Dan you got it wrong the three players you mentioned are far better than Dede Ayew. He Dede and his brother play Kokofu football
Mayor 1 year ago
Stupid bambalistic.
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
I am surprised the coach kept Jordan in the team. Both Dede and Jordan are used up!!! They have served Ghana, and we thank them, but we must move on from them!!!
jigijigi 1 year ago
correct
correct
Dery 1 year ago
Are you still surprised that Jordan was added to the team? Some kind of analyst.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Let's get real Dede has paid hi due and has to move on now. Right from the match with Comoros after spreading that whitish substance on the field his performance at the BS has not been as we all know him.
YY 1 year ago
What is wrong with Dede still playing with the Stars, if he is performing at the highest level? So the argument that Dede has been with the Stars for long so he should move on is a terrible, diabolical and retrogressive sentiment expressed against the captain. Is it the fault of Dede to have started playing for the Stars from the age of 16 years? Pepe has been with the Portugal national team for a long time and he is close to 40 but the Portuguese who are not people who express personal vendetta against a player because he has been in the national team for long have not taken an ought against Pepe. This argument that Dede has been in the Black Stars for long so he should be forcefully taken out of the team even though he is doing far better than many of the players who have been called because a new team is being built is warped, empty, mediocre and lacks a reasonable merit. In another breath, some of the players in the stars if they are to go with their real age are far older than Dede. The coach will eventually regret this decision by his playing to the gallery to please some people. There is another rumor in the grapevine that a certain player who is being invited demanded that he would not honour the invitation if Dede continues to be in the team. If this is true, then the coach and the Stars handlers should bow their heads in shame because this player with that condition is not patriotic but being used by some people as weapon to get Dede out of the team. Really, whatever way you look at it, though it is a fact that Dede would not play for the Stars forever, this particular decision is poor and hollow and clearly Otto Addo will regret it later and will do worse than Chris Houghton. Mark my words, for I will definitely be proved right as the days unfold.
Kwame sharks 1 year ago
He is done and he hasn’t performed at the bogeys level for the black stars!
The bs highest level is the the afcon and the wc and in both cases, your HERO caused the team with his timid penalty against Uruguay and his handling of the ball against Mozambique!! This is his highest level he has played for the bs!!
Again, playing in that dying French league is different from playing in Africa as the former is a different beats as compared to European football!
Your hero is fucking done and is about time idiots like yourself gets it into your hollow skull that, he isn’t coming back!!
That old bald man doesn’t have the energy to combined rigorous European terrain to the BEAST of African football when he’s already getting to 36 years!
Even Ronaldinho retired how much more this average player!
Let man think!
Who b you? 1 year ago
Nice submission bro... It's not about age or longevity. Once you are able to perform why the need to be dropped? My only problem is, why Dede us unattached, he was earning call-ups. But now that he's on top of his game, he's sidelined.
Could it be that, the coach is sending a message across...? Let's hope for the better.
Against Dede 1 year ago
You go take come here come write paragraph. No one in their rightful sense will write this long paragraph if them no influence am. Your mother for. Kwasia like you. When them commot Asamoah Gyan did you talk? Is the team for Dede ayew?
Are you crazy. Did you watch the World Cup?
Did you watch the African cup when he forced the coach to bring him on and take pintail out for his personal record? God being so good he was disgraced and caught the ball for a penalty against Ghana. Did you watch the penalty he missed against Uruguay? He can’t even run again. Again your mother.
It is not about his age..
His presence in the dressing room is not needed. The boys don’t want to play with him.
Your mother again.
Do you want my phone number so you can call me?
If you like leave yours I will call you and insult you again.
Your mother for talking for Dede the juju man.
Bad luck Dede Ayew.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Lmaooo omg lmaooo
Bro bored ruff lmaooo
Lmaooo omg lmaooo
Bro bored ruff lmaooo
jigijigi 1 year ago
e bore ruffffffff
jigijigi 1 year ago
Abedi Pele has toyed with the nation for far too long.
jigijigi 1 year ago
Dede came into the team through deception. We were made to believe that he was a child prodigy but the reality is that he wasn't.
The right time for Dede to have entered the Blackstars should have been 2013 that is 2011 wi ... read full comment
Dede came into the team through deception. We were made to believe that he was a child prodigy but the reality is that he wasn't.
The right time for Dede to have entered the Blackstars should have been 2013 that is 2011 with the Meteors then last time should have been 2018.
