We are ready for Mali, Central African Republic challenge - Antoine Semenyo

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Trotro 1 year ago

This guy should be the next player to be dropped he can just throw away 1 on 1 chances with keepers, no time for anyone.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

We go see nah...Welcome to the second half of the year - if you've not yet achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days ...

• Nana Osei-Leeds 1 year ago

We Ghanaians will never learn to encourage our boys who are sacrificing to bring glory to the nation. Pray for them while they travel for these games and stop the disgusting comments.

• Gustavo 1 year ago

On the walls Ghana will go down by 2-0. Until there is a reshuffle in the GFA. SIKA DI NKWAAA

• T.G. 1 year ago

I want to be proven wrong but after how Ghana lost to Comoros in an earlier qualifier, I have no faith in this squad!!! Like you lose to Comoros really? Really? Really? This is exactly why I cannot see Ghana beating Mali or C ...

• Anokwale 1 year ago

It will be a draw...Both squads are under achieving.

• Kwasia boy 1 year ago

Akoa y3 kwaisa

• Ziggy LALA 1 year ago

I WILL CHOOSE DEDE AYEW OVER THIS GUY ANYTIME...

• B. Anthony 1 year ago

He says “I think we are ready… I think we have a good team…” What kind of loose talk is this? Wishful thinking will never take you and the team anywhere! Man up and be resolute!!

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 1 year ago

Have they asked Salisu if he is patroitically ready?

• God does not exist Sorry 1 year ago

Are you really sure? You have been squandering too many chances in all your matches. You better be serious bwoy

• B. Anthony 1 year ago

He says “I think we are ready… I think we have a good team…” What kind of loose talk is this? Wishful thinking will never take you and the team anywhere! Man up and be resolute!!