ASK HER FOR A VALID BIRTH CERTIFICATE WAI, WE DON'T WANT TO HEAR THAT SHE IS UNDER AGE AFTER 10 YEARS. JUST AN HONEST ADVISE TO A KENTRY MAN BEFORE SHE LEAVES YOU A PAUPER AFTER YOUR CARRIER. DOES SHE FIND YOU HANDSOME OR ATTRACTIVE WITHOUT YOUR MONEY? BE SURE OF THESE CROOKS WHO PARADE THEMSELVES AS IDEAL.
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Leave Partey alone! Those who married their own Ghanaians have not had it easy, ask Odartey, Gyan,, Paintsil, John Mensah, Tony Annan and the tall list. Party just be the best you can be and enjoy life. My Prayers for successful marriage and peaceful home.
Anin Yeboah 1 year ago
The idiot. They are sacking u from Arsenal, u are here doing this nonsense to someone who will take ur money away later.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. k,l,
Men Will Never Learn 1 year ago
You have a baby with a model who would have never dated you if not for your money. Let it stay that way and just take care of the lovely baby. You are now going to put robe around your neck and loose half of your wealth????! Kwasia boy. Wish you the best with these foreign girls
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
And Partey would have never dated her, if she were not a model. So what? At least she brings something to the table. What do you think Nana Aba, Serwa Amihere and the likes of blackmailing Ghanaian women will bring to the table. Nothing but what is in between their legs. Partey's PERSONAL life is not up for debate. Not part of the Black Stars business.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Would this girl look twice at you if you weren’t Thomas Partey of Arsenal ?
Pppp 1 year ago
Ziminkpe girls SP now leave party alone ....no bad luck anymore....ok SP
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This ugly and primitive guy too has fucked and impregnated a beautiful lady. Eeeiii, money is good oooh!!!
Omooooo 1 year ago
What happened to Naba Aba? Are you tired, ever since messed around with her your life has never been the same
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
There is a fire on the mountain! Run run run! Get a paternity test and then sign a prenuptial agreement.I don't want to see your stupid face washed in stupid tears in the near future.
kiki 1 year ago
Partey, let your head advise you as well, not only your heart.
Nye bro 1 year ago
When village boys get the opportunity to play football in Europe, most of them want to go out with European girls... nkurases3m k3k3!!!
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
remember, being a villager is a state of mind, those in accra and kumasi are equally villagers and plenty of evidence can be looked at. Maybe you are one since you are an expert detecting a villager
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Koo bibini ne obroni tw3! Wo de3 di tw3 akyi wae. Gyimii! Stop following gold diggers who will mess your life when you're inactive. Ahh well
Kofi of Africa 1 year ago
I hope he has stipulated a Pre-Nuptial clause in his marriage contract! This will prevent his new wife from taking half his hard-earned wealth if this don't work out.
"A prenuptial agreement, antenuptial agreement, or p ... read full comment
I hope he has stipulated a Pre-Nuptial clause in his marriage contract! This will prevent his new wife from taking half his hard-earned wealth if this don't work out.
"A prenuptial agreement, antenuptial agreement, or premarital agreement (commonly referred to as a prenup) is a written contract entered into by a couple before marriage or a civil union that enables them to select and control many of the legal rights they acquire upon marrying, and what happens when their marriage eventually ends by death or divorce."
Most African football millionaires who don't do that end up broke!
We must all learn about it, and carefully insist our marriage partners sign it before marriage.
Nzulu 1 year ago
I do not want to sound nationalistic or tribal but it is strange Partey could not lay hands on one of those pretty and descent Krobo ladies. Do we really learn from the mistakes of others as black people when it comes to interracial marriages?
ASK HER FOR A VALID BIRTH CERTIFICATE WAI, WE DON'T WANT TO HEAR THAT SHE IS UNDER AGE AFTER 10 YEARS. JUST AN HONEST ADVISE TO A KENTRY MAN BEFORE SHE LEAVES YOU A PAUPER AFTER YOUR CARRIER. DOES SHE FIND YOU HANDSOME OR ATT ...
Leave Partey alone! Those who married their own Ghanaians have not had it easy, ask Odartey, Gyan,, Paintsil, John Mensah, Tony Annan and the tall list. Party just be the best you can be and enjoy life. My Prayers for succes ...
You have a baby with a model who would have never dated you if not for your money. Let it stay that way and just take care of the lovely baby. You are now going to put robe around your neck and loose half of your wealth????! ...
And Partey would have never dated her, if she were not a model. So what? At least she brings something to the table. What do you think Nana Aba, Serwa Amihere and the likes of blackmailing Ghanaian women will bring to the tab ...
"A prenuptial agreement, antenuptial agreement, or p ...
I do not want to sound nationalistic or tribal but it is strange Partey could not lay hands on one of those pretty and descent Krobo ladies. Do we really learn from the mistakes of others as black people when it comes to inte ...