have a long way to go.
The first comment I made about Kudus Mohammed 3yrs ago when I heard he's from Nima was he won't go far.My fear was no Nima or Accra Newtown player has made it BIG since 1991 bcoz of discipline.Madina players have achieved mor ...
Could u have made your point without mentioning Nima, some of u, is better to keep your cool without talking bcos some talks bring about division. U could have adviced Kudus to focus n be more disciplined than to mention Nima ...
Nana, no worries, God is God,(Allah):And He can choose a Promenent person from anywhere He Himself wants. That's why He is Greater and Higher than anyone, and he is above of everything: My Advice to Kudus is, he shoul FOCUS M ...
Kudus we still love you forget the jealousy and enviness of some Ghanaias and concentrate on your carrier. Remember ASAMOAH Gyan went through a worse situation during CAN 2008, he nearly quit the BLACKSTARS but the same peop ...
Lol, he wants to deal with them man to man....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entert ...
Who are you?
When PLAYERS of the FOOTBALL TEAM we support UNITENTIONALLY make a NORMAL HUMAN MISTAKE by failing to score a goal, failing to prevent an opponent from scoring ...
This is no criticism sometimes we are nit on the job with them what they see we don't see and we run people down with words Did you hear the coach say one of the old boys turned down the invitation to camp?reason he can't all ...
I don't know what is ur problem when Asamoah gyan was there that was same thing u guys which forced him into an early retirement,even though kuku was not suppose to say that ,he is wrong in that way,buh he's human ok and l do ...
Yes...I was in the stadium and he was the only player who held unto the ball for long and tormented the CAR players ,that changed the dynamics of the game but there were instances he should have made a quick pass to Partey ra ...
Kamaldeen and isshaku did a much better job dribbling the car defender and holding the ball. Kudus is a good player but his dribbling is very limited. he basically runs circles everytime. Kamaldeen is a world class when it c ...
Two face idi ...
Get Dede's name from your lips. The idiotic and ignorant attacks on a guy who captained a team to a world Cup victory hasn't satisfied your thirsty, empty, and jealous soul so you still want to bring his name here unnecessary ...
See this punk!!
He retired from the team for a year and it took the interventions of the president to convinced him to come back! Kw ...
In fact most Ghanaians do not watch the matches properly. 1) He geave the pass to Gideon that led to the cross to Jordan for the header; 2) He controlled the 50/50 ball in the air and got it to Partey who gave it to Fatawu f ...
Kudus, please concentrate and continue in your good game and leave ignorance Ghanaians who uses PlayStation games to judge you. They don’t understand the spirit of the game and know also that they are only fans and not prof ...
You smoke Igbo?
Precisely what I think. Messi and his family were even threatened in Argentina. Asamoah Gyan and Muntari were criticized all the time. Jordan and his brother have been on the receiving end so many times. For God sake, this st ...
@Prof, don't know where you were when people were praising Kudus not long ago. He was all joy and happy. Some of same people make suggestions about his plays during the last game and he labels them dumb....and you think that ...
Remember our goalkeeper Razak and Richar ...
Kudus !please focus on what you are doing don't mind some ungrateful Ghanaians ! they want to distract your attention from what you are doing to help your mother Ghana ! assuming if we give them five minutes to play, can ...
What kind of people are these? Always criticizing! Kudus including all the players have a manager or managers who talk to them. Some guys just make foolish comments against our players claiming that they are advising them. Di ...
Ghanaians talk tooooo much. Complain about anything and everything.... Yesterday, you same people were insulting the Awes and going from stations to stations with the agenda of not inviting them at all. Officials decided to s ...
It's all Poverty Mental ...
T ...
Mohammed Salisu did a similar thing at the Afcon in Ivory Coast when he told a journalist and fans to come forward and say it in his face. This typical thing must stop. Early 20's you guys have a long football career ahead so ...
Big boy, don't bother yourself with those comments, How do you play good football on this cemetery pitch, Do you remember Jerry Akamenko, just get injured and you will know which GFA supervises football in Ghana. Concentrate ...
My bother dondon, the car players were sliding, tackling and playing on the same field like is nou camp but Ghanaians ll give any excuse to vindicate themselves! I always read selfmade comments because he has being consisten ...
We should appreciate our players a little. The teams we play with also come into games with the intension and strategy to win so if the boys fight to win games we should be thankful. We talk like we have the world 11 playing ...
We Ghanaians are talking too much, some of the talkings are just insulting and disrespectful. Do u think he himself will not be happy to put out good performances. They are human beings like u n me n they also have weakness a ...
Kudus should not be answering people's personal messages on social media. He is a footballer so he should let his game speak for him at all times. Even Messi and Ronaldo get criticised but they are still the best footballers ...
He really must vary his game a bit to hit higher heights. He plays too much schoolboy football just as we used to do back in the days to win the admiration of schoolgirls. Any big and serious club will not countenance this ki ...
The stupidity from some of you Ghanaians is very serious . You expect him to have a good day all the time ?? If he was your relative will you come online and troll and be this critical of him ?? NO!! You think he will go and ...
Kudus told Ghanaians that football is team work, so if he doesn't score and there is a win it's ok. However he shd.be open to constructive criticism cos that is the only way he can reach the ultimate.Modern football is not ab ...
I pray you pay no attention to them how ever ...
FAKE NEWS
If really Kudus responded, I would advise him not to talk back but to take those criticisms in good faith and try to improve. When Jack Grealish was moving from Aston Villa , I told myself he has to change his style o ...
OTTO ADDO SHO ...
Kudus isn't the most gifted players Ghana has had so he should calm down. Wasn't Abedi 17 when he featured for the Black Stars in 1982? Wasn't Polo about 18 when he played for the Black Stars in 1973; what about the likes of ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hkuyu ...
Most criticism looks more judgemental. Identify a problem and make suggestions on how to solve it moving forward that's called problem solving. In every action there is an opposite and equal reaction Newton's 3rd law of motio ...