Please rescind your decision please we’re behind you please please I like your determination and zealots to succeed
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Please Laryea if there is a problem say it loud. You cannot resign because of your first defeat. We still need you for the third position. As a player and now a coach you know the principle of win or lose in football so why worry?If the problem is coming from okraku kulululu and his stealing brigade at the GFA be bold and say it, because I suspect that your goal keeper was impose on you from above. You would not pick such a goal keeper.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
I am sad. He doesn't need to resign. He is the best for the team.
Joe 1 year ago
At least the only principled Ghanaian coach. Not ottoman.
Sarah Anang 1 year ago
Is a good decision, if we had leaders to make and take this bold decisions like this the nation would have been better. Remember there're better and qualified people to do every job been done by someone. This would create zero ground for corruption but will challenge everyone to be results oriented
Anokware 1 year ago
Bro Laryea, be patient wai!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Laryea Kingston, with one or two wins, you were making yapi yapi yapi. You see now!!!
Greed 1 year ago
You can replace him
Sage 1 year ago
Reality Check !
I was telling those praise singers that it was early days yet.
Stay on and fight another day.
Reality Check !
Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Lmaooo
U tactics were on social media, your dressing room talk was on social media and what did u expected?
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
U tactics were on social media, your dressing room talk was on social media and what did u expected?
Lmaooo
Laryea Kingston 1 year ago
what did u expected? Hahahahhhahahaa Your grammar stinks.
Business 1 year ago
Kwaisa, grammar we go chop!! Akoa t3 Kwaisa
Wo papa KOKOBO wotei lmaooo
TT 1 year ago
Eeeeeish Borga, with all your rushing, this simple grammar too you butchered it "did u expected". Sia man. ohhh i forgot Siano boys dem bl33 be problem.
Kwaisa, siano boys can chop your mothers for free lmaooo
Wo NNI mu twer3 kankan lmaoo
NNIPFOO tei s3 WO AGYA lmaoo
Kwaisa barima, KWASIA AGYA lmaoooo
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Haha
Max 1 year ago
No need to resign cochito
U did ur part
Oh Blaa laryea 1 year ago
Muahahaaaa see your face like kyina lo k3 banku. Running away nobody count the doughs....stay and finish your objective gbemi you are resigning kwashia gyi bo....you will finish this 10 balls of kenkey with red pepper no fish a,d then wash it down with ntinshinu. How many times did jordan lose before he finally won? Don't listen to these stupid Ghanaians with their fast food brains. They want the best but aren't willing to sacrifice. The boys displayed very good brand of soccer, but......you know what you did wrong. Blackman will only succeed if he learns from his past and fail if he dosent. So many of us don't learn from our mistakes or the errors of others....
Obiba Jah 1 year ago
So what did he do wrong ???
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
go ask him
go ask him
King 1 year ago
Coaching is not shouting at the boys but tactics
If he doesn't resign he has to wait another two years
Nzulu 1 year ago
I think he should stay on. He is still learning and a great potential. He should not feel he is up there among the very best and so has to resign after failing to qualify the team for the continental tournament.
Kofi 1 year ago
Laryea was behaving like the head of a drama troupe. He was talking too much grammar. He shouldn't have resigned though. He should just learn from this humbling experience and bounce back.
God does not exist 1 year ago
I think Laryea is overly emotional and need to work on his nerves. You dont shout at players like that. the dressing room talks which was leaked on the media fucked you up, sorry. Learn how to speak calmly to young players. And now after a loss you file in your resignation. I doubt you can be a good coach if you dont work on your nerves.
T.G. 1 year ago
He should coach Black Satellites next and just coach our under 20 team
Wack players 1 year ago
The social media coaches can now go and do the job.
muntari 1 year ago
10 teams will represent Africa now starting 2025 u-17 men world cup in Qatar next year. However,Ghana is not yet out if the team is able to get a third place slot by beating Nigeria.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Oh blah laryea lol
So why is he resigning? foolish guy you better finksh what you started what was your objective for this team and yourself when you accepted the job?
