Stupid fool. Shut your stinking mouth. Your type of journalism is destroying Gh. U feed fat on politician like chicken. Can this idiot call himself a journalist?
Bibio Ismael 1 year ago
Useless fake bribe taking journalist
Boom!! 1 year ago
The fool knew that there's conflict of interest in this acquisition, yet he decided to go on with deal because his party is in power, so he can do whatever he wants.
Shitto 1 year ago
Another foolish stomach journalist
Village man
He should buy the hotels
Stupid people
God will punish all of u
Village man
He should buy the hotels
Stupid people
God will punish all of u
WEB/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6GH4DE3
Michael Donkor 1 year ago
Kwaku,your advice right now is of no use because your man has committed himself big time.
Jael 1 year ago
You have spoken well. No insults just wisdom coming from a place of true friendship. A word to the wise is enough
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Who says he only wants to "survive"? Greed has no end.
Truthfully 1 year ago
As at now, we no one can say for a matter of law that it's conflict of interest or not? Let wait for CHRAJ, then we can advise accordingly.
If it happens that it's not conflict of interest, I will wish he buys it rather t ... read full comment
As at now, we no one can say for a matter of law that it's conflict of interest or not? Let wait for CHRAJ, then we can advise accordingly.
If it happens that it's not conflict of interest, I will wish he buys it rather than a foreigner. If It happens to be conflict of interest, it must be sold to a Ghanaian not foreigner.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
Is the sale necessary??? regardless of the nationality that the hotels are being sold to cheaply. this is pure thievery and nothing else, disregard the conflict of interest. so this bogus snnit can hire competent ppl to run the hotels??? running it down so they can sell it as an excuse.
All die be die 1 year ago
Kwasia boy and you taking paa Kwasi indum to court for how much. Fool
Seth from mamprobi 1 year ago
U stupid fool why are u appealing to that thief Bryan, u see how stupid u are instead of u calling out that thief u are rather begging him.
Musah 1 year ago
Lie lie NPP government. Is that how to protect the public purse as you promised Ghanaians when you were in opposition? These politicians are nothing but thieves who loot state resources to enrich themselves. God burn them!
Toko 1 year ago
hangry dan; because of money you always supporting every bad things of NPP.
Willie 1 year ago
If it's not greediness, I don't know what it is then. I was convinced beyond all reasonable dought that NPP was the nations saviour. Not knowing they're bunch of greedy bastards coming to loot the nation. The funny aspect is they think God doesn't know all what they doing. When you were looting didn't you know that the monies will get finished and now you don't know what to do. Now see how your desperate measures is killing the nation. Nation wreckers amanboefo.
Henry 1 year ago
Did he tell you he can't survived until he purchased the hotels ? Such a foolish statement from you..these idiots want to capture the state and all its resources and this fool is talking about survival
Adwenpa 1 year ago
This is mere conflict of interest.Bryan Acheampong thinks he can use his party in power to acquire what belongs to a whole nation.Very greedy n heartless ministers, nation wreckers.These ministers just come to enrich themselves.
Nostradamus 1 year ago
Dan, you have a very intelligent mind. There would always be folks who lack wisdom. Ignore their ignorance and lack of intellect. You’re a man of integrity and clear thinking
Village man
He should buy the hotels
Stupid people
God will punish all of u
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6GH4D ...
If it happens that it's not conflict of interest, I will wish he buys it rather t ...
Is the sale necessary??? regardless of the nationality that the hotels are being sold to cheaply. this is pure thievery and nothing else, disregard the conflict of interest. so this bogus snnit can hire competent ppl to run ...
If it's not greediness, I don't know what it is then. I was convinced beyond all reasonable dought that NPP was the nations saviour. Not knowing they're bunch of greedy bastards coming to loot the nation. The funny aspect is ...
This is mere conflict of interest.Bryan Acheampong thinks he can use his party in power to acquire what belongs to a whole nation.Very greedy n heartless ministers, nation wreckers.These ministers just come to enrich themselv ...