He and his brother need to be distant from the team.
The don't want to play as veterans, they want to play as the star players keep their place in the national and be counting personal thresholds: The two Ghanaian players who have played more world cups than any other player and Dede is even targeting the Ghanaian player who has scored more goals than any other Ghanaian player so he will go to the world cup, will abandon midfield role and would go up front harassing the lead striker.
Just check the last world cup; the two times Inaki was in shooting range he either slipped or kicked the air. It wasn't ordinary.
Just me 1 year ago
He has singlehandedly caused a lot of pain to Ghanaians in the last major tournament we have been part of. Look at what he has done over the years in our last important tournaments. Even at the World Cup, he let us down when he missed the penalty against Uruguay before they ended up whipping us like kids. We do not need him. He is done.
mr amin 1 year ago
Dede enough is enough u have done your part no one can do all just keep off
Carey. 1 year ago
Your father and mother play Kejetia netball. Goat
Aba Atta 1 year ago
Very right, Dede has been in the team for 14 years now, we must build a new team far from his influence
Panji 1 year ago
When you see stupid, know tells you he's one. Tell among the squared is better than Dede
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Look @ him
Look @ him
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Kwaku Yeboah you just don't know anything, you are comparing Kamaldeen with Dede now, does shows your ignorance... You have been attacking Wollacot from day 1 but if it wasn't Wollacot we shouldn't have been to the world cup...
Des 1 year ago
This kwaku yeboa has to be s...and k... stupid ...animal shut and let the coach do his work
L
This kwaku yeboa has to be s...and k... stupid ...animal shut and let the coach do his work
L
Kamaldeen is a better talent than Dede!
Dede has always being an average talent who tired to be something….
18 years and never played for a big european club but mid table clubs all his life!
This clearly shows how ... read full comment
18 years and never played for a big european club but mid table clubs all his life!
This clearly shows how European clubs saw his talent!
That APONKYE the so called DAN is hurt because of Dede exclusion as he wldnt get the 100 dollars he was giving to him anytime Dede comes for the national assignment!
This guy with that HORRENDOUS HAIR CUT whether it’s a PUNK HAIRCUT, TOKYO JOE or BACK BOWL is confused than ever before
His wife shoud better tell him to stop the jokes and be serious for once
Des 1 year ago
Ever since the name Ayew entered into the black stars, bad luck ensued and all troubles fighting for leadership and black stars achievements were blocked, so Ghana should try to avoid the name AYEW from black stars for ghana to win trophies again
Francis 1 year ago
How many matches did kamaldeen played in the season. He was just sitting on bench. He didn't make any impact for his team. Half fit Dede Ayew is far better than kamaldeen and Edmund Addo. You peoples just hate Dede Ayew. Currently only 4 players are on form than Dede Ayew
And we know u ll kiss dedes ANUS so we get that, idiota
U love him and we hate him as u put it so drive on, punk
Against Dede 1 year ago
Francis your mother. Messi’s.. he is bad luck and we don’t need him around. Always playing for personal accolades.
Dede Ayew the juju man. Bad luck.
Messi’s Benzeam sef then France no dey call am.
Francis your mother. Messi’s.. he is bad luck and we don’t need him around. Always playing for personal accolades.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You can do your selection and play at Peace FM Park. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
You guys are unbelievable! Do we have a set criteria for calling up players or not? If we do, on what basis did we exclude Dede? Is it because he has been in the team for so long, or is it supposed to be based on his current form? Let’s not forget, Dede was clubless when we went to the AFCON, and he wasn’t supposed to be selected then. Now he has a club and is one of the best performers in Europe. So why drop him now in favour of players who have underperformed compared to him? Treat others as you would like to be treated. I keep saying, that anyone who harbours hatred for no reason will eventually face karma.
My friend u know nothing about African football
That his French league is different than African football
Maybe u don’t know but African football is a different beast and your hero can’t compete in this beast with his old, tired legs!!
He should leave the team alone for the young one to trie their best too
Isaac 1 year ago
Based to bring younger talents to join the team. The team shouldn't be built with few players. After all missing a match is nothing. And it doesn't mean he shall be missing the rest of the matches.
JJ 1 year ago
Stupid and useless sports journalist who hasn’t brought anything good to Ghana football. Aboafunu
Abedru 1 year ago
These people are unbelievably shameless. They have criticised Dede for all this while, he has now been dropped and look at the hypocrisy of the loudmouth
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Say it again, my brother.
