Kudus 4, Jordan 7: Black Stars' player ratings after 2-1 win over Mali

Read Comments Comments (25)

• FREEMAN 1 year ago

All the ratings are quite precise except Semenyo. He didn't seem to deserve 6. May be something slightly lower. Instead of fighting at all times for the ball he often fouled the defenders either by pushing or kicking. He lost ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Hm...As a young man, entertain yourself with sports but face your own hustle o...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time i ...

• Bongo bongo 1 year ago

Semenyo played top 9 that's why you have not seen him , and that's game plan, to frustate the defence.

• SKY 1 year ago

There isn’t a need to rate anyone. Don’t you guys see it is a ploy by some persons and possibly foreigners at ghanaweb to destroy our football with their persistent bitter news on black stars. Who slammed kudus? The fact ...

• Weed smoker 1 year ago

Ati Zgi is by far the best GK in Ghana! He is also better than olele ever was! olele knew it, so he chose to put that villager ofori in post for afcon 2024 with the explanation that ofori is our "lucky goalkeeper". Stop play ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Gideon Mensah's middle name is Useless

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 1 year ago

Salisu may have realised that Ghanaians are keenly watching him.

• Taadii 1 year ago

Otherwise Otto will drop him . That is how it should be. There must be competition for a place in the squad . If Partey does not play well , he will be dropped. New BS we don't play with big names anymore , but rather hunge ...

• James Eli 1 year ago

Lawrence Ati Zigi, the best Ghanaian goalkeeper by far. Well done!

• Anokwale 1 year ago

Ultimately, the key to this match was Ati Zigi in goal and the back three of Djiku, Salisu and Aleidu. They did what was needed. It was not a "pretty" match but to be a champion sometimes you have to win ugly....

• Sunday Ibrahim 1 year ago

I think the ratings you gave partey is not accurate. What really was his performance. Such abysmal performance and you rate him above all the players. That's why Ghana football is where it is now. Simple truth and you are bit ...

• Many u 1 year ago

Read the reason he was given that rating, he was the only one who seems to want to pass the ball around,control the midfield with sublime ball control and passes.
    Remember the through pass to Semenyo in the first half???

• Mark 2:15-17 1 year ago

Ayewweb

• Many u 1 year ago

I like the team.the whole first eleven was superb and thank God we won.
    Salisu should back up with the complains,Kudus should tackle a bit more and Semeyo should fight for the ball rather fouling opponent defenders...
    In al ...

• John 1 year ago

Ghanaian black star dont know how lucky they where yesterday. Mali could have just disgrace u guys.

• Trotro 1 year ago

Who gave kudus 4, did people really watched the game? Ns3mfon sei., Kudus did very well, you hypocrites.

• T.G. 1 year ago

Semenyo should be used as a winger not a striker which is the problem right there. No other way around it. Kudus needs to play up front as a striker instead of being in the midfield or on the wing. But at the same time Ghana ...

• Kwarteng Antwi 1 year ago

Is it the goal that made Ayew score the 7. This why now players are not uniting for, bcos the glory always are given to the goal scorers. How many minutes did Jordan play, even some created the chance for him to score. My poi ...

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

It's you kwarteng Antwi who is creating the confusion here. STOP IT.

• Getsau 1 year ago

Absolute tosh!

If within a few minutes of warm-up Ayew is able to convert with laser-sharp precision to secure an immaculate WIN, then Ayew deserves a perfect 10!

• Ahmed Noble 1 year ago

J. Ayew deserves better rating. His introduction made the difference. Three chances created and one goal scored, in the few minutes he played

• Snyder 1 year ago

Why do you rate Jordan ahead of Nuamah whose goal gave the Black Stars the vim to push forward for the winning goal???

• Sola 1 year ago

Bottom line is ALL goal-scorers should get a 10!

Willy nilly, winning is the ultimate goal!

• Jack 1 year ago

When you only focusing on goal scorers without mentioning more about those who really ASSISTED the goal scorers you cause selfish game among the boys.....

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...