Tickling yourself, could dialing boy be dropped, wait and see him live in camp
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Kwasia, darling boy? Darling boy for the where?
Tweaaaa
Tweaaaa
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Maybe butty Doma chief sweet darling boy
@@@ 1 year ago
I hope you are wrong cos its about time he retired. I am tired of this dede guy. SO SO juju soooonnnnn
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
**LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANT TO HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS OR PRODUCTS THE BEST WAY..KINDLY GET IN TOUCH...WE HELP YOU REACH EVEN UP TO A MILLION WELL TARGETTED AUDIENCES ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA AND DIGITAL MARKETING PLATFORMS...WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR 0244289681
NKTT 1 year ago
Nonsense Ghanaweb
Aletse@ ehard give GH 1 year ago
Na lie! He dey there 24/7, even if he dey hospital bed or he no get form, he still go play. He is now as slow as the tortoise but no one got the balls to cut him off from the team. Not even the king of the immigrants, Selfmade can boot Dede out of the team! As if GH no get players!
I don’t believed this till I see the list today
He started playing the national team when he has hair on his head and he has played till he’s BALD now
What we are waiting for, is to see him walk into the national ... read full comment
He started playing the national team when he has hair on his head and he has played till he’s BALD now
What we are waiting for, is to see him walk into the national team with a WALKING STICK with a thick DYE around his BEARD to hid his GREY lmaooo
Don’t tell me, I didn’t warned u guys about this!
One day it ll happened that, Dede and he brother will walk into our national team with a WALKING STICK and we can’t do nothing about it lmaooo
He spoiled a penalty against Uruguay, we all thought that was the end of his bs playing career and he here as OBOTAN
He opened his arms like a bitch in our penalty areas and give away a cheap penalty to Mozambique and we all thought, this time is all over for him but thee still here as OBOTAN!
He took a red are against Comoros and we all thought , the ASSHOLE ll be kicked out of our team but the FUCKER is still here
I told yalll here that, DEDE LL GIVE HIS HOUSE up for him to play for the BS!!
He has only one sole aim that’s to PLAY IN AMERICA in the wc!! When I I said this, they insulted me but is clear now to everyone lmaooo
But thank GOD, we ain’t qualifying to the wc! Mali ll molest us
Des 1 year ago
If we drop Dede and leave Jordan, he will try any means for his brother to come back by manipulations in the for the black stars not to score, so both of them should be dropped simultaneously
Sp 1 year ago
So you have kids? Wow pig brains are better than yours
Jordan is alright but he should be made to play for 20 mins!
If he starts to play his NKWASIASEM football again, the coach should have the balls to TAKE the WANKER out of the game!
Period!
If he starts to play his NKWASIASEM football again, the coach should have the balls to TAKE the WANKER out of the game!
Period!
Peter 1 year ago
For me, the Black Stars issue is not only about the age of some of the senior players alone, its about playing selflessly. No one person thinking the he has to score and not releasing balls for those in scoring positions to score and possibly become popular, this player doesn't come from my area/ speak same language/ brother and not giving him the needed pass to the detriment of the team and therefore the nation. Why has Inaki been scoring for his club not not Black Stars? Answers to the above are what will transform the team. I believe the Black Stars have better players than some of the other countries that are playing better than us but because of the above mentioned issues, we are finding ourselves as second to them.
Aletse@ ehard give GH 1 year ago
Yes Yes Yessssss enu enu enu! That was the word i was lookin' for "Selflessly". Medasi wati! Oyiwala don.
Age is selflessly too!!
If an old player like Dede is in the team and he’s feeling the heat of Ghanaian, do u think he ll be selfless for the team!
HELL NO and u want to know why?
He wldnt be selfless for the tea ... read full comment
Age is selflessly too!!
If an old player like Dede is in the team and he’s feeling the heat of Ghanaian, do u think he ll be selfless for the team!
He wldnt be selfless for the team because he want to score by any means possible in order to shut his critics up and prove a point to them that, he still got it and this of course surely leads to SELFISHNESS, EGO, jealously and INDIVIDUALISTIC play from these old players in the team
We have witnessed this scenario so much in the team where Jordan only want to crossed the ball to his brother and no one else because he wants his brother to shine and not Williams!
These old WANKERS should be drop from the team period!
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
That is a good omen. Dede, bye-bye, you've paid your due.
Let us wait till we see the list from this coach
This coach is too soft make such a move
Hold on… if we see the list today, then we will POP CHAMPAGNE together
Is about time we take tougher decisions
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
The beginning of good things to happen 1 year ago
If this is true, then this is the beginning of good things to happen to the BS. I believe that also players like Amartey, Gideon Mensah, Baba Idrissu, Salis Samed and the Professor should be excluded.
That’s the beginning of a new era
Make DJIKU the captain, sack BABA IDDRISU his long PUNK HAIR cut from the team and we move!