Double mouth journalist.
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
We are tired of you so called journalist s.What at all do you want the coach to do? You have problems with the players that have been selected.You end up naming your preference then blame politicians and the FA for interference.Stupid man.Become a coach then you can call stupid players.Otherwise shut your mouth.
Daniel 1 year ago
Jordan is also now substitute these days. He's not effective as he use to be
He’s also on his way out very soon
I have told Otto addo to immediately sub that choker if he starts to play his NKWASIA FOOTBALL again by dribbling himself!!
Enough is enough and these guys ll be dealt with accord ... read full comment
I have told Otto addo to immediately sub that choker if he starts to play his NKWASIA FOOTBALL again by dribbling himself!!
Enough is enough and these guys ll be dealt with according to how they played
They ain’t playing for free
ANO 1 year ago
HYPOCRISY. YOU ALL CRITICISED THE AYEWS IN THE PAST SAYING THEY ARE SELECTED ALWAYS BECAUSE OF THEIR FATHER
TT Korle Gonno 1 year ago
Chale Ano, the hypocrisy is just too much. I remember when that idiot Calvin Taylor even clapped back at him. Now this same Yeboah is talking nonsense. All these journalists don't know shit. Dede has outgrown his usefulness, let it be. The pain he has been causing is just too much, yet we got this guy spewing trash.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Jojo Wollacot should not be in the Black stars.He is a scare crow, always jittery in the posts. His reflexes are suspect.One cannot tell who is supporting, pushing him into the Black stars.
TT Korle Gonno 1 year ago
My guy shun the fooling. See this village boy with high hop. Let's get this straight, this is a team sport and trust me, Skillful is a very very good player. You need a balance in a team. Often times, Ghanaian players are very skillful but lack physique. Burkhard Ziese will attest to that fact. You have Edmond Addo aka Skillful who is not only skillful but tall and well built. Look at how the U17 team was bulied in the Midfield by Burkina Faso. At times, u need a balance of physique in the team as well.
Hawaii 1 year ago
Please is Dede a goalie? when you get the platform know how to address issues
Woy3 Kwaisa pii!!
He’s hurt because his hero Dede wldnt be called again and he isn’t getting his 100 dollars from Dede after kissing that SKINNY ASS of Dede ayew lmaooo
U see all these journalists, that’s what th ... read full comment
Woy3 Kwaisa pii!!
He’s hurt because his hero Dede wldnt be called again and he isn’t getting his 100 dollars from Dede after kissing that SKINNY ASS of Dede ayew lmaooo
U see all these journalists, that’s what they all do, kissing asses to get 200 dollars etc from the players and I don’t really have any issues with that if u ll allow the coach to do his job!!
Dede isn’t coming back again because dude should concentrate on his club and u know Dede has being quiet not because he’s acting maturely but because he is harboring the belief that, we ll call him again and hence he has to laid low not to spoil his chances again
Waaaa hw3 …….
Something is wronged somewhere with this Dede’s retirement issues because is so weird that, he found it so hard to retire from the team! Something isn’t adding up for real
The selfishness, greediness and the ME ME ME should stop now! This is not how to build a natio
nii 1 year ago
Dan should go and call them himself. what kind of nonsense is that? We all saw this man when he was appointed spokesperson of the Normalization Committee. He should give us a break.
Kwame sefa kayi 1 year ago
Very very ugly guy
C.B Agyeman 1 year ago
Kwaku I have carefully read your take on this one but for the first time am disappointed in you because you intend to compare round pegs with square ones.How on earth do you make an argument by using a defender and an attacking midfielder.Dede is an attacking midfielder as against Karmaldene who is a sweeper,Wollicort, a goal keeper.,..........And don't forget Atto Addo want to build this team with players who would be in their prime by 2026.Dede would be 36 then.
So listened to that APONKYE with that WEIRD HAIRCUT lmaooo
Tweaaaaa
How can u listened to a guy with that hair cut whether is PUNK HAIR CUT, TIAPIA JOE or BACK BOWL we don’t know!! Who in this 21st century have s ... read full comment
Tweaaaaa
How can u listened to a guy with that hair cut whether is PUNK HAIR CUT, TIAPIA JOE or BACK BOWL we don’t know!! Who in this 21st century have such a weird HAIR CUT like this and is allowed to sit on radio station lmaooo
My bro stop wasting your time listening to these empty guys who are forced to be journalists because they cldnt passed their MA, English and science at ssce tweaa
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Loquacious forked tongue demon asking for equity and accountability. Your time will come.