Oh blah laryea lol
So why is he resigning? foolish guy you better finksh what you started what was your objective for this team and yourself when you accepted the job?
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Stghfuo. I asked Laryea to resign and look for a club, because he has no future with the Starlets. I see what you mortals cannot see.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Resigning in face of failure or not achieving your goal is an honorable thing to do, but I don't think BRA LARYEA should have resigned now. Building a team is a long process and I think some of the boys were just getting to know him and what he expects of them. Things like that don't happen overnight. What he should be doing is being in contact with these boys and bringing in new ones to compete for positions of suspect. FIFA provides funds for YOUTH FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT. GFA should persuade him and make those funds available for him to continue to groom these boys. That is what SLY TETTEH and his likes did with their own funds to produce the Muntaris, Essiens, Gyans, John Mensahs, Kingsleys and others. The ones that made us proud though they did not all play on the same clubs. Abandoning these boys in the mix of a single failure will not augur well for their egos, development and future. Above all, the other coaches we have around are just a bunch of OLD FARTS with nothing new to offer! I COULD BE WRONG, BUT I DOUBT IT!!
West Africa have wafu zone A and wafu zone B!
The wafu zone A countries includes Senegal, Liberia, Gambia etc
Whiles zone B includes Ghana, Nigeria, Ivory Coast, Burkina, Togo and Benin
This means that, zone A ll ... read full comment
This means that, zone A ll produce TWO slots for Africa under 17 and zone B ll also produced two slots like A making it FOUR SLOTS for west Africa
In zone B, Ivory Coast and Burkina have already qualified and picked the two available slots!!
We are waiting for zone A two slots
Ghana and Nigeria are out of the Africa under 17!
Caf intentionally designed this system to punished Ghana and Nigeria for cheating all the time as both nations cant qualify to the under 17 wc like it used to be!
Nigeria didn’t qualified same as Ghana! Lmaoo
We are fucked now!!
Look at how SHORT our players were as compared to the other teams and u want to used these SHORTINGOS to beat these burkinas? Lmaooo
Muntari @
TT 1 year ago
Nigeria didn't QUALIFY so what? Bl33 please.
Well, like you said the GH players are short as you and your entire Kumasi village huh?
Osman iddrisu 1 year ago
Attention seeking baboon! Kwasia, pack your dirty self somewhere! U sound dumb
This guy wrote WHY CANT WE HAVE A SAFE WORD lmaoo
So this is the ENGLISH BL333 master lmaooo
TT aka the TOILET thrower can’t differentiate between WORD AND WORLD lmaoo
Haha
And u have the nerves to say that ... read full comment
Haha
And u have the nerves to say that SIANO boys can’t write ENGLISH hahaha
Wo ho kankan s3 DORMAA KVIP hahhaa
Your English is as short as the GHANA players lmaooo
Kwasia, NNIPA foo, GYANGYAN bi ba!
U can’t write English for shit and u don’t even know the difference between WORD AND WORLD but u have the fucking nerves to ridiculed SIANO boys!
Wo ho kankan a3 SAKRAMAN BINI wotei
Shame lmaooo
Why can’t we have a SAFE WORD ampa instead of why can’t we have a SAFE WORLD hahahaha
Wo ano kankan s3 WC BOWL! Lmaooo
Wei tweaaaaa
U DUMB LIKE A PAIR OF SOCKS lmaooo
TT lmaooo
Kraman BED3 bi ba lmaooo
Akoa A BONNI lmaooo
TT lmaooo
Kraman BED3 bi ba lmaooo
Akoa A BONNI lmaooo
TT aka why can’t we have lmaooo
Haha
Akoa ABONNI papa hahha
Haha
Akoa ABONNI papa hahha
So you see, we are all using our PHONES to type here and we can make certain typing errors or mistakes so is better to stop laughing at other people’s typing mistakes!
U see how shameful u are lmaooo
Kwaisatoliwaa, o ... read full comment
So you see, we are all using our PHONES to type here and we can make certain typing errors or mistakes so is better to stop laughing at other people’s typing mistakes!
