TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ;loipop
Trotro 1 year ago
You always miss the world cup with controversies, did you consider the psychological effect on this young kids before ur announcement? how will you feel if the u17 finally qualified for world, let's exchew bitterness and seeking of unnecessary attention. Let be Patience and love with smile without compromising to negativities.
LARYEA KINGSTON UNFORTUNATELY HAS TAINTED HIS COACHING CAREER FOREVER 1 year ago
Laryea Kingston approach to abandoning the team midstream may affect his coaching career forever, no club will readily want to engage a coach with uncrolable temperamental attitude. This negative incident will remain in his records forever and the sooner he apologized the better.
Nii 1 year ago
Coaching a national team is not the only job on this planet.In any case no coach can make a headway or achieve any success if those criminal elements are still at the GFA.
joko 1 year ago
Stop being a moron.kwasia, how do u blame the GFA for Laryea's uncouth and temperamental behaviour. Did he even respect his squad by abandoning them in that way.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
I agree with you 100%. He did not think this through. Pure childishness. Lack of emotional intelligence. He has busted his chances
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
he must grow up. sometimes we dont get what we desire but we make due with what we have to get to where we want to. he should read this book it will help him....The Mountain Is You: Transforming Self-Sabotage Into Self-Mastery Paperback – May 18 2020
by Brianna Wiest (Author)
T.G. 1 year ago
Laryea should be a club team manager and just coach league clubs for now until another national team opening comes
IM 1 year ago
Who is going to give him another chance with any national team, after such a shameless behaviour?
Africanus 1 year ago
Kingston's behaviour is not surprising at all to those of us who remember how he missed the 2006 World Cup and has been blaming and insulting the the Coach [Djukovic] and that GFA ever since. Everybody but himself about Why he was left out of the squad in the first place. We remember the many antics on the pitch with Hearts of Oak.
Omundi 1 year ago
Is so embarrassing for a national team coach to behave this way.you have let the entire nation down with this behavior and tarnished your coaching career also.A little patience could have prevent this situation but let your anger carry you to destroyed all the efforts you made.People already started campaigns for you about senior national team coach all of a sudden you behaved this way as a coach who will give the chance again?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Whata waste of space and display of immaturity. You crave and literally make lots of noise about being given the chance to coach one of the national team. You get the chance and then you abandon the team in such foolish manner? Thank God Laryea Kingston was never given the black stars job. Too known. You think being a leader is just abut being gidigidi? Give the job to a serious coach and not emotionally unstable people.
Oprege 1 year ago
Laryea is unstable and must not be around adolescents under 17 years ! He’s bad news and another example of how incompetent the Okraku FA administration is !!
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago
This is the reward of Kurt Okraku attempt to help ex players of Accra hearts of oak.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
***Do you have a product or service you really want to market online? Then contact us..We help you reach even up to one million well targeted customers on Facebook,instagram,Google,Youtube etc...We also design websites,apps ,logos,flyers etc...www.spotlightafricamedia.net....0244289681
System 1 year ago
Coach Laryea how do you feel now after your emotional outburst has cooled down?
You are good but this same attitude got you out of the world cup. Hmmm as for me, l think the spirit of Almost there is worrying you.
This ... read full comment
You are good but this same attitude got you out of the world cup. Hmmm as for me, l think the spirit of Almost there is worrying you.
This is the Spirit fight a person to the opportunity to get to the Top anything. Just when you are about to reach your peek, point of success, fame, glory and recognition then suddenly something happens to prevent you from reaching the top.
I am sure the feeling may bad now.
Peter Tsawe 1 year ago
Laryea has disappointed some of us who saw potential in him with this immature, childish and unrefined behaviour. This recurrent near success syndrome shows that Laryea needs deliverance.
AGENDA 1 year ago
INFACT I RESPECT LARYEA KINGSTON . THIS ARE THE MEN WE NEED IN GHANA TO STAND FIRM IN DECISION MAKING. HE IS BOLD.
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
Lovers of Braa Laryea should arrange a counselor for him as early as possible.As for the FA and the Exco all football lovers in the country know they will get us nowhere because they are all prayer managers and agents whose only interest is to arrange the transfer of players for fees using their positions as platforms.The Sports Minister must wake up from his long slumber if he is still in the country.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
You always miss the world cup with controversies, did you consider the psychological effect on this young kids before ur announcement? how will you feel if the u17 finally qualified for world, let's exchew bitterness and seek ...
Laryea Kingston approach to abandoning the team midstream may affect his coaching career forever, no club will readily want to engage a coach with uncrolable temperamental attitude. This negative incident will remain in his r ...
he must grow up. sometimes we dont get what we desire but we make due with what we have to get to where we want to. he should read this book it will help him....The Mountain Is You: Transforming Self-Sabotage Into Self-Master ...
Kingston's behaviour is not surprising at all to those of us who remember how he missed the 2006 World Cup and has been blaming and insulting the the Coach [Djukovic] and that GFA ever since. Everybody but himself about Why h ...
Is so embarrassing for a national team coach to behave this way.you have let the entire nation down with this behavior and tarnished your coaching career also.A little patience could have prevent this situation but let your a ...
Whata waste of space and display of immaturity. You crave and literally make lots of noise about being given the chance to coach one of the national team. You get the chance and then you abandon the team in such foolish manne ...
***Do you have a product or service you really want to market online? Then contact us..We help you reach even up to one million well targeted customers on Facebook,instagram,Google,Youtube etc...We also design websites,apps , ...
This ...
Lovers of Braa Laryea should arrange a counselor for him as early as possible.As for the FA and the Exco all football lovers in the country know they will get us nowhere because they are all prayer managers and agents whose o ...