He’s very ugly in and out! I sit with him on radio and sometimes I wondered how this APONKYE looking idiot can be on radio lol
the Villager 1 year ago
Players are invited according to their roles. what I know is that Dede cannot keep the goal as much as Jojo Wollacot so Dan got it wrong there, However,Dede's role in team building could play a much greater role than the contributions of each or one of the other named ålayers.
He can’t play any role in team building when a lot of the players don’t liked him!
There’s was a time in camp whenever the players see Dede ayew coming to their rooms, the players ll hide whatever they were doing be ... read full comment
He can’t play any role in team building when a lot of the players don’t liked him!
There’s was a time in camp whenever the players see Dede ayew coming to their rooms, the players ll hide whatever they were doing because he ll go and report u to the authorities!
The players don’t liked Dede ayew and anyone can deceived themselves all they want but is the absolutely truth!
And this is what happens when a player stays too long with the national team and when that player lacks charisma!
Dede has no fucking charisma!! This is no brainer! The guy is retired and we should all move on and give our support to the younger players too!
No one man is GOD!
Albert 1 year ago
Too known and opinionated Dan. You are journalist and not a coach
Keep quiet man and stop undermining the coach
Dede is not coming back again and the side piece he gave u everything he honors the national team callups is gone forever!!
Keep quiet because your HERO isn’t coming ... read full comment
Dede is not coming back again and the side piece he gave u everything he honors the national team callups is gone forever!!
Keep quiet because your HERO isn’t coming back again
Arafat koboo 1 year ago
Dan I respect your opinion but it is new era. We have to move on. Don’t infuse gasoline in the fire. Black stars is not a Mona ch team.
That guy thinks like an ARABIAN DONKEY! Wo gyimi ruff
Amigo 1 year ago
I swear Kwaku Yeboah fool brutal, he fool pass Selfmade 10x
Kwame sharks 1 year ago
U want to be elevate by using selfmade lol Selfmade is one of be smartest dude here, take it or leave it
BB 1 year ago
Dede is out now and you are complaining, when he is inn too you will complain? what at all do you want?
Jr 1 year ago
He has paid his due. It’s time for another crop. There were better players than him some time ago yet they were overlooked. The coach has made his decision. Too much bootlicking and foolish hype is why this country is stagnant.
May 1 year ago
Idiot.
Idiot.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Another virus in the country
Kutsii 1 year ago
Dan Kwaku Yeboah, don't be silly. How old is Dede ?? Dede and Jordan should retire from the BS. Jordan is even worse than Dede. He hangs on the ball selfishly until he's fouled, delaying our attack. When Crystal Palace benched Jordan, they played well and score more goals. Nonsense
Mfynn 1 year ago
You are not a coach,leave our team alone and focus on your journalism please
M.T. 1 year ago
There's no reasonable explanation for the exclusion of Dede Ayew except to appease those who have been opposing Dede since he joined the blackstars and the ignorant fans who neither know football nor follow the statistics of players abroad. Their only explanation is his father was the captain and he is now the captain and the captaincy is not for the Ayew family. Even at Ayew's age his quality is far better than half of the squad named. Anybody who challenges this should show me a proof. You don't drop the captain suddenly like that. It's okay to replace players but it shouldn't be done for the sake of doing it. Otto-Addo could have convinced Dede to hand over the captaincy to a new player signaling the near end of his era and allow him to play in the last few marches with those young players. Dede isn't a fool he would know when it's time to quit like all other captains. How many of the so-called young talented players have scored upto 5 goals for the blackstars? Yet you exclude Dede who is among the top 10 scorers in our entire football history at a season he is doing better in his club just because he made a few mistakes. Most of the squad would even struggle to score from the penalty spot; not even up to six of them have demonstrated that courage. It won't take long for Otto-Addo and his advisors to know they messed up for listening to hate instead of reason.
Dunia 1 year ago
Boss, have you watched Dede's last 4 matches for the Black Stars? You don't need to be a football expert to agree with the coach for leaving him out. Even my grandmother would have seen that he's a liability to the team. Did he become a footballer just to play for the BSs?
Leave that clown alone! Wo gyimi ruff!