Kwaisatoliwaa, only a HILLY BILLY ll go to social media to laughed at peoples grammar because a lot of people are using their phones and they are bound to make such grammatical mistakes!
Onyi sommm lala! ONYI F333F3333 TT hahha
Lmaooo
Ops 1 year ago
Social media coaches isn’t what Ghana needs !
Jamestown- Bi Sam 1 year ago
Please go easy on Laryea. Supposing it comes out that there’s a big interference from the the powers that be for Laryea to field their protégés and he did, Laryea will tell them now take your job and shove it. Let’s wait for the dust to settle and the truth will come out.
Abacha 1 year ago
Thank you Bra Laryea for your resignation. He has set the precedence. Any coach that fails on his adventure should resign.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
YOU DON'T KNOW FOOTBALL! IF IT IS THAT SIMPLE, EVERYBODY WILL BE A COACH ONCE IN HIS OR HER LIFETIME!!
Alkebulan 1 year ago
So is akufo ado
He need to resgin for being a long fucking time failure as npp leader.
So is akufo ado
Hammer 1 year ago
Bra, asem baa nya abotr3 kakra wai
Otto Addo 1 year ago
His blind Accra supporters call him bra. He seem to have the whole Accra behind him. A demi god. They will never point out his weaknesses. But will bow down to him calling him bra laryea. O
Francis Atsrim 1 year ago
The boys really disappointed everybody ! The attitude was very poor!! They underrated the Burkinabes , but that's the nature of the game !!!
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Authority should pursue hi to rescind his decision....no need to resign regardless... ..you may be having a genuine reason....
kwaku-t 1 year ago
THIS IS THE GENTLEMAN OF A COACH
T.G. 1 year ago
Laryea should coach U-20 level next or he should move on by coaching in the Ghana Premier League and gain even more experience that way.
Just me 1 year ago
This is very disappointing for Laryea Kingston. He should not be made a coach for any national team for now. A coach should be able to take a loss and mmove on but you don't step down as a coach in the middle of the tournament just after one loss.
Michael Donkor 1 year ago
He dug his own grave by been on the airwaves and all over discussing his game plans and tactics not knowing his opponents were watching and listening. Bra Laryea is too known,he forgot he was just a novice in coaching
TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JHKIMH
Please Laryea if there is a problem say it loud. You cannot resign because of your first defeat. We still need you for the third position. As a player and now a coach you know the principle of win or lose in football so why ...
Is a good decision, if we had leaders to make and take this bold decisions like this the nation would have been better. Remember there're better and qualified people to do every job been done by someone. This would create zer ...
You can replace him
Reality Check !
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Haha
U did ur part
Muahahaaaa see your face like kyina lo k3 banku. Running away nobody count the doughs....stay and finish your objective gbemi you are resigning kwashia gyi bo....you will finish this 10 balls of kenkey with red pepper no fish ...
go ask him
I think Laryea is overly emotional and need to work on his nerves. You dont shout at players like that. the dressing room talks which was leaked on the media fucked you up, sorry. Learn how to speak calmly to young players. A ...
Oh blah laryea lol
Resigning in face of failure or not achieving your goal is an honorable thing to do, but I don't think BRA LARYEA should have resigned now. Building a team is a long process and I think some of the boys were just getting to k ...
This means that, zone A ll ...
Haha
And u have the nerves to say that ...
TT lmaooo
Kraman BED3 bi ba lmaooo
Akoa A BONNI lmaooo
Haha
Akoa ABONNI papa hahha
Kwaisatoliwaa, o ...
Please go easy on Laryea. Supposing it comes out that there’s a big interference from the the powers that be for Laryea to field their protégés and he did, Laryea will tell them now take your job and shove it. Let’s wai ...
So is akufo ado
This is very disappointing for Laryea Kingston. He should not be made a coach for any national team for now. A coach should be able to take a loss and mmove on but you don't step down as a coach in the middle of the tournamen ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...