Ke 1 year ago
Baba Idrisu must be excluded as well. His level of football sense is very low.
T.G. 1 year ago
Dede being dropped I will believe it when I see it
Me too BRUH!
He ll cry like a babe if they dropped him from the team lmaooo
Ey3 asem ooo
Me too BRUH!
Ey3 asem ooo
Rmk 1 year ago
He is better than most of them
We aint talking about who’s better here
We are talking about BUILDING a new team with the youngers and YOUR HERO is too old be part of this rebuilding process
Think for once
We are talking about BUILDING a new team with the youngers and YOUR HERO is too old be part of this rebuilding process
Think for once
Joy 1 year ago
Drop his brother to as well he is the biggest flop in the team because he won't pass the ball on time when he get the ball
That guy ll dribbled his own self on the pitch lmaooo
Sometimes he dribbled his own self to a point where he don’t even know where the ball is at!!
All his goals for the team is through PENALTIES because he wldnt rel ... read full comment
Sometimes he dribbled his own self to a point where he don’t even know where the ball is at!!
All his goals for the team is through PENALTIES because he wldnt released the ball quickly for him to make space for himself to received a returned pass and SCORE! Damn
That guy have no FOOTBALLING IQ! Is so sad!
He has being playing the same way for a long time regardless of how many times we have criticized him!!
U picked the ball, dribble one or two players, u released the ball quickly and make space for yourself so that u can SCORE! PERIOD! This is what the likes of Messi and Ronaldo do to SCORE GOALS!
Football is a simple and HIGH IQ game
U playing with 6ft 3 inch Malians et who are physically imposing than u and much stronger than u and u want to compete with them for the ball physically by walking the ball through them? It wldnt happened daaa! They ll bring u down! They ll foul u!!
The high IQ player ll rather employed QUICK PASSES to control the game!
I quite remember Messi against Nigeria in the World Cup and the Nigerians thought that, they can bullied Messi with their physique and they found out the hard way that, INTELLIGENCE DEFEATS physicality!
They cldnt handled him in that match because Messi was using his IQ to play!
Jordan ll do all these puffing and hustling for 90 mins and nothing ll come out of it!
At the end of the day his best accolades ll be THE MOST FOULED PLAYER in the epl lmaooo
Hahha
This is a shame hahahaha
Whiles others are winning goal of the season, MVP, best assists etc, your AWARD IS THE MOST FOULED PLAYER hahah
Tweaa sad
T.G. 1 year ago
If you drop Dede, you have to drop Jordan
Attuquaye 1 year ago
No serious coach rebuilds in the middle of World Cup qualifiers. This means we are not serious about qualifying. Friendlies are times to build.
And who told u that, we are qualifying to the wc anyway
Stop the delusions becasue mali wil beat us!
U can’t even beat Mozambique and Comoros and u want to go to the worldcup for what??
We ll use these qualifiers ... read full comment
U can’t even beat Mozambique and Comoros and u want to go to the worldcup for what??
We ll use these qualifiers to start building a strong, formidable team that can win us the AFCON!
We want the afcon more this wc becasue we won’t qualify!
Our Dede isn’t the alpha and omega of our football
Kumepreko 1 year ago
BOLD DECISION, COACH...
T.G. 1 year ago
I want to be proven wrong but after how Ghana lost to Comoros in an earlier qualifier, I have no faith in this squad!!! Like you lose to Comoros really? Really? Really? This is exactly why I cannot see Ghana beating Mali or Central African Republic I'm sorry. Being brutally honest.
Akua 1 year ago
WASTE OF MONEY FOR GHANA FOOTBALL IS FINISHED
CAR TRACKING DEVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGHGF,
Tweaaaa
**LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANT TO HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS OR PRODUCTS THE BEST WAY..KINDLY GET IN TOUCH...WE HELP YOU REACH EVEN UP TO A MILLION WELL TARGETTED AUDIENCES ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA AND ...
Nonsense Ghanaweb
Na lie! He dey there 24/7, even if he dey hospital bed or he no get form, he still go play. He is now as slow as the tortoise but no one got the balls to cut him off from the team. Not even the king of the immigrants, Selfma ...
What we are waiting for, is to see him walk into the national ...
Period!
For me, the Black Stars issue is not only about the age of some of the senior players alone, its about playing selflessly. No one person thinking the he has to score and not releasing balls for those in scoring positions to s ...
Age is selflessly too!!
He wldnt be selfless for the tea ...
Me too BRUH!
Ey3 asem ooo
Think for once
All his goals for the team is through PENALTIES because he wldnt rel ...
We ll use these qualifiers ...
BOLD DECISION, COACH...
I want to be proven wrong but after how Ghana lost to Comoros in an earlier qualifier, I have no faith in this squad!!! Like you lose to Comoros really? Really? Really? This is exactly why I cannot see Ghana beating Mali or C ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Should have been both Adreas and Dede.