Stop educating clowns why brother
@ Dunia
@ Dunia
Kwame sharks 1 year ago
Akoa y3 kwaisa!
Dede quality is better any who?
U have your eyes fixed inside your ANUS Kwasiatoliwaa
@ MT
Akoa y3 kwaisa!
@ MT
Kwaku Martey Darpoh 1 year ago
Dan this time you are wrong.
Chief 1 year ago
Ghana we dey. We soon go find out
Bonniz 1 year ago
Please allow the coach to do their job. Do not bring yourself.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Dede is not smart,he should not have waited for the coach to drop him looking at his non-performance at the immediate past AFCON.
Kwame sharks 1 year ago
Yes that’s what narcissist do, hanged on till they are prosecuted or pushed!
And Dede is one such narcissist, relevant only in his mind and it isn’t surprising that, a 35 years old man fate has to be decided by his father and uncles lol
This is what happens to narcissist, they are so into themselves that, they don’t see what’s happening outside!
Analyst 1 year ago
Arm-chair critics must know themselves as such. It is the coach who has been assigned the job to ensure the team qualifies for the 2026 WC. He, unlike the arm-chair critics, is the expert paid for the job. If the team does well, we shall clap for him and if the team does badly, we shall blame him. Nobody must confuse him. Those who are worried that one player or the other has not been called has no case because the coach can only call a limited number of players.
He’s thinking about the 100 dollars Dede ll give him after this lol
Kojo 1 year ago
Kwaku Yeboah doesn't understand football or just making unnecessary noise.
Kaya man 1 year ago
Dan, I now understand you f.oolishness. Kamaldeen may be a substitute, he is much younger, energetic and have more prodpects than Dede at this time. You are one of the idiots who does not understand the vital role of coaching scout. Credit Otto Addo for helping BVB to this level. You will never made this submission if you really know the sense of a rebuild. Let the caoch do his job. You may come with a review after the two impending games.
Wo y3 kwasia pii that fool!
He doesn’t understand what REBUILDING is
Hugo broos came to South Africa and rebuild their team and they never qualified to the afcon finals!
Don’t take that guy with that HAIR ... read full comment
Hugo broos came to South Africa and rebuild their team and they never qualified to the afcon finals!
Don’t take that guy with that HAIRLINE like APONKYE serious
Kojo 1 year ago
This guy is a joker.
Its not worth commenting on. What an idiot
This guy is a joker.
One of the dumbest Ghanaians alive today frfr!
Johhnywas 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense! It is clear without controversy, you will have a job. Leave the coach to do his work. Y'abr3 mu.
Ofoli 1 year ago
This is what you guys know. Why didn't you apply for the coaching job?????. TOO KNOWN.. !!!!!!!!!!
Isaac 1 year ago
Kwaku should have known that players are selected on position they play. Wollacott is a goalkeeper and so he cannot compare him with Dede Ayew.
Kwasi Kyei-Baffour 1 year ago
Dan K., you are wrong. The players you mentioned are defenders whilst Dede is upfield player. So, please D.K. I disagree with you. Missing 2 World Cup 2026 matches does mean Dede is not welcomed into the B. Stars.
Papdee 1 year ago
Dan kwaku Yeboah, firi ho,gowey you,commot! You talk too much.
truth be told 1 year ago
You talk too.... much!
Thief Abbey 1 year ago
Dan Kwaku stop being so arrogant and cut out this nonsense. You don’t know more than the coach
Kwaa Ananse 1 year ago
Dan Kwaku Yeboah is becoming too arrogant. The coach who has been given the authority to pick his team has done just that. Who the heck is this nitwit to outguess him?
Jako 1 year ago
I'm surprised he is comparing a goal keeper to Dede Ayew. Dede Ayew cannot compete in his position with those invited, simpliciter.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
You are becoming a problem now. Leave the coach alone. You won’t be happy if others start to interfere with your job. The aletse (too known) attitude is becoming a nuisance now. Zip it.
said awadh rubeya 1 year ago
Dan kwaku what do you about coaching? Pls don't interfere in the coach's work.. The coach knows what he is doing... As regards Andre ayew he's done and finished next should be his brother Jordan ayew.. The national team is not a property of the ayew family... These two have infact overstayed their and it's high time they both left...
Ama 1 year ago
All the players mentioned play different positions, so what is the relevance of his comments. He should stick to the jokes cos he has no football sense.
Who b you? 1 year ago
Is he not the same person who has been bashing the AYEWS every opportunity he gets? Now that Dede has been excused nu, he's here ranting..... Ah well Ghana we dey.......
Maybe u have no idea of these twi journalists?
They have given him some COEFFICIENT dollars to do a PR job for Dede ayew!
U dont know? Lmaooo
Kofi Faidoo 1 year ago
I’m mystified that they keep calling Jordan who is completely useless. No one, absolutely NO ONE in this team has more commitment than DEDE!! Why should he be bypassed for far less qualified people??
Unless of course, he d ... read full comment
I’m mystified that they keep calling Jordan who is completely useless. No one, absolutely NO ONE in this team has more commitment than DEDE!! Why should he be bypassed for far less qualified people??
Unless of course, he declined to play if he is not the Captain, Even there too, he has more commitment than Partey who never plays wholeheartedly whenever in Ghana.
Commitment has become an OVERUSED PUN!
Search for a different word now because Ghanaians are tired of that word now
Raymond 1 year ago
Maybe, if Dede was to be at Southampton, he wouldn't even be on the bench!
Solo akonor 1 year ago
Is Dan kwaku yeboah serious, has he followed football very well? What is Dede Ayew's performance in blackstars jersey in recent times? When Rigobert Song was playing at west ham., he was a bench warmer , but when .he comes to the Cameroonian national team, He was acaptain and played active and very well. Dede can't play well in the blackstars now , he should retire from the national team,.
Ben 1 year ago
This guy has taken bribe from the Ayew family. Andrew Ayew is old now he should retire at this stage with dignity.
Hypocrites 1 year ago
Some Ghanaians are hypocrites. Dede must leave for the next generation of blackstars to come. If u claim players of his age should still be kept then sorry Essien cos before they were dropped they were playing. No player on earth can play forever for a national team. Fede should go for others to come. Dede is not the dede u knew in 2009.
Willie 1 year ago
You’re a fool. Even the engine room of African football (Abedi Pele) Dede’s father retired from black stars in his EARLY 30s.
Whatever bribes headlines epileptic brains like you, have taken to aggrandize him, his time i ... read full comment
You’re a fool. Even the engine room of African football (Abedi Pele) Dede’s father retired from black stars in his EARLY 30s.
Whatever bribes headlines epileptic brains like you, have taken to aggrandize him, his time is over
USA 1 year ago
Don't worry Massa, Ghana is losing both matches and ending the WC berth!
EAS 1 year ago
Dan Kwaku Yeboah is behaving like a woman who goes to consult a witch doctor for what killed her 189 years old mother.
Dede Ayew should be a sports man enough to know that a day will come when he should give way to other pl ... read full comment
Dan Kwaku Yeboah is behaving like a woman who goes to consult a witch doctor for what killed her 189 years old mother.
Dede Ayew should be a sports man enough to know that a day will come when he should give way to other players after him to pay their dues to the state.
Christian 1 year ago
I am simply tired of this kind of nonsense from journalists thinking they know better than the coach!!
Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago
All of them play defense position, your Andre Ayew is under cursed in Ghana Black Stars team, he came in as sub if we are winning we will draw or lose
ClowningBushman 1 year ago
Stop the interference mr clown.What do you know about football ? Clowning on TWI radio station does not give you the moral right and the professional and technical know -how to tell and direct a qualified manager what to do in a job he has been trained in ? Having access to FM transmitters ,microphones and rediffusion boxes with ludicrous unamusing unrelated time wasting and wry jokes do not give you the power to interfere in the football administration of Ghana. Stop the interference.
George 1 year ago
You have really made a good point. I hope this message gets to them so they can learn from their mistakes.
Skido 1 year ago
When at all will these wayside coaches give assigned coaches the chance to do their professional job?
AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GJHJYU
Vision boi 1 year ago
I don't know the reason why our father Mr Dan Kwaku Yeboah, as we know him to be a legend of sports broadcasting, is talking like this. He should omite him self from favoritism and start taking about the true facts as we know him to be. BlACK STAR call up is made based on current form of the playing body of the BLACK STARS, but not on old records. I don't know the reason why our sports broadcasting papa in this current form chooses Dede Ayew over Camadeen Suleiman based on their current performance in both the national team and their current clubs.So, our sports broadcast legend Mr Dan Kwaku Yeboah should come again to say the fact .
This is nonsense, Dan 1 year ago
Stop wasting people's time. This is why Ghana football is not improving. We need fresh and energetic players in the team. Have you received bribe from him or you are afraid of him. I am disappointed in you, Dan. I thought you understand the game. His contribution in our last two Afcons has been awful, so please, leave the coach to do his work.
jigijigi 1 year ago
He crafted his arguement as if he is supporting Dede Ayew but in reality he just ceased the opportunity to attack Oto Addo because he is peeved the job isn't given to Kwesi Appiah
Obyno 10 10 1 year ago
Bro you are right for saying that. That's perfectly said
who be ayew again the bad luck causer?
infact his presence for the black stars squad will be something we can't even imagine.
Obyno 10 10 1 year ago
So are we guys debating about Dede and Sulemana or?
then if it is a debate i de Obyno 10 10 will support Kamaldeen. Because if Sulemana was a bench player or even sleeping for southampton but he has the quality over the fool or hypocrite that so called Ayew.
Abraham 1 year ago
Dada has made himself too big for the bench, and the only player who plays that position is Kudus, so he will cause confusion in the the team from the bench, by Frowning and not co-oprating , he brings too much tension to the team, we don't need that.
joseph 1 year ago
you are part of the problem, leave the coach to do his job, if you are more qualify then apply for it next time but now stop the bulling
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Why don't you fight same for every player then !!
Michael Appiah 1 year ago
When it comes to the first player he made mention, He really deserve black star call up because he better than most of the player
Alex Mingle 1 year ago
Dan you should take into consideration the Position Dede is Vying for. Kudos Plays there, Nuamah plays there and the type of high pressing game the team wants to play will not be Suitable for Dede.
Dede work rate has deterio ... read full comment
Dan you should take into consideration the Position Dede is Vying for. Kudos Plays there, Nuamah plays there and the type of high pressing game the team wants to play will not be Suitable for Dede.
Dede work rate has deteriorated with his age.
God does not exist Sorry 1 year ago
Is Andre Ayew the best Ghana has ever produced??????????? How good is this andre guy lets be honest!!!
Stupid bambalistic.
correct
What is wrong with Dede still playing with the Stars, if he is performing at the highest level? So the argument that Dede has been with the Stars for long so he should move on is a terrible, diabolical and retrogressive sent ...
The bs highest level is the the afcon and the wc and in both cases, your HERO caused the team with his timid penalty against Uruguay and his h ...
Nice submission bro... It's not about age or longevity. Once you are able to perform why the need to be dropped? My only problem is, why Dede us unattached, he was earning call-ups. But now that he's on top of his game, he's ...
You go take come here come write paragraph. No one in their rightful sense will write this long paragraph if them no influence am. Your mother for. Kwasia like you. When them commot Asamoah Gyan did you talk? Is the team for ...
Lmaooo omg lmaooo
Bro bored ruff lmaooo
e bore ruffffffff
The right time for Dede to have entered the Blackstars should have been 2013 that is 2011 wi ...
He has singlehandedly caused a lot of pain to Ghanaians in the last major tournament we have been part of. Look at what he has done over the years in our last important tournaments. Even at the World Cup, he let us down when ...
Look @ him
Kwaku Yeboah you just don't know anything, you are comparing Kamaldeen with Dede now, does shows your ignorance... You have been attacking Wollacot from day 1 but if it wasn't Wollacot we shouldn't have been to the world cup. ...
L
This clearly shows how ...
Ever since the name Ayew entered into the black stars, bad luck ensued and all troubles fighting for leadership and black stars achievements were blocked, so Ghana should try to avoid the name AYEW from black stars for gh ...
How many matches did kamaldeen played in the season. He was just sitting on bench. He didn't make any impact for his team. Half fit Dede Ayew is far better than kamaldeen and Edmund Addo. You peoples just hate Dede Ayew. Curr ...
You guys are unbelievable! Do we have a set criteria for calling up players or not? If we do, on what basis did we exclude Dede? Is it because he has been in the team for so long, or is it supposed to be based on his current ...
Maybe u don’t know but African football is a different beast and your hero can’t compete in this beast with ...
Double mouth journalist.
We are tired of you so called journalist s.What at all do you want the coach to do? You have problems with the players that have been selected.You end up naming your preference then blame politicians and the FA for interferen ...
Enough is enough and these guys ll be dealt with accord ...
Chale Ano, the hypocrisy is just too much. I remember when that idiot Calvin Taylor even clapped back at him. Now this same Yeboah is talking nonsense. All these journalists don't know shit. Dede has outgrown his usefuln ...
My guy shun the fooling. See this village boy with high hop. Let's get this straight, this is a team sport and trust me, Skillful is a very very good player. You need a balance in a team. Often times, Ghanaian players are ...
Woy3 Kwaisa pii!!
U see all these journalists, that’s what th ...
Very very ugly guy
Kwaku I have carefully read your take on this one but for the first time am disappointed in you because you intend to compare round pegs with square ones.How on earth do you make an argument by using a defender and an attacki ...
Tweaaaaa
How can u listened to a guy with that hair cut whether is PUNK HAIR CUT, TIAPIA JOE or BACK BOWL we don’t know!! Who in this 21st century have s ...
Players are invited according to their roles. what I know is that Dede cannot keep the goal as much as Jojo Wollacot so Dan got it wrong there, However,Dede's role in team building could play a much greater role than the cont ...
There’s was a time in camp whenever the players see Dede ayew coming to their rooms, the players ll hide whatever they were doing be ...
Keep quiet because your HERO isn’t coming ...
He has paid his due. It’s time for another crop. There were better players than him some time ago yet they were overlooked. The coach has made his decision. Too much bootlicking and foolish hype is why this country is stagn ...
Idiot.
Dan Kwaku Yeboah, don't be silly. How old is Dede ?? Dede and Jordan should retire from the BS. Jordan is even worse than Dede. He hangs on the ball selfishly until he's fouled, delaying our attack. When Crystal Palace ben ...
There's no reasonable explanation for the exclusion of Dede Ayew except to appease those who have been opposing Dede since he joined the blackstars and the ignorant fans who neither know football nor follow the statistics of ...
Boss, have you watched Dede's last 4 matches for the Black Stars? You don't need to be a football expert to agree with the coach for leaving him out. Even my grandmother would have seen that he's a liability to the team. Did ...
@ Dunia
Akoa y3 kwaisa!
@ MT
And Dede is one such narcissist, relevant only in his mind and it isn’t surprising that, a 35 years old man fate has to be decided by his fat ...
Arm-chair critics must know themselves as such. It is the coach who has been assigned the job to ensure the team qualifies for the 2026 WC. He, unlike the arm-chair critics, is the expert paid for the job. If the team does w ...
Dan, I now understand you f.oolishness. Kamaldeen may be a substitute, he is much younger, energetic and have more prodpects than Dede at this time. You are one of the idiots who does not understand the vital role of coaching ...
Don’t take that guy with that HAIR ...
This guy is a joker.
You talk too.... much!
Dan kwaku what do you about coaching? Pls don't interfere in the coach's work.. The coach knows what he is doing... As regards Andre ayew he's done and finished next should be his brother Jordan ayew.. The national team is no ...
U dont know? Lmaooo
Unless of course, he d ...
Is Dan kwaku yeboah serious, has he followed football very well? What is Dede Ayew's performance in blackstars jersey in recent times? When Rigobert Song was playing at west ham., he was a bench warmer , but when .he comes to ...
Some Ghanaians are hypocrites. Dede must leave for the next generation of blackstars to come. If u claim players of his age should still be kept then sorry Essien cos before they were dropped they were playing. No player on e ...
Whatever bribes headlines epileptic brains like you, have taken to aggrandize him, his time i ...
Dede Ayew should be a sports man enough to know that a day will come when he should give way to other pl ...
Stop the interference mr clown.What do you know about football ? Clowning on TWI radio station does not give you the moral right and the professional and technical know -how to tell and direct a qualified manager what to do ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
I don't know the reason why our father Mr Dan Kwaku Yeboah, as we know him to be a legend of sports broadcasting, is talking like this. He should omite him self from favoritism and start taking about the true facts as we know ...
Stop wasting people's time. This is why Ghana football is not improving. We need fresh and energetic players in the team. Have you received bribe from him or you are afraid of him. I am disappointed in you, Dan. I thought y ...
then if it is a debate i de Obyno 10 10 will support Kamaldeen. Because if Sulemana was a bench player or even sleeping for southampton but he has the quality over the fool ...
Dada has made himself too big for the bench, and the only player who plays that position is Kudus, so he will cause confusion in the the team from the bench, by Frowning and not co-oprating , he brings too much tension to the ...
Dede work rate has deterio ...